W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 11 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Kinder bis 12 Jahre können gern ohne Aufpreis in den vorhandenen Betten übernachten.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience I have stayed at various hotels in Bangkok, but I have never experienced the level of service that the W Bangkok provided during my stay in April of this year. The hotel design is exceptional, eye-catching and fun! The staff was welcoming and courteous, not in a way that it was part of their job descriptions. The treatment I received felt genuine. It made the stay special. If there was anything to improve, it would only be more options to choose from the in-room dining menu. Great job W Bangkok! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first choice hotel hotel in BKK This is a long overdue review. I stayed 1 night in May and 3 nights in July this year. First stay was up to expectation and service was good. Subsequent visit service has gone up a notch. Even received an upgrade to a suite and received complimentary chocolates. A welcome back card may be a simple gesture but surely made me feel appreciated as returning guest. Room service was impeccable as every little detail was paid attention to. Every staff from concierge to breakfast staff were genuinely friendly and efficient, always ready to provide excellent service and assistance. What impresses me is that they will make the effort to remember the guests' names. A nice touch indeed. I am looking forward to staying at W Bangkok again when my schedule permits. Two thumbs up and keep up the good work! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W again Ok I am little bit old for this hotel but hey it is a groovy place, can I use that word? Looks like they have stolen the best starwood staff from other starwood locations. Close to sky train, river and great restaurants in sathorn and silom area. I have to say the concierge is the best in the business. Breakfast is impressive, everyone was taking pictures of the food. This is my third stay here I love it. Can't wai for spa and restaurant in old Soviet Union embassy building to open. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed at the W Bangkok for 2 nights in a Cool Corner Room. The room was very spacious with great amenities and an awesome view! The breakfast buffet was one of the best we ever had! Special thanks to the German trainee who gave us some really good advice on what to do around as well as Anya from the Front Office and James with his Concierge Team. You all are doing a great job and we hope that we will have the possibility to stay there again soon! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, trendy and comfortable W hotel decor was chic and trendy, and the people at W were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and very modern. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in W. I only wish that the sauna was open to hotel guest access, rather than only for spa customers. Location-wise, W is centrally located in the business area of Bangkok, and is easily accessible by BTS May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Bangkok Welcome to the world of WoW at W Bangkok. Love the place so much with its design, deco and most of all the service team. The room was so comfortable with different design than other normal hotel. There was something different which you can feel and you cannot have this feeling at other place. The Welcome Ambassodor team were so cool, attractive, energetic and all were presented with cool appearance. It's truly the whatever/whenever world and i would stay here for every visit to Bangkok. If you are young (or young at heart), trendy and looking for something new, W Bangkok is there for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, hip young design themed to Thailand I love the W brand. The pool is fantastic, with underwater sound system that kept us entertained with music even while swimming! Just a little tad disappointed that the sauna and steam room is not open for in-house guests and limited only to SPA users. I've always looked forward to a swim/gym followed by steam or sauna and this is a a standard facility in most of W and other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W team Was impressed by the WOW service throughout our entire stay. Personalised and truly warm service from all members at welcome desk,(esp Unya, J, Ning) staff at eatery,( Connor, Tommy, everyone indeed) and the very helpful concierge team( Tong, Boby,KJ,Mike) as well as the meticulous housekeeping stylist. Thanks to ALL . Cant wait to be back again ! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property and exceptional service Trade marked "cool" vibe from the moment you enter the reception area. Bathroom in upgraded suite fantastic; room layout well planned. Breakfast buffet among the best I've ever experienced. Great drinks menu at the Woobar. Communication mishap with staff resolved fully, immediately, professionally and sincerely. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Bangkok This hotel was newly open for 2 months. Mar 2013. Seem everything is new but not working properly. The tab-let was out of battery because the candy. Lift close and didn't move to your floor. Even you press the floor with your room key. If you feel stay a hotel just for style W may a good choice for you. