W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 11 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

We are pleased to welcome children 12 years old and under in existing guest bedding for no additional fee.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W First Impression of Bangkok: W Hotel :) Thank you for an amazing check in, great room with an amazing view. The restaurants are simply great with an amazing design and tasty food. Not to forget the attentiveness of the staff which makes the whole trip even better. Thank you W ! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed at the W Bangkok for 2 nights in a Cool Corner Room. The room was very spacious with great amenities and an awesome view! The breakfast buffet was one of the best we ever had! Special thanks to the German trainee who gave us some really good advice on what to do around as well as Anya from the Front Office and James with his Concierge Team. You all are doing a great job and we hope that we will have the possibility to stay there again soon! November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worthy of the W Brand Breakfast and Room service was average with little variety. Stayed 6 nights and got sick of the same food after 3 days, unlike Plaza Athenee or Le Meridien (both SPG hotels). Booked through SPG as a Lifetime Platinum and reminded them on line and through platinum concierge that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary. No welcome letter nor any acknowledgement of any sort. Instead the room I was given had a welcome letter for someother guest with his laundry in the cupboard. Not even a post stay survey follow up which happens in all SPG hotels. Swimming pool was a let down for a W hotel. It looked old without any character. At best good for business travellers or for short stay. Nothing to attract you to chill in the hotel. Special thanks to the concierge (Kelvin), staff at breakfast who was always very helpful and friendly and staff at the entrance (bell hops - Khun Yap). Front desk needs serious improvement. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve for the lobby / reception it was too noisy when have a ladies night party in W bar. If possible, maybe make W bar separated or install the aluminium door to minimize the noisy volume. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, trendy and comfortable W hotel decor was chic and trendy, and the people at W were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and very modern. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in W. I only wish that the sauna was open to hotel guest access, rather than only for spa customers. Location-wise, W is centrally located in the business area of Bangkok, and is easily accessible by BTS May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W team Was impressed by the WOW service throughout our entire stay. Personalised and truly warm service from all members at welcome desk,(esp Unya, J, Ning) staff at eatery,( Connor, Tommy, everyone indeed) and the very helpful concierge team( Tong, Boby,KJ,Mike) as well as the meticulous housekeeping stylist. Thanks to ALL . Cant wait to be back again ! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is my favorite hotel to date in the SPG group and will be my base every time I come to Bangkok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property and exceptional service Trade marked "cool" vibe from the moment you enter the reception area. Bathroom in upgraded suite fantastic; room layout well planned. Breakfast buffet among the best I've ever experienced. Great drinks menu at the Woobar. Communication mishap with staff resolved fully, immediately, professionally and sincerely. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Bangkok This hotel was newly open for 2 months. Mar 2013. Seem everything is new but not working properly. The tab-let was out of battery because the candy. Lift close and didn't move to your floor. Even you press the floor with your room key. If you feel stay a hotel just for style W may a good choice for you. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have stayed in Having stayed at several W's around the world this is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff were excellent throughout, the room was incredible. Details like the internet being high speed and easily accessible throughout the hotel matter to me and again this was superb. Only issue was the AC in the night seemed not to work and as a result the room was too warm by night. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & fantasitc hotel I got an unforgettable stay here~~ everything is nice, fancy decocration for everything, breakfast is great with wide range of choices, staffs are friendly. I have to say the bed is really comfortable that I took a good rest during the trip. However, the swimming pool is in a slightly size. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand new & funky hotel Beautiful new hotel located in the great city of Bangkok. I was upgraded to a "Spectacular Guest Room" as an SPG Gold member. The pool area is nice, and the gym provides enough cardio machines and weights for a decent workout. The hotel is conveniently located nearby 2 BTS subway stations. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Bangkok experience The hotel is nice, though slightly still missing the party feeling of W, The electricity in my room, 2818 was sometimes switching off in the whole room. Did not find European Red Bull in the mini bar when I wanted to stay up to work at night, but the staff was very kind and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool clean and clever designs I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Bangkok. The rooms are fantastic, cool but not at the expense of comfort. The staff were superb couldn't have been more helpful. The food was excellent and without fault. Highly recommended ThankYou Martin C London November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT PLACE IN BANGKOK FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL THE W BANGKOK PROVIDES THE PERFECT BALANCE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS IN OFFERING GREAT FACILITIES AND AMENITIES. MY FAVOURITES ARE THE SPA AND THE WOO-BAR AT LOBBY LEVEL July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvelous Suite Applied for an upgrade and got a Marvelous Suite. The room was indeed marvelous and had the best experience so far in W Bangkok after 2 stays before this. Friendly staff, all smiles and very helpful is what impresses me most. Please keep up the standard. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great W experience The people, the restaurant, the people, the rooms, the people, the fitness center, the people, the pool, the people the WoBar. What else can I say? The people are fantastic and so is everything else about the W Hotel in Bangkok September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are just great! I was uncertain when booking this hotel due to early bad reviews during their new opening. After all, their staffs are just great! I think they are good to go. Will definitely come back.. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I am thoroughly impressed with all the touchpoints. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi, it was an incredible experience throughout our 4 nights stay from 13 to 17 Feb 13. The doormen were extremely helpful and gave great advice on handling personal belongings at crowded places such as the weekend market. The receptionists spoke with confidence and good English. The concierge were extremely responsive with my reservations and gave suggestions to wonderful eateries around. I was initially upset on 14 Feb as the hotel experienced an electrical power supply cutoff from 6.30am to 1030am. Imagine no air-con nor lights in the room. However, I was totally blown away by the positive attitude of the chefs at the kitchen table. Simiarly, there were no air-conditioning and all the chefs had to battle with the excruciating heat while preparing our breakfast! Kudos to their professionalism and they maintained such high spirits. The only downside was that the Spa was not in operation during the period of our stay. Otherwise, it has been a remarkable experience. Congratulations for deliverying service to a new height! Cheers February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The front desk staff is nice and friendly. They understood my needs and able to meet my expectation. So far, this is the best W hotel I have stayed. With a good location, I definately will recommend this hotel to my friends. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Staff This is my third visit to W Bangkok since it's opening. Every round is a new experience indeed. This time round although there were some issues, nontheless the staff service level were amazing. I would like to compliment Mirthe Claassen (F&B) and MAITREE YAIPAN (Concierge). Mirthe makes guests feel really at home. Her sunshine personality brightens up the day and with her depth and breadth of general knowledge, we had conversations. Despite only in BKK for 3 weeks, she was able to give some good tips on where to venture out to. Maitree (Mike) remembered us at a glance and welcomed us back to W BKK wholeheartedly. That was a very warm feeling indeed February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place Greetings from Langkawi, Malaysia. It's been 5 years that I haven't visited Bangkok, and mainly alot has change. As this is my first stay at W Bangkok, I must say I did have a good quality time. From the stressful of city or work life, this hotel has erased those stressness of mine. Completely change of mindset that I'm on holiday and furthermore hassle free stay. I will not hesitate to return to stay at this hotel in the future. Please do convey my appreciation and compliment to Mr. Pinit (Pat) in front office, the bartender at WOOBA (excellent cocktails), and Mr Worapat who sacrifice his days off and wait for me to come to Bangkok. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great W adventure Being a great fan of W hotel since my first stay at Hong Kong, I booked W again for my trip to Bangkok. I had a long day plus more than an hour of flight delay before I land in BKK. My friend and I was so tired and we cant wait to have a good sleep. When I checked in I was given a room at 7th floor. I asked the welcome staff if she needs to see my membership card to confirm my member level.  I was assured that she had all my details in the system. It was only the next day I realised that I was still recognised as prefered member. I sent an email to the hotel and was promptly answered by welcome experience manager in charge,  Pat. In no time I was I upgraded to higher floor and given cool corner room. How's cool was that. I was even pleasantly surprise when Pat left an apology note, the handwritten note added the personal touch and his sincerity. My friend who was a first timer with W hotel was really impressed with the service. Working as a designer, she was thrilled with the design of both rooms. She acknowledged how the hotel take care even the finest details. How every carpet was changed at the entrance at different time of the day. She enjoyed the service given and was pleasantly surprise when we request the staff to warmed our food (sorry.. being a muslim, we finds hard to find halal food nearby) they were not returned in foam box but on dine plates. She just loves the experience. I jokingly told her, if she haven't been to W hotel, she havent been to a proper hotel. At the end of the trip she assured me she will definitely choose W hotel for her next trip in koh samui. Kudos to your team. You have found a new fan! As for me, W Bangkok didnt fails me. And I look forward to my next W adventure. My sincere appreciation to Pat and his team. It is another unforgettable W hotel experience! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it a funky ultra modern hotel that is really comfortable and totally enjoyable. I like it November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay At W Bangkok I must say that the W Bangkok is a very nice Hotel, Especially in term of decoration, I must say even better than other W hotels that I had the chance to visit and stay at. I must say that there is the SPA part that is handled very strange (no way to have a Sauna, Steam bath or whirpool without booking a treatment), then absolutely not reasonable. Also the Gym/Fitness is very well equipped, but there aren's any area for lockers and to have a shower after, also this part is not well organised. The room was ok, but not a oftenly cleaned suring the day (as far as I noted, once per day). I don't think I will choose this Hotel again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok I travel all around the world stay in manny good hotels, but this one is really the best. Hotel, stuff, rooms, Woobar, location, everything is just perfect. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in W hotel Bangkok I love all. Good accessiblity to subway, good food in the restaurant, nice swimming pool and I really love the view of the night from my room. Maybe I cannot forget this trip and I will choose this hotel again if I visit again Bangkok. However, I would like to recommend you to improve the customer response, especially the part at the reception. I couldn't feel that I was welcomed. November 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>