W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff was exceptional. It is also in a great location. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel...Hard to Sleep This hotel is stunning and the rooms are gorgeous. I arrived and was upgraded into a gorgeous suite. Bathroom was huge and amazing...room spacious. My ONLY issue is the room had blinds and at 6am the sun was shining in my room and I could not sleep. Hotels should all have blackout curtains. Because of this I would not return but the is my preference. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!!!!! Absolutely fabulous from the time you check in till the time you check out. Rooms are first class, location is ideal and all the staff were attentive and extremely helpful. A specially call out of thanks to Alice at the front desk and Michael Embaye who always makes our stay very special. This is our home away from home and we always look forward to going back. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy I was 99% happy with this hotel. It was near by everything and the room was lovely and airy. The only thing that didn't make it 100% was that by the time we got to the hotel the valet parking was full. Thought that was a bit strange. We received a complimentary upgrade and free wifi which was great, ended up parking up the road at Ace parking for less. No in and out privileges but it was still ok. The only thing that could make this place better would be access to a pool. Gym was great, but a pool would be wonderful! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Seattle Needs Improvement I'm a Starwood's lifer, throughout my work and personal trips I make it a point to stay at one of your properties....almost to a fault. We were in Seattle celebrating my wife's birthday this past weekend, and lets just say I was underwhelmed with the stay...for a couple of reasons 1)I'd requested a bottle of champagne be waiting in the room upon arrival...my wife and I checked in shortly after 4PM and there was nothing in the room...so much for my wife' s birthday suprise 2) When i tried to call the front desk to check on the status of the champagne, I couldn't becuase the phone lines were down in the hotel..what luxury hotel doesn't have a working phone system? 3)We were placed in a room near the houseckeeping closet, Ther were doors constantly slamiming and opening...to no fault of the cleaning crew, just a bad location for a hotel room to be next to their closet. 4)I've stayed in a lot of W Hotel's and it seemed like the W Seattle is due for a remodel. The AC in the room didn't work, it was very humid, the furnituture and bathroom fixtures beat up and old August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful W The design of the hotel's lobby was amazing. The staff at the front desk were all very friendly and welcoming, as well as the porter who brought our luggages. I really enjoyed staying there. Only a few blocks away from the famous Pike Place Market. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SleeplessW This W Hotel needs improvements--especially needed are the following: Clear signage on Third Avenue that it is the W HOTEL--we past it twice as W flags covered by trees; Needs BLACKOUT drapes/curtains for rooms! Shutters do not block out early morning light. No room enhancement provided to me as A SPG GOLD member---Nothing else offered instead. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This W is mediocre I think this W needs updating, especially given the price. Great location and staff - as always. Go SPG. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff This was my first time staying at the W in Seattle and I will definitely come back! The staff, especially parking/valet staff, greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome and comfortable. One employee in particular (Deon) went out of his way to give me ideas on places to go visit around Seattle. He took the time to ask me question to uncover what I was interested in. He later provided a map with venues circled and details as to why he was recommending those spots specifically for me. He was friendly, informative, and caring. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly memorable hotel This was our first stay in a W Hotel and it exceeded all our (admittedly high) expectations. The staff was genuinely friendly, helpful, and attentive. The room was beautiful, sizable and beyond comfortable. The hotel was located in a beautiful part of the city with easy access to many attractions. All our needs were met and then some. While this hotel was not specifically geared towards children or "family fun", we found that our kids (9 & 18) enjoyed being there as much as we did. Even more notably, they were never made to feel in the least bit unwelcome by staff or other guests. Choosing the W as our home-base elevated our entire experience in the city of Seattle. It was worth every "extra" dollar spent. We will be staying with the W again…and again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel was in a prime downtown location. Valet was always courteous, my room was spotless and the staff were friendly and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for more in my awesome stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid but slightly underwhelming As with most W Hotels, the W Seattle was cool and had great vibes.The staff is very attentive and the bar is excellent and what you'd come to expect from SPG's team. That said, our group stayed in two rooms and each had some issues. 1. While we didn't expect spa-like bathrooms, each seemed a bit flat. The design was slightly dated and each had temperature issues with the water. 2. Again, not expecting a theater experience, but the TVs were dated and small - lacked HD quality as well. 3. The beds, while "doubles", were quite small to share if you're two people. Overall, W experience was nice and the staff was excellent but the rooms could use a refresh. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spectacular i had never stayed at a w before, but heard great things and had high expectations. this hotel did not disappoint. nice lobby, pleasant staff. was upgraded to a corner suite on the top floor with a connecting room; this was nice since I reserved two rooms. the suite was unbelievable, with many amenities that I have never seen before in a hotel room. this hotel will be at the top of my list next time in seattle. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are noisy Spent an evening here after having dinner and seeing a show. Some of the rooms are adjoining but they have terrible sound proofing. The people next to us sounded as though they were in our room. They were up til early morning and there were no other rooms in the hotel. The window coverings are not able to keep any sunlight out so you are up when the sun is. I am sure if we didn't book using points the room would have been better. Need to question how you treat your frequent guests - there is a reason we probably won't reach platinum with Starwood. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is Great for Business Travelers I arrived exhausted. Late flight, horrible weather in Denver, dinner meeting in 20 minutes and a wonderful greeting even before I got out of the taxi. The hospitality never ended. My room was perfect with a place to work, a place to relax, a great space and a view of Puget Sound. Made me happy as a clam! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room not ready until late For a hotel that I paid over $350/nt, I would have expected my room to be ready when I arrived at 3:45. Had to wait until 4:30 to get a room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was nice and everything you would expect from a W. The standout was the staff here. Anybody we encountered was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Like the "anything and everything" line which we used a couple times...and always received a quick and welcoming response! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average W I travel a lot and love to stay at W hotels because they are always a little more trendy. This one lacks the wow factor. I visited Seattle during a busy time and unfortunately I don't think the hotel was prepared for such a busy weekend as there was definitely a lack of personalization and long waiting times to check-in and get assistance. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had Many Issues The following items need to be improved: - A/C did not cool below 73 deg F, hallway was cooler - Tub drain was plugged - Window did not have curtain to block light - Bed was hard and pillow top was smaller than mattres - August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Greeting, Landing at 1 AM and checking into a hotel is not almost ever as pleasant as checking into the W, with Willie greeting and helping me. At 1 AM, that extra amount of pleasantness was most welcome and I appreciate it. Also, very positive impression from Brian, the gent who helped us with our food and room during our meeting. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why? I understand parking charges at hotels, but why do you need to charge $55 to park per night for guests? and for Starwood Members? on top of that another $35 for internet? seems a bit outrageous. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The W is located within walking distance from the pier and Pikes Place - as well as tons of bars and restaurants. You're definitely paying for location when you stay here. The hotel itself is nice (good bar!), however at $300/night I was expecting more. The rooms are nice, but pretty average -they are poorly lit and the towels are a bit small and scratchy (same for the robes). We stayed in 2 different rooms - both times, had a view of the building next door. (woo) The bed and pillows are comfy and the staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful. Overall - we had a good stay! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently GREAT! This hotel is consistently great, and I always know that I will be well taken care of and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid but not business friendly Solid hotel, staff and location, but they are clearly targeting partiers at the expense of business travelers and families. DJs blaring techno in the lobby?! Not the best atmosphere to relax and unwind after a long day at the office. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I love staying at the W Seattle, mainly because of the location! This stay was nice, per usual, however my sink & shower water were quite cold. The sink didn't warm up at all, and my shower water was luke warm at best. Also, I ordered room service for breakfast and the omelet was very mediocre, especially for the price! I will have to say that I've definitely had better stays at this W and I'm sure I'd stay again as long as I don't encounter these same issues. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great features but wasn't very family friendly The posh, contemporary decor of this hotel was very cool indeed and the Staff was second to none. However, our room was quite small, very small refrigerator and the air conditioning worked marginally. I had to ask for a fan. There was only a small work out room with No pool and no spa area. We were told that we had to go to other hotels that they partnered with to have access to those facilities. There was no breakfast or even a continental breakfast offered, only coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay at the W for business. Great location, walking distance to a lot of attractions/restaurants and great food and drinks at Trace. Only complaint would be the pillows provided. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy this hotel Haven't been to W Seattle for several years. We really enjoyed our stay, and the friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a great location to explore downtown Seattle. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location for seeing the sights of seattle still feel that at the rate shouldn't have to pay extra for wifi in the room (only available in the lounge July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Overall staff was very attentive and friendly. Great location. Very comfortable rooms. I would recommend to friends. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:17:09.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>