空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern room I'm a platinum member and got an amazing upgrade. The room was updated and modern. The hotel was clean and staff was exceptionally nice. Would definitely go back. September 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel For the price they charge does not worth it. Bathroom was very old, fan never work & odor was coming to room & you could here somebody doing his business. Bathroom sink was slow to begin, then over flowed, we called the front desk and had to wait a long time for plumer, the guy who came wasted so much time back & forth did not know how to fixeit that day. Next day they called outside for help & that time we left the hotel. over all was not Good! August 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge's service and attitude was awful; facility run-down The Concierge, Ms. K.C., made a dinner reservation for us at a restaurant that she suggested (not a place that we had ever heard of, being from the East Coast). She made the reservation without informing us that the restaurant had a strict no-shorts dress code. My 13-year-old son wore neat, tailored shorts with a button-down dress shirt, but we were not permitted to enter the premises. When I informed Ms. Concierge about this the next day, I politely said, "We didn't know about the dress code" (rather than say that she failed to inform us about the dress code). The Concierge sarcastically (and rudely) responded, "Well, I didn't know your son was going to wear shorts." I just said thank you and left. Her response should have been apologetic, or, at the least, she should have indicated that she forgot to inform us and that she would keep that in mind in the future. I was shocked by how rude her response was to me. The hotel rooms were dark, our air conditioner needed to be fixed, the drains in both sinks were slow, and the drain in the shower was clogged (leaving us with a tub full of water after showers). The engineer did not really fix the drains, he simply removed the drain stopper in the shower -- that was his solution. Poor service overall for what is supposed to be a quality hotel. Meredith at that front desk was terrific, though, and we thank her. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will like this hotel i have been coming to this hotel for at least 10 years (probably 15) and seen it through at least three refurbs. For me it's the best hotel in LA. 1) the staff here is really good. They execute with a smile and they actually know my preferences 2) the new refurb is tasteful and relaxing. While I really liked the previous set up, the new one has added a nicer looking set of furniture and televisions. 3) the lobby is more inviting and the lounge is more accessible. 4) the location is great. I can walk to the village for meals, hike through the Westwood neighborhood as well as UCLA, grab a cab to the beach everyday (take Willshire vs the freeway). Your also close to Beverly Hills, century city, Venice, Santa Monica and Hollywood. 5) it's relaxing because everything works. The Internet is fast, the TV's always works, if there is an issue, it's fixed and you know that the person your dealing with is genuine. It's a great hotel, in a great location and it's got great people. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel staff and service at valet, front desk, pool and Taylor Lee, sales mgr, were all great The rooms are nice and big The pool is small but nice The location is convenient to west LA Overall very nice July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience From its perfect/central location, trendy decor, quaint pool with intimate bar and restaurant, to its spacious room with separate sitting area, super comfy bed, and large bathroom (top notch amenities), this is definitely the place to stay! Staff goes out of its way to assure your visit is memorable - Highly recommended for your next visit to West Beverly Hills - July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Surprise Staff was excellent. Location was excellent. Rooms were large with very comfortable beds. This was one of the better hotels I've visited for service and overall experience. I highly recommend the property. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service dirty So much to say. So so so disappointed. Was excited to stay here after I heard they were opening an STK here and did a big renovation. Well seems like the renovation is not over. I am an AMEX SPG and ONLY stay at Starwood hotels, mostly W but they have really been lacking lately (talking about you Lakeshore!). Although the renovation is gorgeous, the hotel is dirty! The customer service is just ok. I checked in and Juan was very accommodating. He even called rosa to make sure the room was ready. Great. Got to the room and the ceiling was missing, water was dripping, industrial silicone gun just chilling there and the air filter on my bed. I called, Juan switched be to a suite (thanks!) but the suite was dirty, lights didn't work, phone was filthy, left over makeup remover pads and a freaking MURPHY BED (is this the 1970s?!) that was broken. Walls dinged, dirty toilet with PEE! This room has not been cleaned! And what do I get for my inconvenience?!? 500 SPG points and a free drink! Yea not cool for the amount of money I paid and my status. I expected a free night not freaking points so I can stay here again! Stay away! Beautiful entrance and decor but that's it! Not cool W, not cool! Look at my photos on Yelp and you judge. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & Beverage We have dinner both nite at the Backyard. Our waiter Mr.Derek Caldwell was excellent. He gave us a service to remember...very promt, very polite and friendly. Such a warm welcome..especialy, when he said, " Happy fatherday" That make our day. We are very happy."Derek Caldwell " He's the BEST. