W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Сингапур,
  • 098374
  • Сингапур
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing design and fantastic service. Comfortable room. Amazing designs. Good food. Awesome view. Best for relaxation. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic resort I stayed at W Sentosa for 2 nights with my family(5, 15months daughters) my family just loved all about your hotel especially swimming pool. your staff upgraded my room (wonferful- fabulous) because I am SPG gold member. It was very good. everything was very good but I saw only one staff which was too few. anyway I will stay at W hotel June 24th-26th in 2015. I hope everything is great. from Korea December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service deteriorating I always have a soft spot for W singapore and it was my top choice of staycation whenever I have a special occasion or just need a break. I have frequent the hotel pretty often since its inception but the service just seemed to be going down. Service at the reception was extremely disappointing. I have gotten spoiled by the service of SPG hotels around the world and thus this came as a rude surprise. The receptionist did not bother recognising me as a platinum member from the onset but I figured that's just me being picky. However, he did not even try to upgrade me until I asked, to which he replied that all the marvelous suites are full and the rest of the rooms are still waiting for house keeping. But shouldn't it be his job to give me the option if I want to wait for an upgraded room or not instead of just handing me my keys? He also did not ask me what platinum gift I would like and was about to wave me off until I asked him. Seriously? I have to ask for everything? And when I asked him he "lectured" me on what kind of gifts they usually offer platinum members and did not even bother acknowledging that he missed this step until I pointed out to him he did not ask. The entire exchange made me feel extremely patronised and not respected. This is the kind of staff you station at the SPG counter? Not impressed. There was also no gifts in the room in the evening, which I thought was a norm, but guess it wasn't. All in all, not what I expected from W. I love the decoration and the idea of the hotel, but this kind of service is a turn-off. With so many hotels to choose from in Sentosa, it was really out of loyalty that I go back to W again and again but I don't see why anymore I have to put my preference on a hotel that clearly does not value me. Very disappointing. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its always good to be back This is my second stay and I am sure i will be back. I would like to give compliments to the front desk staff that attended to us. He has been very attentive and friendly. We went to Skirt to celebrate my husband's birthday. Nigel is very friendly and very helpful. The pool staff was great too, always smiling and cheerful. I will be back soon after I pop. Cheers. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W shines on Staying in room 106 ( got upgraded thanks to gold SPG status). W Sentosa is a gem. The location is perfect, away from city noise but just 10 minutes by taxi to city center. W hotels are our favourite chain in the world because of design, style and music. Symmetry CD by W( in every room) is probably the most listened CD in our lives:-). Thank W. Bose sound system. Opening door with mobile phone...Special thanks to Mr Gary Seet. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Spa facilities need improvements! 1) Priority Q at check in area was unattended most of the time and the Q was moving slower than the regular Q. 2) Spa locker not available to hotel guests during weekend. I requested for a locker key as I have my handphone & room key with me at the Spa counter and was told that the locker is only provided to Spa guests. As a hotel guests, I should return to my room, change into rope, and don't bring anything valuable before returning to the Spa area to enjoy the facilities. I am totally appalled and didn't think that this arrangement is of a W standard. I totally felt that I am not valued as a hotel guests. At least not during when I am trying to enjoy the Spa facilities. I will never return to W Sentosa Cove for leisure... December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to celebrate our anniversary! After being at the Ws in Hoboken, Hong Kong and Bali, we have to say that the W in Singapore has been the best! Thanks to Cara and the rest of the team for making our anniversary weekend so special. We loved the decorative touches of "love" in the room and really enjoyed the pool, tub and shower! We didn't want to leave! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay!!! Myself and my family decided to go to Singapore to visit the country for the 1st time and also relax after a very busy 4 days in Dubai, this was a very perfect decision as the W Singapore environment was very conducive and we were able to relax and enjoy all the facilities without feeling like we were missing anything. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight staycation Great place, lovely ambience, friendly staff and a abolutely fabulous spa facilities November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing stay totally enjoyed my stay at w November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We i had a great stay , good experience , excellent hospitality . Top of the line staff would love to come back again soon . November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay But Room for Improvement Had a great stay at W Hotel. The food was good and I think there are some areas which the hotel can improve on to make the stay for visitor more pleasant. 