Wホーボーケン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07030
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ホーボーケン
  • 225 River Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds, quite and great staff I would put some type of corner pulls to hold down the mattress pad. I was in room 1412 and the Spanish cleaning girl was exceptional. I told her there was no shower cap and she went out of her way to help me. My daughter got engaged and we needed more ice buckets that arrived in 5 minutes. The Bliss products are amazing as is the bed. The view was ok as constructions next door was very noticeable unfortunately for an expensive room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have stayed at many Starwood hotels in the NYC area, but the staff during my stay at the W Hoboken was the best staff so far. Every person went above and beyond what I needed and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special USA holiday Stayed here as part of special trip to USA . Two of us celebrating 50th birthdays, two on an early celebration of 70th birthdays and a 17 year old. Also a 25th wedding anniversary. We didnt eat in hotel but free coffee in morning and the cocktail menus at night were both big hits. Location away from bustle of Manhattan but with easy access via PATH or boat. Ideal. Hoped there might have been some recognition of our celebrations - another hotel on our trip had provided champagne etc but that would have the icing on the cake. There were no complaints about the hotel at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great View It's a gorgeous hotel all around and the view from the hotel towards midtown is stunning, though many rooms will have limited view with the building going up. The staff was very accommodating, friendly, recognized platinum status and provided an upgrade to upper floor. The area seems to have all one needs to explore for a day of walking around, eating and drinking. I'd stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two short stays we had two two night stays in consecutive weeks, both were good although the second stay was better as we were given a river view room which was superb. Very comfortable, good staff, especially in Zylo where we were remembered from our first visit down to the sort of coffee and milk required - very impressed! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel OK, I was a little concerned about staying in Hoboken when I had work in NY. However, the hotel is literally one stop on the Path train away from Manhattan and only 4 stop to Penn Station. The Path train also takes the NY subway card, so you don't need to use a different form of payment. The hotel is right on the water with the most amazing views of the Manhattan skyline. Go to the last stop on the Path, then walk on the water front until you see the big W. Its maybe 3 blocks. I had never been to Hoboken, it is a very cute little town. I went to the "Cake Boss" bakery which was a few blocks from the hotel. They had a long line, but it went quickly and was worth the wait. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View For the first time in multiple visits the room felt a bit shabby and in need of an update. When went to shower discovered no shampoo, conditioner, face wash or lotion had been left by housekeeping. Front desk was responsive and got it delivered promptly. Dinner at restaurant was very good. The view of Manhattan across the bay is awesome I always book the corner room just for that. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great view of New York City This Hotel has great view of New York City May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Marevelous This hotel is just wow if you're with your woman.....simply breathtaking views of the river and everything was so well organized. Would definitely stay here in the future. - Naresh May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Room; Pathetic Internet This hotel was wonderful. The staff was superb. The bed was...OK. My biggest problem was the awful internet. My phone could not stay connected for more than an hour. I had a laptop that required re-logging in multiple times - approximately every 30 minutes (during continuous use). The hotel really needs to get better internet. I doubt I"m the only guest requiring access Other than that frequent frustration, our stay was lovely. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first experience at the W hotel. It is one of best properties of SPG that I have stayed. Situated in heart of Hoboken, which is beautiful by the day, and live in the night (meaning: has great pubs around, along the hudson river). May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular View I was disappointed with the spectacular view.. Reason being there is construction going on beside the hotel and our room should be listed as obstructed view. Other than paying extra for a view of nyc the trip was awesome, the staff very helpful and knowledge able of the area.. I will go back. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel I loved my stay. The rooms were great, and the staff took pride in their high hotel rating. The bar was extremely fun, and the hotel is in a great location. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hoboken Excellent service and accomodations May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Stayed at hte W in Hoboken for the first time. staff made me feel very welcome. room was unbeleivable and the views were amazing. highly recommend this hotel May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing. Excellent staff and great location! Just minutes away from Manhattan. Definitely will be returning! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We met Vivian Cohen who managed our daughter's wedding reception 3 years ago. Vivian remembered us which is a sign of a true service professional. You are lucky to have her. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced They nickel and dime you. Amenities that most hotels include complimentary, the W charges. For example, $12.95 for WiFi is ridiculous. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Missed out on night club My husband and I and 4 other couples booked rooms at the hotel to celebrate my 50th birthday because I had heard such great things about it. The hotel is very nice. We had a cozy corner room with great views of the city. The staff was extremely personable at arrival and check-in. The staff member who checked us in to the hotel asked what our plans were for the evening. I mentioned dinner at a nearby restaurant and then to Lulu's night club at the hotel. He said the club starts to get crowded after 10:00, so we should be ok if we get there by then. I had called Lulu's during the week and inquired about bottle service. I was told that a group of 8-12 people would have a minimum spend charge of $800. I thought that was a little over the top, so I asked how much drinks were without the bottle service/reservation. I was told the drinks ranged from 7 - 15 (starting with beer), which was what I was expecting. Friends of mine had gone to The Chandelier Room (the previous club)and bottle service was $300 minimum. We got back to the hotel a