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a solid hotel all around The front desk was very accommodating and even upgraded us to be nice because it was our honeymoon. The room was really large and had a nice pool view. The bathroom and shower were a little outdated but I will say all in all it is a pleasant quite well rounded hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel's features are broken Sadly I came here expecting a wonderful night with my friends for my bachelorette party. The phone in the room was broken, ac in room was not working,Tv in room was turning off by itself in room. Not to mention the backyard(pool area) service was horrible. We had a waitress named Desiree and she was extremely forgetful. All of our drinks were watered down by the time we got them. To get some sodas took over 20 mins. It was ultimately just the worse experience i have ever had. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by UCLA Great location and the best hotel in la June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under Construction My floor was under construction and noisy in the morning, my toilet ran on and off all night, my martini was created by someone unequipped to tend bar. I should have been notified--prior to rprepayment--that construction was underway on utilized guest floors. I will never stay at this W again. I will stay at another Brand when in LA. So long, SPG loyalty. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chill Spot in Wonderful Location The Beverly Hills W is a great alternative to being in the hustle and bustle of Hollywood or downtown LA. I felt it a little more secluded and it gave the staff more time to take better care of me and my girlfriend on our anniversary. Everyone from Wheels to the Welcome Desk was as friendly and as welcoming as could be. I will definitely be returning here on a future trip to LA! Big thanks to the GM Mark. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! I had "the best breakfast ever!" at W West Beverly Hills earlier this week. Amazingly so-cal outdoor dining with spa-quality food. Great people, from the moment I arrived until I left. A very service-oriented hotel that is also chill and relaxed, amidst the UCLA goings-ons and Beverly Hills chic atmosphere. What a great stay! Will be back soon... :) June 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not what it used to be I've stayed here off and on for years. I am not sure what happened, but our room was dirty with a stained blanket. We had no shampoo and our soaps were never replaced. We called housekeeping to clean the room, but they never did. The waitstaff by the pool was friendly and the food was good - but wouldn't stay here again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good property, exceptional staff First visit since recent renovation. Property is looking a lot better. Suite was large and well-appointed. However, we found all the staff to be exceptionally helpful, particularly the valet crew. June 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for business trips Upgraded to a "wonderful" king "suite" but really a pretty standard Jr. Suite set-up (i.e., no separate sitting room), which was not overly large. Room service here was good and came quickly, although I would have preferred a cart rather than everything come on a tray since the work space is very inconveniently placed. My complaints about this property are: 1) Ongoing construction that starts at around 9 or 10 am. Ok when I am out of the room early for work but not great when I want to sleep in. 2) Room is not set up for productivity (i.e., form over function). No outlets on the raised glass desk (mouse would not work on it, had to use a notebook as a mouse pad). Only one useable plug underneath the desk as the other ones were blocked by the ridiculously large plug for the small desk lamp. Desk chair a bit to short for the desk and quite uncomfortable. The pool looked nice and the area is good with several good food options. But very hard to get any work done. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The definitive Experience I have been staying at this hotel exclusively for the past 5 years. It's my home away from home (literally as I have a W bed at home). Here is why this is the best W experience. People: They are very nice, not the snooty type that people imagine when experiencing Beverly Hills. And I mean everyone from DJ the doorman to the staff in "the backyard". Everyone is cool and accommodating. Ambiance: It feels like s home complete with a beautiful backyard; restaurant and pool. Rooms: They are very large & very clean. I have even had executive meetings/retreats at the W Westwood. Lastly, the neighborhood is nestled between Holmby Hills and the UCLA campus. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel, GREAT location! This was our first time staying at the W Westwood, my wife and I have stood at a few other W hotels, this by far was the best one! We requested an early check-in which they were more than happy to accommodate us with, in addition they gave us a courtesy late 2pm check-out which allowed us to relax and lounge at the pool area. The staff was awesome! with the exception of the doormen who seemed to be a bit lazy if you weren't offering up a tip. We ended up spending most of our time at The Backyard and pool area which we loved! WE booked the "Fabulous" suite. I was a little disappointed in the suite, thought it would have been nicer but we did not spend to much time in there. Parking was $40 per night which is pretty standard for all the W hotels but if you park across the street in one of the parking garages you can pay $18 per night. But what an awesome hotel! We look forward to returning! We can't wait till