Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W hotel I had to the pleasure to stay at this property for 3 nights on Cash & Points in July. Arrival The check-in is on the 10th floor. As a gold member I could choose between a Wonderful Room, Fabulous Room or Spectacular Room. I took the Spectacular Room that provided me with a view on Taipei 101. The Fabulous room is bigger, but I travelled alone anyway. Furthermore I could choose between a free drink or 500 points. I took the points. It is worth to mention that all SPG members are provided with free internet at this property. I don't know if it is temporary or always the case. The room I loved the room. The room was in a very good state. The rain shower is huge. Kitchen I enjoyed the breakfast at the Kitchen once. The restaurant has definitely a nice breakfast selection in the morning. However, I am usually happy with a croissant and espresso, so I haven't tasted that much of food at the Kitchen, although I liked the salmon and parma ham. The price was 968 TWD. The staff was friendly, but that's what I expect. WooBar The WooBar is nice, although it feels a little bit small. I enjoyed a local beer and (209 TWD) a Canadian Club (418 TWD). I preferred the bar outside. There is a nice lounge area next the pool and it is relaxing to get a drink outside when the temperature went down a little, a mojito sets you back 429 TWD. Overall I think the prices are reasonable for a W hotel in Asia. I liked the fact that the bartender still knew my drink selection at the second evening. Pool It is an outside pool on the 10th floor. The pool was bigger than I expected and sufficient for a short swam after a long day. I really liked the fact that the pool is accessible 24 hours. However, there are also a lot of children in it .... Check-out I have one minor complaint about the check-out. I paid the room rate with my credit card. Unfortunately , the hotel used an automatic currency conversion. I was not asked if I want to pay in TWD or CHFr. Of course, I should have checked the credit card receipt better before signing it. At the other hand, I expect to be asked if I want to pay in my local currency or not. I don't assume that the standard is to pay in my local currency and not in TWD. However, I really enjoyed my time at this property and I will definitely come back when I stay in Taipei again. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Amazing Service and Great Hotel I stay more than 100 nights each year in Starwood hotels across all of the brands. This W is the best overall service level I have experienced. It started with the pickup service at the airport and upon my arrival to the hotel Ms. Hsu (W Insider) greeted me at the car and arranged check-in in my room to avoid a wait. I was given a beautiful upgrade and made to feel like a VIP. Every detail of service across the entire staff was first class! Whoever is managing this hotel should be proud of this staff! Oh, did I mention the facilities are great, the location is great. 10/10!! June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is atrocious Don't stay here. While the facility is really beautiful, the service is one of the worst in all of Starwood's Asia properties. The management really don't care about their customers at all and they lie to your face on a consistent basis. Starwood needs to step up their efforts here. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive but not worth of it I feel stupis to say Good Morning seven or eight times while walking through lobby. I my mind it is also pretty poor that lounge bar is a disco - not a lounge for hotel visitors. Not even table available for drink while tables are reserved for no show visitors. almost empty bar and no table for me and customers - and smae status after 2 hours? August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gold Standard for Luxury Hotels This was the second time I've stayed at the W Taipei - and it was absolutely amazing. I've stayed at high-end hotels around the world, and I hold the W Taipei up as the absolute gold standard for what top-notch customer service is to be. Everyone we encountered at the W Taipei was friendly, knowledgable, happy to assist, and professional. Of course, the hotel itself is immaculate and well decorated. The views are fantastic and the location couldn't be better. But come here to experience what (I think) a true five-star hotel should be like. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The room, facilities, staff, etc. was wonderful. Completely lived up to my expectation of W brand name. Will come back and recommend to all friends visiting Taipei. Excellent experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service W hotel has impressed me as one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and their service is personal and thoughtful. The staff at the concierge and cafe have all walked an extra mile to serve their customers!! They are not just doing their jobs!! They show respect at what they are doing! I will surely stay at W each time when I go to Taipei!! I have stayed at W Taipei for more than three times and their service has been consistently high!! Well done! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Hotel in Taipei Friendly and attentive staff, great food and hip bar. Woobar is one of the best pre-party drinks venues you can find in Taipei. Rooms were very comfortable and no shortage of things to spoil you in the rooms. Centrally located, near Taipei 101 and the Mitsukoshi Department store, stones throw from the shopping at Zhongxiao East Road. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New management improved things greatly, but still... The W Taipei was a mixed bag, sometimes exceeding expectations, and sometimes seriously providing underwhelming experience. New management really brought things in order - as SPG Platinum I finally get some recognition, rooms are as wonderful as always, in-room food is great. Pool parties are awesome. Having said that, there The Woobar is one of slowest in terms of service, and the limitations on alcohol are ridiculous (the cocktails are seriously diluted when compared to the Woobar Singapore or San Francisco, or New York for that matter). However, changes under Gary are duly noted, and looking forward to recheck the service again in roughly two weeks time. P.S. Eat at YEN bar on the 31st floor. It's amazing combo between French and Taiwanese cuisine (and it's Taiwanese, not Chinese cuisine - do not mix the two :) ). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 'Cary' Service By far one of the best Ws I've ever stayed at. Room upgrade was swiftly acted upon. Can't thank hotel manager Cary more for the little welcome goodies as well. I must say that the staff, housekeepers down to the concierge, are top notch. Their earnesty and apt knowledge of the Xinyi/Taipei vicinity were very evident throughout my stay. If you're into the chic side of Taipei and close access to nightlife, shopping et al, this is the place to stay at. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best SPG hotel I have everstay definately a perfact stay. Not only the decoration, the room, I think the most impressive is the attitude of willing to help. I got two room for my friend`s wedding, It`s a perfact ending of this wedding.The only single word of every guest is just "WOW". Thank you very much for every staff who try best to help us. It`s the most wonderful stay in my life. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by family stay a pleasant surprise during our recent stay at W Taipei. although the hippy branding, W taipei is in fact quite family-friendly. Staff at the swimming pool is paying particular attention to kids with some funny floating equippments, making the stay here relaxing and fun. location of W is convenient and it takes 15-20min cab ride to various places for eating and playing. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greate hotel! Stylish, professional, great view and good location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Taipei W Taipei is the best hotel I have tried in Taipei. I honestly cannot find any faults with the hotel. The location is great and the staff members are friendly & helpful. The room and the facilities are both beyond my expectation. It's not just a hip hotel, everything is also functional and well thought out. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Taipei Best hotel in Taipei. Excellent breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Wonderful view of Taipei 101 from our Spectacular room on the 30th floor. And, of course, great service from everyone. Special thanks to James (Welcome team on the 1st floor) who helped with all our questions and local food places. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Service The hotel is right next to the MRT station, has lots of big shopping centres surrounding it, and lots of eateries surrounding the building. The food in the hotel was very good too. The comfort level in the room was fantastic, and the rain shower was nice. Where possible, everyone should try out this hotel. December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Proximity to Hankyu and Shinkong department stores is very convenient. Hotel lighting is somewhat too dark, but I suspect this is part of the overall hotel theme. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but the luggage service can be a little slow at times. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have stayed in Starwood hotels from Westin, St. Regis, Le Meridien to luxury collection, and W is WOW. This hotel is new, in a very expensive location of Taipeh. The food and service are fantastic. The staff are very conscious in meeting the needs of its guests. I will surely return. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite Starwood hotel I love the W Taipei. From excellent accommodations, to terrific dining options (especially Yen), and the best staff service outside of Tokyo, this is a world-class hotel. Centrally located, and totally living up to the W brand (but without overdoing it). January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W and Staff by far I've stayed at 20+ W hotels and this one ranks among the best. Rooms are beautiful, clean and updated, as are the rest of the facilities. The staff and service are out of this world. Be prepared for good service, and a perfect place to stay... February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hotel with great human touch This is definitely a chic hotel with typical W wow factor. The location is second to none as it is directly above the MRT station. More importantly, the human touch provided by the talents far exceeds our expectation. I <3 W Taipei July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best Starwood properties I've stayed All great memories about our short stay in Taipei. W staffs kept their superb hospitality. Room was great. Breakfast was fantastic. Everything was in order, way beyond expectation. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lives up to its reputation Having stayed at the W Taipei once on business, I took my family back there in April. Both my wife and daughter loved it. In particular the level and attention we received was unmatched by any other hotel in Taiwan. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Experience I’ve been an SPG member for about 7 years and have stayed at nearly every W in North Asia and North America. This was my first stay at the W Taipei and I must say that I was impressed. Some W properties have the style, but not the substance…this is not the case with the W Taipei. I stayed in room 3029 for about 7 nights. Both bars are excellent, although I prefer Yen bar on the 31st floor. The Yen restaurant next door has an impressive wine list as well as some of the best cuisine I’ve had in any W hotel. The staff were professional and genuinely friendly. Whilst not inexpensive, I have certainly paid more for less…W Taipei; I will be back. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility I was not able to access wifi in my room for two night, and your IT not able to provide me solution which caused very inconvinient and impact to my business. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt and excellent service. Great location in a chic neighborhood The over all experience was wonderful. The 10th floor pool area is a oasis in Taipei. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I would like to especially mentioned the intern Verna. She worked at the 10th floor lobby area. She greeted us every time with a big smile. One time she asked me "Mrs. Hu,I saw you in and out few times a day and it seems to me you're very busy. Is there anything I can help you?" What a great attitude. Proactive and enthusiastic. I happened to need someone to confirm my flight. She took care of it right away. I think the hotel should give her a rave review when her internship is up. She attends College in Kaoshiung. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Spent a week in Taipei, the hotel was in great location. Facility, smiling staff, services, all awesome. Definitely my place to stay in TPE February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel- No other words can describe it!!! First of all, the location is incredible for shopping. It is at the center of everything with a complete mall within the building as well. The service was beyond reproach. We felt like we were special guests of the owner. Every wish was catered to. We returned from shopping after the hotel restaurants closed so we enjoyed dinner in our room. It took 30 minues from phone call to knock on the door with our order and everything was perfect. They offer the complete menu 24 hours a day. The T-Bone was so thick and perfectly cooked, the shrimp, sauteed mushrooms and creamy spinich were also incredible, but the deserts OMG, they made our day then we had the concierge set us up with a massage at a local respectable place at midnight after we were done eating. We were bent on seeing and doing everything before departing for home the next afternoon.The inside of the hotel made us feel like we were wisked off to some far away paradise. I have never been so amazed at the room let alone the hallways as to take a picture, but seeign is believing. You absolutely have to stay in this hotel. They had models taking pictures and special shows...just too much to describe. December 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>