W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 11 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Nos complace recibir niños de hasta 12 años en una cama existente sin costo adicional.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasing summer vacation with W bangkok I stayed last August. I'm very satisfaction with W bangkok. almost staff was kind, friendly and showed an enthusiastic attitude for me. Thank U :) September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed at the W Bangkok for 2 nights in a Cool Corner Room. The room was very spacious with great amenities and an awesome view! The breakfast buffet was one of the best we ever had! Special thanks to the German trainee who gave us some really good advice on what to do around as well as Anya from the Front Office and James with his Concierge Team. You all are doing a great job and we hope that we will have the possibility to stay there again soon! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, trendy and comfortable W hotel decor was chic and trendy, and the people at W were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and very modern. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in W. I only wish that the sauna was open to hotel guest access, rather than only for spa customers. Location-wise, W is centrally located in the business area of Bangkok, and is easily accessible by BTS May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bathtub The room I stayed has a bathtub. I enjoyed my bathing time there. Just not perfect is the lighting. When I want to relax in the bathtub by lying down and closing my eyes, there is downlight shining down and it is glaring. When I switch it off, the area is too dark. Perhaps it will be better if there is dimmable control to adjust the brightness of the light. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Overall Enjoyable Stay The W staff (concierge, reception, restaurant, house-keeping) put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay. The overall atmosphere is upbeat and funky and we were greeted by the staff all the time during our stay in a cheery and friendly manner. The buffet breakfast was extremely memorable with a wide spread of quality food. Excellent location with Chong Nonsi BTS and Healthland massage in close proximity. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W team Was impressed by the WOW service throughout our entire stay. Personalised and truly warm service from all members at welcome desk,(esp Unya, J, Ning) staff at eatery,( Connor, Tommy, everyone indeed) and the very helpful concierge team( Tong, Boby,KJ,Mike) as well as the meticulous housekeeping stylist. Thanks to ALL . Cant wait to be back again ! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest address in Bkk My wife and I were staying at the W Bangkok for over 10 days and loved the service and the facilities. The staff is friendly and fast, and the offerings and events at the hotel are great. The room was spacious, clean and equipped with state of the art technology. All the staff members that we encountered were 'on brand' and delivered an excellent W experience. Keep it up! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property and exceptional service Trade marked "cool" vibe from the moment you enter the reception area. Bathroom in upgraded suite fantastic; room layout well planned. Breakfast buffet among the best I've ever experienced. Great drinks menu at the Woobar. Communication mishap with staff resolved fully, immediately, professionally and sincerely. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Bangkok This hotel was newly open for 2 months. Mar 2013. Seem everything is new but not working properly. The tab-let was out of battery because the candy. Lift close and didn't move to your floor. Even you press the floor with your room key. If you feel stay a hotel just for style W may a good choice for you. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & fantasitc hotel I got an unforgettable stay here~~ everything is nice, fancy decocration for everything, breakfast is great with wide range of choices, staffs are friendly. I have to say the bed is really comfortable that I took a good rest during the trip. However, the swimming pool is in a slightly size. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand new & funky hotel Beautiful new hotel located in the great city of Bangkok. I was upgraded to a "Spectacular Guest Room" as an SPG Gold member. The pool area is nice, and the gym provides enough cardio machines and weights for a decent workout. The hotel is conveniently located nearby 2 BTS subway stations. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Bangkok experience The hotel is nice, though slightly still missing the party feeling of W, The electricity in my room, 2818 was sometimes switching off in the whole room. Did not find European Red Bull in the mini bar when I wanted to stay up to work at night, but the staff was very kind and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool clean and clever designs I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Bangkok. The rooms are fantastic, cool but not at the expense of comfort. The staff were superb couldn't have been more helpful. The food was excellent and without fault. Highly recommended ThankYou Martin C London November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvelous Suite Applied for an upgrade and got a Marvelous Suite. The room was indeed marvelous and had the best experience so far in W Bangkok after 2 stays before this. Friendly staff, all smiles and very helpful is what impresses me most. Please keep up the standard. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and service HIgh quality room, fixtures and fittings. Helpful and friendly staff August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Bangkok Welcome to the world of WoW at W Bangkok. Love the place so much with its design, deco and most of all the service team. The room was so comfortable with different design than other normal hotel. There was something different which you can feel and you cannot have this feeling at other place. The Welcome Ambassodor team were so cool, attractive, energetic and all were presented with cool appearance. It's truly the whatever/whenever world and i would stay here for every visit to Bangkok. If you are young (or young at heart), trendy and looking for something new, W Bangkok is there for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great W experience The people, the restaurant, the people, the rooms, the people, the fitness center, the people, the pool, the people the WoBar. What else can I say? The people are fantastic and so is everything else about the W Hotel in Bangkok September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL EXPERIENCE W BANGKOK WAS THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IN TERMS OF THE MOST AMAZING STAFF ! WONDERFUL FOOD AND BEVERAGE. GORGEOUS ROOMS - I HAD A MARVELOUS SUITE AND IT WAS MARVELOUS. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place Greetings from Langkawi, Malaysia. It's been 5 years that I haven't visited Bangkok, and mainly alot has change. As this is my first stay at W Bangkok, I must say I did have a good quality time. From the stressful of city or work life, this hotel has erased those stressness of mine. Completely change of mindset that I'm on holiday and furthermore hassle free stay. I will not hesitate to return to stay at this hotel in the future. Please do convey my appreciation and compliment to Mr. Pinit (Pat) in front office, the bartender at WOOBA (excellent cocktails), and Mr Worapat who sacrifice his days off and wait for me to come to Bangkok. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are just great! I was uncertain when booking this hotel due to early bad reviews during their new opening. After all, their staffs are just great! I think they are good to go. Will definitely come back.. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I am thoroughly impressed with all the touchpoints. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi, it was an incredible experience throughout our 4 nights stay from 13 to 17 Feb 13. The doormen were extremely helpful and gave great advice on handling personal belongings at crowded places such as the weekend market. The receptionists spoke with confidence and good English. The concierge were extremely responsive with my reservations and gave suggestions to wonderful eateries around. I was initially upset on 14 Feb as the hotel experienced an electrical power supply cutoff from 6.30am to 1030am. Imagine no air-con nor lights in the room. However, I was totally blown away by the positive attitude of the chefs at the kitchen table. Simiarly, there were no air-conditioning and all the chefs had to battle with the excruciating heat while preparing our breakfast! Kudos to their professionalism and they maintained such high spirits. The only downside was that the Spa was not in operation during the period of our stay. Otherwise, it has been a remarkable experience. Congratulations for deliverying service to a new height! Cheers February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel experience. The hotel was immaculate, such a lovely place to arrive to after a long flight. There is a great positive vibe as soon as you walk in the door. We enjoyed every moment of our stay from ultra funky bedroom with the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in, to the pool which has such a relaxing atmosphere that you can feel your worries fading away as you forget where you are. The spa was also great with our first Thai massage being the perfect experience to end our stay in Bangkok. The restaurant food and the customer service were also A*! We would definitely return to the hotel... hopefully sometime soon :) July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Staff This is my third visit to W Bangkok since it's opening. Every round is a new experience indeed. This time round although there were some issues, nontheless the staff service level were amazing. I would like to compliment Mirthe Claassen (F&B) and MAITREE YAIPAN (Concierge). Mirthe makes guests feel really at home. Her sunshine personality brightens up the day and with her depth and breadth of general knowledge, we had conversations. Despite only in BKK for 3 weeks, she was able to give some good tips on where to venture out to. Maitree (Mike) remembered us at a glance and welcomed us back to W BKK wholeheartedly. That was a very warm feeling indeed February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>