little later than planned. Someone from my group inquired about the club and was told that there was a $25 cover charge per person just to get into Lulu's and that unless you had a reservation they were probably "sold out"! At no time during my phone call with Lulu's did the person I spoke to mention the cover charge or a requirement of a reservation for a Saturday. The person that checked us in knew that we were with a group and wanted to go there. I wish he had filled us in on Lulu's since its a new establishment. I was really looking forward to checking out the club, but some of the people in my group were not willing to pay the $25. So we walked around Hoboken looking for a descent dance club/bar with a mature crowd but ended up only finding dive bars. One other disappointment was that I as an SPG member I was given a voucher for a drink in the Living Room lounge. Since I was checking in as a couple I thought it would be for 2 drinks, but at the bar I was told it was only for 1 of our drinks. In retrospect I should have taken the 250 points that were offered as an alternative. It was a nice evening, but I'm very disappointed that I missed out on the new Lulu's lounge. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Excellent Staff, Rooms and Food. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Centric Staff While all the facilities were great as expected from W , the staff made a huge difference. On checkout I had forgotten my customized bluetooth headset in the room, the housekeeping staff turned it over to security. Front office called me to ensure that I was aware of my missing item. I was in the area and went back to pick it up, saved me all the hassles. The staff went above and beyond their responsibilities in making sure that I wasn't inconvenienced, although it was my forgetfulness. I would recommend it to all my colleagues and friends. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My vacation to New York and my stay at the Starwood Hotel _ W in Hoboken This hotel is in the perfect spot if you want to balance your vacation to New York with alot of hussle and bussle in Manhattan and then relax and enjoy the quiet, trendy area of Hoboken. The W hotel itself offers lots to do. The W has awesome rooms and if you are fortunate enough to stay on the Hudson River Side the views of Manhattan at night are spectacular. The hotel is situated such that you can walk out the door and go get a few groceries, buy a beverage, go to a bar/restaurant and so much more in less than a 5-10 minute walk. Another real pleasure is right outisde the W --you step into miles of walkway along the river, and many places to sit and rest along the way. There are two playgrounds within a five minute walk. And lastly, it is so convenient to get into Manhattan. There is the PATH within a five minute walk. Other transportation options within a 5-10 minute walk is the River Ferry and Trains right there as well. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were treated like royalty! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Whenever in the NYC area I always stay at the W Hoboken. It was another great stay and enjoyed Zylo as well. I highly recommend choosing Hoboken (especially for the view). April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and views The W is a fine hotel in a very good location with fantastic views of Manhattan. The rooms are great. My but is .. staff warn you of the noise from the nightclub which is ok but party goers tend to congregate in corridors and make the most unholy row at 0300. They think this is cool. It is not. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Excellent Stay The rooms are always comfortable and the staff is always very helpful. Very pleasant. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise from the hotel club on April 3 The club connected to the hotel had a very loud sound system on the night of April 3. My room was on the 5th floor. I called to complain to the hotel front desk at 10:15 pm about the noise and was told the club was open to 2:00 am however the person who took the call said that she would send security to ask the club to turn the volume. Apparently that did not help because the noise continued. The person contacted at the desk also offered to move me to a different room. Since it was after 10 pm and I could not imagine a quiet room in the hotel, I declined. The next morning I spoke with a colleague who was on the 15th floor of the hotel and he informed that he was kept awake by the noise until 2:00 am. I have been a guest at this hotel a number of times in the past years and, until this visit, I have received good service and enjoyed a good experience. I think it is pretty bad that the club noise volume has a greater priority than providing the hotel guests with a quiet room. I certainly hope this issue is addressed very soon. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room with a view? When I reserved the room, in the header it specifically said view of NYC. When I later checked in, the man at the front desk talked up our room as an amazing view of the Freedom Tower. All of this build up eventually got us pretty excited for the view. Wen we finally walked in all we could see was a huge steel building completely blocking our view. Long story short, why build up a crummy view? It only left us disappointed. Second thing, once we were in the room we put some music on around 7/8 PM on Saturday. We used the music dock provided in the room, didn't have the music turned up loud at all (not even as loud as the speaker went) and still someone came to the door saying we needed to be quiet. It wasn't like it was 2AM, even after 9PM for that matter. Also, why have music devises in the room if you can't use them? March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a relaxing stay. I stay in the area often. I requested a quiet room and was given the handicap room. There was an active couple in the adjacent room. After spending the evening with the TV volume up I requested a late checkout. I was told this would be done as "a one time courtesy" there were too many people around and I was embarrassed to explain why i was making the request but I did explain upon my departure. After the request for a late checkout I decided to order my breakfast and take it upstairs myself as the Vu was packed. I ordered at 11am. At 1200 1hour later I cancelled my order. It was given to me within 5 minutes. I felt as if I had wasted my time and I did not leave relaxed or pleased. One shining spot- George- the Valet was courteous, caring and made me feel valued. I doubt that I will return. Thank you. Good Luck. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a view! Beautiful room and view. Staff at the front desk were efficient and friendly. Only complaint is that a building is under construction next door. I came in on a red-eye and needed a few hours of sleep. I wish I had been told my room was right next to the construction. It was VERY loud. Even with that, I would definitely stay there again. March 29, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:27:08.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_1785, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>