1) The transport to RWS was only one way. While I understand that it may be a logistic issue, but is there anyway the hotel can look at providing a return trip at designated hour because it was challenging to get back to the hotel especially when it was raining. 2) The pillow was too soft to my comfort. Its like sleeping on the bed without proper support. Appreciate if this can be improved. Thanks November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not WOW! W Singapore has good facilities (e.g. gym, spa, swimming pool) which are generally well-equipped and beautifully maintained. The Fabulous Room which I booked was also spacious, clean and comfortable. A few areas of development for consideration by the hotel: 1. The check-in / check-out procedures can be more efficient; 2. Service staff were generally polite but it was difficult to understand their accent as English did not appear to be their first language. 3. Housekeeping was slow to respond to requests for additional toiletries which was eventually not delivered to the room, 4. High tea and drinks menu at the Woobar can include greater variety of food (e.g. sandwiches and scones). 5. Transportation around Sentosa from the hotel is very limited. The shuttle bus does not run frequently enough and guests have to rely on taxis to get around the island. In general, the hotel seemed to lack a personal touch to the guests experience that would be expected from a brand like W. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is amazing as al'W'ays Even though we waited for sometime due to our room not being available, we were given an upgrade which was unexpected . It was great :) November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super rooms&settings, poor food... Quality of rooms is high, quality of sleep too. What is trailing and lagging: check-in is slow, not enough staff. Figer food at lounge is terrible in quality. B'fast is poor in terms of ingrédients used and order taking. No salt no pepper on tray. little bread basket, eggs not bolide twice. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great birthday staycation for my sister It was a superb stay. Especially after a long day at Universal Studios. The wonderful room that I stayed in was really great. It was really relaxing. Thank you for the wonderful cake for my sister's birthday. Really appreciate it. Will definitely recommend W Sentosa Cove to my friends. :) October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation venue in Singapore! I booked for a short family "staycation" as my daughter was on a school holiday. I wasn't sure if the W was a good fit for a family break, however I had a lovely surprise and we had a fantastic 3 days. The kids loved the pool and we all felt very welcome at the hotel, rooms are excellent, great location and thanks to all the warm and friendly staff for making it a great stay. We look forward to returning soon! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service a touch of class, comfort of the rooms was excellent and the staff went out of their way to make uor stay something special. Congratulations to all. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and facilities The Away spa is wonderful and great. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to our request promptly. The breakfast at the Kitchen table has a wide spread of selection of food. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Staycation A wonderful destination for locals or visitors. Rooms are modernly appointed and ours faced the pool and harbor. The pool is pleasantly positioned so that each group of people have their own space. The float toys and hammocks are a great addition, and couples and children enjoyed these while we were at the pool. The shuttle services are a nice way to see other parts of the island, and ran consistently throughout the day. Just outside the entrance to the hotel is a boardwalk with several wonderful restaurants. We had dinner and drinks there each night and loved sitting just a short walk from the hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique boutique hotel with excellent service Impressed with the excellent service staff ("Talents"). Very friendly, welcoming, and quick to address my needs. Staff made an effort to do up the room with a special "love" décor after I had informed them that it was our anniversary. Room was well furnished and spacious. Interesting themed-lighting helped to "spice up" the feel of the room. Various interesting colour schemes and designs throughout the hotel exudes a uniqueness apart from other boutique hotels. The pool is great for relaxation, with a smaller pool for children, and there's even a Jacuzzi for chilling beside the poolside lounge. Breakfast at The Kitchen Table was slightly above average, but was an overall, pleasant experience thanks to the attentive and friendly staff. *only minor issue was the thoroughness of the housekeeping... there was a rotting strawberry left under the toilet sink, probably from the previous occupant. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad customer service i had a very bad experence at W Hotel. this is the 2nd time i encounter same issue. 1. I arrive at 9am, The front desk personnel updated me that my room will be ready in 30mins. i provided them my handphone number and waited at the lobby for the room to be ready. 