Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Birthday Weekend at W LA - Westwood It was my wife's birthday and we stayed here with two other couples. The staff, hotel and surroundings were incredible. We felt very special and will always remember this weekend. Thank you! August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, poor management The entire staff at the W Westwood is incredibly warm and accomodating, exactly what you want in client facing staff. However, the overall focus of management seems to be more on image and decor instead of basic hotel services and training. The past 2 months I've spent at the hotel, here are a few things I've noticed: 1) Most rooms I stayed in (all king suites) were in varying states of disrepair, whether it be moldy bathrooms, worn / ripped furniture, malfunctioning lighting, ripped sheets, etc. While it is great that there is a new art exhibit in the lobby, more attention needs to be paid to the basics. 2) While the staff is incredibly nice, they are relatively under trained. Check-ins often took 20+ minutes as the desk staff was unfamiliar with basic check in, or there would be only one person at the front desk for a line of 5-10 guests. 3) Room service was always incredibly slow. Even for a basic item, like a salad, it would often take more than an hour...despite being quoted 30-35 minutes. Likewise, food was routinely cold or overcooked by the time it reached the room. Recommend cutting down the number of room service options and instead refocusing on speed and quality. 4) Lack of any electrical outlets bedside August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Hipster Needs to Lose the Ponytail Good location. Strong food and beverage operation...special kudos to the nighttime bartender weeknights in NineThirty. Poolside service could be a little less indifferent. Valet parking operation well managed. The decor is tired. The hallway carpets always needed vacuuming, It looks a little morning after. Time to update the rooms and the public spaces. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oasis in Westwood Wonderful place to stay on the Westside. Great location, friendly staff, loved the pool, the restaurant, and the vibe. Will definitely be back. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Refurbishment Needs an overhaul. First room was good, but the air conditioner was out of control. Switched room to an uninspired room where the air conditioning worked, which was the lesser of two evils. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel need renevetion Hotel need good restaurant Manager, ı have breakfast package which is not good decision for me, you can not find antin got Eat on the buffet also there is No black tea,early gray tea and you Mustafa eat jam because you can not find HONEY ,these things are so simple to fınd evden one star Hotel in the world. So I have to pay 2 times for breakfast. In the evening I ordered chivas regal on the rock,but they brought me something else , When I told them it is not chivas, they said they dont have 12 years so they decide give me another one? showers and tubs are not useful if you compere What I pay is ??????? August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS GREAT The "W" in Westwood is consistently the best hotel I stay with all the traveling I do around the U.S. The staff is always there to give great service, the rooms provide good comfort and the food is always great. It's proximity to the LA is terrific. KUDOs to the staff and management for maintaining this great hotel. Jon G. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay Our family stayed at the W Westwood because we needed to visit UCLA. Overall we had a good experience. The pool area and the adjacent outdoor dining next to the pool were very nice. It was hard to believe we were in the middle of LA. The food there and at the breakfast restaurant was very good. We did not eat dinner at the hotel. The room was nice and the furnishings and carpet were beginning to show wear. The room was spacious, however, and we all enjoyed our stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to UCLA I have a student at UCLA so this hotel is the perfect location for us. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay, staff were very helpful at all times. food was great. really lovely rooms. nice Bliss shower and wash items in room. The one thing is the pool is often taken over for pool parties or private parties, but they do their best to ensure guests are catered for. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to refocus on basics While the decor is trendy and updated, management needs to refocus on the basics of hotel services: -Check in took 25-30 minutes as the associate at the desk, likely new, had to continually run to the back office to ask how to proceed for a standard check-in Line of guests continued to back up and no other associates came to help her or to manage the back up for 10-15 minutes. - At check in front desk associate made a continual mention of platinum welcome package that would be in my room...however when I got to my room there was nothing (I don't really care about a platinum welcome package, but if your staff is going to make a big deal about something, they should ensure that it is actually in place). -Bathroom smelled of sulfur once the shower was turned on and mildew / mold very visible in the shower stone work and air duct (which while the stone work is nice looking, it was not installed or sealed properly). Likewise, light fixture in shower had obvious water penetration as it would flicker on and off randomly. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Awesome team and great attitude from the minute you pull up to park to when you leave, being handed a bottled water for the ride home. Best place in West LA to stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to UCLA Medical Center I pickled this hotel because of it's close proximity to UCLA Med Center. Only 2 short blocks! Unfortunately my room was in need of refurbishing. There was mold in the shower and the carpeting in the room was rippled and not laying flat. Very hard to get a good night sleep because the room doors slam closed and make a lot of noise. The location to UCLA and Westwood is great so it would be worth it for the hotel to refurbish and freshen up. Then the $38 overnight parking might not hurt so bad! