旧金山 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 181 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was here with 7 other girls for a bachelorette party. I am from the area and a travel agent so I am very familiar with the hotels and also very picky. W was perfect! Cora at check in was great, Julien was very helpful with our bags, we loved the Bliss products and the window seats in the rooms. Equator coffee in the lobby the next morning just sealed the deal. I highly recommend for people who want a fun, vibrant, lively hotel. Not recommended for couples with a pregnant woman who complain about noise at 6pm. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W San Francisco Overall the hotel was great. The rooms/carpeting could be updated but overall a good experience. James at check in was very helpful and helped with a special request that he executed perfectly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect I have stayed over 50 nights at W;s this year...and have never felt compelled to write a review till now. Most W's are good at what they do, so I don't give reviews. Today I stayed checked in at the W in SF and felt like I needed to just get on the board and say how awesome everything is. From the staff, bellhops and property everything is working like a well oiled machine here. Nothing over the top, not trying to hard...just perfect at what they do. Can't wait to return...and I haven't even checked out. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone at the W was great. From the check in, the lounge, to the cleaning service. Our needs were definitely met. I thought it was extra sweet that Sarah, the girl who checked us in, noticed that it was my birthday and gave my husband and I complimentary drink vouchers. The only downside was the Acura car service. Once we got there and tried to get a car, they were booked, saying they only have two cars out. I think they should get more cars so that people do not have to wait 2 hours to use that service. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with my stay at the W and would recommend it to friends. My accommodations were excelent June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience - had to go back three times to get a set of key that would open my door when I checked in. Two days later, it stopped working and I waited 20mn at the door for someone to open it - was woken up at 2am and 4pm my first night by people partying in the adjacent room - gym is being refurbished, so had to exercise in the tent the hotel set up outside - finally, I had to wait 45mn for valet parking to pull up my car on departure. Nearly missed my flight February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 21-27, 2012 I would like to say my stay was excellent. This was a very spectacular facility to stay at and I will definitely stay here again, if ever in San Francisco again. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and knowledgable about the city. I felt like a queen on the first night because when I entered the room I was pleasantly surprised with a complimentary cheese, wine, olives and cracker tray with a nice card welcoming to the facility. Thanks W San Francisco for making me feel like royalty. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of construction next door! I had a very unpleasant stay at the W recently. They are apparently doing some construction right next door. There was a note on the bed apologizing for the closed pool and gym. It was a little bit of a bummer, but fine. But no where did it say pardon the noise and not once did a staff person mention there may be noise in the morning. I had a 10:00 AM work meeting and was looking forward to sleeping in a bit since the hotel was so close to my work. But no - I was awoken to the sound of construction at 6:50 AM! It was beyond ridiculous! I was so upset and spoke with the staff at check out and they did nothing to make up for it. I would never stay there again just for that reason. I don't appreciate that kind of non-responsive customer service. What ever happened to the guest coming first?! June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by House Keeping or Points Option for Platinum ? I came in for the US Open and upon check in the hotel did not have my platinum # on file. After providing my number I was asked if I wanted 500 points or house cleaning? I stated that the 500 points is part of the Platinum program and had nothing to do with house cleaning. The young lady at the front desk then said, you are right. The next morning I left for the day and came back late on Thursday (6/14/12) to find my room had not been cleaned nor the bed made. When I called the front desk they stated I could only get 500 points or house keeping and was told the lady that checked me in on 6/13/12 had given me incorrect information. I will avoid ever staying in this hotel again as a 400 night + Starwood Platinum member. Of final note the bar waitress was rude on 6/13/12 and the service was lousy even with a ~$200 bar tab with clients. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel - nice bar, dirty rooms There was long curly black hair all over our shower which I assume was from the guest that stayed there before us. Very gross. The cable went out in the middle of watching a movie, and the restaurant food was overpriced and tasteless. On the upside, it has a great bar, and the lobby is nice. Best part about the stay was the Acura driver will take you most places in the city for free. He was very kind and pleasant and gave great recommendations. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by San Fran W Stay Unfortunately our experience was underwhelming. Both my wife and I had stayed at W Hotels across NA and the San Fran experience didn't live up to our expectations. The room was tiny, the walls were paper thin, the bed covers and blankets were falling apart. Overpriced and under achieved. I don't know if our experience would have been different in a different room, but we would not repeat the experience. Thanks for considering our comments. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality home away from home I stayed at the W for 5 nights to attend a conference. The location is convenient in that it is within walking distance of Moscone Convention Center, Union Square, and the Embaracadero. The products, food, and service were very well done too. I will be back! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people make the difference have stayed here multiple times, with kids, and despite the trendier clientele here, our family of 4 always get the red carpet treatment. We needed some swim goggles of all things so the kids could enjoy the pool, and Robert from the Bliss Spa not only tracked some down for us, he hand delivered them to us at the pool. I thought, wait am I back traveling in Asia? I haven't seen this level of service in a long while. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service This hotel went out of their way to provide a long lost feature-- SERVICE--- We were delighted. I forgot some items I needed and they actually sent someone to the store to get them for me, without charging. That is unheard of in the USA. Being provided with water, coffeemaker and just good attentiveness was a delight. This was my first stay at a W Hotel and now I am sure there will bge many more. Thank You February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by doesn't feel like W hotel. I have always loved W hotel, but this one really does not meet the standard of W hotel. The hotel is very small and very crowded. stayed with my husband this past weekend, the first day they only give us one small bottle of shampoo, I have to call to ask for additional, 2nd they gave us two conditioners but no shampoo, I waited for 15 minutes, finally they brought it up. when I got out of shower i found out they did not give us any bath towel, I had to use hand towel to dry myself. When I call to ask them for bath towel for my husband, it took them another 15 minutes, don't remember if they even apologized. Sat evening we went back to the hotel with friends for a drink, all the table were either reserved or roped off for opening bottle only, they have all the table open but hotel guest has no place to sit. we end up had one quick drink and went back to the room. very disappointed. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nickels and dimes I complained to the front desk about placing a service charge on an already exorbitant $5 bottle of water that was already in the room. Front desk offered (not at my request) to remove the whole charge. I then got a second version of my receipt emailed to me 12 hours later where the whole charge including service had been added back on the bill. I emailed the hotel manager to complain but heard nothing back. I don't want the money for the water back. I would like not to feel like every last cent was being squeezed out me when i visit this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was very happy with my stay here. The staff was very friendly and I had no issues with any part of my stay. They had very good recommendations for entertainment and restaurants. Room was very clean and the view was amazing. It's definitely worth getting an ocean view. I have stayed at a few SPG hotels in the area (there are around 5) and this was by far the most enjoyable. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sara at the front desk was warm & welcoming when I walked up for check in. She was so professional, helpful, and a great first impression of the hotel. She also recommended Trace restaurant for breakfast; and helped me with scanning document and mailings. I was so delighted with the level of service and what was the most convenient hotel for my business travels. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Staff was incredible Everyone at the W were so helpful and friendly. I had to postpone my stay for a week and the Manager, M. Pace was very understanding and let us come a week later. We were treated royally from the moment we step out of the car. Everyone remembered our names and we never had to ask for anything except for the car when we had to leave. We'll be back soon. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel SF and Atlanta too I'm glad that SF has decided to renovate. I stayed in a new room and it was wonderful. The W in Atlanta needs to do this quickly too. The halls are dark and the room dated and weathered. Bravo to SF W - it's great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Level of service is amazing with solid follow-through and up. The Acura service/promotion was great; we were fortunate to be able to use it last minute. Staff was great in helping us get through the heavy traffic surrounding the hotel area. After running a half marathon that morning we're starving. Our room service dishes were very good! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is starting to look a little run down and from an eating perspective, choices are too limited. We know that parking is expensive all over SF, but $60 per night to park a car just seems a bit excessive. Staff was great and we received some nice notes and gifts from hotel during stay. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last night in San Fran Stayed there on the last night of my vacation, lovely Bliss spa treatment, really relaxing. The only bad thing was that the water pressure wasn't strong enough... which is quite unexpected. But other than that, everything was magnificent. Staff was great, the room decor was really unique, etc. Definitely worth staying there! May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, modern hotel The location and accommodations here were excellent -- my daughter and I were able to watch the New Year's Eve fireworks from our large window (complete with window seat!) and we loved the stylish furniture as well as the foot massager under the desk. Other perks included the small gift given to my daughter at check-in and a bottle of champagne for New Year's. I was somewhat surprised that there wasn't a kettle in the room, although Whatever/Whenever promptly brought one upon request (I like to have hot beverages throughout the day.) I didn't expect there to be as many scuffed and scratched areas as there were (in the bathroom, on the cabinets, etc.) But my biggest disappointment was that the hotel charges $14,95 a day for basic in-room internet. That is astounding when you consider that virtually all other hotels (including budget hotels) provide free WiFi. To her credit, the guest service agent checking me out removed the charge when I questioned it, but this fee seems to be unnecessarily petty of the W. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, staff and amenities. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This is our first night at the hotel, another three nights to go. We are disappointed already. This hotel is not family (ESP kids) friendly. The front desk staff is not friendly. The bed size is too small, the bath tub is not clean...... Not recommend for family holiday stay November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay stayed just one night. The W always meets expectations!! Fun, Lively and Young. Will definitely be back. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rooms and Staff Very nice rooms, especially the corner rooms with a cozy corner area for having drinks, chatting or playing a board game. Staff were very friendly and helpful with everything. The South of Market location close to Union Square, MOMA and nightlife is also very convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK place ... look at other properties, first Bliss spa was terrible !! We also had hot water issues and on one day had not hot water at all !! A comped movie doesn't make up for not being able to have a shower ! Bar staff is not consistent with drinks. Hotel feels a bit dated. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location the hotel is in a great location to walk to most things, however, we were disappointed in the room, noise level, fitness facility being renovated, lack of personal attentiveness, no drawers in room June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>