W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 21 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had Many Issues The following items need to be improved: - A/C did not cool below 73 deg F, hallway was cooler - Tub drain was plugged - Window did not have curtain to block light - Bed was hard and pillow top was smaller than mattres - August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Greeting, Landing at 1 AM and checking into a hotel is not almost ever as pleasant as checking into the W, with Willie greeting and helping me. At 1 AM, that extra amount of pleasantness was most welcome and I appreciate it. Also, very positive impression from Brian, the gent who helped us with our food and room during our meeting. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why? I understand parking charges at hotels, but why do you need to charge $55 to park per night for guests? and for Starwood Members? on top of that another $35 for internet? seems a bit outrageous. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The W is located within walking distance from the pier and Pikes Place - as well as tons of bars and restaurants. You're definitely paying for location when you stay here. The hotel itself is nice (good bar!), however at $300/night I was expecting more. The rooms are nice, but pretty average -they are poorly lit and the towels are a bit small and scratchy (same for the robes). We stayed in 2 different rooms - both times, had a view of the building next door. (woo) The bed and pillows are comfy and the staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful. Overall - we had a good stay! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently GREAT! This hotel is consistently great, and I always know that I will be well taken care of and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid but not business friendly Solid hotel, staff and location, but they are clearly targeting partiers at the expense of business travelers and families. DJs blaring techno in the lobby?! Not the best atmosphere to relax and unwind after a long day at the office. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I love staying at the W Seattle, mainly because of the location! This stay was nice, per usual, however my sink & shower water were quite cold. The sink didn't warm up at all, and my shower water was luke warm at best. Also, I ordered room service for breakfast and the omelet was very mediocre, especially for the price! I will have to say that I've definitely had better stays at this W and I'm sure I'd stay again as long as I don't encounter these same issues. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great features but wasn't very family friendly The posh, contemporary decor of this hotel was very cool indeed and the Staff was second to none. However, our room was quite small, very small refrigerator and the air conditioning worked marginally. I had to ask for a fan. There was only a small work out room with No pool and no spa area. We were told that we had to go to other hotels that they partnered with to have access to those facilities. There was no breakfast or even a continental breakfast offered, only coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay at the W for business. Great location, walking distance to a lot of attractions/restaurants and great food and drinks at Trace. Only complaint would be the pillows provided. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy this hotel Haven't been to W Seattle for several years. We really enjoyed our stay, and the friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a great location to explore downtown Seattle. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location for seeing the sights of seattle still feel that at the rate shouldn't have to pay extra for wifi in the room (only available in the lounge July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Overall staff was very attentive and friendly. Great location. Very comfortable rooms. I would recommend to friends. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 Star Room I checked in after just completing a 30 mile trail race. Sore and tired I was looking forward to a warm shower and long bath in a really nice room. My room ended up being a handicap access room. The bathroom looked like it belonged in an old hospital. It had a low adjustable shower and no bath tub. Cheap tile and fixtures throughout the bathroom. I asked to move and they had nothing to offer me. For a $430 a night price and $54 a night to park it is my last stay at a W. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a great deal of help I waited over three hours for a room (arrival at 115 pm). I was advised to wait in the restaurant and someone would get me. That never happened. The room, once I got there was really lovely. I agreed not to have my towels changed but it turns out if you agree to that you get no service in the room at all. That was embarrassing: I had a business meeting in the room and it was not made up. I arrived for breakfast and put in an order at 815 after waiting 15 minutes for service. I had to call a manager at 845 because I still had not been served. Although she apologized, her heart was not in the apology, and it seemed to me the apology was a counterfoil for a failure of service and of caring. This is a hotel that looks nice, but does not appear to care about its customers. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent To SPG member Unable to valet park upon arrival. Self parked in a near by garage at my expense. Line at check in with no SPG guest preferred check in. Was not offered SPG gold amenity or late check out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The hotel was very nice. A little disappointing that there were no coffee makers in the room. I requested one and it was brought up, but after I drank all of the coffee, they took the cup and did not replenish the supplies. I did not call down to have fresh coffee and cup brought up because I thought that was something that was a given when it was all used up. Overall the stay was good. I would stay there again and recommend to others. The proximity to many of Seattle's highlights was fantastic. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but comes up short The beds are awesome, rooms are clean and comfortable, lovely toiletries, good gym. But there are a few things that keep me from recommending this hotel. 1) wifi is $14.95 per day. Ridiculous when I'm paying $375 a night. It needs to be free. 2) no in room coffee makers and the coffee in the lobby isn't out until 6:00 am. Put it out at 5 for the early birds and east coasters. 3) Puny, weak hair dryer in the room. Again, for the price, I want a high end hair dryer. Some minor changes and this could be a great hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Comfortable Hotel I stayed for two nights on business and enjoyed the hotel very much! Staff was very friendly and responsive. The food in the dinning room was excellent. I had a great stay and would come again. The only thing I didn't like was that you had to pay for the internet. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Restaurant Nice stop over in Seattle while departing for cruise. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice for family This is a very nice hotel - I stayed here with small children. It is very conveniently located, clean rooms, with lots of space for luggage. The staff are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. There were a few small things that could be improved. First, the blinds in the room let in a signficant amount of light which makes it difficult to sleep. Second, the parking fees were pretty high - $45 a day plus taxes. We parked in a lot immediately behind the hotel for $37 (but no in-out privileges). And finally, we had a hard time finding the hotel because it is identified on 4th Ave by a small W which had a plant in front of it. We drove around the block about 4 times before we noticed it. The restaurant called 'Trace' is more easily identified from 4th Avenue. Overall, we had a good stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by seattle w Clean rooms, friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. I was part of a conference. My visit was pleasurable and the Staff were very nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Called down regarding cleanliness - no follow up I contacted the hotel when I first arrived regarding hairs in the bathroom. I was then moved to a new room. I contacted them again regarding long black hairs in the robe that were not mine. No follow up. I also reached out to the hotel when my room was not cleaned - they merely made the bed and left. Tissues which were not mine - I assume the house keeper had a cold - were left on the desk, as was a random water bottle left open by the bed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel This has been my hotel for business whenever coming to Seattle. It is close to my office, shopping and public transportation. It is very comfortable and the staff is outstanding. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations Spacious rooms and very comfortable beds. No coffee pot in room but brought one up for us. Would like to recommend safety bars in bathtub. Also maybe a van to pick up at airport. So expensive for taxis for such a short drive. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location easy to walk to attractions July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly staff good location, unfriendly staff July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Standard in Customer Service Excellence I had the best experience EVER with the personnel who helped me with my room reservation. Specifically, the reservation had inadvertently closed not allowing me to register myself. Eric did what was necessary to confirm the reservation and provided me a wonderful treat upon my arrival. I'm a W fan!! Thanks! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle W Great location with friendly staff. But, the hotel needs to invest in new beds and bedding. The bedding was terrible with old pillows, one flat sheet, no blanket and you expect your guests to use the dirty comforter that who knows how often they are dry cleaned or washed. The mattresses need to be replaced with the newer pillow tops. Until we can confirm that this issue has been remedied, we will book our stay elsewhere. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has a few issues After my stay , I've now found a billing error. They are now charging me for an Honor Bar item I never took. Restaurant got my order wrong. Had to ask to get my room made up. 55 dollars a night for parking and you have to wait 20 mins to get your vehicle. Tipped the guy 5 bucks to take my bag into the hotel. He pulled it out of the car and dropped it and I carried it in. Took my 5 and said Sorry I have to move cars???? I have always liked this hotel , but I will not stay here again. July 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:34:50.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>