W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with special design The room has good environment and which is very spacious. Furnitures are new. The bed is very comfortable. The space in the bath/wash room is very large. The hotel has stylish design. The Thaiboxing gloves cushion on bed is amazing and impressive. Foods are good especially the 'style your burger' . But the swimming pool is not as big as I expected. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve for the lobby / reception it was too noisy when have a ladies night party in W bar. If possible, maybe make W bar separated or install the aluminium door to minimize the noisy volume. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous experience with the Marvelous Suite We had booked the refuel package for 2 days with Studio Suite. The hotel had upgraded us to the Marvelous suite and it was just fantastic. We were a little bit early when we arrived, and the room was not ready, the duty manager Pat was so nice to give us another room to rest and freshen up. The only little problem is the privacy of the bathing area. Since we have 3 people (2 girls, and 1 guy), and kind of embarrassing when girls were taking shower, while the guy would have to sit in the living. The breakfast were ok, and the manager there gave us a discount for buy 1 get 1 free for the W signature candy. It was so nice of him. The Spa was excellent too. Overall, we highly appreciated the experience at W hotel. We'll definitely come back on our next journey. Another thing to add is the location is convenient as well. just 1 minute walk to the BTS station. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The front desk staff is nice and friendly. They understood my needs and able to meet my expectation. So far, this is the best W hotel I have stayed. With a good location, I definately will recommend this hotel to my friends. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have stayed in Having stayed at several W's around the world this is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff were excellent throughout, the room was incredible. Details like the internet being high speed and easily accessible throughout the hotel matter to me and again this was superb. Only issue was the AC in the night seemed not to work and as a result the room was too warm by night. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it a funky ultra modern hotel that is really comfortable and totally enjoyable. I like it November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok I travel all around the world stay in manny good hotels, but this one is really the best. Hotel, stuff, rooms, Woobar, location, everything is just perfect. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and good service from front desk staffs Good location as it is just next to central BTS station Chon Nongsi. Attentive and very helpful front desk staffs November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good The shower in most rooms will leak outside the shower, filling the bathroom with water. The quality of breakfast is decreasing slighly. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun hotel W hotel is fun and quirky. Staffs are friendly and responsive. They screwed up by room cleaning and was very apologetic. Service recovery was great. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are highly motivated and get the job done most impressed with the staff culture. very polite and helpful. the breakfast spread is outstanding and enhanced by excellent staff service the swimming pool is tastefully designed and well-layout. music within the hotel is relaxing, may be too loud at the friday nite disco frontage and entrance to lobby to narrow, and may be crowded at times.. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in W hotel Bangkok I love all. Good accessiblity to subway, good food in the restaurant, nice swimming pool and I really love the view of the night from my room. Maybe I cannot forget this trip and I will choose this hotel again if I visit again Bangkok. However, I would like to recommend you to improve the customer response, especially the part at the reception. I couldn't feel that I was welcomed. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURE GREAT STAY! MIO THE W INSIDER WAS OF GREAT EXPECTATION..SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ANY WAY...KEEP IT UP MIO !! October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff service Concierge and reception service are all excellent and helpful October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff Great weekend in Bangkok. Facilities in the hotel are first class. The room was excellent, very comfortable and well kitted out. Food was great, both room service and in the restaurant and the bar made great cocktails. Location very convenient for the BTS. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff service My first stay at W Bangkok and was not disappointed. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay, especially the concierge who helped plan most of activities throughout the day. Room was very comfortable, the bed being the highlight. Got a good night's sleep every night. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Good location, nice rooms, all the staffs are friendly and nice. If I ever come back to Bangkok again, will stay here again. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city hotel ever! Everything was amazing: food, drinks, pool, staff, design, music!! October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only if you are not only business ... It's funky and unusual ... but the house music that is played throughout the hotel, even along the corridors can be quite distracting. I am finding it hard to decide between whether or not to recommend this hotel to business visitors because you excel on the service front yet there are some aspects of the hotel that can be .... frankly, irritating. I think service staff at the restaurant - the Kitchen Table - is exceptional and the lady at the front desk helping to check in guests is superb. So service-wise, there is little to complain about. Room-wise, it was comfortable but the lack of a bathroom door is disconcerting. I wish you had a pillow menu because they were too soft for my liking. And the music that is piped everywhere can be annoying. I think it's great if one is on holiday but I was here for business and trying to carry out a business conversation within the confines of the hotel can be difficult. I will probably come with my family for fun but if not for the fact that my office is next door at Sathorn Square, I would not choose this place for a more serious outing. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a good hotel. This hotel is conveniently located, the rooms comfortable and quiet, the staff friendly service, breakfast items less feeling, the feeling of a small swimming pool, overall, this is a good hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great but not excellent everything was good except that it felt very slow and no SPG gold upgrade at all, lack of anything creative in terms of a happy hour or anything like that. The room was great as well as the staff, great bed and great night sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good Hotel I’m really sorry about this,But we don't feel your Profession. Such as Breakfast,Toiletry, bed. When we shower , the water hot and cold. Very very disappointed. All in all , We never living W hotel again, September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasing summer vacation with W bangkok I stayed last August. I'm very satisfaction with W bangkok. almost staff was kind, friendly and showed an enthusiastic attitude for me. Thank U :) September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and service HIgh quality room, fixtures and fittings. Helpful and friendly staff August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bathtub The room I stayed has a bathtub. I enjoyed my bathing time there. Just not perfect is the lighting. When I want to relax in the bathtub by lying down and closing my eyes, there is downlight shining down and it is glaring. When I switch it off, the area is too dark. Perhaps it will be better if there is dimmable control to adjust the brightness of the light. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL EXPERIENCE W BANGKOK WAS THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT IN TERMS OF THE MOST AMAZING STAFF ! WONDERFUL FOOD AND BEVERAGE. GORGEOUS ROOMS - I HAD A MARVELOUS SUITE AND IT WAS MARVELOUS. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest address in Bkk My wife and I were staying at the W Bangkok for over 10 days and loved the service and the facilities. The staff is friendly and fast, and the offerings and events at the hotel are great. The room was spacious, clean and equipped with state of the art technology. All the staff members that we encountered were 'on brand' and delivered an excellent W experience. Keep it up! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Overall Enjoyable Stay The W staff (concierge, reception, restaurant, house-keeping) put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay. The overall atmosphere is upbeat and funky and we were greeted by the staff all the time during our stay in a cheery and friendly manner. The buffet breakfast was extremely memorable with a wide spread of quality food. Excellent location with Chong Nonsi BTS and Healthland massage in close proximity. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:30:05.112Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>