霍博肯 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 霍博肯
  • 河街 225 号
  • 邮政编码 07030
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-onderful stay, great location I have somewhat higher expectations when it comes to W hotels and I had to say that W Hoboken certainly met them. My friends and I wanted to spend the weekend in NYC for a mini birthday escape. We were planning to stay in Manhattan area but found no luck due to the Fashion Week. W Hoboken came up and boy, was I not glad I made the right choice of staying at this hotel. The location is great right at the waterfront. Beautiful promenade outside of the hotel. I have a feeling that it was probably the hottest spot in town judging by the crowd that weekend. The property is stylish, chic, and very trendy. Check in with Joey was a breeze, very friendly, efficient, and helpful. I booked the spectacular 2 queens and it is very spacious (bigger than what I expected). The view from the room is unbelievable (lower Manhattan skyline), couldn't have gotten any better. Dinner at Zylo was lovely. We did not have a reservation and were told to wait for 20-30 min. I did not mind the wait but felt that service was rather cold at the reception desk. Everytime I came up to ask if the table had become available, I felt like I was interrupting their chat. No biggie, the food made up for the lack of attentiveness. Drains in the room were quite slow, but it was not a major issue for me. I enjoyed my stay and most definitely will be back. Oh the GM is very responsive as well. Kudos. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MacLeod Stay 3/21-3/24 Overall, my wife and I were very satisfied with the accomodations at the W Hoboken. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the suite was beautiful. The room was cleaned at times that were convenient for our schedule throughout our stay and the staff was very responsive to our requests. My only critical feedback is around one request we had on Saturday afternoon. My wife went to the front desk and requested that two coolers used to store breast milk for our 11 week old daughter be put in a freezer so we could pick them up on Sunday and store milk in our car on our drive home to Maine. However, when we received the coolers back, it was clear based on their temperature that they were only placed in a refrigerator and not a freezer. As a result, we had to improvise and fill plastic bags with ice to ensure the breast milk would not spoil on our 6-hour drive home to Maine. A minor point, indeed, and one that does not change our overall perception of the property, however breast milk storage is of the utmost importance to new parents and this little hiccup caused unnecessary stress for my wife as we prepared to depart. I want to thank you and the entire staff again for an overall positive experience. My wife and lived in Hoboken for eight years prior to moving back to Maine in early 2012. It is comforting knowing there is such a fine establishment to which we can return for our semi-annual visits back to the city we love so much. We look forward to seeing you again. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice alternative to the Manhattan-madness If you want to get away from all the hustle and bustle at Manhattan, but still have it within easy reach, this is a very nice option. As others here have said: A short walk to the path train, 15 minutes or so on the train (for 2 dollars) and behold: You are next to Macys. After reading much about the great starwood platinum treatment at this hotel, it was a bit let down that we did not get a suite on our one-night midweek stay. Of course, suite upgrades depend on availability, but it is nevertheless a let down not getting one. We did get a high floor, however, and the size of the room was good. We did enjoy our stay, and agree with most reviewers here about the nice location and facilities. I am a bit surprised though, that noone has mentioned the noise from the elevators. We had to change room due to the very high and anoying noise from the elevators going up and down. My advice for lightsleepers is to ask for room as far away from the elevators as possible. At breakfast I was informed that the continental breakfast (a platinum amenity) meant 15 dollars per person and that we could order anything from the menu. When I pointed out that those 15 dollars would not cover all the items that should be included in the continental breakfast package, the waiter responded "I guess you are right and that you could have a continental breakfast". We decided to order off the menu, but I am not sure why the hotel was not clear and without hesitation offered what is actually printed on the starwood breakfast voucher. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience The W Hoboken staff was committed to ensuring that my stay was pleasant and memorable. I received an upgrade to a corner suite and it was incredible. The view of NYC from my room was breathtaking. People who stay in NYC can't see NYC from their hotel. I could see the entire island of Manhattan. The room was extremely clean and quiet. Even though there was construction on the lot next to me, I couldn't hear anything in my room. The trip to NYC from the W Hoboken is easy. 4 Blocks to the PATH train and then a hop, skip and a jump to the city. This is a great alternative to the craziness of staying in NYC or to appreciate the little gem that is Hoboken. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Stay at a W Hotel This was our first stay at a W Hotel. Having been to a meeting in NY, we arrived late. The hotel itself was wonderful...clean, great staff, fun location. However, we did not know about the "signature scent" that is sprayed in each room. The scent was much too strong for us! It is a very powerful scent that we found unpleasant and it did not seem to dissipate at all. We ended up sleeping under the covers with the window open all night so that we could keep our allergies in check. We now understand that we can ask for a hypoallergenic room but, we wish we had been told about the spray and/or offered the hypoallergenic room at check in. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home Stayed here plenty of times and havent experienced a bad stay yet September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious noise problem I am a frequent visitor of Hoboken, and last night I stayed at the W for the first time. It was the occasion of my sister's 40th birthday and I planned a special night with dinner at Zylo and an overnight at the hotel. I am sorry to say that the W Hoboken did not live up to my expectations. The biggest problem was with the excessive noise while we were trying to sleep. There was loud music from elsewhere in the hotel, a dog barking for what I assume is the residences, and we could hear every word, sneeze, and "intimate" sound coming from the room next door, which lasted for several hours in the middle of the night and made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. It was also terribly uncomfortable to hear such noises. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties throughout the world, and have never had such a terrible problem with sound. It was a great surprise and disappointment to experience this at such an expensive property. I would also like to mention that prior to dinner at Zylo, our party of five went to the Chandelier bar for pre-dinner drinks and sat for over 20 minutes without being served. We waved at the waiter several times and after a few "be right with you's" we gave up and went to the restaurant early. I am very disappointed to receive such rude service at a property that is supposed to be Hoboken's finest hotel. It was a real let-down for our party. It was also a lost opportunity for the bar to earn a round of drinks on top of the $500 dinner bill I accrued. The front desk staff was very cordial and helpful, and when I mentioned the noise problem at check out the woman kindly apologized and offered 3,000 Starwood points. I greatly appreciated the gesture, but I have to tell you that the overall experience was such a disappointment that I will it be returning to the W the next time I am in Hoboken. Sadly, with this property I don't feel I got good value for my money. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the modern decor The room in this hotel is very comfortable. Great location, Hoboken is a great city to walk around in but taking the ferry to New York is easy to do as well. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable luxury From the moment I walked in and saw the unique skyline artwork covering the wall and fresh flowers on the steps to the second level, I was impressed. The design was tasteful, comfortable and modern without being as dark as a typical W. And of course the skyline view from our room spoke for itself. I also found the fitness center very nice, both in size, equipment and amenities. The only suggestions for improvement are better showerhead with more water pressure and to clean the stained carpet in the room I was in. Oh, and the front desk attendant at 5 AM on a Sunday morning was incredibly helpful and cheery - she perked me up more than the complimentary coffee. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel OK, I was a little concerned about staying in Hoboken when I had work in NY. However, the hotel is literally one stop on the Path train away from Manhattan and only 4 stop to Penn Station. The Path train also takes the NY subway card, so you don't need to use a different form of payment. The hotel is right on the water with the most amazing views of the Manhattan skyline. Go to the last stop on the Path, then walk on the water front until you see the big W. Its maybe 3 blocks. I had never been to Hoboken, it is a very cute little town. I went to the "Cake Boss" bakery which was a few blocks from the hotel. They had a long line, but it went quickly and was worth the wait. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not under water I am a frequent guest to the W Hoboken. Each stay I learn more about the hotel, their staff and the surrounding area. My most recent stay found me in Hoboken just after Sandy ravaged the area. Despite how the storm impacted many of the staff, the team at W Hoboken were simply incredible. This team is always ready and happy to serve. I cannot tell you how truly pleased I have been with this hotel, the surrounding area and most notably the team. This hotel was never under water and despite the fact that many of their team had floods at home, they are so pleasant and helpful. If you ever come to NY or No. Jersey, you MUST stay in Hoboken at the W. you will not be let down. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great customer service I've stayed at the W Hoboken over 10 times now, both for business and for pleasure. The staff are always a pleasure, and they do their best to accommodate any requests with a smile on their faces. My only negative comment: their breakfast has recently been downgraded. You used to get $15 toward anything on the menu, but now they've changed it to only the continental breakfast (which has a price listed of $16). I used to pick this hotel over hotels in Manhattan because of their breakfast and customer service. Still love the place, but I miss my breakfast options! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then any Manhattan Hotels For celebrating our anniversary they had a bottle of wine setup in our room. It was just great August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place Every time we come they treat us like proper guest Thanks August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hoboken Our son graduated from college in Hoboken so I booked 2 rooms at the W Hoboken. First of all, If you have never been to a W Hotel you are missing out. They have the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have stayed at! For our stay, the hotel manager and the hotel staff exceeded my expectations for the graduation weekend. This is a wonderful hotel. Great location, great shopping and dining, sky lineview of Manhattan from every room, clean and comfortable rooms, and a helpful and knowledgable staff. The restaurant on site is fabulous and free coffee in the lobby everyday morning. Thank You W Hoboken! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view and time Stayed at the hotel for a little weekend getaway. Had a cool corner room and it was amazing. The view was breath-taking as I woke up to the sun shining over the Manhattan skyline. The staff are all eager to assist the hotel guests also and extremely courteous. The club can be a bit loud when outside the hotel but the noise cancelling sliders did not allow the noise to penetrate into the room. Only negative was the drink mark up. I ordered a good whiskey and was charged double what I have paid at other venues for it. And it was not poured at "two fingers" as is the standard. It was a minor set back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations Spent the weekend of my Wife and I 11th wedding anniversary and our stay was flawless. From the moment we checked in we were greeted by valet who was courtious and professional. Our checkin process was awesome we had a wonderful room on the 10th floor with a view of the Manhattan skyline and there was a bottle of chilled champagne and chocalate covered strawberries awaiting our arrival! The Chandelier Room is a must see the atmosphere was upbeat and the staff was professional and accomodating. The livingroom was a nice place to kick back and have a morning cup of coffee. W Hoboken you guy's rock!