Wロサンゼルス-ウェストウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90024
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 930 Hilgard Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W I've ever stayed at The nicest hotel I've stayed at. Pros: Ultra quiet location on sorority row near UCLA campus. If you want a busier hotel stay at the W Hollywood. Fantastically nice hotel. Wonderful staff. Was upgraded to a 2 bedroom room. This hotel used to be an apartment. You can tell by the doorbells outside each room. Cons: I'm really nitpicking here, but the pool was small. April 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room did not have heat The room that I stayed in did not have working heat and was cold when I arrived. The front desk refused to move me to a functional room and the engineer was unable to fix the problem, although he was very nice. He did bring me a space heater which was helpful. Overall, not having working heat is such a basic thing to get wrong that I can't recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I thought this hotel was in decline. Couldn't get the heat to work. Cold air kept blowing very noisily. Called engineering and he only got the air turned off in 2 of the 3 rooms. Went to bed past midnight cold and tired. Never got the heat working after trying for several hours. Ugly views out of the 3rd floor suite. I will never stay in this hotel again. April 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating! We have stayed at this hotel for years when we need to be at UCLA for water polo competitions. However, lately, the hotel looks very worn especially in the lobby and rooms. The lobby furniture is long past its prime and the sectionals in the bedrooms needs help. I am a commercial design and would love to help them update this to be more relevant. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond expectaions! Have stayed here a few times and always had wonderful service.......this time, better than ever, if that is possible. Had to stay an extra night because of not feeling well, staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Special thanks to front desk, Tiffany and Merideth. Hope to be back very soon. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok. The hotel is in a great location however they do gauge you with a 35 dollar fee for parking per night and 3.50 sales tax on top of it. Its an older hotel that doesnt have free wi-fi nor do they have any USB outlets for charging phones. Coffee at the pool was 5.40. They werent very helpful at the check in either. They didnt say anything about breakfast and where to go or if there even was any. I was there all weekend but still dont know. Also they didnt tell me I needed my key to use the elevators after 10 pm so I was stuck in there until someone came in and pressed my button. I was just starting to panick! The front desk didnt even tell me about the 35 dollar parking fee I saw the sign later. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment From the minute we stepped in, the experience was below standard. Our room was nor entirely clean, the pool was filthy, and the staff at the pool area was lazy and made us come to them. I expect more from a hotel I stay in several times a quarter. What a shame. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Los Angeles Westwood is terrific! My stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations! The staff was courteous and accommodating, my room was beautiful, comfortable, and meticulous, and the food at the restaurant was great. The hotel is also centrally located. An overall perfect place! June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotell used to be great I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and I'm sad to see the general decline of the property. Great location but it's getting tired and staff are getting tired as well. Not the great W experience it used to be. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Westwood I am a regular at this hotel and its service never ceases to amaze me. Everyone is literally "at your service" and are extremely accommodating. I give special kudos to Jason, Candace and Alli at the front desk! March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed in our stay by the poor service at the restaurant on Monday night and the poor service at the bar on both Monday and Tuesday night. The people were great but the service was very slow. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by MD Photo of size of pool totally misleading! Closet door almost off. Soundproofing of room very bad! tried to overcharge parking days....... May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary What a great experience. First time in a W Hotel and it went far and beyond my expectations. Had a great weekend in a great city! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Westwood Staff was very attentive and took excellent care of me. Room service was very good and staff was very polite. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one away from home I am lifetime platinum spending about 120 nights per year at Starwood properties- many of them at the W Westwood. I LOVE this hotel , great neighborhood close to everything , the rooms are HUGE and they do the best job in the country of upgrading platinum guests. The staff is awesome - calling you by name, they are attentive but not intrusive and always there quickly when you need them. If you decide to "dine in" the food choices are great 930, the backyard or room service - all terrific. AND they have great coffee - a personal must for me. There's also a Bliss spa - see Amy for a shellac mani.. Give this property a try next time you are in LA. