W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90028
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Gäste unter 21 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Recently stayed at W Hollywood. It was our first time staying at at W hotel. We were a family of four with two young children. We were nervous about staying at this hotel with children as it is more fore adults. However from the time we checked in we were made to feel welcome. The from desk staff was excellent answering all our questions. Special thanks to Simon who was very professional and helped us make plans and gave us the information needed to make our stay great. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent! I just wanted to acknowledge a few people who were very helpful during my stay. The first person was Fatima. She was very kind and always had a smile on her face. After checking in with her my mood was significantly improved! The second person I would like to recognize was Travis. Even though he doesn't work directly with the staff at the W he was really generous and I told him that I had a great experience at the hotel. The third person I'd like to recognize is Andrew. He was able to answer a lot of questions I had when I was trying to plan my weekend reservations. These 3 people as well as others made my stay at the W Hollywood a great experience. Originally I was only supposed to stay one night and go to San Francisco the rest of the weekend. I ended up staying at the W the whole weekend and am glad I did! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent as always!! Had an awesome room and stay at the Hollywood W. oue second stay this year. pool was fun as well. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Competent Hotel Staff Adam Beer leads a highly competent staff and they follow his lead. I have been staying at the hotel a long time and I have watched the staff continue to improve. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISE? This is a great hotel if you never want to get any sleep. You will hear the base from the bar / outside nightclub, and the front desk staff will do everything in their power to make it sound like its your fault. They actually said "Dont worry, the noise will stop by around 1am". Really? Shame on you W hotel. STAY AWAY from this place unless you genuinely don't care about your room shaking from the bass and the arrogant attitude of the people that work here. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great staff. Bellman Eddie was a endless resource and offered great service throughout the trip. The pool was great. Good down time location and set-up of the pool. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakota and Matt - Concierge Service If you need any type of assistance, or, would like a lesson on superb client service, stay at the W. I had multiple items needing attention and help with during my recent stay. Both Matt and Dakota took care of and helped me with my items. thank you W hollywood. Also, Fatima at the front desk is client-centric as always. very knowledgable and friendly. Best Hotel in LA. by far. 10's across the board. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fd While I do not typically like staying at W Hotels as I find the rooms, halls and lobby's to dark( ie not lit will enough), I found this W quite pleasant. It was still a little bit too dark for my tates, but the halls and lobby where better lit and the room was finished with white and lighter features that help with the lighting. Please do this with your other properties! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flagship W brand property!!! The W Hollywood has truly become my home away from home. The more you stay at this property, the more you become like an A-list red carpet celebrity. You don't have to actually be one, it's just that the staff and all the team members treat everyone as if they were. It's very clear to me that the management team of Leon and Brian have cultivated and develop an all star team of employees that love being here and enjoy what they do. That trickles down to every guest That gets to experience the "W WOW factor"!!! I could fill up pages expressing how incredible this property is. The location, the ambience, the eclectic energy, the excitement, the professionalism, the distinctive class and etiquette. Instead, I'm simply going to give you the bottom line, once you stay here you will never be satisfied at any other Starwood property in Los Angeles. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location. It's downtown Hollywood, directly across from the Pantages Theater We came to town to catch a play at the Pantages Theater and were pleased to find out the W Hotel was merely steps away from the theater. You simply exit the hotel, cross the street, and you're there. So convenient. The W also had a good social scene for eating, drinking and listening to live music. It was a real treat!! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Stands for Wonderful! Didn't utilize the fitness center or food and beverage. Just a very nice suite with electric shades to keep the light out at night, a very comfortable bed (although it has a hard square frame which I cut my leg on), and a soothing shower. The valet service, though pricey for $38.50 was incredibly quick. Every time I called for my vehicle, it was either there before I was, or less than a minute away. I would stay here again with certainty. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Hotel Experience Ever I really had a phenomenal time at this property and loved hanging out in the Living Room. Got to see a few celebrities too. Always cool. Staff from Front Desk To Style/Housekeeping all professional and top notch. As a New Yorker, I appreciated the walkablilty of the location. When I am back in LA...this will be my go-to SPG property. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The W Hotels are a little quirky sometimes I get a great room which make sense and sometimes you wonder what where they thinking. This time was amazing suite 311 was just right. I had a great stay and received amazing service. I still think this is a hotel for under 50 crowed but they are always in the best locations and a pleasant change from the norm. If any pet peeve a little noisy but not as bad as some have reviewed. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and exceptional service From the minute we checked in to our departure we received the best service from all staff that we encountered. From the check-in clerks, concierge, door men and house keeping everyone was extra friendly and helpful. The actual hotel is very close to many great restaurants and lounges and best of all the night life is steps away. Thank you W Hollywood for making our vacation so memorable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless nights If you plan on staying here I would suggest not staying on the 10th floor or higher. During our whole stay they were having events all night and the music from the club could be heard from our room. Makes it kind of hard to sleep. The other thing I didn't like was having to show the room key every single time trying to get into the hotel. Other than that they stay was okay. Will most likely not choose this hotel again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend This was my first time staying in a W Hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help and answer any questions that I had. Bliss Spa was amazing! The ladies were very professional and knowledgeable. My massage by Sonia was great. The manager, Tia, made me feel as if I were on vacation on some exotic island. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!! Once again an outstanding experience at my home away from home. I saw a lot of new faces on this visit as well. Kudos to Cortez at the front desk and also it was GREAT to see Vince again! Once again I recognize the outstanding hiring abilities of your team! And of course seeing Dakota, and Matthew, and Eddie! As bellhops, they are some of the first representatives of the property that a guest willl meet. And you couldn't pick a better experience to have then one that those guys deliver. So friendly, and helpful, they go way way out of their way for anything that you need. They are amazing! The sense of my comfortableness staying at your property comes from the sense of familiarity which comes from the consistency of delivering an outstanding "wow Guest" experience flawlessly every time. Thank you, thank you, thank you for always making my holidays in Los Angeles spectacular! I'll see you guys in November for Thanksgiving September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank You! I can't thank everyone enough for an amazing experience at your hotel. I celebrated my 30th in style with a gorgeous room, a bottle of champagne and some of the most courteous and energized talent I have yet to meet! Whether we were checking in, ordering IRD, asking a question, or checking out, my boyfriend and I were treated like the only people in the room. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I called on my way in to ask about parking and spoke to a person, not a machine! Brittany answered my call and helped me with my request. She also checked us in an sent my little sister a special treat with a personalized card for her birthday. Excellent service, perfect location and very cool ambiance. Thanks for making it a special night! December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Though the hotel was quite clean and comfortable, I found the atmosphere to be very invasive. I do realize the W Hollywood is an "adult" atmosphere with a large party scene, but I do not think that should entail people screaming until 4am, or the elevator smelling of vomit in the morning. Also, we had mistakenly left our bag in the lobby after check-out, and the staff made the entire situation extremely confusing and painstaking. When calling from the airport before boarding my flight, I was transferred to multiple people for over an hour before getting some sort of answer. The bag contained some extremely important belongings, and a hotel who prides itself on its customer service was not at all considerate of that. It is very confusing when one staff member assures me that security has it covered, and then once I speak to security, they have no idea what I am talking about. Please be more considerate of your hotel guests in the future. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Clientel That Fits This would not be a good fit for Parents with Children or Middle Age Couples looking for a quite atmosphere. This is a Party Hotel more geared towards the Party Scene of LA. This is an Adult Only Hotel for example the pool on weekends is only open to families from 6 AM to Noon. We love Starwood Properties, but not this Hotel Chain. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff My 2nd stay at this property and staff was very attentive and personable. Great location. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The Hotel was beautiful! We enjoyed our room and the great view we had of the Hollywood sign. The only issue we had was the noise from the nightclub either above us or below us, we couldn't tell. Although we didn't arrive back from our event until midnight, we didn't really get a quiet rest until after 2:00 am. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The W Hotel Hollywood is known for its great location and for the night scene/ambiance which happens at Drai's Day & Night club - and at the hotel lobby. There's also a great pool on the roof and the gym facilities are excellent! The guest rooms, however, are in need of upgrades; June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bath Products Love the "Whenever Whatever" service, the bed and linens and bath products. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a hotel for the middle aged traveler I would not use this hotel again as I realized that this property is geared for a younger group of people to party into the wee hours. I'm a middle something who travels frequently, I was disappointed and felt the rates were high at this property for what they have to offer. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I absolutely agree with the other comments I reviewed about the staff - every single person I was in contact with seemed like they *wanted* to help me with any and everything I needed. I also found them to be very friendly with warm "hellos" and pleasantries - even when just passing them in the hallways. AB anticipated my needs well and was very prompt at insuring they were met; he even set me up w/ someone else who sent me info before even asked. SC was equally responsive with a pre-arrival query. Lastly, but certainly not least, I'd like to make a point of acknowledging the significantly impressive interaction I had with CN. He was extremely accommodating, knowledgable and personable. He quickly and assuredly helped my friend and I with a last minute request that helped make our stay at the W Hollywood more than memorable. I would make a point of staying at any hotel that hired him - as a concierge or otherwise. I look forward to visiting the W Hollywood again. Thank you for making my first visit to Hollywood one that I won't forget!!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I booked this room for my 31st birthday. We got in 3 hours before our check in time and wanted to go to the pool. They let us check in early. The check in counter was attentive, friendly and gave us a couple of free drink coupons in honor of my birthday. After returning back from the pool, we heard a knock on our door. It was a hotel representative holding a birthday cake accompanied by a handwritten birthday card from the hotel staff. The cake was one of the best liquor infused deserts I have ever had, the gesture was awesome, and the handwritten birthday card from the hotel staff was a classy touch. Since it was a birthday weekend we were all in the mood to celebrate. W Hollywood has no shortage of day and nightlife. The pool pumps hit list house music by day and turns into a hot spot nightclub called Drais by night. There's a Starbucks on the corner and Trader Joes on the same block. What else could you ask for. I have stayed at several W Hotels around the world. After this stay, W Hollywood ranks among the best. Thanks for helping to make a memorable birthday! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Check in staff were very courteous and knowlegdable. Valet parking staff delivered my car quickly and loaded luggage. Room was well equipped and bed extremely comfortable. Will definitely return when we're in L.A. again. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking Ambience Not only was the staff amzaingly friendly, but the look and the feel, from the lobby to the rooms, was very inviting. The rooms were wonderfully designed and true to the W experience, had many features and aminitieis. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>