2. I waited to 940am and nobody call me. i approach the front desk and was told that they will need another 15mins. 3. I reuqested to know why is there further and question that will the room be ready after 15mins? the front desk start telling me that they will try and they are actually 'helping' me to provide me a room early. 5. I had requested to speak to the manager in charge. after 5 mins, an arrogant foreign lady appear. she claim she is the customer relationship manager and shut me off by telling me that they are 'helping' me. They will need another 30 mins. It is a take it or leave it attitude. I am very agitated with the response I had requested to talk to the GM. 6. 5 mins later, the GM appear. i try to explain to him the issues i had encounter. he apparently does not sound appreaciately of what i Feedback. I had mentioned below concern to him. a. It is very important to live up to a customer commitment b. This is second time such issue happen at W singapore that i had encountered. c. His staff need to provide a realistic timing and not to take commitment lightly. d. His customer relationship manager does not appear to enjoy handling a customer issue and had been very arrogant. e. He need his staffs to live up to their basic commitment and not rely on him to make things happen. He does not really want to address above issues but keep indicating to me below: a. He will get the room really for me in next 5 minutes b. He had aleady upgraded my room to a 'nice' suite room and what else i wanted. I had corrected him again a. His staff need to do the right thing when they commit a timing to the customer and make things happen. his staff cannot keep running away from responsibility. b. The suite upgrade is not what he did for me. I am a platimum memeber and that is done even before the incident happen. I had requested for all his staff name and detail to write in to express my fustration. He become very defensive and does not want to provide me other than his name card. I am very disappointed with the service i receive for this short 1 day holiday. The infrastrctre of the hotel is good in W Singapore, however the hotel can only truely differentiate itself if the people manageing and working in the hotel truely understand how to 'delight' their guest through sincere, professional and committed service. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 thumbs up ! so amazing hotel I'm happy and Lucky because of W sentosa. If you want a great (best?, fabulous?, awesome? Fantastic?...anything!) romantic moment. you must check in W sentosa. especially Away room is so romantic! Away room have a plunge pool. and this room is nearby away spa, FIT, WET, so comfortable. Nice Bar, Nice restaurant, Nice facilities, Nice talents esp, W Insider is so kindly, always she have a good smile. Thank you so much !! I'll must go back October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and nice hotel on Sentosa, Singapore While the hotel is nicely located at a marina and has a nice pool for adults and children, also with a well equipped gym and spa, it offers relaxation but still is easy to reach from singapore island and is close to all the attractions on Sentosa itself. The pool is nice but offers to less shade, especially at the kids pool. The inroom service and food was ok, but the breakfast was not that good: The food selection was not as good as expected for this category of hotel and due to the split breakfast rooms you always have to walk over to the other room to get some things. Hotel room was ok, but not too big and it was marked to be able to sleep 3-4 adults. I wonder how that should be possible. It was room 538.... When checking out there was an item of 160 S$ on the invoice which was not from us, but taken off after complaining. The afternoon Tea we had as a teaset was tasting like nothing and the tea was not well prepared. This was even worth quality than the breakfast. Some things are definitely worth of improving! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location ,very modern The Hotel had a great feel,great location,staff made us feel special. Suites could have been a little bigger! We were told we would get a15% discount as a SPG Member but did not. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pool, Great Bed, But lost my Cartier It was Excellent trip before I recognize lost my ring, Cartier. Bed was nice, Staff was kind, but I left my rings in the room. and I didn't remember that i didn't bring my ring. I just check out immediately. and.. I was recognize on the airplane that I left my ring in the room. I was contact with hotel, but they say there is no ring. and they just get the gust right after me. So they can't find anymore... September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Brand without the Luxury Service Nice looking hotel and a premium brand but several gaps in quality of service. Some staff are good where as others are poor. The feeling I get is that the hotel hires a mix of experienced and temp staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected of a W Hotel looks funky but other than that, its all downhill: 1) The staff are not adequately trained to manage customers (other than the reception staff who were very efficient) 2) For paying close to 600 bucks a night, i should not have to carry my bags up and down 3)f&b options are very limited September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel by far Spacious room and friendly staffs,food are absolutely delicious. My 2nd return and more to come! Never a dissappoinment! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice scenery A very nice hotel with a good view. Amazing pool with nice breakfast. September 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:25:13.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>