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Centrally located, very nice hotel June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Property Met and exceeded expectations April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W hotel that I have stayed at.. To be honest, this was the worst W hotel I have ever stayed at. The front desk person was awesome..but once I got to the room, was completely disappointed. Disappointed enough that I am evaluating my overall use of Starwood Hotels. 1. The beds that are supposed to be so great and normally are....was horrible...felt like a giant hole in the middle of the bed 2. the lights only turned on with several of the lamps with playing around over and over with them 3. the shower water temperature was ridiculous. water was either burning hot or ice cold...no way to even come close to something in the middle and comfortable 4. water didnt drain in the sink April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-chic, place to be with a great bellmen A few friends and I decided to travel to see a football game against the USC Trojans and a buddy and I decided to split a room at the W. Unfortunately, our travel arrangements had him arriving earlier than me and the room was booked in my name. I called the hotel and made sure he would be able to check in and they put his name on the reservation as well, so he could. When I arrived at the hotel, they could not find my reservation and when I explained what I asked for, they found his name in the reservation and got me a key to the room. However, I stayed an extra day to visit relatives, so I didn't want him to have to pay for my extra day, so I ensured the front desk had my card on file for the room and incidentals - what my friend and I agreed to before the trip. When I got the bill I saw the room being charged to his card. I had the front desk change the charge, but when he got his credit card statement, he had been charged for the room. I, too, had been charged for the room. The charge was quickly removed from his card, but not what I would expect from a W. Enough about the problems, let's get to the good stuff. Amazing bell staff. Always opening doors, asking if I need directions, offering bottled water and starting small talk. Great lobby, comfortable, chic decor. The room was perfect. Plenty of lighting and outlets for gadgets. The couch was comfortable as were the beds. The bathroom was big enough to move around, although I wish there were a door for the toilet area. I will easily be back next year for a game versus nearby UCLA. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room First time at this property. Although I had to wait for it (as the room was not yet ready at 2pm), I was given a Platinum upgrade to a larger room - Thank you! The room was nicely set up with a work area, a living room, and a separate bedroom. The layout and amenities are as you'd expect from the W brand - very nice! Only caution is if you face the street, traffic and people at the front of the hotel can be noisy. I could hear noise despite being on the 10th floor. I discovered that one of the double paned windows had been left open, and closing it certainly helped. but in future, I'd request a room that faces a different direction. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a stay! I recently returned to the W Westwood - it had been about a year since my last stay and it was just as wonderful as I remember. Gabriel at the Welcome Desk was attentive to my needs at check in. Priscilla remembered my concierge preferences from previous stays and Fabian was ready with the Acura courtesy vehicle. Even when I checked out, I was appreciative of the accommodating staff, when Joseph provided me with tea at an early hour, as there was already freshly-brewed coffee waiting for anyone in need. What a great place! I've already planned my return in a few months - not soon enough! It's a great hotel for anyone visiting UCLA. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service and Experience Hotel Staff and Service levels get 5 BIG STARS FROM ME. I am a frequent SPG traveler and stayed at this property during the recent overnight transition where the lobby and restuarants on first floor were closed and moved to 2nd level so that renovations could be commenced, Both were well published to the guests and staff was visible and available to assist during the transition. From a discerning guest standpoint, it was seamless with no inconvenience or interuptions. Overall this is a fantastic property and location, and look forward to seeing the completed renovations next Spring and dining at STK! I would stay at this hotel in spite of any slight inconvenience or a little remodel noise. After all, it's LA! The City is always humming, so if you are a light sleeper, just have that extra glass of vino, relax, and put in your earplugs or headphones. VALET STAFF EQUALLY AS FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE, and COURTEOUS. YEAH TEAM W WESTWOOD! November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed EVERY Expectation!! Aa a 10 year SPG Platinum, 95% of my stays are business, but this was the night of my wedding and I expected what you normally get at a W----cool, quirky, and occasionally impractical, but a great stay. I was absolutely blown away. The BEST W I have enjoyed yet. Joseph didn't have to do what he did to ensure I was taken care of for this evening, but the thoughful touches and care the staff displayed was far beyond other properties. Alex during check-in was also fantastic. This property is yet another examply why SPG is so far above all other loyalty programs. Thank you W Westwood (especially Joseph)---I'll be back for sure!