W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Inaugral Visit Being the first time to the W Hotel Boston, I was not surprised but still very thrilled by the great personal treatment I was provided by the hotel manager and concierge. I later learned that the concierge from a sister W Hotel called in advance to ensure I received the same high quality service that is always provided to me by W Hotels. I am now really looking forward to my upcoming stays at the W Hotel Boston during early February. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was incredibly personable and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and special. They upgraded my room since it was available to a gorgeous corner suite, and also left a bottle of wine and cheesecake since I was celebrating a birthday. The location is also great to get around the city. I would reccomment this to anyone, and will definitely be back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best St. Patrick's Day Weekend thanks to W! The W Boston is an amazing place to visit if you are in the Boston area. I had an incredible visit during St. Patrick's Day weekend. The staff of the hotel goes far above and beyond expectations. They anticipate everything you will need and the deliver even more than that. The team here knows how to wow their guests and they do it consistently. I can't wait to return and I recommend everyone give this property try. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwood properties Fantastic location, very attentive staff willing to go the extra mile July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad W Experience Two days at the hotel as a Starwood Platinum guest. Tub drain does not work tub fills with water during shower. Ok it happens. Left for meeting, called hotel told front desk. Came back late went to bed. Next morning pulled back curtain and tub is still full of water. Got the rare experience of standing in day old cold dirty water to shower. No idea why hotel couldnt' fix drain when I was gone from the room for 14 hours. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting & Events Department is TOPS I recently hosted a dinner meeting at the W Hotel Boston. Claudia & her staff are WONDERFUL! The room was beautiful and the food was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to any business looking to have a group meeting or small dinner. Their attention to detail and effeciency are unmatched. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers in Room, room security failed The hotel is very nice, security at door was good, bars were hopping and we had some nice drinks. The hotel stocks the room with a mini bar and fridge to add on dollars of course to your bill, yet they can not provide a simple coffee maker. Recommend this hotel for non coffee drinkers and for guest who like to drink and on the upscale side. Until there are coffee makers in the room, I personally will not go back. Ordered coffee (full of grinds) two mornings, cost for that coffee $17 each day to my room. You do have the option of getting up walking down to the lobby and standing in line for complimentary coffee. I dont go anywhere without my coffee, including the lobby so it was not convenient. There are so many other amenities in the room such as chargers, noise machines, nice beds that it really is a shame that this hotel is losing guest by not providing a simple pot of coffee when they go to the trouble to stock mini bars to squeeze our every dollar. The front desk was very nice and we give them 5 stars. The housekeeping failed as we had the do not disturb sign on our door for our college student that was sleeping and they actually went into the room with him sleeping! not acceptable, since we told the front desk that he was in the room. Catching a cab was not easy at the W, there were no cabs parked conveniently outside like at the other Boston hotels that we have stayed at, and one had to be flagged down for us from front desk, it worked fine.. but until the coffee makers get added, we will not pay $400-$500 a night for a room at the W again. Beds were cozy and comfortable, add the coffee makers and get housekeeping to read do not disturb signs and we will come back! and recommend to others. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel poor room location We loved the location of the hotel and the over all facility was very nice the and staff excellent. I was disappointed that the front desk did not warn us of the street noise level especially were our room was facing the front and even though the room was on the eighth floor the noise level kept us awake in the middle of the night an ruined what what was to be a wonderful stay December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better service than anticipated Clearly the training has come up a notch. Not to say that the service hasn't been good for a long time; but it is exceptional now which only happens as a result of good training! June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad aftertaste I'm a fan of the W hotels, but not this one. First of all, I had hoped to check in a bit early, being visibly sick and suffering from cold. No way, no how - a room could only be ready one minute to 3. But the real disappointment came afterwards when the hotel kept applying charges to my account that I clearly had not racked up... April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quirky room amenities We were surprised when we arrived in our room to find we had been assigned an "accessible" room (intended to be wheelchair friendly). We certainly didn't request that nor would we need it. I feel a certain amount of guilt that someone who did need it may not have gotten a room because we were in it. And here's the quirky part: This room has a spinning bike in it. I tried to imagine how someone in a wheelchair would feel if they found a spinning bike in their "accessible" room. Seems a bit thoughtless to me. (But it was broken, so I guess it's just a decor item, not really for use.) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff at the W in Boston. Doors were always held open, always smiling. The room I had was great. It was spacious, great setup and amazing bath. I wish the Marvelous suites had a soaking tub as well but hardly a deal breaker. I would definitely stay there again! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome rooms I had one of the corner rooms and it was furnished modern and functional.. Plus the great service what else can you ask for.. I left my cufflinks at home and went to reception to ask where I can buy some.. Instead the hotel was about to send a set to my room to use during my stay.. Excellent Service.. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience staying at this hotel! It was my first trip to Boston and my boyfriend and I stayed here and couldn't have been happier. Staff was absolutely amazing, W staff is always helpful but they also blend into the background so you feel almost like you have an apartment in the city. I love that about these hotels. We used points for our stay and were upgraded to a corner room on the top floor even through the weekend. It was gorgeous and had floor to ceiling windows and a view of Boston Common. We were there to see a show and Wang's Theatre was right around the corner which made it very convenient, we also were walking distance to some really great restaurants. We had cocktails at the bar downstairs, but they were outrageously expensive and it was packed. It would be nice if there was a separate bar for SPG members or at least SPG gold to avoid the crowds after events get out. Great staff though and we would love to stay here again (unless we stay at the Liberty Hotel next time in the Luxury Collection) October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable The staff here definitely made the difference for us in having a memorable experience. The concierge was friendly and knowledgeable. The "W insider" contacted us by email in advance to offer assistance with our specific needs and went over the top in providing service that made our weekend a wonderful memory! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service This hotel was wonderful. The customer service from the front desk to the valet and housekeeping were outstanding. The rooms were very spacious and always well maintained. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Boston. A special thank you to Avani for outstanding customer service with a smile :) June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest of Emerson College I am not the guest, Sarah Green, I am the administrative assistant from Emerson College who booked the room for her. Her visit has been through numerous changes over the past 4 months while we try to iron out details. Julia Greenwald has been extremely flexible and helpful with taking care of our ever-changing needs. In a last minute pinch Vered Tomlak and Alexander Fisher also really came through for us, when Emerson's own facilities management people left us high & dry. I truly appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism. My coworkers who actually visited the hotel with Ms. Green said the same thing, that you were all extremely helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Thank you also to Julia for working thru Emerson's Purchase Order process with me, which always seems to be a more protracted project than necessary. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, looking forward to working with you next semester, hopefully with lower-maintenance guests :-) Thank you, Jim Delaney December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding, personal service, and great location!!! The W Boston is my preferred destination whenever in Boston. Great location, outstanding food and an enticing bar menu. The rooms are spacious, generous and typically modern W-esque, having been in Marvelous Suites, Cool Corner Suites and Wow Suites, with my business colleagues having similar experiences, including their Extreme Wow Suite. But the W's greatest assets are their people! Having stayed several times, the service has always been exceptional. In my recent short stayover, Elena, their dedicated W Concierge, fulfilled my pre-arrival requests, including finding a perfect restaurant venue, and a pre-dinner drinks establishment, answering all my e-mail requests with sincere interest and professionalism. Similar accolades need to be extended to Elaine, Director of Welcome. The W Boston truly fulfills 'Whatever, Whenever'!!! I have utmost confidence to recommend business colleagues, friends and family alike to stay at the W Boston, whenever in the area. Superb team and hotel!!! April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was Wow'd The W Boston Wow suite is awesome. The amenities are fantastic and the views of Boston are spectacular. The W Boston front desk staff and W Insiders are the best in the industry. I am looking forward to my next stay at the W Boston. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, accommodating staff The staff at the hotel was kind and engaging, checking me in early and upgrading me to wicked awesome room. I travel a lot for work, and the staff at the W reinforced why I stay at Starwood when I can. The location is great as well. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated We enjoyed staying at this W. The past few times we stayed in the Copley area hotel which we also liked. We realized that this one is a bit more centerally located to walk around the city. Everyone was very accomodating and friendly. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Everyone at the W Boston was very friendly and accommodating. Great "can-do" attitudes, which were very much appreciated. The hotel was also very clean, with several restaurant options just across the street and nearby. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Loud! The room next door had loud parties going on both nights and I had to call security both nights to complain. I can understand the loud lobby bar but my room should be a sanctuary to get the rest I needed and expected. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boston w 5 star service, beautiful hotel, needs softer towels and face cloths. awesome soap and bath products, corner room had a great view of the hotel roof, disappointing other than that, would stay at a w hotel anytime November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick visit This hotel has the best service. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. My bathroom needed a little freshening on arrival and they immediately sent someone to rectify the situation. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motion detectors? My hotel room light switch was equipped with a motion detector which caused all of the lights to go off after a period of 10-15 minutes if no movement was detected. Since the device was located next to the door in the entry hall, it did not detect movement in the room itself or, most important, in the bathroom. This was not only annoying (I had to go into the hall every few minutes to turn the lights back on!) but it was also dangerous. The lights went off while I was in the shower, and I had to feel my way through the dark, dripping wet, to turn them back on! I appreciate the desire to conserve energy but this is not the way to go about it. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, but cozy, great location & staff In theather district, with historic taverns, Chinatown nearby, Boston Commons, subway. Excellent rooms, well-appointed. Courtesy van service within city during day very appreciated! September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fell short W Boston seems to be run down and under staffed. For a realitivly new property there were many examples of differed maintence that were visable both in public area's and the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay at W Hotel Boston Hotel is okay. Seems to be a little understaffed at times. Food prices are exceptionally high for the total bill for room service. Food is fair and inconsistent. Bed is very nice. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W and Fenway = A knockout punch Came to Boston to sight see and take in a Red Sox game and the experience was AWESOME. Location made it easy to sight see via the T, or cab or walk. I highly recommend it. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>