W Atlanta - Midtown

  • 188 14th Street, NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30361
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Pool was very dirty. Had to asked to have it open at 9.25 AM on Saturday morning. Had to asked front desk to call to open the pool. the towel was wet outside. nothing was ready for guest to use the pool. Room Service - the took our order and then called back to say the ran out of wings Shower drain was cloggrd. Room decor was very nicely done. love the environment in the room. it appears to be more style then substance August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Services William did a great job of accommodating my needs and it was a pleasure to do business with him. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable but. . . . the room was very comfortable but the first night and next morning there was not hot water but was corrected by the time we returned to our room the next evening. The pipes made an awful noise whenever we turned the hot water on so we worried about disturbing the guest near us. Couldn't use the small fridge for all the mixers stuffed in there for all the alcohol left in open view of minors. But the thing that bothered us most was the charge on our bill of a phone call made from our room when we were not anywhere near our room. But all in all we like the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great everything we had a wonderful time. it started when we checked in the staff was excellent the staff in the restaurant was the best August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed I expected good things when booking at this W hotel, but was not impressed. Parking was expensive. Trendy nightclub like lighting and techno music in the lobby might be for some, but not all. Room and bathroom quality were not up to par for a hotel of this reputation. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Beautiful hotel, easy access. Not one single complaint. Everyone was helpful and sweet and knowledgeable about the area. Clean, fun, modern and just plain beautiful! Thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern decor This hotel is more suited for people who like to party. Rooms are stocked with a variety of high end spirits and snacks, with a high end price. Modern decor and beds were comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Atlanta Midtown Perfect location in Atlanta with walking distance to many restaurants and museum. The hotel staff was excellent but the reservation was not correct .They checked us out a day early and we were locked out of elevator and room. Bed was great but the room very dark. The hotel is supposed to be non smoking yet the hallway smelled like someone had been smoking. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay I was in Atlanta to see a travelling exhibit at the High Museum. I chose the W because of it's location in walking distance to the High. I was very impressed and will be back and stay much longer than one night. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy, happy, happy I'm very happy with my stay at the W Atlanta - Midtown...the staff was friendly, accommodating and attentive. The hotel is very modern looking and inviting. I'm looking forward to an upcoming visit at the W in the downtown Atlanta location. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Cool Vibe Love the location, staff and rooms and facilities at this W Awesome spot near Mid Town restautrants etc. I was disappointed in the new hotel restaurant It's a Southern "cooking" place not worthy of a "W" and the food I ordered there on 2 occasions was not cooked correct ( over cooked and undercooked) the Wait staff and Bartenders were responsive and friendly though! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Honeymoon Ever The Staff wasn't Helpful at ALL ....THERE WAS EXTRA CHARGES THAT WASN'T TOLD ABOUT... I WASN'T TOLD THAT I WOULD NEED TO PUT OUT A CREDIT CARD ... I WAS TOLD THAT EVERYTHING WAS TAKING CARE OF AND THE ONLY THING I WAS DOING IS CHECK IN... AND GETTING MY KEY.... THANK YOU FOR THE CHAMPAGE AND STRAWBERRY..... July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIDTOWN Excellent location. Staff was excellent! Swimming pool was fantastic! Hotel could use a facelift though. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a GREAT WEEK The staff was outstanding, with great service in the restaurant and bars, immediate help with luggage and taxi's, and very responsive front desk teams. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed with HD Service My only disappointment was waking up on Sunday morning and not being able to watch the British Open as it was being televised because your TV service was on the blink. My calls to maintenance proved to be unproductive--they couldn't fix the problem. Neither ESPN-HD nor ABC-HD were working. Bummer. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Menu is very limited and my main course was brought out luke warm, but my sides came out piping hot. Kitchen did not find the right timing between finishing my main course and sides. I would stay again, but not eat in there restaurant. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 10 days at the W Midtown Atlanta The first 5 days were adequate as I was there on business and didn't have much time to play. The banquet and business facilities were very good. However the 2nd half of my stay was less that pleasant. Twice I had to ask for clean robes because the robes left in the room were dirty with questionable stains. On one occasion we were told the hotel did not have additional robes. We asked for additional blankets and were told the hotel didn't have any extras. We were promised food and beverage vouchers and upgraded spa products but non of these promises every came through. IT is as if they would just tell us this to get us off the phone. Very poor service and completely unacceptable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very upscale The staff, hotel, location are spectacular. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by thin walls, no in room coffee The walls are so thin that I can clearly hear the person in other room talking on the phone or people walking in the hall way. Also the honks on the roads were so loud (again due to thin walls and poor sound proofing) in nights and disturbing the sleep. Also, not having in room coffee is a BIG disadvantage, but I like the complimentary coffee in the lobby (you need to make sure the supplies are adequate at times though) July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale, hip and in Midtown Cool and hip and not downtown. short cab away from city center. Staff attentive, friendly and helpfull, short walk away from number of good restaurants. couple of small tweaks and it'd be perfect. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was awesome From the valet, front desk, bell hop, restaurant, everyone we interacted with, the staff was great in every way. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Really enjoyed my stay here,however the bed was poorly made and the padding from the feather down made sleeping uncomfortable because of the pricking. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms I've stayed at a lot of W hotels and this one has the most spacious rooms. There is a separate area for your closet/doing your hair and makeup/the bathroom, then the bedroom which also has a couch. Very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel midtown easy to downtown, W car dropped me several times downtown, subway is close by, plenty of restaurants to walk to, good desk and comfortable room July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best HOTEL I've ever stayed in! This hotel never disappoints me! They recognize special occasions and go out of their way to provide upstanding hospitality! Thank you for always making our stay incredible! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was lovely and clean as far as the eyes could see! I was not very pleased about the parking facilities. I was not told about what to expect as far as parking goes, Valet price was a little bit steep, Then I was told one price for the parking deck, which was cheaper than valet. However; when I went to leave the price was the same thing as valet service. I feel that is one thing that your staff needs to inform your guest before making a reservation. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst bath fixtures The sink and shower head were the worst- sink was too shallow- may be "stylish" but certainly not practical for travelers- the shower head trickled and was not adjustable- again stylish, but poor choice July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get there early for breakfast! Nice hotel, but on a not very busy morning, we had to wait for 10 minutes, because as the food was freshley cooked (in most hotels, an omlette would be...) the chef could only go so fast. Does this mean you only have 1 chef on in the morning?! As I say, good job there wasnt 'a rush on!' July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Repairs My room needed repairs. The ceiling light was not working and hanging from ceiling. No one came to repair even though I asked. A switch on lamp by bed was broken. We asked for refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker but never received it even though front desk assured me that it would be delivered. I was there 3 nights. The furniture needed repainting and some handles were broken. Just was not up to my expectations for an upscale hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a W? Probably my least favorite W property and I've stayed at a lot. Had to change rooms 3 times, the reception staff was not as professional as what I am used to with a W. Calling for my car in the morning I thought i was calling a call center in India...just not the experience i expected with what W usually delivers. July 9, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T19:56:38.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>