W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasent surprise Great hotel. Great friendly staff August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprisingly cool hotel amenties and facilities are interesting, handy phone is a cool feature. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW W HK is the best hotel in HK form service to room ties food and overall feel. It is the place to stay. From the amazing wet deck to the woo bar and the kitchen this place is amazing. Most of all what makes it is the team. Well done! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dear "The W" Hotel Dear "The W" Hotel, I did not enjoy my stay with you in Hong Kong. What with all the spectacular views, attentive staff, and numerous pleasant amenities, I couldn't stop worrying that I would like everything so much that I'd be ruined from enjoying any other hotel ever again. You put a smartphone in my room that included unlimited local calls and 3G data with instructions that I could take it into the city with me and use it during my stay for free. It already had Wechat installed, so was useful for finding the friends I was meeting up with. And I used the Maps app to find my way back. Now, what am I supposed to do when the next hotel I stay at doesn't give me a local smartphone? My suite had two bathrooms, which caused me untold angst. I was extremely confused as to which one I was supposed to use! Two bathrooms is one too many, in my opinion. Also, at hotels in my country, they expect guests to fetch their own ice from the ice machine. When I returned home last night, I found that the ice bucket had been filled, just in case I wanted any. I'm going to expect that every time from now on. Thanks a lot. The wake up call I requested turned out to have an actual person at the other end of the line. But I couldn't hang up because he wouldn't stop giving me useful information like the day's weather forecast and where I could get breakfast. And speaking of breakfast, there were far too many options. I couldn't decide whether I wanted to drink fresh mango juice, fresh squeezed grapefruit juice, coconut water, lemongrass-basil infused water, the list goes on. I was overwhelmed by the entire row of creative pastries, like green tea muffins and white chocolate-filled doughnuts. And just to play with me, you put jars of candy and cookies in between the pastries. Candy at breakfast!?! I wanted to try it all, but I only have one stomach and I just wasn't hungry enough after filling up on fresh fruit, sautéed vegetables, dim sum, sushi, and the other supposed breakfast food that you all put such effort into preparing. One more thing, why did you have to build your hotel so that the airport express train station is basically in the same building? Great, I didn't even have to go outside to get to the airport, so I didn't even need the weather information your guy gave me this morning. Now every time I have to stay at another hotel, I'll wish I was at The W in Hong Kong enjoying the breathtaking views from the 31st floor. No other hotel I've ever experienced compares, so thanks for nothing. You guys had better clean up your act. You've made me want to come back again very soon. If that was your goal, then bravo. Angry that I have to leave, Bryce Wilson August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model Hotel Great location and well connect with kowloon station August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couteous and Staff Professionalism No denying, the W Hong Kong is a good property, with good facilities. Yet, the increasing frequency of my stays is down to this Hotels staff service levels more than anything else. From Management, to Sammy on the front Desk to the housekeeper, all levels of staff have been exceptional during my last few stays. Prompt response to requests and acknowledging patronage whether I'm on Business or with family is what makes this a 5 star experience for me.... A parting shot however is I wish they would change their phones and reset/switch off the alarm clocks from previous guests. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel & 5 Star Service We found the W Hotel, to be a 5 star hotel but without the often 5 star 'stuffiness'. Unlike many 5 star HK hotels, the staff were always very friendly and helpful. With its position at the Airport Express Station perfect for access to the airport and all of HK - easy, comfortable, luxurious and friendly........perfect.AAA++ August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced The staff seems to be inexperienced and do not have the finesse of a 5 star deluxe hotel..Had to downgrade myself from cool corner room to a fabulous room, because of not so good view from the supposedly prized room.There was confusion whether the wifi was free or not, with different staff saying different things.no water or welcome drink was offered to us, though later we discovered that it was placed opposite other check in counter. The harbour view from fabulous room was good. the pool on 76th floor was good with infinity pool feeling, but again no changing rooms were available there.The lobby disappoints. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated This hotel is for people who are likely to enjoy the recent trend. Especially for young people. I love those moods. And food at a pool bar was so delicious! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent is the word for W HongKong Hotel Excellent all-around from the location, the facilities, the staff!!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by expensive, but you sure get what you paid for W hotel is located very near the Kowloon MTR/airport express station which makes it very convenient to get around. Shopping heavens like Kowloon and TST are also a taxi ride (approx 40 hkd) away, or you can also opt to take the hotel shuttle bus to TST. The hotel is located right inside the gigantic high-end ELEMENTS shopping mall so there is always things to do. In terms of hotel amenities, W hotel has its own restaurants, bar, roof-top swimming pool with a view to boast, and also its own spa and gym. wifi was provided in common areas but you would have to pay if you want it in your room. When I reached there were friendly hotel staff helping me with the luggage and check-in. My room was a big and beautiful room overlooking the harbour, and i was blown away by the beautiful interior. The bath area is equipped with a standing shower area, a bathtub (with tv), and the toilet area. The sink area had a magnifying mirror, hairdryer, and all the basic items like shampoo, soap, facial cleanser and more. I noticed that they were not the unbranded kinds seen in other hotels but they were all from the brand BLISS, and i really adored the smell. I liked the digital weighing scale as well. The cupboard had many hangers, and even a iron and ironing board. My room came with a nice and comfy king sized bed, and a big flat screen tv with many tv channels. I was surprised to find the fridge stocked up with all sorts of drinks (not free of course), and