Wホーボーケン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07030
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ホーボーケン
  • 225 River Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the room to bad it was so foggy outside we missed the great views .. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Getaway!!! I have been working so tirelessly throughout the year, that I never made any special plans for my 27th birthday. At the very last minute, I made reservations at the W Hoboken, to just have a relaxing weekend, and it was more than I could ask for. The staff was friendly, great, and always willing to accomodate my needs. I stayed in a corner room, and my view of the skyline and the Freedom Tower (especially at night) was breath taking. The neighborhood in Hoboken is so pretty and relaxing, Not to mention the restaurants (Stacks, La Isla) were wonderful. W Hoboken made my birthday weekend one to remember, and I can't wait to return!!!!!!!!!!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usual Top Notch Stay and Style at the W Hoboken I LOVE this hotel----location, location, location. What is better than staying in a gorgeous hotel that has great staff and amenities AND a super, on the Hudson river view of the most amazing city in the world----New York. A short walk to the PATH train leads you via a hop, skip and a jump into busy, bustling and exciting NYC, and then takes you home to a spacious hotel room that features a sitting area looking out over the NYC skyline. Plus Hoboken is charming and filled with wonderful places to eat, shop and stroll. I hope the W Hoboken staff and all of Hoboken fares well recovering from Hurricane Sandy. You all ROCK---keep the faith!!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent hotel in superb location August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prepare to say WOW My husband and I recently stayed at the W Hoboken to celebrate Valentine's Day - and what an amazing weekend we had! From start to finish, our experience exceeded our expectations - and we still haven't stopped saying "WOW"! When we arrived, we were delighted to hear that Marc had upgraded us to one of the WOW suites at the hotel. We've stayed at the W Hoboken before in the spectacular rooms, and the opportunity to enjoy one of the WOW suites wasn't lost on us. It really made our weekend getaway even more memorable and special. The suite had amazing views of the City - and an incredible interior designed to impress. We absolutely loved the hanging bubble chair that allowed us to take in the sweeping Manhattan views, the piano dining table, and the technology integrated in the room. The hotel is also well situated. It's so close to the PATH station that it was quick and easy to pop over to the City to check out the MoMA, grab some Jacques Torres hot chocolate, and treat ourselves to a Magnolia cupcake. We had a fabulous weekend and thank Marc and all of the W Hoboken staff for helping making it an even more special, memorable, and WOW weekend than we'd anticipated. The W Hoboken truly is an urban paradise with a generous sprinkle of metropolitan magic. Thank you! Laura & Chris February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-onderful stay, great location I have somewhat higher expectations when it comes to W hotels and I had to say that W Hoboken certainly met them. My friends and I wanted to spend the weekend in NYC for a mini birthday escape. We were planning to stay in Manhattan area but found no luck due to the Fashion Week. W Hoboken came up and boy, was I not glad I made the right choice of staying at this hotel. The location is great right at the waterfront. Beautiful promenade outside of the hotel. I have a feeling that it was probably the hottest spot in town judging by the crowd that weekend. The property is stylish, chic, and very trendy. Check in with Joey was a breeze, very friendly, efficient, and helpful. I booked the spectacular 2 queens and it is very spacious (bigger than what I expected). The view from the room is unbelievable (lower Manhattan skyline), couldn't have gotten any better. Dinner at Zylo was lovely. We did not have a reservation and were told to wait for 20-30 min. I did not mind the wait but felt that service was rather cold at the reception desk. Everytime I came up to ask if the table had become available, I felt like I was interrupting their chat. No biggie, the food made up for the lack of attentiveness. Drains in the room were quite slow, but it was not a major issue for me. I enjoyed my stay and most definitely will be back. Oh the GM is very responsive as well. Kudos. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MacLeod Stay 3/21-3/24 Overall, my wife and I were very satisfied with the accomodations at the W Hoboken. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the suite was beautiful. The room was cleaned at times that were convenient for our schedule throughout our stay and the staff was very responsive to our requests. My only critical feedback is around one request we had on Saturday afternoon. My wife went to the front desk and requested that two coolers used to store breast milk for our 11 week old daughter be put in a freezer so we could pick them up on Sunday and store milk in our car on our drive home to Maine. However, when we received the coolers back, it was clear based on their temperature that they were only placed in a refrigerator and not a freezer. As a result, we had to improvise and fill plastic bags with ice to ensure the breast milk would not spoil on our 6-hour drive home to Maine. A minor point, indeed, and one that does not change our overall perception of the property, however breast milk storage is of the utmost importance to new parents and this little hiccup caused unnecessary stress for my wife as we prepared to depart. I want to thank you and the entire staff again for an overall positive experience. My wife and lived in Hoboken for eight years prior to moving back to Maine in early 2012. It is comforting knowing there is such a fine establishment to which we can return for our semi-annual visits back to the city we love so much. We look forward to seeing you again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience The W Hoboken staff was committed to ensuring that my stay was pleasant and memorable. I received an upgrade to a corner suite and it was incredible. The view of NYC from my room was breathtaking. People who stay in NYC can't see NYC from their hotel. I could see the entire island of Manhattan. The room was extremely clean and quiet. Even though there was construction on the lot next to me, I couldn't hear anything in my room. The trip to NYC from the W Hoboken is easy. 4 Blocks to the PATH train and then a hop, skip and a jump to the city. This is a great alternative to the craziness of staying in NYC or to appreciate the little gem that is Hoboken. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice alternative to the Manhattan-madness If you want to get away from all the hustle and bustle at Manhattan, but still have it within easy reach, this is a very nice option. As others here have said: A short walk to the path train, 15 minutes or so on the train (for 2 dollars) and behold: You are next to Macys. After reading much about the great starwood platinum treatment at this hotel, it was a bit let down that we did not get a suite on our one-night midweek stay. Of course, suite upgrades depend on availability, but it is nevertheless a let down not getting one. We did get a high floor, however, and the size of the room was good. We did enjoy our stay, and agree with most reviewers here about the nice location and facilities. I am a bit surprised though, that noone has mentioned the noise from the elevators. We had to change room due to the very high and anoying noise from the elevators going up and down. My advice for lightsleepers is to ask for room as far away from the elevators as possible. At breakfast I was informed that the continental breakfast (a platinum amenity) meant 15 dollars per person and that we could order anything from the menu. When I pointed out that those 15 dollars would not cover all the items that should be included in the continental breakfast package, the waiter responded "I guess you are right and that you could have a continental breakfast". We decided to order off the menu, but I am not sure why the hotel was not clear and without hesitation offered what is actually printed on the starwood breakfast voucher. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hoboken Review As hotels go, it met the standard requirements. I guess I always expect more from a W and A Starwood Hotel. The one thing that I would have expected was for the staff to be familiar with the local area. It took 4 people to explain that the starbucks was really only 4 blocks away and exactly where it was. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Stay at a W Hotel This was our first stay at a W Hotel. Having been to a meeting in NY, we arrived late. The hotel itself was wonderful...clean, great staff, fun location. However, we did not know about the "signature scent" that is sprayed in each room. The scent was much too strong for us! It is a very powerful scent that we found unpleasant and it did not seem to dissipate at all. We ended up sleeping under the covers with the window open all night so that we could keep our allergies in check. We now understand that we can ask for a hypoallergenic room but, we wish we had been told about the spray and/or offered the hypoallergenic room at check in. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious noise problem I am a frequent visitor of Hoboken, and last night I stayed at the W for the first time. It was the occasion of my sister's 40th birthday and I planned a special night with dinner at Zylo and an overnight at the hotel. I am sorry to say that the W Hoboken did not live up to my expectations. The biggest problem was with the excessive noise while we were trying to sleep. There was loud music from elsewhere in the hotel, a dog barking for what I assume is the residences, and we could hear every word, sneeze, and "intimate" sound coming from the room next door, which lasted for several hours in the middle of the night and made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. It was also terribly uncomfortable to hear such noises. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties throughout the world, and have never had such a terrible problem with sound. It was a great surprise and disappointment to experience this at such an expensive property. I would also like to mention that prior to dinner at Zylo, our party of five went to the Chandelier bar for pre-dinner drinks and sat for over 20 minutes without being served. We waved at the waiter several times and after a few "be right with you's" we gave up and went to the restaurant early. I am very disappointed to receive such rude service at a property that is supposed to be Hoboken's finest hotel. It was a real let-down for our party. It was also a lost opportunity for the bar to earn a round of drinks on top of the $500 dinner bill I accrued. The front desk staff was very cordial and helpful, and when I mentioned the noise problem at check out the woman kindly apologized and offered 3,000 Starwood points. I greatly appreciated the gesture, but I have to tell you that the overall experience was such a disappointment that I will it be returning to the W the next time I am in Hoboken. Sadly, with this property I don't feel I got good value for my money. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special USA holiday Stayed here as part of special trip to USA . Two of us celebrating 50th birthdays, two on an early celebration of 70th birthdays and a 17 year old. Also a 25th wedding anniversary. We didnt eat in hotel but free coffee in morning and the cocktail menus at night were both big hits. Location away from bustle of Manhattan but with easy access via PATH or boat. Ideal. Hoped there might have been some recognition of our celebrations - another hotel on our trip had provided champagne etc but that would have the icing on the cake. There were no complaints about the hotel at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable luxury From the moment I walked in and saw the unique skyline artwork covering the wall and fresh flowers on the steps to the second level, I was impressed. The design was tasteful, comfortable and modern without being as dark as a typical W. And of course the skyline view from our room spoke for itself. I also found the fitness center very nice, both in size, equipment and amenities. The only suggestions for improvement are better showerhead with more water pressure and to clean the stained carpet in the room I was in. Oh, and the front desk attendant at 5 AM on a Sunday morning was incredibly helpful and cheery - she perked me up more than the complimentary coffee. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret This hotel is probably the nicest of the NY area W's. Its large rooms and beautiful views of Manhattan are priceless. The staff is above and beyond spectacular. The front desk staff, especially Ashley, truly make you feel welcomed and at home. The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and bars and just a 15 minute ride to midtown Manhattan on the Path. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features and Location The room had great views, a great location and everything needed available in our room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Excellent friendly helpful staff. Restaurant very good. Room service speed and service excellent but food was only ok. Room view excellent of Manhattan. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not under water I am a frequent guest to the W Hoboken. Each stay I learn more about the hotel, their staff and the surrounding area. My most recent stay found me in Hoboken just after Sandy ravaged the area. Despite how the storm impacted many of the staff, the team at W Hoboken were simply incredible. This team is always ready and happy to serve. I cannot tell you how truly pleased I have been with this hotel, the surrounding area and most notably the team. This hotel was never under water and despite the fact that many of their team had floods at home, they are so pleasant and helpful. If you ever come to NY or No. Jersey, you MUST stay in Hoboken at the W. you will not be let down. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stay here when I'm in town as it is convent to the PATH and water taxi. Service is always great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcome return Have stayed here before. It is a great hotel. The staff are amazing. They do a great job. I'm returning on July 19th of or a week. Can't wait. They really do. Good PR job. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds, quite and great staff I would put some type of corner pulls to hold down the mattress pad. I was in room 1412 and the Spanish cleaning girl was exceptional. I told her there was no shower cap and she went out of her way to help me. My daughter got engaged and we needed more ice buckets that arrived in 5 minutes. The Bliss products are amazing as is the bed. The view was ok as constructions next door was very noticeable unfortunately for an expensive room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Our son graduated from college in Hoboken so I booked 2 rooms at the W Hoboken. First of all, If you have never been to a W Hotel you are missing out. They have the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have stayed at! For our stay, the hotel manager and the hotel staff exceeded my expectations for the graduation weekend. This is a wonderful hotel. Great location, great shopping and dining, sky lineview of Manhattan from every room, clean and comfortable rooms, and a helpful and knowledgable staff. The restaurant on site is fabulous and free coffee in the lobby everyday morning. Thank You W Hoboken! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view and time Stayed at the hotel for a little weekend getaway. Had a cool corner room and it was amazing. The view was breath-taking as I woke up to the sun shining over the Manhattan skyline. The staff are all eager to assist the hotel guests also and extremely courteous. The club can be a bit loud when outside the hotel but the noise cancelling sliders did not allow the noise to penetrate into the room. Only negative was the drink mark up. I ordered a good whiskey and was charged double what I have paid at other venues for it. And it was not poured at "two fingers" as is the standard. It was a minor set back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations Spent the weekend of my Wife and I 11th wedding anniversary and our stay was flawless. From the moment we checked in we were greeted by valet who was courtious and professional. Our checkin process was awesome we had a wonderful room on the 10th floor with a view of the Manhattan skyline and there was a bottle of chilled champagne and chocalate covered strawberries awaiting our arrival! The Chandelier Room is a must see the atmosphere was upbeat and the staff was professional and accomodating. The livingroom was a nice place to kick back and have a morning cup of coffee. W Hoboken you guy's rock!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I have stayed at the W Hoboken about 200 nights and do so because it is a fantastic hotel with great staff. I have even taken my family there for spring break and we have a great time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location I just love eveything about this hotel. I love the location, the staff, the shower products, the flavored water at the desk and the cleanliness. Hoboken is such a nice city and to think it is just across the Hudson from NYC. It is also a quick Path train ride to NYC. I could just stay in my room and walk around Hoboken and be totally satisfied. There are great shops and restaurants there. Staff is very helpful and saved the day when I ran out of hair gel and they provided me with some. Will definately be back and would recommend this hotel to everyone!! Thanks again for such a great stay!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time in 6 months!!! still counting lol I have never in my life been to a hotel where I have felt so passionate about everything from the rooms, to the staff, to the food, and location. First off, I choose to stay in Hoboken W because after staying in Manhattan hotels (dragggggg) I find the view and the staff to be top of the line. Waking up to the view NYC view is the most amazing thing ever!! The food at Zylo is ridiculously good--that I ended up eating there almost 3 times a day for days. You cannot beat the location either. But I think what stands out the most to me is the staff. Everyone is so polite and accommodating. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passing Through Hotel was great and a perfect view of NYC. Great sleep and kids loved it. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The W Hotel in Hoboken is located right by the river and in certain rooms you're able to get a view of the Manhattan skyline. You can also run along the water and you're close to many great restaurants and bars. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Just left the hotel after a two night stay. It was a great place to stay. Very clean, very quiet, wonderful view, and great location. The staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. The beds were comfortable and clean. It is a classy kind of place. We will definitely stay there again. Oh, did I say it was clean? That's very important. Valet parking is $35 per day. We did not try the restaurant this time but we will next time. Our room was upgraded at no additional charge. The Path train to NYC was within walking distance and easy. It was $4.50 round trip for the train. January 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>