Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money I don't think the service or facility was worth the money. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading many negative reviews I was nervous about my stay. Renovations are complete, the lobby is beautiful, and staff at front desk went above and beyond. I'll be back. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by upgraded look, downgraded service Overall, after staying here many times in the past... I have to take this W hotel off my list of places to stay in Chicago. Upgraded rooms and Lobby are nice, but the grunge and mold in the shower, and the marks and scuffs on the walls in my "newly renovated room" is unacceptable for a hotel of this caliber. Came back late in the afternoon, housekeeping had still not cleaned the room (was working on room across the hall), gave her a tip, she said it would be done right away. Came back to no room yet cleaned, and a bag of garbage outside the room. Took the tip and ran! Front desk staff was very unwilling to do much of anything to resolve issues with room and staff. Cannot recommend this hotel, which is a shame because it has been much better previously. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best "W" in the system If you're staying in Chicago, stay at the City Center location. It's more money, but much nicer. Also, the renovations that are happening here are very unsightly and really ruin the experience, especially when you factor that you're still paying full rate. Lastly, I don't know why this is happening but the past few time I've been there they no longer gave the face wash. One thing I love about the W is the Bliss shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer and face wash but it seems that you guys are skimping out the past few times with this and it's really annoying. These little things are what make a frequent business traveler switch allegiances. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed By the way I NEVER write reviews but have to send this one - I have stayed here many times in the past and now might not come back. The new renovations are nice but I was shocked my the missteps in my room. First, no clock which was remedied when I complained. Second, the tub/shower looked like it had been through a war zone! Chips and gouges that looked like they had been touched up with white paint. I even showed the pictures to the front desk at checkout and she was surprised too. Finally, the coffee in the lobby was gone on both mornings and when I complained they did bring out fresh coffee shuttles but it was hard to believe that many of us had to wait so long. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fourth of July Wedding Great location and close to Navy Pier. Hotel staff was top notch in service. Floor was very quiet. Decor and atmosphere of hotel is hip and lively. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations This hotel is overrated. Beginning with the staff, who were less experienced in the hospitality industry. Our room was not ready at the expected check-in. The Concierge was rude and abrupt. The hotel lobby felt like a club-scene filled with loud young party-going people. The room itself was what we expected but the bathroom was too open and did not allow for any privacy. After check-out the billing was completely wrong on my credit card and I needed to call multiple times to resolve the issue. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 rough starwood property Even though it was being renovated, the rooms that were already complete were unsatisfactory. The elevators are very slow, noisy and dark. I got into the room and there were stains on both my double beds. The staff was pleasant. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed there with my sister who is a Platinum member so she got upgraded to a suite. The room overlooks the navy pier and the night view was magnificent. The room was very clean and spacious. One big complain I have is the rude valet service, they were inattentive to our arrival. After we called them over and asked if it's okay to park the car there for few minutes since we were would check in and go somewhere else, they said yes but will need to put it in the lot if it's more than 10 minutes. That's reasonable, however, as we were grabbing our stuff in the car, the repeatedly (with the voice raised each time) said "You gotta pull up to the curb!" number of times even I told them we're just grabbing stuff in the car. They didn't even help us with our heavy luggage in the trunk. November 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What the...? This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Staff mis-informed, and clueless. What hotel doesn't empty the trash or replentish towels as part of the general customer service? Especially for the price. If I wanted to stay at a Hostel, I would have. When I spoke to the manager, it was obvious he didn't care a bit. "Sorry." is what I got from him repeatedly. No effort whatsoever was made to rectify anything. I had been looking forward to staying at this hotel but I will never stay at another "W". May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, noisy construction, and overall bad experience. My stay at the W Lakeshore was really unsatisfactory. I woke up every morning to noisy construction - that sounded like someone was drilling into my bathroom. I was there for work and attempting to work in my room was almost futile due to the disruptions. One day housekeeping didn't even come to my room, and it was clear that they didn't do a great job of cleaning as there was dust on many of the surfaces in the room, and the mirrors and windows needed to be windexed. I found the staff overall underwhelming, and unfriendly, and unhelpful. I am really unsatisfied with my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Continuation I've stayed at this hotel several times and more often than not, I have trouble with the wifi. I'm a business traveller and therefore spend a lot of time working at night or in the mornings, and a wifi connection that's spotty at best doesn't work for me. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big mistake Will not stay here again. Arrived after 9:00 pm hoping to grab some dinner. No room service, no restaurant, nothing. Call in the morning for room service. Food arrives after calling to find out where it was almost 2 hours late (granola with yogurt, bagel, coffee, tea and fruit plate - not too difficult). Wrong tea, no coffee, wrong bagel spread. Not the best experience for my wife's birthday get away. Spent the weekend apologizing to my wife for the expensive mistake. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time guest I stayed here for a birthday weekend & fireworks. The room was very modern, clean, & spacious. When we went downstairs to grab some food I was very disappointed, for the amount of money we paid I don't believe we got our money's worth. Also it took quite some time for someone to wait on us and the area didn't seem that busy. I tried to rent a movie around 10pm and it said their was an issue which seems weird since they put a large dollar amount hold on my credit card. I travel a lot of business & I never had a hotel want to hold such a dollar amount, it was more than my hotel stay cost. When we called for help they said an engineer could be up there in 20-50mins. Wasn't worth that kind of wait. I was really looking forward to my stay here for over a month and honestly I was not impressed at all & wouldn't recommend it to someone who wanted a hotel downtown. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was beautiful. The room was clean and the ammenities were high quality from the bedding to the towels. Staff went out of there way to be friendly and helpful. Appreciated having complementary coffee in the lobby in the morning! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Chicago, if you want a view The hotel was remodeled nicely, and has a beautiful view of the lake. If you want to be in the thick of downtown, it's a little bit of a walk. However, the payoff is that great view, a very nice common area and room, and exemplary service, especially for the price. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and improved Lakeshore location The place was under construction for a while. Now it's super swanky and sweet. Really happy every time I'm there. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very modern and funky Hallways are dark with weird lighting, but overall has a funky vibe. Rooms are very modern. I usually like a hard bed, but this one was really hard and not as comfortable as a usual Starwood bed. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disastisfied with Room Service The Whatever Staff were accommodating and comp-ed the charges but the experience itself was extremely dissatisfying. The afternoon I arrived I placed a Room Service Order for lunch upon my arrival to the hotel. One of the standard menu items - Tomato Soup with Grilled Cheese on Gluten Free Bread. I was told it would arrive in 30 mins. 45 mins later I called back and was told they could not find the original order and would rush the order for me and comp it. After waiting so long for the meal to arrive and it's arrival at about 5:30 an hour before my dinner reservation with a colleague, I didn't feel like reaching back out yet again when the order was incorrect but ate it anyway as I was starving since breakfast had been at 5:00am EST when I left on the trip (4:00am in Chicago where I was staying that night). What arrived at my room was Grilled Cheese and some Italian "Country Soup" of some sort with vegetables, beans, ham or bacon, and greens. I am also not sure that the bread was Gluten Free as I was sick the next day. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Flash, Little Substance Great location. Beautiful lobby. Overpriced drinks. Incompetent staff, and only two elevators working on a Saturday night. Our first evening, I realized that my room didn't have a room service menu, so I called the "Whatever, Whenever" and was told one would be sent up straight away. 30 minutes later, nothing. So I called back thinking I didn't give them my room number. They acknowledged they had everything they needed and it would be up shortly. After another 10-15 minutes (by now it was past 9PM), I went down to the front desk. The woman there left to find a menu. About 10 minutes later, she came back saying she had to get her manager involved. (For a menu, people). Another 10-15 minutes later, I finally asked if I should just borrow one from the room next door, and was told they were actually finally having to get a menu from another room. Ridiculous. When I finally got it, I was given a half-sincere apology and that was it. By then, it was too late to eat (my kids had snacked instead), so I never ordered anything and was incredibly disappointed from the very beginning. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanks for the upgrade, but no thanks i was given an upgraded room, however the new room was right behind the elevators which i heard all the time. You can hear every loud car on Lakeshore. I would have rather had the city view room i booked instead of the Lake view. The elevator noise is a big problem and i'm 100% sure i'm not the only one who's complained about this so by putting me in that room, when the hotel likely knew it was an issue, didn't make we feel good. Gym was missing free weights, there was a total of about 6, the rack should have been full with at least 20. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown in desperate need of a refresh Lobby is small and with 3 check in stations, only 1 person ws checking guests in. There where 7 in line and one staff dedicated to organize the line and tell people when to go to the counter. That person would do so much better at a check in desk. The facilities are rundown. The furniture is all scratched, wall paper pealing, window treatments are poorly designed and of little ease of access and use. Lighting is very poor and the sheets were horribly hard. At the bathroom, supplies are scarce, we only had one bar soap for two people three days, not even one for the shower and one for the sink, just one. It was a big disappointment and not the quality I would expect com this brand and for the price paid. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared for guests One of a hotel's primary jobs is to be ready when guests arrive. We waited 2 hours for our room to be cleaned, in a purgatory-like bar packed with other guests waiting for their rooms, and random fans of the W's version of hip chic. We live in Chicago, and the fact that would could have just stayed home and had a more pleasant time was not lost on us. We just wanted a nice night away for a birthday at a nice Chicago hotel. We choose the wrong hotel. The staff used the phrase "unfortunately" about a million times while saying no, and we were unfortunately stuck staying there. We called a couple other hotels while waiting, and almost left the W, but were told our room was nearly ready, and then waited 30 more minutes. The room was fine. The food was decent. The pool was small and crowded and appeared worn down and old. Lots of cracks and chips in the tile around the edge of the pool. This place feels like they are overwhelmed by their own purpose. They were not prepared for people, which is what they are supposed to do. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in a disaster but i'm sure you're already aware of what happened. so we're cool! July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely no WOW factor here Rooms are dated and comparable to 2.5 hotel. Mini Bar ameneties had been used by piror guest, and unknown substances poured back into bottles. Bathroom door broken, tub we stained, lamp broken, and bed panel was scared and scuffed heavily. Definitely consider staying elsewhere while visiting Chicago. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel after remodel The modern style interior is love or hate to most people, targeted more to business travlers or event participants. Everything is execellant except the pricey parking and often crowded lobby. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAtisfied You can't beat the location, it's just perfect July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is fantastic Great renovation!!! Staff is so friendly July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNCIVILIZED BEYOND BELIEF If you're looking for a hotel where guests can scream in the hallways for 10 minutes non-stop at 1:45 a.m. without being held accountable, then this is your dream destination. Shortly after the noise began, I called downstairs and spoke with Jerome, who, after interrupting me several times, simply blew me off as though I wouldn't pick up on it. A much more well-mannered security person came up to the floor, and explained that the people had been removed. Well, sort of. The three friends of the guest (who apparently are not staying here) had been told to leave, but the guest was given a warning, the security person said. He went on to explain that a guest isn't evicted until there are THREE such occurrences. It's astonishing to me that this can happen again, and all I'll be hearing from the hotel management is something to the effect of: "Sorry, but that was only strike two." No hotel should ever be blamed for unruly guests. But no hotel should EVER be patronized after saying no action would be taken should a second incident occur. Simply amazing. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A mess Arrived at 3pm, 45 minutes q to check in, no room available until 530pm. Q for elevarots! Breakfast very poor, no buffet etc July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>