STK opens too! May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements I love the new look of the hotel. Nothing wrong there. The service is what I had a problem with. Check-in process was nice, nothing to say there. We requested a wi-fi speaker to play music in our room but never arrived. Called 3 times for it, and had to leave for my dinner reservation. Pool was very crowded, no surprise on a saturday. But the kids were too loud, nobody approached the parents to advise them of keeping their voices down during the 3 hours we were there. We ordered drinks, arrived 30 minutes later (way too long of a wait). Our food took almost an hour to arrive (2 burguers, ahi tuna, and a sandwich. Only two servers for like 100 people. Not good. I work in this industry so I know what it takes. Hopefully you will take my criticism into consideration. Thank you April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Thank you for another great stay! I don't get down this way often but when I do I remember what I enjoy. That is great service, great night sleep, and convienent location. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Experience My stay at the W Westwood far exceeded my expectations. I owe most of my incredible experience to Natalie Poulos the Meeting & Event Manager at the W. Her personable nature and extra efforts made me feel like a VIP guest. She added extra touches to my stay that truly made me feel welcome. Thank you Natalie! Bob and Kami were also an integral part in making my stay incredible. Kami was my poolside waitress (and the pool is incredible btw) who had a permanent smile on her face. She always made sure my water glass and cocktail glass was full. Her bubbly personality and big smile was infectious. Thank you! Next time I am in LA you can bet that I will be staying at the W Westwood. Beyond the incredible staff, the hotel is beautiful. It's definitely worth checking out! March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by what happened to this W? my goodness, things have gone downhill here.. this used to be a wonderful hotel.. now, it's in shambles.. dirty hallways, dirty bathrooms, broken elevators (only one working), unswept lobby floors, damage to walls, doors, elevator doors, cold food, inattentive help, broken light fixtures, broken ventilation systems, broken windows, bad catering, shabby pool area.. i can't believe this was the same hotel i was at not that long ago?.. is this new management?.. if so, send them to a four points.. they don't deserve the honor of managing a W.. this place needs a total rehab from the Corporate office.. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction Was displeased as an SPG member to be informed of construction only after I'd prepaid. The hotel was halls were unsuitable for guests and the rooms needed renovation still. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay As soon as we arrived here, the staff was extremely helpful, and quickly checked us into a room around noon, which was appreciated. The room was completely new, and the renovations really made this hotel. The hotel is very well maintained, and the new lobby bar was perfect. The room was new, modern, and very comfortable. The Backyard had great food, but the space around the pool was limited(wish more lounge chairs were able to be pulled out). Location of the hotel is perfect, and an easy/cheap Uber to anywhere in LA. Overall, an amazing 3 night stay, and would come back again. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by improvements Breakfast was disappointing. I like to order Oatmeal and they don't make it fresh . They should always put two bottles of water in the room for platinum guests. March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed.. for 4 nights! Always stay at a starwood and was very disappointed this time. Hotel was under renovation, which was not communicated at all when booking. Construction not only was loud but also started at 6:45 every morning of the stay, including Saturday. Hotel was mildly clean .. and service was unsatisfactory. Very disappointed in this stay February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a restful experience Hotel is undergoing renovations and in spite of being promised a quiet room, there was construction adjacent and above with noise so disturbing that no amount of "white noise" could cover it. In addition, staff rang the bell numerous times to check on the minibar, on check out time, etc. One positive: daytime manager (Kat) was incredibly accessible, highly professional and attempted to help (but nothing could be done with the rampant construction). Room service was difficult to contact and when food was delivered, the hot water did not come with a cup. Not quite what I would expect from SPG much less W in LA!! Email to general manager has of yet to receive a reply (48 hours later). Deeply disappointed. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Checked in late afternoon on a Monday. Valet was quick and efficient, and my vehicle was waiting for me each time it was requested. Check in was fast and straightforward, and as a Platinum, I was upgraded to 1017, a Mega Suite. The suite was very spacious and comfortable, and really far more space (and one extra bedroom) than needed, but the upgrade and recognition was definitely appreciated. My 5AM wake up call was made promptly, and the pot of tea I ordered at the same time was delivered promptly at 5:15AM as requested. Check out was quick, and me vehicle was waiting with the valet. I understand the hotel is under renovation, but it had no impact on the quality of my experience. February 12, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:33:46.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_97518, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>