W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Distrito Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum with no benefits Booked and checked in on late Sunday afternoon, the front desk didn't really care I am Platinum member and told me all suites are full. There is a corner room if you like. No benefits explained, just told me "oh, there is happy hour at 5-7" with no further details. Find this quite rude as Le Meridien will give you an envelope with all the details. Guess SPG Platinum is not the same at this hotel. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat customers not equally The stuffs are very hospitalist but only to the forein people not Taiwanese. They need further training. My room is very noise. The food is pretty good. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei Dear Cary, W Taipei is by far still the best hotel in Taipei. It has all the right facilities, amenities and energy in town. Only a few humble comments to share...lobster salad in The Kitchen Table is a little underwhelmed while the mushroom broth is delicious. Welcome desk luggage handling can be improved while I had to wait for almost an hour for them to locate my luggage after arrival. Limo service is excellent, housekeeping service is excellent, welcome team on 1/F is excellent. Woobar service is excellent, room service is excellent. Great staff to mention is Stacy, Joyce, Adam. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I have been to a lot of W hotels world wide and I must say W Taipei tops them all so far. Excellent SPG Recognition, wonderful facilities (one of the best gyms you will find anywhere), and fabulous rooms (been to the standard room, corner room, and wow suite). Only downside is the food. With the high standards I give the this hotel, the food was average. Anyone contemplating whether to come to this hotel should book it right away! I know this is my hotel of choice whenever I am in Taipei. Thanks W Taipei and all the staff for a great time. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not recommend to SPG member W Taipei is the worst hotel member with SPG - there is no lounge, no breakfast for platinum members no welcome amenities. Staff made no apology for not accord the SPG loyalty. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services Most of the staffs were very helpful and nice. They did try to satisfy my demands. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Taipei experiences There's no address & contacts on listed on the room key or the key holder. I used google map to search the address October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei What can I add? Everything is great in this hotel, the rooms, the personal, the swimming pool, the wellness area, the fitness center, the kitchen table, the Woobar... Perfect !! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic First Time! My first time at W Taipei and was definitely not disappointed! The Hotel is extremely young, energetic but at the same time warm and inviting. I stayed in the Fabulous King room and the size was perfect for our short stay. We had breakfast at the Kitchen that was most enjoyable. Overall ambience of the Hotel was great. The only negative(s) - there was a strange smell coming from the toliet which we highlighted to Housekeeping. We received a letter acknowledging the problem and claiming it had been fixed but unfortunately the smell did not disappear throughout our stay. Secondly, I called "Whatever" to apply for the SPG membership they mentioned having to reconnect me etc which did not encourage me to go forward with my request. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!!! The Check-in was fast.. and you find more staff in reception. so no problem for anything. i like the WHATEVER /WHENEVER. counter and from your room telephone as well. English speaking staff so no problem. and its close to so many Malls ,Its a New hotel with lovely pool and coffee shop in lobby. The Bed and pillows were super. and off course the amenities in room lovely. now i wont stay any other place.. W is the best October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good experience This hotel has a good experience October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Trendy and beautiful hotel. Very conveneience to move around! Great bars and restaurant even if you stay in the hotel. Dont forget there is a beautiful outdoor pool near the bars! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mediocre restaurant for three consecutive morning, the so called fresh juice only came 20 mins after I placed the order, which my breakfast were long finished already. I ended up taking the juice in the fridge rather than waiting for the fresh juice. other than that, room was excellent October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming Experience Stayed here for 3 nights. Pluses: (1) Beautiful and well appointed hotel. (2) Staff are eager to serve and please. Minuses: (1) Breakfast staff and chef cannot cope with a full house and they run out of food well before the kitchen is closed. Not a great variety either for paying such a premium. (2) No turn down service for all 3 nights (3) Check-in staff was not very efficient at all (4) Promised surprise did not happen. A decent stay but totally underwhelming. I probably wouldn't come back as I'm pretty sure I'd at least get a similar level if not better service for a similar price. Feedback given directly to the GM. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by something could be better everything in the room is good, but your Ipone dock and JBL music station are all old docking, my Iphone 5s could not use them, what a pity!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'wow' services by Whatever/Whenever Team I would like to extend my kind appreciation to whatever/whenever team -Ms. Bena(hope I spelled her name correctly) who worked midnight shift on 01/Oct/14. She is extremely professional and absolutely fulfilled 'WOW' factors as part of W team. She deserved my high compliments! She had helped me solved my problems promptly and efficiency during midnight time even though SPG helpline mentioned that duplicate bookings or cancellation related matters all must speak directly to in house reservation team for assistance during office hours but she just took less than 5minutes get back to me by return call instead on putting me on hold with satisfied solution. Frankly speaking, W TAIPEI always blow me away with their 'Wow' services and professionalism, been staying 3 times with you. And I will continue to stay with you regardless whatever happen and whenever I travel to TAIPEI just like your slogan! Thanks once again for your perfect and excellent Team, you made 'W, shine genuinely and brightly! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay - World Class Service Can't say enough good things about the staff at W Hotel Taipei. Simply excellent. We felt very welcomed from the moment we arrive at the driveway. Most everyone addressed us by name. We did experience minor issues with the evening turndown service, but it did not deter our love for the W Hotel Taipei team. The front desk talents including management are very hospitable. We were treated like royalty at the Kitchen Table during breakfast everyday of our stay. Thanks Theresa, Vita, and Edmund. Cary, you have done a superb job with your management team. I want to thank the W Insiders (Joyce and Vivian) who took care of hard to get dinning reservation for us. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My stay was not even close to my expectations as i mentioned in other reviews im not longer going to stay in any W hotel any more September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Swimming Pool The swimming pool is surrounded by hotel's restaurant and bar. One doesn't feel comfortable to swim in such a surrounding environment with so many peoples watching over the bars and restuarnat. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff! The hotel was fantastic, especially the staff who were very polite, kind, attentive and always willing to help! I can't wait to come back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel Everything is nice. Staffs are energetic with confidence. Room is comfortable. Breakfast is great. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable bed, great location and friendly staff. Music on the loud side upon entering the lobby if you're not into it. Would not go swimming if you don't have a swimmer's body, all eyes on you. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at the W Taipei I am not new to the "W" experience as I have stayed in many W hotels but this was my first visit to the W Taipei. The hotel is relatively new and shines with many of the W themes. WIth wide hallways and spacious rooms, I was taken back by the breathtaking views. As a Platinum member I was personally greeted by one of the Hotel Senior Staff and made to feel very welcome. The gym facilities are also very spacious and filled with excellent equipment. The pool is also very nice and well maintained. The food at the Kitchen for breakfast was however disappointing. While the food selection was bountiful it either stayed out too long or was overcooked. Not happy about that. The location for the W is great and was easy to get around. Overall a wonderful experience and will return there again very soon. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by interesting experience interesting decorations and wonderful room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are very nice & friendly Hotel staffs are very nice & freindly and they know the places very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love the bars and room. Excellent service staff and great room design. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room, facilities, staff, etc. was wonderful. Completely lived up to my expectation of W brand name. Will come back and recommend to all friends visiting Taipei. Excellent experience. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:39:40.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>