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disgusting Matress Whilst staying at this hotel after the first night's sleep I removed my sheets in the morning to find a huge brown stain right across the centre of the matress (I should point out that this was NOT caused by me!). This is truly disgusting and how it could not have been discovered during a previous cleaning is beyond me. This was dealt with efficiently but I would like a full explanation as to why this was allowed to happen as my faith in the cleanliness of the rooms at this hotel (which I have stayed at many times int he past) is completely destroyed. The room had also not been cleaned by 6PM on one of the days. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The service at this hotel was totally unacceptable. The hotel manager was unresponsive and seemed quite overwhelmed with all of the service issues at the hotel. Several times I came to the front desk and waited over 10 minutes for some one to come and help me...there was simply no one available. The service at the pool was VERY slow and the pool was closed on Friday with no prior notification to quests. One positive comment were the bellmen - they were all so helpful and nice. This hotel clearly needs better management, better trained staff, and accountability when issues arise. A very very disappointing experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good There were positives. The gym was very good for the size of the hotel. The rooms had nice TVs and plenty of lights -- although you had to turn on some on the lamp itself. The main problem was the bed was kind of hard. If there was a way to pick a room based on firmer or softer mattress, that would be a big plus. But my back was definitely sore after sleeping. Also, I really do not like to pay for Wi-Fi access. So that was a negative. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff but bathrooms lack space for toiletries There are a variety of rooms and some bathrooms have a side table, but if not, you have to use the desk right outside to store toiletries, make-up, curling irons, etc...not enough vanity space - but rooms are spacious - lighting is lacking and outlets by the bed for cell phones require you to unplug the clock radio. Did not always have water in room other than the cash bar, but housekeeping did a good job when notes were left. Hotel is in a great location and minutes from Beverly Hills. Restaurant breakfast staff is more responsive than in the past when I stayed here. Thanks! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect W Location I've stayed at the W Hollywood, but this location was perfect for us! I wish we could have stayed longer. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $30 for internet !!! If you wanna charge $300+/night for your rooms you better not charge $30/day for your internet and $40/day for parking. Rooms are small, I had to jump over the bed to get to the thermostat July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property I stay at hotels at least 2-3 nights a week on business. The staff at the W Hotel in Westwood are amazing. They work hard to make you feel comfortable, appreciated and "at home." It is a good facility made even better by an amazing staff. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Corporate Experience! We were so pleased with the accommodations, service and staff for our two day meeting at the W Westwood. Meeting and event planners were more than helpful from the initial planning to the final hours of the event. The staff's attentiveness ensured the flawless execution of our meeting, the food was delicious and the meeting space adjacent to the outdoor terrace was perfect. Highly recommend for corporate meetings and/or personal travel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great hotel great location, food and wonderful staff. i always feel soo comfortable in this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL AROUND GREAT EXPEREINCE my experience during three days in the hotel was great...appealing decor and setting, comfortable, quiet--great for sleeping, well-appointed, restful, beautiful grounds and greenery, staff was very helpful but unintrusive. all around excellent! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in an excellent location for visits around UCLA. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement rooms are uncomfortable: bathroom sink is unusable because shallow basin so close to faucet. walking in front of bed means walking into tv on wall. all bedroom outlets facing bed and were unusable unless leaving devices on floor. desk chair was cheap hard plastic and needed couch cushion to make bearable. no thought given to lighting or decorating. ie useless lighting by vanity, large picture hung low and behind large lamp that used up night stand so no place to put device. retro analog alarm clock that had wrong time and took several minutes to correct. at pool bar, took over an hour to get a salad because staff were watching world cup. couldn't get service. period. conference meeting breakfast and lunch dessert were fabulous and the exception. rest of food was mediocre, at best. check-in was not smooth either. and really don't appreciate the nickel and diming at nicer hotels (business center computer and printer). June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the BEST! The friendliness of the entire staff is impeccable! It starts with the GM and then all of the staff. I would highly recommend The W at Westwood! First class all the way! It is so rare to get this type of service today. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Especially front desk and valet parking. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room Unfortunately, the toilet in my room was running during my visit. Also, the carpeting was worn in--just shy of holes. The staff was good. The staff at both restaurants was awesome. The facilities are fantastic--I always hit Bliss. Overall, I had a good experience. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel boasting modern feel This was our first visit to a W Hotel, and we were quite pleased with the amenities, service and accommodations. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's about staff The staff at the W Hotel in Westwood are terrific! They work to know my name and are friendly & professional. It makes the hotel visit all the more enjoyable. When you travel a lot you can see the difference in service levels at various properties. The staff at this hotel are simply outstanding on all levels. June 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:30:03.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_97518, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>