Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the customer service-great staff I work in an industry that focuses on customer service and I know how difficult it can be working with the public. The staff at this hotel was pleasant & knowledgable. I inadvertantly left my camera behind and didn't realize it until I arrived home. I called the hotel, the young lady was very helpful, was able to locate it and took my information so it could be sent to me. I received it in 2 days and just want to say thank you-what a great experience! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty If you like a hotel where the bathroom has no door and you can shower for all to see -- this is the place for you. If not, don't stay here. TV picture quality was TERRIBLE. Constantly fritzing out. The room could have been cleaner. The robe hanging in the bathroom had some brown stuff (goodness knows what it was) on the hem and sleeves. Gross. The furniture in the living area was stained and probably should be switched out. When I checked in, around midnight, there was nobody outside to help me with my bags from the curb to the front desk. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best St. Patrick's Day Weekend thanks to W! The W Boston is an amazing place to visit if you are in the Boston area. I had an incredible visit during St. Patrick's Day weekend. The staff of the hotel goes far above and beyond expectations. They anticipate everything you will need and the deliver even more than that. The team here knows how to wow their guests and they do it consistently. I can't wait to return and I recommend everyone give this property try. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular romantic choice! The W Boston really delivered a romantic night for me and my wife! I let the staff know we'd be coming for a romantic evening, and asked for help setting us up. They did a great job; the room was gorgeous when we arrived, with rose petals sprinkled out (thanks!). While we were at our show, the hotel delivered a bottle of bubbly and some chocolate covered fruit. An amazing touch. If you're coming to the W Boston for a romantic getaway, be sure to let them know and ask for help. I'm sure you'll be happy. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, welcoming, great bar Located on the edge of the Theater District and an easy walk to restaurants, the Boston Common, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market and...... The view from room 1403 was of the Back Bay. We didn't try the restaurant, but the bar was fun and active. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was incredibly personable and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and special. They upgraded my room since it was available to a gorgeous corner suite, and also left a bottle of wine and cheesecake since I was celebrating a birthday. The location is also great to get around the city. I would reccomment this to anyone, and will definitely be back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Boston This is a perfect hotel for going to a show in Boston. It is an easy walk to all the Theaters and some great restaurants. It has a beautiful lounge on the first floor too. Being a Starwood rewards member I received coupons for 2 free drinks at the bar and a free water in the room. I was upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor. The view was terrific. From here you can walk to almost anywhere. We walked down to Boylston St. and did some shopping. No worries or complaints. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motion detectors? My hotel room light switch was equipped with a motion detector which caused all of the lights to go off after a period of 10-15 minutes if no movement was detected. Since the device was located next to the door in the entry hall, it did not detect movement in the room itself or, most important, in the bathroom. This was not only annoying (I had to go into the hall every few minutes to turn the lights back on!) but it was also dangerous. The lights went off while I was in the shower, and I had to feel my way through the dark, dripping wet, to turn them back on! I appreciate the desire to conserve energy but this is not the way to go about it. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In town for boston marathon Nice hotel if you don't care about abundant street noise and thin walls between rooms. Because we were in town for the race, sleep was paramount and certainly wasn't going to happen w/ us facing Stuart St. and the numerous rooms w/ parties going into all hours of the night. I will say however, the staff was very accommodating when we asked for a new room and were put on the alley side of the hotel where we were much happier. If the hotel were to improve the sound-proofing, we would absolutely stay again. Having stayed at the Westin for previous races, we will probably go back there. They have a nice setup, reasonable rooms, good lounge and restaurant and again wonderful staff from the front desk/concierge to the "style" people. These are the reasons we appreciate the starwood company and are happy to be members. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great bar We try to stay here whenever we have reason to sleep over in Boston. We are always greeted in a professional, but welcoming manner. The rooms are great and the staff accommodating. We had one minor issue this stay. The light for the magnifying mirror in the bathroom was out, we called down and reported this and were told engineering would be "right up to fix it". Never happened! Have to say, though, that this is unusual for this hotel. We will stil definitely be back. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome rooms I had one of the corner rooms and it was furnished modern and functional.. Plus the great service what else can you ask for.. I left my cufflinks at home and went to reception to ask where I can buy some.. Instead the hotel was about to send a set to my room to use during my stay.. Excellent Service.. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Inaugral Visit Being the first time to the W Hotel Boston, I was not surprised but still very thrilled by the great personal treatment I was provided by the hotel manager and concierge. I later learned that the concierge from a sister W Hotel called in advance to ensure I received the same high quality service that is always provided to me by W Hotels. I am now really looking forward to my upcoming stays at the W Hotel Boston during early February. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect a view. The Boston W is well-located and has comfortable rooms, but lacks the style of other hotels in the chain. The small lobby is nothing more than a bar -- brightly sunlit during the day, and packed to the gills on weekend nights. It can be nice to have a popular bar in a hotel, but not when you need to deal with a bouncer to get to your room. Our room itself was clean and comfortable, but faced the backside of an ugly brick hotel. The building is around 30-stories tall, but only the first 15 floors are hotel rooms with most of the views blocked by unattractive neighboring buildings. I know W does a profitable condo business, but devoting the entire top half of the building to them seems a lot like the tail wagging the dog. Finally, there is no pool, roof, or other amenities (except for a gym). This is a bare-bones hotel with the W name. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay! This hotel went above and beyond! I loved the lounge/bar area, the room was really nice and the staff was great! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF - highly recommend The accommodations this hotel provided went well beyond my expectations. Not only was the facility beautiful and clean, the staff was incredible. After a very rough day, Brian & Jenny at the front desk stopped at nothing to make my experience a fabulous one. They truly cared and turned was probably one of the worst into one of my better days. People like this should be recognized and what weill keep me coming back and referring friends & family. