W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have stayed in Having stayed at several W's around the world this is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff were excellent throughout, the room was incredible. Details like the internet being high speed and easily accessible throughout the hotel matter to me and again this was superb. Only issue was the AC in the night seemed not to work and as a result the room was too warm by night. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it a funky ultra modern hotel that is really comfortable and totally enjoyable. I like it November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok I travel all around the world stay in manny good hotels, but this one is really the best. Hotel, stuff, rooms, Woobar, location, everything is just perfect. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and good service from front desk staffs Good location as it is just next to central BTS station Chon Nongsi. Attentive and very helpful front desk staffs November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good The shower in most rooms will leak outside the shower, filling the bathroom with water. The quality of breakfast is decreasing slighly. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun hotel W hotel is fun and quirky. Staffs are friendly and responsive. They screwed up by room cleaning and was very apologetic. Service recovery was great. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are highly motivated and get the job done most impressed with the staff culture. very polite and helpful. the breakfast spread is outstanding and enhanced by excellent staff service the swimming pool is tastefully designed and well-layout. music within the hotel is relaxing, may be too loud at the friday nite disco frontage and entrance to lobby to narrow, and may be crowded at times.. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in W hotel Bangkok I love all. Good accessiblity to subway, good food in the restaurant, nice swimming pool and I really love the view of the night from my room. Maybe I cannot forget this trip and I will choose this hotel again if I visit again Bangkok. However, I would like to recommend you to improve the customer response, especially the part at the reception. I couldn't feel that I was welcomed. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURE GREAT STAY! MIO THE W INSIDER WAS OF GREAT EXPECTATION..SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ANY WAY...KEEP IT UP MIO !! October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff service Concierge and reception service are all excellent and helpful October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff Great weekend in Bangkok. Facilities in the hotel are first class. The room was excellent, very comfortable and well kitted out. Food was great, both room service and in the restaurant and the bar made great cocktails. Location very convenient for the BTS. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff service My first stay at W Bangkok and was not disappointed. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay, especially the concierge who helped plan most of activities throughout the day. Room was very comfortable, the bed being the highlight. Got a good night's sleep every night. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Good location, nice rooms, all the staffs are friendly and nice. If I ever come back to Bangkok again, will stay here again. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city hotel ever! Everything was amazing: food, drinks, pool, staff, design, music!! October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only if you are not only business ... It's funky and unusual ... but the house music that is played throughout the hotel, even along the corridors can be quite distracting. I am finding it hard to decide between whether or not to recommend this hotel to business visitors because you excel on the service front yet there are some aspects of the hotel that can be .... frankly, irritating. I think service staff at the restaurant - the Kitchen Table - is exceptional and the lady at the front desk helping to check in guests is superb. So service-wise, there is little to complain about. Room-wise, it was comfortable but the lack of a bathroom door is disconcerting. I wish you had a pillow menu because they were too soft for my liking. And the music that is piped everywhere can be annoying. I think it's great if one is on holiday but I was here for business and trying to carry out a business conversation within the confines of the hotel can be difficult. I will probably come with my family for fun but if not for the fact that my office is next door at Sathorn Square, I would not choose this place for a more serious outing. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good hotel. This hotel is conveniently located, the rooms comfortable and quiet, the staff friendly service, breakfast items less feeling, the feeling of a small swimming pool, overall, this is a good hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but not excellent everything was good except that it felt very slow and no SPG gold upgrade at all, lack of anything creative in terms of a happy hour or anything like that. The room was great as well as the staff, great bed and great night sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good Hotel I’m really sorry about this,But we don't feel your Profession. Such as Breakfast,Toiletry, bed. When we shower , the water hot and cold. Very very disappointed. All in all , We never living W hotel again, September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasing summer vacation with W bangkok I stayed last August. I'm very satisfaction with W bangkok. almost staff was kind, friendly and showed an enthusiastic attitude for me. Thank U :) September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and service HIgh quality room, fixtures and fittings. Helpful and friendly staff August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bathtub The room I stayed has a bathtub. I enjoyed my bathing time there. Just not perfect is the lighting. When I want to relax in the bathtub by lying down and closing my eyes, there is downlight shining down and it is glaring. When I switch it off, the area is too dark. Perhaps it will be better if there is dimmable control to adjust the brightness of the light. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL EXPERIENCE W BANGKOK WAS THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IN TERMS OF THE MOST AMAZING STAFF ! WONDERFUL FOOD AND BEVERAGE. GORGEOUS ROOMS - I HAD A MARVELOUS SUITE AND IT WAS MARVELOUS. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest address in Bkk My wife and I were staying at the W Bangkok for over 10 days and loved the service and the facilities. The staff is friendly and fast, and the offerings and events at the hotel are great. The room was spacious, clean and equipped with state of the art technology. All the staff members that we encountered were 'on brand' and delivered an excellent W experience. Keep it up! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Overall Enjoyable Stay The W staff (concierge, reception, restaurant, house-keeping) put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay. The overall atmosphere is upbeat and funky and we were greeted by the staff all the time during our stay in a cheery and friendly manner. The buffet breakfast was extremely memorable with a wide spread of quality food. Excellent location with Chong Nonsi BTS and Healthland massage in close proximity. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel This hotel is modern with very good facility and service. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, hip young design themed to Thailand I love the W brand. The pool is fantastic, with underwater sound system that kept us entertained with music even while swimming! Just a little tad disappointed that the sauna and steam room is not open for in-house guests and limited only to SPA users. I've always looked forward to a swim/gym followed by steam or sauna and this is a a standard facility in most of W and other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:00:30.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>