W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 11 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Nous accueillons avec plaisir gratuitement les enfants de moins de 12 ans dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is my favorite hotel to date in the SPG group and will be my base every time I come to Bangkok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Lively and Friendly My family and I had a great time staying with W Hotel at Bangkok. Too much to mention all so I'm giving one example here to praise the hospital and helpful staffs. The 2nd night we stayed, we planned to have dinner at a restaurant 'Mango Tree' so we approached the lobby staff. He sat us down while we were explaining, made a booking reservation of the restaurant and even printed us a map for direction. Regretfully we didn't take his name down, but I'm sure that gentleman will be rewarded if he carries on such good manner. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty coffee pot and network port not working Reserved 2 rooms. Checked in smoothly. Staff was fantastic, made us felt welcome and like returning home. Found dirty coffee pot in room 1905 and requested for cleaning the next day. But surprisingly, nothing was done for the 3 nights' stay. My colleague was questioning why I even recommended W Bangkok. Network port (LAN) not functioning in room 2505 and informed hotel to check on it. Same thing happened, the network port was not fixed even after 3 nights. I still like the W brand a lot and never missed a chance to stay in one of the W hotels. But I was quite disappointed at the 2 incidents and how W Bangkok handled it. Left a note at the front desk after checking out. Hope the management will take note of these and fix it so that it does not bother the next guests. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will BRB! I have to say everything is so perfect in this hotel. There are always welcome fruits and juice in the lobby for the guests. And the stuff are so friendly when I arrived and checked in. Also, the room service is so effective and the food are very good. I just wait for around 10 mins then the yummy Thai food delivered. One more thing, thanks for all staffs in W BANGKOK, all of you are so nice to the gay people, friendly greeting and warm blessing make me feel good. Thanks and I'll be there in Sept! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience I have stayed at various hotels in Bangkok, but I have never experienced the level of service that the W Bangkok provided during my stay in April of this year. The hotel design is exceptional, eye-catching and fun! The staff was welcoming and courteous, not in a way that it was part of their job descriptions. The treatment I received felt genuine. It made the stay special. If there was anything to improve, it would only be more options to choose from the in-room dining menu. Great job W Bangkok! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first choice hotel hotel in BKK This is a long overdue review. I stayed 1 night in May and 3 nights in July this year. First stay was up to expectation and service was good. Subsequent visit service has gone up a notch. Even received an upgrade to a suite and received complimentary chocolates. A welcome back card may be a simple gesture but surely made me feel appreciated as returning guest. Room service was impeccable as every little detail was paid attention to. Every staff from concierge to breakfast staff were genuinely friendly and efficient, always ready to provide excellent service and assistance. What impresses me is that they will make the effort to remember the guests' names. A nice touch indeed. I am looking forward to staying at W Bangkok again when my schedule permits. Two thumbs up and keep up the good work! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W again Ok I am little bit old for this hotel but hey it is a groovy place, can I use that word? Looks like they have stolen the best starwood staff from other starwood locations. Close to sky train, river and great restaurants in sathorn and silom area. I have to say the concierge is the best in the business. Breakfast is impressive, everyone was taking pictures of the food. This is my third stay here I love it. Can't wai for spa and restaurant in old Soviet Union embassy building to open. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed at the W Bangkok for 2 nights in a Cool Corner Room. The room was very spacious with great amenities and an awesome view! The breakfast buffet was one of the best we ever had! Special thanks to the German trainee who gave us some really good advice on what to do around as well as Anya from the Front Office and James with his Concierge Team. You all are doing a great job and we hope that we will have the possibility to stay there again soon! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT PLACE IN BANGKOK FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL THE W BANGKOK PROVIDES THE PERFECT BALANCE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS IN OFFERING GREAT FACILITIES AND AMENITIES. MY FAVOURITES ARE THE SPA AND THE WOO-BAR AT LOBBY LEVEL July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good hotel. This hotel is conveniently located, the rooms comfortable and quiet, the staff friendly service, breakfast items less feeling, the feeling of a small swimming pool, overall, this is a good hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, trendy and comfortable W hotel decor was chic and trendy, and the people at W were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and very modern. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in W. I only wish that the sauna was open to hotel guest access, rather than only for spa customers. Location-wise, W is centrally located in the business area of Bangkok, and is easily accessible by BTS May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W team Was impressed by the WOW service throughout our entire stay. Personalised and truly warm service from all members at welcome desk,(esp Unya, J, Ning) staff at eatery,( Connor, Tommy, everyone indeed) and the very helpful concierge team( Tong, Boby,KJ,Mike) as well as the meticulous housekeeping stylist. Thanks to ALL . Cant wait to be back again ! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property and exceptional service Trade marked "cool" vibe from the moment you enter the reception area. Bathroom in upgraded suite fantastic; room layout well planned. Breakfast buffet among the best I've ever experienced. Great drinks menu at the Woobar. Communication mishap with staff resolved fully, immediately, professionally and sincerely. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Bangkok This hotel was newly open for 2 months. Mar 2013. Seem everything is new but not working properly. The tab-let was out of battery because the candy. Lift close and didn't move to your floor. Even you press the floor with your room key. If you feel stay a hotel just for style W may a good choice for you. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & fantasitc hotel I got an unforgettable stay here~~ everything is nice, fancy decocration for everything, breakfast is great with wide range of choices, staffs are friendly. I have to say the bed is really comfortable that I took a good rest during the trip. However, the swimming pool is in a slightly size. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand new & funky hotel Beautiful new hotel located in the great city of Bangkok. I was upgraded to a "Spectacular Guest Room" as an SPG Gold member. The pool area is nice, and the gym provides enough cardio machines and weights for a decent workout. The hotel is conveniently located nearby 2 BTS subway stations. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Bangkok experience The hotel is nice, though slightly still missing the party feeling of W, The electricity in my room, 2818 was sometimes switching off in the whole room. Did not find European Red Bull in the mini bar when I wanted to stay up to work at night, but the staff was very kind and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool clean and clever designs I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Bangkok. The rooms are fantastic, cool but not at the expense of comfort. The staff were superb couldn't have been more helpful. The food was excellent and without fault. Highly recommended ThankYou Martin C London November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvelous Suite Applied for an upgrade and got a Marvelous Suite. The room was indeed marvelous and had the best experience so far in W Bangkok after 2 stays before this. Friendly staff, all smiles and very helpful is what impresses me most. Please keep up the standard. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great W experience The people, the restaurant, the people, the rooms, the people, the fitness center, the people, the pool, the people the WoBar. What else can I say? The people are fantastic and so is everything else about the W Hotel in Bangkok September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are just great! I was uncertain when booking this hotel due to early bad reviews during their new opening. After all, their staffs are just great! I think they are good to go. Will definitely come back.. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel I have been in other W hotels in other countries and find that this one in Bangkok has great amenities, great food and the staff is great too not only at the restaurant but also at the bar and pool. The gym is basic compared to others but as it is besides the pool, you are immediately in a good ambiance with bar service and good music. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized I could hear the music while I dived into the water... after that, I got a nice banana smoothly to top it up, a complementary of the house... this is the second time and I will for sure come back either that it is for business or holidays. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I am thoroughly impressed with all the touchpoints. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi, it was an incredible experience throughout our 4 nights stay from 13 to 17 Feb 13. The doormen were extremely helpful and gave great advice on handling personal belongings at crowded places such as the weekend market. The receptionists spoke with confidence and good English. The concierge were extremely responsive with my reservations and gave suggestions to wonderful eateries around. I was initially upset on 14 Feb as the hotel experienced an electrical power supply cutoff from 6.30am to 1030am. Imagine no air-con nor lights in the room. However, I was totally blown away by the positive attitude of the chefs at the kitchen table. Simiarly, there were no air-conditioning and all the chefs had to battle with the excruciating heat while preparing our breakfast! Kudos to their professionalism and they maintained such high spirits. The only downside was that the Spa was not in operation during the period of our stay. Otherwise, it has been a remarkable experience. Congratulations for deliverying service to a new height! Cheers February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place Greetings from Langkawi, Malaysia. It's been 5 years that I haven't visited Bangkok, and mainly alot has change. As this is my first stay at W Bangkok, I must say I did have a good quality time. From the stressful of city or work life, this hotel has erased those stressness of mine. Completely change of mindset that I'm on holiday and furthermore hassle free stay. I will not hesitate to return to stay at this hotel in the future. Please do convey my appreciation and compliment to Mr. Pinit (Pat) in front office, the bartender at WOOBA (excellent cocktails), and Mr Worapat who sacrifice his days off and wait for me to come to Bangkok. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Staff This is my third visit to W Bangkok since it's opening. Every round is a new experience indeed. This time round although there were some issues, nontheless the staff service level were amazing. I would like to compliment Mirthe Claassen (F&B) and MAITREE YAIPAN (Concierge). Mirthe makes guests feel really at home. Her sunshine personality brightens up the day and with her depth and breadth of general knowledge, we had conversations. Despite only in BKK for 3 weeks, she was able to give some good tips on where to venture out to. Maitree (Mike) remembered us at a glance and welcomed us back to W BKK wholeheartedly. That was a very warm feeling indeed February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good Hotel I��m really sorry about this,But we don't feel your Profession. Such as Breakfast,Toiletry, bed. When we shower , the water hot and cold. Very very disappointed. All in all , We never living W hotel again, September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>