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special USA holiday Stayed here as part of special trip to USA . Two of us celebrating 50th birthdays, two on an early celebration of 70th birthdays and a 17 year old. Also a 25th wedding anniversary. We didnt eat in hotel but free coffee in morning and the cocktail menus at night were both big hits. Location away from bustle of Manhattan but with easy access via PATH or boat. Ideal. Hoped there might have been some recognition of our celebrations - another hotel on our trip had provided champagne etc but that would have the icing on the cake. There were no complaints about the hotel at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location I just love eveything about this hotel. I love the location, the staff, the shower products, the flavored water at the desk and the cleanliness. Hoboken is such a nice city and to think it is just across the Hudson from NYC. It is also a quick Path train ride to NYC. I could just stay in my room and walk around Hoboken and be totally satisfied. There are great shops and restaurants there. Staff is very helpful and saved the day when I ran out of hair gel and they provided me with some. Will definately be back and would recommend this hotel to everyone!! Thanks again for such a great stay!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time in 6 months!!! still counting lol I have never in my life been to a hotel where I have felt so passionate about everything from the rooms, to the staff, to the food, and location. First off, I choose to stay in Hoboken W because after staying in Manhattan hotels (dragggggg) I find the view and the staff to be top of the line. Waking up to the view NYC view is the most amazing thing ever!! The food at Zylo is ridiculously good--that I ended up eating there almost 3 times a day for days. You cannot beat the location either. But I think what stands out the most to me is the staff. Everyone is so polite and accommodating. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I would say this is one of my favorite Starwood properties, and much of that has to do with the staff. Everyone I have met over the years has been very pleasant and always willing to help. The facilities themselves are also very nice, with comfortable accommodations, a wonderful view, and a great location. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Just left the hotel after a two night stay. It was a great place to stay. Very clean, very quiet, wonderful view, and great location. The staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. The beds were comfortable and clean. It is a classy kind of place. We will definitely stay there again. Oh, did I say it was clean? That's very important. Valet parking is $35 per day. We did not try the restaurant this time but we will next time. Our room was upgraded at no additional charge. The Path train to NYC was within walking distance and easy. It was $4.50 round trip for the train. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Weekend at the W All i can say is when i come to the W and the staff greet you before entering the lobby it gives one a home feeling of comfort.Its very difficult to express ones gratitude in how we are served while staying at the W.Its the W that makes my stays so much more enjoyable from home and I think it all has to do with the staff and the standards they follow that want me to come back as often as I do.Truly an exception Hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel My daughter who recently moved to Hoboken raved about the hotel so I stayed there when I visited her recently. It lived up to our expectations and then some. From the moment I got there, which was later than expected everyone, from the young man who parked my car and took my bags, to the young woman who checked me in, and the restaurant we ate at that night in the hotel until we left and I discovered I had no toothpaste everyone responded cheerfully and helpfully and made me feel great. The room was SPECTACULAR. When I asked if it could be upgraded to a Manhattan view, which was awesome, they did so at no extra cost . It was so close to the train that goes into Manhattan as well. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay Was our first time staying at the W although we have been there several times for meals. Cannot say enough about how good the staff was. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The room we were given had a beautiful view and the room was very comfortable. The only two negative things I would have are the iron and ironing board in the room were terrible. Iron did not heat properly and needed a cleaning, the ironing board need a pad. The disappointing part of our stay was the music from the club at the W kept us up until shortly after 2am. I would not recommend a room on the levels that the music can be heard and wished we had been given a room where we could not be disturbed by the music. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor442 This was our first stay and all expectations were exceeded. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fantastic! We have stayed at the W in Hoboken before, but this time was a WOW experience in every way. We were in town for my son's wedding & they gave us an upgrade to the WOW suite & treated all of us like royalty the entire time we were there. The NYC skyline views, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the hospitality we feel every time we stay makes this a win. The hotel's proximity to NY makes this the only way to go to enjoy both the awesome restaurants in Hoboken & be able to get into NY easily via PATH or ferry. Kudos to the entire team at W Hoboken & thank you again! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service getting better Over the last several months I have noticed an improvement in the attention given to customers. It had waned in the earlier part of this year, but now has returned to its usual state. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We've stayed at the Hoboken W on prior occasions and have never been disappointed. We had a minor issue when checking in which was taken care of by several staff members..They really were very accommodating. The town of Hoboken might be changing, but it's good to see the W stay consistent with it's outstanding service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever We Wanted We love the W Hoboken for it's convenient location and spectacular view of Manhattan. The staff is spectacular, they could not be more accommodating. The housekeepers keep a tight ship as well. One complaint is, while the room was immaculate, the decor was a little tired and sometimes style takes precedence over comfort. Also, the drivers of the car service the hotel uses were rude and had little, if any, understanding of the English language, after two excursions we went back to using our usual car service. Overall, we highly recommend the W Hoboken. December 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>