Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious noise problem I am a frequent visitor of Hoboken, and last night I stayed at the W for the first time. It was the occasion of my sister's 40th birthday and I planned a special night with dinner at Zylo and an overnight at the hotel. I am sorry to say that the W Hoboken did not live up to my expectations. The biggest problem was with the excessive noise while we were trying to sleep. There was loud music from elsewhere in the hotel, a dog barking for what I assume is the residences, and we could hear every word, sneeze, and "intimate" sound coming from the room next door, which lasted for several hours in the middle of the night and made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. It was also terribly uncomfortable to hear such noises. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties throughout the world, and have never had such a terrible problem with sound. It was a great surprise and disappointment to experience this at such an expensive property. I would also like to mention that prior to dinner at Zylo, our party of five went to the Chandelier bar for pre-dinner drinks and sat for over 20 minutes without being served. We waved at the waiter several times and after a few "be right with you's" we gave up and went to the restaurant early. I am very disappointed to receive such rude service at a property that is supposed to be Hoboken's finest hotel. It was a real let-down for our party. It was also a lost opportunity for the bar to earn a round of drinks on top of the $500 dinner bill I accrued. The front desk staff was very cordial and helpful, and when I mentioned the noise problem at check out the woman kindly apologized and offered 3,000 Starwood points. I greatly appreciated the gesture, but I have to tell you that the overall experience was such a disappointment that I will it be returning to the W the next time I am in Hoboken. Sadly, with this property I don't feel I got good value for my money. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice views. Overall good hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable luxury From the moment I walked in and saw the unique skyline artwork covering the wall and fresh flowers on the steps to the second level, I was impressed. The design was tasteful, comfortable and modern without being as dark as a typical W. And of course the skyline view from our room spoke for itself. I also found the fitness center very nice, both in size, equipment and amenities. The only suggestions for improvement are better showerhead with more water pressure and to clean the stained carpet in the room I was in. Oh, and the front desk attendant at 5 AM on a Sunday morning was incredibly helpful and cheery - she perked me up more than the complimentary coffee. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay took my family here in October hotel was only 4 blocks to the path train to nyc. great views of ny. plan on coming back in jan. for wedding anniversary November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel OK, I was a little concerned about staying in Hoboken when I had work in NY. However, the hotel is literally one stop on the Path train away from Manhattan and only 4 stop to Penn Station. The Path train also takes the NY subway card, so you don't need to use a different form of payment. The hotel is right on the water with the most amazing views of the Manhattan skyline. Go to the last stop on the Path, then walk on the water front until you see the big W. Its maybe 3 blocks. I had never been to Hoboken, it is a very cute little town. I went to the "Cake Boss" bakery which was a few blocks from the hotel. They had a long line, but it went quickly and was worth the wait. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not under water I am a frequent guest to the W Hoboken. Each stay I learn more about the hotel, their staff and the surrounding area. My most recent stay found me in Hoboken just after Sandy ravaged the area. Despite how the storm impacted many of the staff, the team at W Hoboken were simply incredible. This team is always ready and happy to serve. I cannot tell you how truly pleased I have been with this hotel, the surrounding area and most notably the team. This hotel was never under water and despite the fact that many of their team had floods at home, they are so pleasant and helpful. If you ever come to NY or No. Jersey, you MUST stay in Hoboken at the W. you will not be let down. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC GRand Finale Our last night in the NYC area was made very special by the entire staff. Already as we drove into the valet parking area the staff was super friendly helping us with our little son and our luggage. The staff was friendly, helpful and very engaging. Check-in took a matter of minutes. Nothing was a problem or a bother. Already as you walk through the hotel everyone is aware of your needs and is ready to help. They truly implement the "whatever whenever" concept. We left more than satisfied, and it was all due to the great staff and team work which was on display. A must stay in the NYC area. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The W disappointed on this stay! I've stayed at the W Hoboken several times in the last 2 years. It met my expectation, very convenient and comfortable. However, my visit this past weekend fell short. The safe needed new batteries. It took a second call to have it replaced. The round sofa had mysterious dried stains that looked like they could have been easily removed. The shower did not drain well when taking a shower. I feel, considering the cost of the room, I should not have had to deal with these issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room rate I feel ,given the room size and view of Hoboken, the room rate was much too high. I will try another alternative the next time I visit Hoboken. SH November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A Typical W Experience Room layouts are odd. Rooms are not very insulted from the noise in the bar, very loud, hard to sleep. Valet was not acceptable, did not answer, had to call the hotel manager to get our car! Not worth the money. Very sad because typically the W chain is outstanding. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view and time Stayed at the hotel for a little weekend getaway. Had a cool corner room and it was amazing. The view was breath-taking as I woke up to the sun shining over the Manhattan skyline. The staff are all eager to assist the hotel guests also and extremely courteous. The club can be a bit loud when outside the hotel but the noise cancelling sliders did not allow the noise to penetrate into the room. Only negative was the drink mark up. I ordered a good whiskey and was charged double what I have paid at other venues for it. And it was not poured at "two fingers" as is the standard. It was a minor set back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Our son graduated from college in Hoboken so I booked 2 rooms at the W Hoboken. First of all, If you have never been to a W Hotel you are missing out. They have the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have stayed at! For our stay, the hotel manager and the hotel staff exceeded my expectations for the graduation weekend. This is a wonderful hotel. Great location, great shopping and dining, sky lineview of Manhattan from every room, clean and comfortable rooms, and a helpful and knowledgable staff. The restaurant on site is fabulous and free coffee in the lobby everyday morning. Thank You W Hoboken! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations Spent the weekend of my Wife and I 11th wedding anniversary and our stay was flawless. From the moment we checked in we were greeted by valet who was courtious and professional. Our checkin process was awesome we had a wonderful room on the 10th floor with a view of the Manhattan skyline and there was a bottle of chilled champagne and chocalate covered strawberries awaiting our arrival! The Chandelier Room is a must see the atmosphere was upbeat and the staff was professional and accomodating. The livingroom was a nice place to kick back and have a morning cup of coffee. W Hoboken you guy's rock!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location I just love eveything about this hotel. I love the location, the staff, the shower products, the flavored water at the desk and the cleanliness. Hoboken is such a nice city and to think it is just across the Hudson from NYC. It is also a quick Path train ride to NYC. I could just stay in my room and walk around Hoboken and be totally satisfied. There are great shops and restaurants there. Staff is very helpful and saved the day when I ran out of hair gel and they provided me with some. Will definately be back and would recommend this hotel to everyone!! Thanks again for such a great stay!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Staying at the W Hoboken was a very pleasant experience. The room and other Hotel facilities were all excellent and what I have come to expect from Starwood Hotels. At check-in, Ashley was particularly helpful and provided excellent service deserving special notice. We look forward to our next stay at the W or other Starwood Hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time in 6 months!!! still counting lol I have never in my life been to a hotel where I have felt so passionate about everything from the rooms, to the staff, to the food, and location. First off, I choose to stay in Hoboken W because after staying in Manhattan hotels (dragggggg) I find the view and the staff to be top of the line. Waking up to the view NYC view is the most amazing thing ever!! The food at Zylo is ridiculously good--that I ended up eating there almost 3 times a day for days. You cannot beat the location either. But I think what stands out the most to me is the staff. Everyone is so polite and accommodating. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Just left the hotel after a two night stay. It was a great place to stay. Very clean, very quiet, wonderful view, and great location. The staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. The beds were comfortable and clean. It is a classy kind of place. We will definitely stay there again. Oh, did I say it was clean? That's very important. Valet parking is $35 per day. We did not try the restaurant this time but we will next time. Our room was upgraded at no additional charge. The Path train to NYC was within walking distance and easy. It was $4.50 round trip for the train. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special USA holiday Stayed here as part of special trip to USA . Two of us celebrating 50th birthdays, two on an early celebration of 70th birthdays and a 17 year old. Also a 25th wedding anniversary. We didnt eat in hotel but free coffee in morning and the cocktail menus at night were both big hits. Location away from bustle of Manhattan but with easy access via PATH or boat. Ideal. Hoped there might have been some recognition of our celebrations - another hotel on our trip had provided champagne etc but that would have the icing on the cake. There were no complaints about the hotel at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel My daughter who recently moved to Hoboken raved about the hotel so I stayed there when I visited her recently. It lived up to our expectations and then some. From the moment I got there, which was later than expected everyone, from the young man who parked my car and took my bags, to the young woman who checked me in, and the restaurant we ate at that night in the hotel until we left and I discovered I had no toothpaste everyone responded cheerfully and helpfully and made me feel great. The room was SPECTACULAR. When I asked if it could be upgraded to a Manhattan view, which was awesome, they did so at no extra cost . It was so close to the train that goes into Manhattan as well. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great customer service I've stayed at the W Hoboken over 10 times now, both for business and for pleasure. The staff are always a pleasure, and they do their best to accommodate any requests with a smile on their faces. My only negative comment: their breakfast has recently been downgraded. You used to get $15 toward anything on the menu, but now they've changed it to only the continental breakfast (which has a price listed of $16). I used to pick this hotel over hotels in Manhattan because of their breakfast and customer service. Still love the place, but I miss my breakfast options! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Was our first time staying at the W although we have been there several times for meals. Cannot say enough about how good the staff was. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The room we were given had a beautiful view and the room was very comfortable. The only two negative things I would have are the iron and ironing board in the room were terrible. Iron did not heat properly and needed a cleaning, the ironing board need a pad. The disappointing part of our stay was the music from the club at the W kept us up until shortly after 2am. I would not recommend a room on the levels that the music can be heard and wished we had been given a room where we could not be disturbed by the music. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff All staff were excellent; especially Ashley at check in and during the day. She was beyond impressive. Also at check out the operator was beyond courteous when i called to get my car and let her know i am checking out early. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic! We have stayed at the W in Hoboken before, but this time was a WOW experience in every way. We were in town for my son's wedding & they gave us an upgrade to the WOW suite & treated all of us like royalty the entire time we were there. The NYC skyline views, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the hospitality we feel every time we stay makes this a win. The hotel's proximity to NY makes this the only way to go to enjoy both the awesome restaurants in Hoboken & be able to get into NY easily via PATH or ferry. Kudos to the entire team at W Hoboken & thank you again! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever We Wanted We love the W Hoboken for it's convenient location and spectacular view of Manhattan. The staff is spectacular, they could not be more accommodating. The housekeepers keep a tight ship as well. One complaint is, while the room was immaculate, the decor was a little tired and sometimes style takes precedence over comfort. Also, the drivers of the car service the hotel uses were rude and had little, if any, understanding of the English language, after two excursions we went back to using our usual car service. Overall, we highly recommend the W Hoboken. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Clean & Very "Happening" Hotel We usually like to stay on concierge levels of four and five star hotels so we are a bit spoiled from our travels. This W Hoboken did not disappoint us at all. Everything is spotless, tasteful, and super clean. Lots of luxuries and small, thoughtful amenities in the room. Gorgeous view! One block from Pier C, which is a nice morning walk out into the Hudson River. Went over a few blocks to Carlo's Bakery (Cake Boss) and stood in the long line outside and surprised my family in the morning with treats from the bakery. We had a delicious dinner in the Zylo steakhouse located in the W Hotel. Great salads and pasta there too. Hotel staff was very polished, professional, and warm. Housekeeper was helpful and friendly. Rooms have great style. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken is an excellent hotel Accommodations and service are tops at the W Hoboken October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel!!! The service at the W is amazing - the Valet staff - (Jorge was wonderful - he greeted us each morning, knew exactly when we were leaving, had our car ready, etc.. Concierge - ("Q" was so nice and sweet giving us directions and giving us some amazing places to go in Hoboken and NYC). All of the staff were attentive to our needs, the rooms were clean, neat, and the queen beds were very comfortable. I would stay there again in a heartbeat - the area around the W is so beautiful too - the river and walkway, as well as, the view of NYC!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect evening A few weeks back the staff here played a crucial role in allowing my marriage proposal to be a most memorable event. I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of them for their assistance. From my fiancé's (she did say Yes) arrival to the private dinner.....the plan I had thought out in my head and had explained to everyone turned out to be just as I had imagined.......perfect. We can not thank you all enough for your courtesy and hospitality. You set the example that all should follow in your line of business. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, trendy Hotel, great location I stayed here for 11 nights in November 2012. I was upgraded to a fantastic suite (one bedroom 1.5 bath). The room was amazing: large living room, balcony, amazing views of the city. The staff was amazing - room service was great. If you choose not to have your room cleaned every day, they will give you 500 starpoints / day. Car service was great - used it to get to the ferry. Short walk to the Hoboken South Ferry (and the Path once it opens back up). Highly recommended! Only thing, food / drinks are expensive (as expected). December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service We're from the area. Stayed for our wedding weekend, a very small waterfront park family ceremony. Staff was wonderfully accommodating about receiving deliveries (cake, flowers) & friendly & patient with our from-out-of-town family members (& their silly tourist questions). The views of NYC are sublime, but what will keep us coming back & recommending this hotel is the friendly professionalism of the staff - everyone is so focused on excellent customer service. It's like they have no idea how to fail to exceed expectations. September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>