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just average A huge variability in staff manner and responsiveness. Some were very helpful but some were totally indifferent. Facilities were old. November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The service at this hotel was totally unacceptable. The hotel manager was unresponsive and seemed quite overwhelmed with all of the service issues at the hotel. Several times I came to the front desk and waited over 10 minutes for some one to come and help me...there was simply no one available. The service at the pool was VERY slow and the pool was closed on Friday with no prior notification to quests. One positive comment were the bellmen - they were all so helpful and nice. This hotel clearly needs better management, better trained staff, and accountability when issues arise. A very very disappointing experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place! I stay there often on business but this time had my family.they just bend over backwards. the staff does allthey can and btw the food is great if you want to enjoy an easy meal in a hotel. athe rooms are a bit funky but that is part opf the charm. this is my first choice in this partt of town always January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disgusting Matress Whilst staying at this hotel after the first night's sleep I removed my sheets in the morning to find a huge brown stain right across the centre of the matress (I should point out that this was NOT caused by me!). This is truly disgusting and how it could not have been discovered during a previous cleaning is beyond me. This was dealt with efficiently but I would like a full explanation as to why this was allowed to happen as my faith in the cleanliness of the rooms at this hotel (which I have stayed at many times int he past) is completely destroyed. The room had also not been cleaned by 6PM on one of the days. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's about the people The W Hotel in Westwood is a quality facility, but what separates it from other hotels is the excellent service-orientation of the staff. They pay attention. They learn names and are eager to anticipate needs. I always enjoy my visits to this hotel as a result, regardless of the pace of other things happening in my schedule. This is a delightful hotel! November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel need renevetion Hotel need good restaurant Manager, ı have breakfast package which is not good decision for me, you can not find antin got Eat on the buffet also there is No black tea,early gray tea and you Mustafa eat jam because you can not find HONEY ,these things are so simple to fınd evden one star Hotel in the world. So I have to pay 2 times for breakfast. In the evening I ordered chivas regal on the rock,but they brought me something else , When I told them it is not chivas, they said they dont have 12 years so they decide give me another one? showers and tubs are not useful if you compere What I pay is ??????? August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying to be balanced..... Not my typical WHotel experience, mostly due to the fact that the hotel was undergoing significant renovations. It would have been nice to have been notified before my arrival or at least some acknowledgement and some idea of what we could expect and not expect when we checked in for our five night stay. So once we got over the fact that there was no Living Room to enjoy, nor restaurant options, we set our sights on the the rest of our experience being exceptional. So I'll start with what was exceptional...my Platinum status was recognized and our suite was very nice, high floor and plenty of room! The female bartender serving at The Backyard was outgoing and remembered we liked our Pink Ladies with Cointreau. Parking valet guys were great, very pleasant, and accommodating with their offer of water and directions. Now for the disappointing parts in addition to the renovations going on...bar glasses were not replenished in our suite and I had to call WheneverWhatever, three times before they were finally delivered. You would think that when I called the second time and said I needed to take my medication and was trying to go to bed, that would have created some urgency but another ten minutes later, I had to make a third call and still wait another ten minutes. I shared my displeasure with both the staff member answering the phone and the staff member delivering the glasses, expecting I would hear something from management the following day - but no follow up, which was very disappointing. Server at The Backyard on our third night was no where to be found when my drink was served with a salt rim vs a sugar rim nor when we ready for our check. At least the manager stopped by to extend her apology about the drink and check on us during the meal. Workout area was very dark...surprised that anyone would want to workout there! On our fourth day, housekeeping forgot to make our bed! And the elevators were all screwed up...one day only one of the three was operating. Future travelers, call first and make sure all the renovations are complete. November 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>