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel experience. The hotel was immaculate, such a lovely place to arrive to after a long flight. There is a great positive vibe as soon as you walk in the door. We enjoyed every moment of our stay from ultra funky bedroom with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in, to the pool which has such a relaxing atmosphere that you can feel your worries fading away as you forget where you are. The spa was also great with our first Thai massage being the perfect experience to end our stay in Bangkok. The restaurant food and the customer service were also A*! We would definitely return to the hotel... hopefully sometime soon :) July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & fantasitc hotel I got an unforgettable stay here~~ everything is nice, fancy decocration for everything, breakfast is great with wide range of choices, staffs are friendly. I have to say the bed is really comfortable that I took a good rest during the trip. However, the swimming pool is in a slightly size. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand new & funky hotel Beautiful new hotel located in the great city of Bangkok. I was upgraded to a "Spectacular Guest Room" as an SPG Gold member. The pool area is nice, and the gym provides enough cardio machines and weights for a decent workout. The hotel is conveniently located nearby 2 BTS subway stations. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Bangkok experience The hotel is nice, though slightly still missing the party feeling of W, The electricity in my room, 2818 was sometimes switching off in the whole room. Did not find European Red Bull in the mini bar when I wanted to stay up to work at night, but the staff was very kind and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool clean and clever designs I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Bangkok. The rooms are fantastic, cool but not at the expense of comfort. The staff were superb couldn't have been more helpful. The food was excellent and without fault. Highly recommended ThankYou Martin C London November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvelous Suite Applied for an upgrade and got a Marvelous Suite. The room was indeed marvelous and had the best experience so far in W Bangkok after 2 stays before this. Friendly staff, all smiles and very helpful is what impresses me most. Please keep up the standard. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place Greetings from Langkawi, Malaysia. It's been 5 years that I haven't visited Bangkok, and mainly alot has change. As this is my first stay at W Bangkok, I must say I did have a good quality time. From the stressful of city or work life, this hotel has erased those stressness of mine. Completely change of mindset that I'm on holiday and furthermore hassle free stay. I will not hesitate to return to stay at this hotel in the future. Please do convey my appreciation and compliment to Mr. Pinit (Pat) in front office, the bartender at WOOBA (excellent cocktails), and Mr Worapat who sacrifice his days off and wait for me to come to Bangkok. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great W experience The people, the restaurant, the people, the rooms, the people, the fitness center, the people, the pool, the people the WoBar. What else can I say? The people are fantastic and so is everything else about the W Hotel in Bangkok September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are just great! I was uncertain when booking this hotel due to early bad reviews during their new opening. After all, their staffs are just great! I think they are good to go. Will definitely come back.. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I am thoroughly impressed with all the touchpoints. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi, it was an incredible experience throughout our 4 nights stay from 13 to 17 Feb 13. The doormen were extremely helpful and gave great advice on handling personal belongings at crowded places such as the weekend market. The receptionists spoke with confidence and good English. The concierge were extremely responsive with my reservations and gave suggestions to wonderful eateries around. I was initially upset on 14 Feb as the hotel experienced an electrical power supply cutoff from 6.30am to 1030am. Imagine no air-con nor lights in the room. However, I was totally blown away by the positive attitude of the chefs at the kitchen table. Simiarly, there were no air-conditioning and all the chefs had to battle with the excruciating heat while preparing our breakfast! Kudos to their professionalism and they maintained such high spirits. The only downside was that the Spa was not in operation during the period of our stay. Otherwise, it has been a remarkable experience. Congratulations for deliverying service to a new height! Cheers February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel This hotel is modern with very good facility and service. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experienced in W bangkok I stayed 5days in W HOTEL Bangkok (7/29~8/2) It was so amazing stay. Concierges were very nice. Breakfast tastes really good. and I definitely love the pool. I went to W pool at midnight. It was fantastic and emotional healing so I went to W pool Everynight :) The Room (813) was very cozy and stylish. Especailly i like the bed. I was really happy to be there If i come to bangkok someday. I book a W hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable, fun and convenient It was really convenient to get around from the hotel as it is just a stone's throw away from the BTS. Staff was very attentive, friendly and gave us good suggestion to dine in and to explore around Bangkok. Got to love the sequined boxing pillows! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay The rate is good comparing to W Hotel in other country. Nice service and friendlly staffs. The only I felt needing to imporve is the air con setting is too cold (19 degrees) and need to adjust everytime. It will go back to the default setting automatically everytime you get into the room. Also, the pillow is too soft to me, I could not have choice for firm pillow. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>