W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1D 6QF
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Para maiores de 12 anos, pode ser cobrada uma taxa adicional. Camas adicionais estão disponíveis mediante solicitação por uma taxa diária. Apenas suítes podem acomodar uma cama adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Apresentação obrigatória de identificação válida no momento do check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in always too slow, not enough people to attend. always a long line. no starwood preferred desk (or in any case not enforced). food is average for an hotel of this kind...i eat in room often at w london and never been pleased really. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, frivolous and friendly hotel We booked 3 rooms at W as part of the celebration for a significant birthday of my partner. They joined in the fun by decorating our room before we arrived and ensured the check in process was smooth and relaxed. The rooms are up to the frivolous and comfortable standard W is known for around the world. The staff, in particular Roberto and the door men, were very friendly and ensured, among other things, that our bags were deposited in our rooms after a taxi they arranged collected us at home took us to dinner elsewhere. All in all a fabolous night! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W London delivers again ! We stayed at W London for a surprise anniversary weekend recently. Upon check-in was delighted to be offered room upgrade as SPG Preferred Guest to a cool Studio Suite - all very smart & trendy and great way to start the weekend! The W London Team then went above and beyond again & even arranged for bottle complimentary Moet champers & some delicious cake to be delivered to the room - another lovely touch! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W London My favorite hotel in London, centrally located next to some of the best restaurants and shopping in the city. I have stayed here several times before and always look forward to going back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London, Excellent location...but First at all, this Hotel is very well located! Ambience and decor very modern, vibrant in every corner, not a family hotel. Bad things, we arrived late night, we asked for a room upgrade since gold membership allow it, we been told is no room to get a upgrade. We asked for a caffe machine, they offer to bring it, but the guy never comeback. White walls have stains almost all over the room, Whatever whenever associates are very slow to get the requirements, i have to call 4 times to get a response for a change room request. Besides the slow service and the dirty walls, is a must in a very tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and design but service could be better The location is perfect, very central and within walking distance to all the popular shopping areas. The design inside and out is impressive as you would expect from a W hotel, very modern features and lovely reception. Door staff and check in staff very friendly and helpful. Bar is a lovely design with a good selection of drinks and music, however waited quite a while to order and even longer for the bill. When asking for the bill I mentioned my SPG membership as I was advised by the check in staff to do so to receive 10% discount and points. I was met with quite a attitude from the waitress when I said I have a Starwood membership number the response was a very abrupt 'and'. Ate in the spice market beautiful starters but disappointing mains. Room was lovely but could of done with a dust and hoover. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for the business traveller Unfortunately - not a facility for business. It is definitely for the tourist/party/nightlife crowd. Rooms are not conducive to working. On the design side - it is very over designed. The designers tried too hard to make it hip and in doing so destroyed a lot of the functional aspects of the room. Bathrroms are difficult as the door blocks the desk area when open. The dressing area is black walls and ceiling and dimly lit. The desk barely holds a laptop. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location in London! W Leichester Square is centrally located for tourist attractions, dining & shopping in London. The proximity to the tube stations further enhance the location. The staff is most welcoming and will make you feel like family. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioning Broken in 2 Rooms and Midnight Fire Alarm Room Air Conditioning Broken in 2 Rooms and Midnight Fire Alarm July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst ever stay in London I stayed Friday & Saturday 7/8 September and almost everything on this stay went wrong. I only will mention a few things: No Platinum recognition at all, no upgrade not even mentioned that there was none, a rude respons and a lie that the hotel was fully booked, no respons on divers complaints, none of the roomservice orders were correct, not one person on the reception desk showed any interest in the guest in front of them, no eyecontact at all, no thank you's or goodby's, even when I complaint about this the person was only afraid that I would go higher to complain. In the room a lot of stains at the couch, not proper working lights in the toilet and bathroom, overcharge on one of the roomservice orderings etc etc. I am a platinum menber and stayd almost 500 times in a Starwood hotel since 1999 many more from the beginning! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get into the groove We took pot luck with a special secret deal and what was revealed was a refreshingly modern experience with superb attention to detail. The service was excellent - just the right combination of attention, friendliness and smiles without being sickly. The design and decor is chic and fun and makes you feel quite special. One of the most interesting hotels in London just now. An oasis of calm in the midst of one of the busiest bustling places in the Capital. Thanks for a great weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Perfect location for a quick weekend getaway. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel with great location This hotel is quite different from many hotels in London as it caters for the trendy & fun loving guests. Modern deign with great location, close to everywhere in London - Chinatown, West End theaters, good F&B & entertainment outlets, not forgetting London m&m World just next to the hotel. It also makes good business hotel with its five star service from the talents. I'll be back again whenever I come back to London. March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by LIMO Service disparity I found it rather dissappointing that the service booked by the hotel for a sedan car was 105 pounds from the airport. However the service also ran by the hotel that is out front is only 75pounds. The pickup service below was never offered by the hotel when I made the booking. Consequently I ended paying an extra 30 pounds (60 pounds total) TWICE, before I was advised of an additional service. Quite frankly I am extremely dissappointed. Not to mention after the first night my room was never properly cleaned leaving the trash and no amenties to shower with. As a high volume starwood member, this is not the kind of service that I have come to expect from the W hotels. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of bling in central London Launched to much celebrity fanfare earlier this year, the new W in central London is a hip hop and a jump from many of the sights for tourists, and well connected to transport for business visitors. The Asian food at Spice Market, the on-site restaurant, was fantastic (although the service over dinner was a little aggressive) and the gym and limited spa facitilies are new and fun. Some of the teething problems from a stay closer to the opening have been solved with staff now being much more co-ordinated. The rooms remain just a little bit peculiar, with the sink the focus of the room - water ends up everywhere. It's also a real challenge to find all the light switches in order to sleep. Please note that most rooms are the same - the hotel considers an upgrade to be being put on a higher floor. Although Platinum, I've not yet managed a corner room (although corner rooms were available online both nights I've stayed). November 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience A couple things 1) I am not a big fan of toilets and showers being in a closet to conserve space; I prefer a sepeare full bathroom; that is the design of the hotel and that is on me. I should have done more research on the property 2) Very thin walls. I can hear my neighbor's TV next door. Again, economising but to the detriment of your guests 3) and most horribly is being woken up TWICE and pushed downstairs because of an errant fire alarm. Yes, I was told you were testing the alarms at 11AM not PM. I have 4 or 5 colleagues and more friends who were with me from the United States for the Farnborough Air Show and we all compared notes. Horrible experience. Someone actually left the hotel and went to a different hotel. Your receptonist knows who that is. FOr someone coming from the States and being bothered by a fake alarm once is horrible. Twice...inexcusable., Further, getting an email crediting my account 10,000 Starpoints is an insult. 100,000 maybe but 10K??? Seriously? Quality of sleep gets one star because of that but the hotel has great beds and clean rooms. Just wanted to make that clear. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff not up to snuffs rooms are not spotless, takes for ever to get a room buffed out. Fire alarms two times in five nights! Yes the bar action is fun, but the hotel needs a wakeup. Concierges are excellent. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! Had another perfect stay at a W Hotel. This was my first stay at the W Leicester Square, but it definitely will not be my last one. The location is right in the heart of London and couldn't be in a better location. Easy access to shopping, food, sights etc is first rate. The hotel itself is typical W style. Always trendy and hip, yet comfortable and luxurious. The staff there is second to none. I had arranged for a package to be delivered ahead of my arrival and the Concierge held the package for me and immediately I had it upon arrival. Check in staff was very helpful. When it came time to getting assistance on a car or things of that nature, the staff went WAY above my expectations. Sergio helped make arrangements for a car for the event I was attending and set up a driver to pick me up 6 hours later. Again, first class all the way. I've been staying in London for over 15 years now and this was by far the best hotel experience I've ever had. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by firealarm and evacuation No explanation at all very unprofessional July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bizarre I am a platinum member who practically lives at Starwood. I was told I was upgraded but if this was an upgrade I hate to think what a standard room looks like. The rooms are tiny, so small that half the bathroom is spilling out into the room, taking up most of the functional space in the room with a sink and counter. The toilet is in a tiny mirrored closet, as is the shower. Clearly some consultant thought it would be a good idea to cut corners here. For such an expensive hotel I'd expect something more spacious. Furthermore the walls are very thin so you can hear every creak and squeak in the next room over and hallway. I felt like I was in a space age youth hostel. You should absolutely avoid this hotel and go for something nicer for the price, even if you want to use your SPG points--save them for somewhere that is worth it. Overall I am so regretful at I wasted my money here when there are so many great options in London. I hope you don't make my mistake. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too comfortable This hotel is a bit on the flashy side. It's more about being trendy and stylish and less about comfort. The people are nice and helpful. They did appear to be a bit stingy on the supplies having run out of soap and Kleenex, the latter of which was never replenished. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy and unfriendly Very long check-in - about 20 minutes in 4:30 pm. Requested silent room but got noisy room near bar without any notices and sorries. Ask to change and got new keys two hours later. Room was noisy too - I heard club music till 01:30 am and sometimes heard sound of water from the neighbor's toilet. For this inconvience and unexeptable situation hotel manager offered me... one drink at the bar and extended the offer only after long discussion. So I haven't upgraded - manager said hotel was fully booked but I saw many rooms on sale for that day at spg app later. Breakfast. Waiters want extra pay for omelet and coffee. Lounge. They haven't lounge for platinums. They have bar for all guests with good wine but bar overcrowded all day especially in the evening. Bed comfort was ok but room design... In the center of small room was a sink. And only one socket for guest. White and mirror walls. Small wardrobe for clothes, big wardrobe with shower. May be this hotel was good for snow queen but not for me and probably not for you. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The negative reviews are not justified I arrived only today, but I couldn't resist doing an early review because everything so far has been perfect. Literally the best W hotel welcome ever -- greeter at door, ambassadors, welcome desk agent, etc. were really genuine, friendly and personalized. As a lifetime plat member of SPG, I've had many W experiences, and I can have fairly lofty expectations. It doesn't hurt that I got a great platinum upgrade ro a very nice room, but I am confident from the quality of the fittings and finishes that lesser rooms would be very nice as well. To be candid, from some of the criticisms I had read about the hotel, I was a bit concerned that I might be disappointed. But I find many of the negative comments unjustified or untrue -- for example, that you don't have a view through the double windows, that the windows don't open, that the bathroom experience is too "weird," and so on. Everything seems well-maintained, good quality and very clean. The chain could take some cues from how well this property is managed -- starting with the ideal welcome. Very well done! January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not willing to meet guest requirements I asked for an early check in (12:00 - 12:30) as my elderly mother and I were attending a wedding. On calling the reception I was told my elderly mother could change in the gym changing rooms - which is clearly inappropriate. I emailed suggesting that only one room of any category being made available would satisfy my needs and was told to book the night before as well to secure the early check in. I find it hard to believe that reception and housekeeping are so uncoordinated they can not make one room available for early check it, At no time did I see any attempt to make any effort to meet my requirement. I have never encountered something similar in any other Starwood Hotel. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you W Insider Jessica Patman I want to extend a huge thank you for the personal VIP service that I experienced thanks to the incredible attentiveness of your W Insider Jessica. She planned my stay, pre-booked my room, managed my dinner reservations including recommendations and followed up before, during and after my stay to make sure that everything was perfect. Which, of course, it was. Thank you again W team for a wonderful stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The Hotel is located in China town, next to the theater district. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms are compact. There is no separate bathroom. The sink and vanity are located in the midst of the room and the toilet and shower are in mirrored closets. The halls are extremely dark. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Overall, the W is not a very attractive hotel, but the location is great, the staff goes out of its way to help, and the accommodations are very comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try this experience W London is a modern and very well designed hotel located downtown London. We spent an exellent weekend in the city last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms were just the right mix of design with very inteligent and practical solutions. Particular attention is given to the cleaning service (they pass several times during the whole day) and every particular is taken into account to make your stay easy and confortable. There is also a very nice launge bar on the first floor, with nice people and professional barmen. Cocktails are prepared with the right attention. A great taste of London that made our weekend a special one. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I hope no one else has this experience; stayed here recently (may 2013) and had a fire alarm go off all night thorughout the hotel, and severely ruined our next day of vacations. Staff was apologetic but offered nothing in way of compensation, not even starpoints. Also, shower drain flooded but maintenane was able to fix it; due to the nature of the room setup, however, it flooded the entire room (shower is in a closet-type door, cant get out without water going everywhere). Staff also gave away the second of my two reservations even though I mentioned to them TWICE not to do so, as I would be checking in late. They gave it away anyway. Everyone was nice, but somewhat incompetent. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish design hotel really nice hotel with a fantastic design, friendly staff, especially Ruben from welcome desk, and a modern cool bar (Wyld) January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location and Design are not the only recipes for a good hotel stay It is a very centrally located hotel and its design is above the average if not uniquie. But these come at a price of very bad service. When we arrived there was no one at the reception and it took us about 15 minutes to check in (we were the only customers though) Our room was on the second floor and the music from the club was so loud that it would penetrate the walls. The sink although make a design advance as it placed inside the room made things a bit difficult as it was leaking water on the floor,. Here it come more Two things made our stay a nightmare 1 The Shower would leak water all over the place and we had to walk on the water and the lights system although sophisticated would not operate as promised We had to remove our card from to switch off lights and this meant that we lost all charging and heating facilities Breakfast although rich and of variety was poorly served as we had to wait a long time to get our orders The staff was generally polite but no help was offered on our real problems. At least the last day a guy called George recognized that something could be wrong with our room lights but hey it was too late.. Had we were on a holiday stay that is to go clubbing we might have immersed ourselves in the wonderfull coctails of the bar but we were on a business trip... December 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>