W New York - Times Square

  • 1567 Broadway
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10036
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Times Square New York needs many improvements 1) At check-in I didn't find the room that I reserved! 2) very small room 3) no space for two luggages 4) no drawers for storing clothes 5) very noisy and too bright room ( too much light by night through the window) 6) it's really ridiculos not to have free wi-fi all time (lobby and room) in a City like New York where in every space (pubblic or private) it's free!!!! The most Starwood Hotels ( even no Starwood) offer to guests free wi-fi all time and everywhere in the world. 7) The concierge refused to call for me 21277... taxi to airport! It's a shame! 8) Thanks only to Frank ( manteinemence's men) very polite with me! August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my expected W Experience The location of the Hotel is Fantastic... can't be better. But, it is a VERY busy area, so you are continuously bothered by the Police sirens all night. Hotel has only 1 restaurant, on the ground floor, which serves great food, but it is the only place to eat. Bar in the reception doesn't open till 5PM or something like that, which means you have no place to sit all day if you don't feel like going out. WORST of all is the billing. They charge you all day for estimations, for stuff you may think of using, they even over charge you and take 7 days to refund you only after checkout...etc. Worst hotel billing system i have ever seen. I probably would not be staying in any future W Hotels unless they fix this. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible service at the from desk Mostly unfriendly/unhelpful staff, mostly at the front desk. Last day before I checked out I waited 45 minutes for front desk/security/housekeeping to locate some items colleague left behind in another room. Even though I had a claim #, each person handling it just took it and didn't follow through. Still don't know why nobody kept me posted where the items disappeared. Ended up leaving the hotel to catch the flight without any word from anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Humbling Service The experience that my Fiancé and I had at the W in Times Squarel is one that we will never forget. We both work in the hotel industry and we have never experienced such warmth and service from a hotel team in any of the hotels we have worked in or stayed in as a guest. The management team at the W in Times Square should be truly proud of their staff. We look forward to our return to the W and would not dream of staying at another hotel when in New York City. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEW YORK W TIME SQUARE We had a room at the 11 th floor with a view on a buildlind with a noisy air conditionning. We had ears protection during all the time. Except this, we had free internet in the room and the bed was good. If I come back I will ask for higher floor. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic Sales Great hotel, very busy with summer travelers, but not overcrowded at check in or check out. This is one our favorite hotels in the Times Square area. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch what you pay for! I am a platinum SPG member and used almost all of my point balance for the stay. I don't believe I received the room size I paid for. I did contact management and let them know of my concerns and did not receive a response. That is most frustrating to me. If I paid in points for a certain size room I should have those points reimbursed. If management is going to ask for feedback they need to respond. If they don't want to know they shouldn't ask. The hotel experience was most disappointing. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL IN THE HEART TIMES SQUARE this is the great hotel ever... great location and great staff... everytime i m going to new york always stay in this hotel.. also my both kids, when i tell them if we gonna go to new york and i ask them where would you like to stay in new york and they always said W times square... and now i already booked my next stay in W times square from august 15 to august 18... all i need from W times square is let me check in early, cause every time i go over there they never let me checked in early.. thats only my concern.. hopefully may next stay on this 15th they let me checked in early.. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but a little dated The hotel is in a great location right at Times Square. The rooms are average and are in the dire need for some refurbishments. Staff is typical NYC. Hotel is ok for short stays. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Short of Perfection My stays at the W Times Square have always been positive. This stay in particular was extra special to me and I felt the hotel went above and beyond to meet my needs. A personal greeting from the general manager was a great way to welcome me to the property. I would definitely return here based solely off service and location. I forgot to mention, the rooms are amazing too! See you soon W Times Square. Cheers! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar I particularly enjoyed the dancing in the bar. I met a few fine, professional gentlemen, and even had a chance to dance with them. The informative character of the front desk staffs helped me accumulate points into my account and not forfeit those points. I look forward to making Starwood my hotel of vacation for future travel stays, especially in Broadway Times Square where world attractions are unparalleled and unmatched. Finally, I would like to herald the arrival of 2015 back in Times Square, so please reserve me a room. Maybe, a TV show with my sugar daddy, you! Irene August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of privacy in see thru loo The hotel rooms are very small and the hallways are dark. It reminded me of painful shopping days at Holister in the mall with my teen. The bath had frosted glass that you could see thru prompting us to use the toilet with lights off. Windows were so dirty that you couldn't see the sliver of a view we had of Times Square. The bed was great and the only "wonderful" experience. The staff was attentive and knowledgeable. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel works for the theater district Room clean, bathroom small without much counter space. No tub. Common areas very dark. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay It was great stay. The staff are amazing. They focus on the details. It was such a great location as well. Excellent service. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good location I mean generally the hotel is good, the service is ok. But one thing i really don't like is the front desk, if there is no better room for upgrade, then don't tell me like we got a nice upgrade for you! i am a platinum member. i travel a lot, i am not a 3 years old kids, don't need to lie to me. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Surprise Charges We stayed here for two nights because we had family staying here from Miami. We had requested a room on the same floor which they guaranteed we would have but it wasn't ready yet. We came back later that night to pick up our key only to find out that they gave it to someone else. They then gave us a room five floors lower with "views" of Times square but all we got were headaches because of all the noise!! At checkout we discovered an additional $85 charge for parking. When I disputed the charge, they explained to me that removing the car from the garage incurred a full parking fee each time. I was told that it was written on the ticket but no one ever actually explained this to me. I will never stay here again and my family who had two suites for the week won't either. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location to theatres, responsive staff Good hotel, recently updated. Good room. Each night a utility cart was in the hallway creating what we thought may have been a fir hazard so we moved it to the staff elevator room. Generally quiet at night. Good response to us for printing a business document and delivering it to the room without us asking. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = Wonderful!! If you want to feel like the King of NY, then stay here. The place is great. It's location cannot be beat. You are literally in the heart of Times Square. All the Big Lights, the Theater, Hot dogs, Tickets, Delis, it's all right here. It's also a short walk from all the key Subways. Whether you're going to the Village, Soho, or Uptown to the Bronx to see the NY Yankees, it's all right there. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your requests(if any). If you like the W product, always hip and at the forefront of todays Hotel Trends, then you cannot beat the W-Times Square. A few special thanks to the Staff. It was a special week for us and they twice had Champagne and the biggest most amazing Chocolate Covered Strawberries waiting for us in our room. Twice. Unsolicted. Thanks!! One final note, we were amazed how fast the Staff arrived the room whether it was room service or just a bucket of ice. It was so fast!! Thanks again W. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We had more than one bad experience here. But this is not open for discussion and I will definitely not advise this hotel to anyone. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent central location from which to travel throughout Manhattan. It's also the starting point for bus tours throughout the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time Square construction construction noise outside all night was brutal and made it difficult to get to sleep. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff at the W Hotel Time Square was very helpful in a timely manner. The exercise facility was clean and had plenty of equipment. I had an excellent stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes Indeed The hotel was more than i could of wished for from the bottom to the top and in and out every thing and every body was amazing. I can wait to come back and stay at W Time Square thank you for making my stay Great. :) July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Awesome location. Can't beat it for anyone looking for a hotel right at Times Square. Staff were friendly and courteous in particular Melanie at Front Desk. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever!!! This hotel is amazing! Everyone was so polite and so accommodating. We have never stayed at a hotel so nice and the staff was just the best. We will definitely come back again if we visit NYC in the future! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location + Services Awesome location, and even better customer service. The entire experience was very welcoming. Felt like a top tier resort/ hotel. Worth every dollar. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I organized a 2-day event here, and was very impressed with the staff's attention to detail. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very run down the room/bed/bathroom are very run down; takes time for the water heat up; the shower head is not powerful; poor inroom wifi July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by at the times square At the times square, rooms are quiet. Clean bed sheets, I was very happy at this hotel July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Higher floors are better I love the hotel. It's close to the offices I work in when in NY. Thank you for putting me in a high room. Please continue to do so as I stay at the hotel about one week per month. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:21:08.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_690, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>