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 34th Birthday Celebration Received an email from W insider the day before my arrival. Very impressed with their welcome! Check in was a breeze. Staff were accommodating and although no upgrade was given they seemed to say if there was a room they'd be more than happy to upgrade. Accura service wasn't working but they provided cab vouchers (we didn't use it). Yet it speaks to their pro-active customer service in providing an alternative. Gym facilities are minimal. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely. Great staff. Not too hip as other Ws can be. Staff was very nice. Location can't be beat. Much better than Westin near convention ctr. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad W Experience Two days at the hotel as a Starwood Platinum guest. Tub drain does not work tub fills with water during shower. Ok it happens. Left for meeting, called hotel told front desk. Came back late went to bed. Next morning pulled back curtain and tub is still full of water. Got the rare experience of standing in day old cold dirty water to shower. No idea why hotel couldnt' fix drain when I was gone from the room for 14 hours. June 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low Value for Money, Meh, Dated All the usual issues with the W brand - it feels dated, showers and beds are old and need replacing, room decor is worn, amenities are poor (like the prison curtains that don't close all the way...but there is an oversized tic tac toe board in the room...so there's that), room layouts are needlessly "unusual" without delivering any aesthetic value, etc. Also had a bad breakfast experience here (seems a trend for SPG properties in Boston), and at $400+/night, certainly not worth the money. If you see it on sale for $150 and sleep isn't thaaaat important, you might enjoy it. Reasonably good location for downtown though. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite upgraded Friendly welcoming. Very nice room (upgrade) But 1 lamp was not warking. Repaired day after. There are not restaurants in the Hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience It was a good experience in this hotel. will come back again March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel poor room location We loved the location of the hotel and the over all facility was very nice the and staff excellent. I was disappointed that the front desk did not warn us of the street noise level especially were our room was facing the front and even though the room was on the eighth floor the noise level kept us awake in the middle of the night an ruined what what was to be a wonderful stay December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff at the W in Boston. Doors were always held open, always smiling. The room I had was great. It was spacious, great setup and amazing bath. I wish the Marvelous suites had a soaking tub as well but hardly a deal breaker. I would definitely stay there again! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was Wow'd The W Boston Wow suite is awesome. The amenities are fantastic and the views of Boston are spectacular. The W Boston front desk staff and W Insiders are the best in the industry. I am looking forward to my next stay at the W Boston. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad aftertaste I'm a fan of the W hotels, but not this one. First of all, I had hoped to check in a bit early, being visibly sick and suffering from cold. No way, no how - a room could only be ready one minute to 3. But the real disappointment came afterwards when the hotel kept applying charges to my account that I clearly had not racked up... April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest of Emerson College I am not the guest, Sarah Green, I am the administrative assistant from Emerson College who booked the room for her. Her visit has been through numerous changes over the past 4 months while we try to iron out details. Julia Greenwald has been extremely flexible and helpful with taking care of our ever-changing needs. In a last minute pinch Vered Tomlak and Alexander Fisher also really came through for us, when Emerson's own facilities management people left us high & dry. I truly appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism. My coworkers who actually visited the hotel with Ms. Green said the same thing, that you were all extremely helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Thank you also to Julia for working thru Emerson's Purchase Order process with me, which always seems to be a more protracted project than necessary. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, looking forward to working with you next semester, hopefully with lower-maintenance guests :-) Thank you, Jim Delaney December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience staying at this hotel! It was my first trip to Boston and my boyfriend and I stayed here and couldn't have been happier. Staff was absolutely amazing, W staff is always helpful but they also blend into the background so you feel almost like you have an apartment in the city. I love that about these hotels. We used points for our stay and were upgraded to a corner room on the top floor even through the weekend. It was gorgeous and had floor to ceiling windows and a view of Boston Common. We were there to see a show and Wang's Theatre was right around the corner which made it very convenient, we also were walking distance to some really great restaurants. We had cocktails at the bar downstairs, but they were outrageously expensive and it was packed. It would be nice if there was a separate bar for SPG members or at least SPG gold to avoid the crowds after events get out. Great staff though and we would love to stay here again (unless we stay at the Liberty Hotel next time in the Luxury Collection) October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable The staff here definitely made the difference for us in having a memorable experience. The concierge was friendly and knowledgeable. The "W insider" contacted us by email in advance to offer assistance with our specific needs and went over the top in providing service that made our weekend a wonderful memory! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service This hotel was wonderful. The customer service from the front desk to the valet and housekeeping were outstanding. The rooms were very spacious and always well maintained. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Boston. A special thank you to Avani for outstanding customer service with a smile :) June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding, personal service, and great location!!! The W Boston is my preferred destination whenever in Boston. Great location, outstanding food and an enticing bar menu. The rooms are spacious, generous and typically modern W-esque, having been in Marvelous Suites, Cool Corner Suites and Wow Suites, with my business colleagues having similar experiences, including their Extreme Wow Suite. But the W's greatest assets are their people! Having stayed several times, the service has always been exceptional. In my recent short stayover, Elena, their dedicated W Concierge, fulfilled my pre-arrival requests, including finding a perfect restaurant venue, and a pre-dinner drinks establishment, answering all my e-mail requests with sincere interest and professionalism. Similar accolades need to be extended to Elaine, Director of Welcome. The W Boston truly fulfills 'Whatever, Whenever'!!! I have utmost confidence to recommend business colleagues, friends and family alike to stay at the W Boston, whenever in the area. Superb team and hotel!!! April 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>