there was even a mini wine bar hidden in the cupboards. There was also a mini snack box filled with many tempting items. For those without spare money to spend, you can always help yourself to the 2 free bottles of mineral drinking water, or brew your own tea/coffee with the flask with the free bags of coffee and tea. What was interesting for me was that there were 3 lighting options for the room - day (all lights were on), night (dimmer environment) and then dream (all lights off). This saved me the trouble of going around the room and choosing lights to leave on during the night. Room service was prompt. The food I ordered always came within 30 minutes, and the clothes I sent for laundry came back nice and fresh within the day itself. I also loved the personal written notes on the first, 2nd and last day of my stay, and also the free chocolates that were given daily. On the day that I checked out I was also able to leave my luggage with the counter. So all in all I would really recommend this hotel to anyone who has a budget to spare :) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel as its room is homely designed with great ocean view. The location is also excellent as it has a big shopping center with cinema, which is convenient for shopping and leisure. I will come back to this hotel when i returned to hong kong, as the staff was excellent in taking care of us. Thank you! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Hong kong! Special thanks goes to Mr. Hilderbrand, Mr. Simon and team. My stay was perfect, absolutely loved the room, the food and the pool. It is always a very positive experience whenever i stayed at the W HK, definitely the best hotel in Hong Kong! nothing is too much for the service staff! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on the planet! I have been travelling to HK quite frequently in the last 6 momths and I have always stayed at W Hotel - easy access from airport, good location next to Elements and overall 'feeling'. Every time I return to the hotel - I guess more impressed by the quality of service and attention to detail. In my last stay the hotel was running at full capacity - and i was upgraded to a marvelous corner suite. W Hotel could have rejected my reservation however they really looked after me..!! it will take A LOT to make me visit another hotel! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in this hotel I love the liveliness in this hotel. It lifted my spirit once stepped inside the hotel with the deco and greetings from the staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Views and Attentive Staff Back for the 2nd time within 2 months , and impressed with the staff attention to details... such as (i) given a high floor room with a wonderful view as my husband is an avid photographer .... and (ii) when the unavoidable situation occurred where another guest threw up in the lift we were in - there was a nice apologetic card & fruit platter sent to the room.... (iii) when I left my iphone cable in the previous visit - it was promptly sent back to me ! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely marvellous ... I have stayed at the W Hotel several times, and each time, I am completely satisfied with their room and services. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay Fantastic hotel. Well designed, and well-appointed rooms. Amazing buffet spread. Faultless! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done Mandy Chok helped me with smooth check in. Sammy always remember my preference. Keep it up. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edgy, comfortable, luxurious W Hong Kong is a lovely hotel - you immediately feel pampered when you walk into your room. The edgy design gives it a modern feel...but comfort is not sacrificed. The bedding and furniture is comfortable. The bathroom is state of the art. And of the bliss toiletries is a lovely touch! The pool is also fantastic. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Although the check-in system was down on the day and took a little longer to get all the formalities done, W's friendly staff and the excellent view of the harbour from my room much more than compensated for it. I'll be back! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay very convinent from airport and major office buildings breakfast awesome, world class service is excellent, very responsive July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service and View! The room was beautiful, cean and I had an exceptional view of the harbor. Just the ambiance I needed after back to back business meetings and lots of factory visits in China. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, although pricey The hotel's location is a big positive. Elements is a great shopping centre, you are on the MTR line to HK station, and City check-in made the departure very easy. The rooms are quite small (not unusual in HK) but the extra we paid for a 'Harbour view' was not worth it as the view should have been described as 'Container Terminal view'!! That was disappointing. The breakfast is excellent, but pricey. Our rate included adults breakfast, but had to pay for kids on top even though we paid for extra bed in the room. I think if you pay for extra fold-away bed, brekafast should be free. Pool facilties are very good - kids loved it. Its the 2nd time we've stayed in W hotel and we would go back. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rooftop pool Staff were attentive and responsive. All the requests made via whatever/whenever agents were promptly attended to. Rooftop pool was closed on the first night due to typhoon but reopened for the remaining 2 nights. Gym was basic but well maintained. Indoor jacuzzi was superb but could be a little suffocating due to the steam generated by the bubbling water. Breakfast spread was good but can be better in terms of variety as I see the same spread for 3 consecutive mornings. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice~~~ best room conditions nice swimming pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Keeping Department Room keeping is doing a very good job. They did many extra task which is not being requested. For example: they put a small towel below hair gel, facial wash bottle and they do leave a pack of lens cleaner beside a pair of spec. All these makes us feel that we are being care and pamper. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Business Travellers Strategically located above the Kowloon station, which is very convenient for business travelers traveling to and from the HK Airport. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hong Kong is under good design making travelers relaxed It's always a good adventure when staying at W Hong Kong. The hotel is under good design. Guests can be surprised anywhere anytime! Also, the bed and pillows are also good for serving quality sleeping. Overall, it's a good place for relaxation! July 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:39:44.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>