奥斯汀 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • 拉瓦卡街 200 号
  • 邮政编码 78701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was nice and clean The service was very good, the room was very comfortable, nice and clean. I was a little disappointed that there was no refrigerator and microwave, but other then that the room was great. I was very pleased that you are pet friendly. I did not bring mine on this trip, but will consider you in the future because of this. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Stay at WHotel ATX Enjoyed my stay very much - the pool deck, dining, spa, and room all exceeded expectations. I was upset that as a SPG, a late check out request was not granted and a random charge was added to my bill. Although it was resolved, it was an inconvenience I wouldn't have expected from a W hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Austin Hotel Location is great, you have either an amazing view of Lady Bird Lake or a view of downtown. You're walking distance from a lot of the great food area, and a quick cab ride to the good bars in Austin. I highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wowed my expectations! SUch a great experience for my boyfriends birthday! i cannot wait to go back! We are looking at staying at the W now for sure for a trip in NYC! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old W Austin I thought the hotel felt old and the rooms needed an upgrade. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but should be awesome! Love the hotel, the rooms, most of the service! But many of your door staff are plain rude and lazy! I went out to two meetings and they were more interested in standing around talking to each other rather than offering to assist me in directions or to get a cab! When I arrived no one offered to assist me with my bag! Not really great service for the brand of hotel! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay It's rare that you go to a hotel that you don't want to leave, but that's the W Austin. The room was large and inviting. The living room and bar is a great place to hang out in the afternoon before going out and to make a stop on the way back in. The W's central location is also key. Finally, the pool is a great place to spend the day. All-in-all, it was a wonderful vacation. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great location My daughter and I stayed at this property in May. The hotel was one of my favorites ever. I travel a lot and can't say enough!! Comfort and exceeded my expectations. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Stay My wife and I have lodged at several W hotels throughout North America and this is our favorite W by far. The service is consistently exemplary and the rooms are awesome! During our last stay, we had the pleasure of meeting Andrea (bar staff) and Louie (bar manager) who helped make our recent stay another great one. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people I stay at the W Austin every chance I can get when I come to Austin. Simply stated, it does everything right. As the title says, "Awesome hotel; awesome location; awesome food; awesome people." There's no better to stay in Austin, and that definitely includes the Four Seasons. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Austin The Best Great location, clean and terrific staff! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I had a quick business trip and arrangements were made for me. This was a great stay and very convenient for the trip. I was very happy with everything and the hotel and everything around made the trip very pleasant. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Austin for one night I would have to say that this hotel is everything I expected. It's decorated nicely and the atmosphere is great. I would not come here with children or with my family, but if you want to hit up some of what Austin's night life has to offer or relax poolside then it's a great hotel. The location was perfect for everywhere we wanted to go. I also liked being able to walk, and there is plenty to do within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Austin - Hmmm I thought this was going to be a plush luxury hotel. It is luxury, just not so plush. Maybe the design of it? Too artsy. The room was awesome, the bed was awesome, the shower pressure was like a hurricane! The staff very responsive, always greeted, and remembered too! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip, Modern, and a Beautiful View The W is a modern experience -- stark lighting, beautiful city views, spare room comforts, and yet a luxurious mattress and room top it off. Great place to stay if you're hoping for a real city experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed in the Marvelous Suite and had an overall good experience. The room was nice and comfortable and hotel service was good. I will definitely be getting another suite in the future. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay in Austin The hotel was perfectly located in the middle of downtown Austin. It is conveniently located within walking distance to numerous restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service at a W! I am a platinum starwood guest and LOVE the hotel chain but the W Austin had the best service of any I have been to. Super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and treat me well. Cannot wait to go back there! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Bang Theory Started out sour and rough but then to rosey good times. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service from staff I was here for a business meeting and the staff was very attentive, providing excellent service (serving meals, filling water glasses, etc.). I'd left an item in my car (valet parked) and the attendant went to my car to retrieve the item and leave it at the front desk for me. No fuss. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Austin Town Enjoyed my stay Lovely ambiance Great vibe Decent prices but somewhat pricey. Almost in an attempt to be Big City. But then Texas items are worth their weight in gold so torn on this one Staff..not so much..Nothing worse than the attitude you would expect from New York and don't get than the attitude you don't expect from Austin but do get. Lived in both AUS is the new cool color in the crayon box but seriously folks, there are some major players coming on line in regards to room stays so cool the pretentiousness please. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping - Optional I was a little confused during check-in on what I must have agreed upon regarding housekeeping. The front desk clerk explained something about 500 points extra per stay. I apparently agreed to no housekeeping during my 3 day stay. In the end it wasn't a huge hassle but it was alarming to return after day of meetings to see bed and bath untouched. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by june 2014 The hotel was very nice; however, we booked four rooms in january, asked for connecting rooms on the same floor, and when we arrived we were told that none of our rooms could be connecting, and only 2 rooms were on the same floor, the day after we arrived. As a group connecting rooms were important to our trip and this was a detractor from the overall value. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Austin hotel Forced to stay here because of a cancelled flight, we were very pleased with our choice to always give Starwood hotels our business and this hotel certainly did not disappoint. We first shared our experience about our delays and canceled flight and the front desk manager was very accommodating and offered all he could to help us. The staff gave us a good idea of restaurants and shops in the area so we could have a good meal and purchase some clothes since our luggage was also lost. We were placed in a room on a high floor and it was a great way to see the downtown area of Austin. Room was comfortable and the hotel lobby areas were spacious and very hip/cool. Overall the experience was exceptional and if ever in Austin, definitely give this hotel your business! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best property in austin - hands down Virtually perfect stay at the W Austin for two nights. Staff is well trained in the W way of expertly executed hospitality. Trace is excellent, rooms are well appointed and the location is premium. Book with confidence. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Edwards Orientation The Concierge staff is very accommodating. The service staff is outstanding! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, but rather discombobulated If you're looking for flawless execution, this isn't the place. Solid facility, and everyone was super-nice, especially when apologizing for, and being accommodating about, those execution errors. A couple of examples: completely botched room service breakfast twice in one morning; no instructions in the Wired center how to use printers (and the W/W folks had no idea what to do next); housekeeper left no washcloths on second day, etc. Also, odd for a W, the bed was rather soft. Great location in downtown, nice public accommodations for a quiet chat. Texas-nice throughout. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Spectacular,Fabulous, Cool Stay! This was our first time staying at the W Hotel Austin. We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a cool corner suite! It was wonderful, fantastic views, amazing bathroom, really everything about the room was perfect. The social areas are fantastic. The pool is a see and be seen kind of area, very vibrant. The bars rooms throughout the lobby are really fun. The restaurant, Trace is amazing. The food is delicious and i plan to write a review on the restaurant as well. The hotel is located within walking distance of just about every cool neighborhood in Austin. This is where you want to stay in Austin! Last but not least, the staff here is so accommodating and warm. They really seem to love their jobs! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W but had one problem today I have stayed at the W Austin many times - even before I was an SPG member. I have eaten at Trace dozens of times as well. Having recently moved back to Texas but to San Antonio this time, we often visit the W while in Austin. Our English Bulldog, Chesty Puller, is generally with us. Today, my wife and daughter went to the W for lunch while in Austin. One reason that they went is because the W is dog friendly. They were in the record room lounge and were going to order some lunch there - as we have done many, many times before. However, a W employee named Larry (tall African American) came and told them that they were not welcome there with a dog. My wife asked if he was new because we have been taking our dog there since they first opened and we lived two blocks away. This man was rude and made my wife feel like she did something wrong with a new policy. His rude demeanor and lack of understanding was not what we have become used to at the W. This will make us rethink our future plans at this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations (which is always good) My daughters had requested this hotel for a recent visit to meet a friend attending the University of Texas. I called the hotel and they more than accommodated my request. They told me that they would take care of my daughters for me (and they did). I appreciate the personal attention that I received even though I was not on site. Thank-you to all the staff at this hotel but specifically Hayley who responded quickly to any of our requests. Thanks again …………. Scott June 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:25:57.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_3224, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>