Wアトランタ-ミッドタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30361
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 188 14th Street, NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインされるお客様は21歳以上の方に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by TLC is needed I was in town for a weekend wedding. Room 1820 was very dark more so where you need more light at the make-up desk, had to let the steam clear in the bathroom to get ready. the carpet was stained phone had to be worked on six times and alot of dust and the hairdryer did not work on low and the room was not taken care of properly amongst other problems with the room that kept appearing just wished I had checked everything when I checked in. The staff did thier best that could speak english and got things working at different times and offered to move me but, I felt as though I would end up with just about the same situation after hearing from other people that were there for the same reason. This hotel is for the younger crowd. I prefer your other properties November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever! Room was flooded from an issue above my room, clothes were soaked, and staff did nothing to recover or follow up. Things happen beyond control, but no attempt to rectify the situation? I came back at the end of the day to fans all over the place to attempt to dry it out. No note or follow up from the manager? Best part, upon check out the clerk said, “We did cover the cost of your dry cleaning”. Have stayed everywhere on business and this was the least effective management staff I have ever encountered. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the W Hotel Midtown! Stayed at the W Midtown this past weekend for the 1st time. It won't be the last! Everything was perfect! The Staff was fantastic. So Attentive and nice. The decor and the public areas were so beautiful! The area is right where you want to be! Right is the center of midtown with bars, restaurants and Piedmont Park within a short walk. Lastly, our room was so awesome! I loved the decor, furnishings, view ... everything! I LOVED this hotel and will definitely book the W midtown for our next stay in Atlanta. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Very Dark rooms. They said they email me a receipt and I didn't get one. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is ultra-modern. I was very impressed by the room decor and the cleanliness. The hotel staff were not readily available in the lobby to help with directions and recommendations of where to dine. There also was not an onsite restaurant which made it difficult to dine after a long work day and nasty weather. However, I highly recommend the accomodations. The room is very large, decorated nicely and the bed was very, very comfortable. With a few minor improvements, I would rate this a 5 star hotel. November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently Great I have stayed at this property about 6 or 7 times this year alone, and it is always wonderful. As an SPG member, they always welcome me back and upgrade me when possible (I LIVE for the Fantastic Suites, I'm dying to see what the next level up from that is!). Rooms are always great, perfectly appointed and great to do work or just play in. The only issue I have is that whatever room I'm in, the sink is always incredibly loud, it's very strange...other than that, it's great! November 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, dirty bathroom Like the hotel and restaurant. Two issues: 1) Literally dried urine on my toilet seat wth a hair stuck to it (make me wonder how clean everything else was given how visibie that was) 2) Walls are thin. Room next to me got up early and had TV on - woke me up. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by aloof Late arrival with family at Midtown W on the 2/21. Got checked in and went to bed around 1 am. Then the patrons of the room next door arrived. From 2-3 am was the courtship and it was he was loudly trying to impress her. We called the front desk and security came up and asked them to quiet down. That worked until about 3:30 am, that's when the heavy relations began. Gave it half and hour before calling the front desk again. Employee at front desk said "oh my gosh I can hear her" and this was via our room phone. She called them again, but by this time it was pushing 4 am in the morning. We had no sleep and kids in the room asking us what was going on next door. Spoke to the manager in the morning about the issue and he was aloof and offered us nothing to help us ease our concerns. He avoided eye contact as I explained the situation and you could tell he was not concerned. The only thing that was accomplished is that he had a toilet repaired as it was broken upon our arrival. I would expect that the W hotels would value the experience of it guests, but it was clearly not important to the Midtown location. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, super rooms I think this is a fabulous hotel and the accomodations can't be beat. The "whatever whenever staff" needs a lot of improvement, but overall the hotel is great! I would encourage the management to speak to the people on the phones- they really don't want to do "anything at any time" May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property and service My family and I had to spend Christmas Eve in Atlanta and we chose the W Midtown. Donald at the FD made sure our son had an excellent Christmas by making sure his "elf on the shelf" was in the room with a note before arrival. This just made his day. You guys truly are "whatever whenever"! We were given a great room, and the next day opened presents under the W Christmas tree. Thank you W Midtown and Donald. You guys are the best. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So I Finally Got an Upgrade Checked in on a Wednesday, out on the following Friday. Valet was quick and easy, as was checkin. While I had to ask for an upgrade, I finally got one -- to a Marvelous Suite -- having stayed here numerous times without ever received one before. The suite itself was spacious, comfortable, and the HVAC was spot on -- was able to bring the room down to a relatively freezing temperature. Housekeeping did a great job throughout my stay. Drinks in the lobby bar were great, as was breakfast in Spice Market. Checkout was simple and the bil correct. My only complaint is that when I called for my car, guest services failed to let the valet know -- I have had this problem previously and often at this hotel -- don't assume but ask when you are downstairs at the valet. Otherwise, great Midtown location -- dinners at Empire State South and The Spence highly recommended. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No coffee maker in the rooms and facility is too dark and poorly lit No coffee maker in the rooms and facility is too dark and poorly lit May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Expectations I selected The W midtown as the hotel home for my family & groomsmen the week of my wedding. The staff beginning with Nadia were fantastic from pre-planning until we checked out. Jarrod & David from Whiskey Park were excellent as well. If you are looking for a place to stay in Atlanta, I'd highly recommend The W midtown! My new wife and I will be back for sure! A huge THANK YOU to the staff of The W midtown. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Members Great location however the staff was very unprofessional. First when I arrived no one helped me with my bags. Secondly some one called my room at 9am telling me I was do to check out on a day that I wasn't and demanded that I come down and sort it out instead of taking care of it on the phone. Once I did, the male agent could not stop chewing his gum slow enough to to apolices for the miskate. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Experience My stay at the W Midtown confirmed my expectation that the W brand is all about the Bar. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and great staff The staff at the Midtown W were top notch. I was recognized for being a Platnium member with a room upgrade. Once I arrived in my room I noticed one of the shades would not fully open. I called down and within minutes a gentleman from maintenance came up to repair it. He was courteous and efficient and even recommended a festival I should visit. I would definitely come again. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I have ever stayed at Worst service and staff I have ever experienced. I have to stay here for work every week and I absolutely hate it - you would think after months and months of staying here they would treat you better but they still act like they are better than the guests that stay at the hotel. The location isn't bad but other than that you are better off staying just about anywhere. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Stay in the City The hotel is beautiful upon arrival. The room however, was extremely dusty with a a few broken knobs. ( just not apealing to the eye) The room was comfortable and great for a quick overnight stay in the city May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time and not my last My first experience with the W was awesome. My room was on the 17th floor and the view was sooo cool. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the stay. The bed was comfortable, the staff was excellent. They remembered me by name every time I came down. The valets were exceptional! I will be back real soon. Keep up the good job! March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good value for the money The room was clean and the hotel location was good. The room (522) was very noisy the entire night. The light near the bed was burned out. The telephone at the bedside (portable phone) did not work. It was difficult to find all of the light switches. The lighting was not very convenient. Tried to be too fancy. January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room maintanance needed, staff unresponsive I have stayed at this hotel several times, and the service has always left something to be desired, but the location is perfect for me. This time, the faucet in the bathrub was not only digusting, but completely loose. When I turned the water on, it came off and landed right on my foot. I was lucky as there was no injury other than a little cut and a lot of pain. I requested mainanance to fix it twice (in person and over the phone) and it was never attended to. I also requested a corkscrew for the room twice (as there was none in the room as there was supposed to be). That was never delivered either. Last, upon receiving my bill, I found that I had been charged for something in the Living Room Bar that I had never received or purchased. Due to all of this, I checked out in person, explained each issue. After several minutes, the bill was ajusted to remove the Living Room Charge, but the rest of the issues were mearly met with an uncaring apology and a "Have a nice Day." I won't be back next time. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff; maintenance inspections needed We spent 3 nights during Thanksgiving weekend. We were greeted by friendly staff who took care of our luggage and car and delivered us to the desk. Our room 1106 was above the entrance and had a great view of the Thanksgiving Turkey Trot 10K. However, there were several minor problems that should have been reported by the maid and taken care of before the room was occupied. Three pulls were missing on the dresser and end table, making them very difficult to open. The sink in the bathroom was barely draining, and when the cold water lever was turned completely on, there was a loud clanking sound. When we left, we reported these problems and received profuse apologies and an offer to send the "engineer" to make repairs while we were gone. we were also offered another room. The staff was very apologetic. When we returned, the sink was unstopped and the drawer pulls had been replaced. The next morning I requested a coffee pot and was told that they were out of pods but would send us a pot of coffee at no charge. We appreciated it very much. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We stayed at the W Midtown this past weekend and I have to say every staff member we encountered provided excellent service. They were friendly, professional and extremely helpful and are a credit to your hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and bar The food served during the lunches at our event was excellently prepared and a fabulous selection of dishes. The drinks at the bar are TERRIBLY OVERPRICED. The prices are not competitive with local bars and restaraunts either. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice employees; some things overlooked First the great things about this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and the midtown location is great. This is the first time I stayed at a W hotel and had a couple room issues I would not have expected from this type hotel. The television did not work. I discovered it late in the evening so didn't want to go through getting it fixed. So I planned to read in bed and the knob to turn the light on was missing. Maybe this is a fluke but I have stayed at what I thought was lesser quality hotels and had better luck. I reported the room issues when I checked out and I am sure they would have fixed it if I had called when I discovered them. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about this hotel! The hotel & staff are impressive from the moment you pull up to the valet until you check out. I have stayed here a few times & I have never once been disappointed. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Starwoods hotel in the area The room I was placed in was very small and somewhat dirty. Customer service is great; it always is with the Starwoods chain. I would opt for another area hotel... December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite hotel in Atlanta Great location, rooms, and amenities, including (perhaps especially) the bar and restaurant. Can get overwhelmed by crowds at times, however... November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever/Whenever I travel for business every week Monday – Thursday which means on an average month half my nights are spent in a hotel. Given that fact it is of the utmost importantance to ensure when I stay somewhere it has all the comforts of home and meet my needs because being in a town where you don’t live makes traveling a lot harder than it should be. I have been traveling to “The Dub” midtown since February and I have to say based on all of the other hotels I have stayed at in different cities internationally and domestic, the staff here really knows how to make you feel at home; not only if you are a pleasure traveler or a business traveler. They really embrace a luxury hotel mentality and make your experience here the best it can be. There are several employees here who truly care about the guests and want to ensure their experience here is a memorable one. I have to say based on my stays I have never met such a phenomenal staff like Reggie, Byron, Scott, Tamera, Melissa and Michael. Hands downs if you have to come to Atlanta you absolutely need to stay here, and I don’t think it takes someone who stays in a hotel over half the nights in a year to tell you that. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Excellent service with the oppropriate expectations set from the moment greeted at the door through check-in! December 5, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>