W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good Parking is Outragous The parking rate at this hotel is unbelievable and arbitrary. I got charged for two cars because the front desk staff guessed that two guests in a room must mean two cars. This was fixed eventually but highlights the ridiculous parking pricing at this hotel. It's not New York City. There is ample parking in Buckhead and is uncalled for for a hotel to charge so much for parking when there is a huge free lot next door at the mall. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel!! My recent stay at the W was great! Easy and quick check-in, quiet, beautiful lobby, great food, front desk staff-amazing, and the location is perfect! The only two things that were not of my likings are the half glass shower, which easily wets the floor and the music played on the rooftop. This hotel is very diverse in guests and I feel that this should be taken into consideration in every aspect. So maybe a better mixture of music would be more pleasing. I mean, the atmosphere was great, just didn't enjoy it as much as had expected. I like the fact that everyone acted civilized and mature and not wild!! Overall, the W will be my choice of stay every time I'm in the city!! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in a great location! Only complaint is there was no coffee maker in the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick Springfield and More! My friend and I stayed at the W for a Rick Springfield weekend! The W was very convenient to the Buckhead attractions. We enjoyed our stay. The charge for valet parking was steep! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower and sink water flow unsatisfactory VERY bad showerhead. Working ok but bad choice for a tub shower. Whole tub is covered with broad spray. Nowhere to move to escape water spray. Cannot bend down or hair gets washed. My wife didn't like at all either. Hits her make up and hair. Sink near zero water pressure. Extremely expensive breakfast snacks. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff saved this stay room is very small, the bathroom is ridiculous. pillows and comforter not comfortable. however the front desk staff was amazing. I received a very warm welcome and they couldn't do enough for me...but they couldn't save the room product. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Staff were fun and friendly from check in to check out with one exception that really was disturbing. The driver/chauffeur was rude and combative. It was totally uncalled for. I would have much rather taken a cab than be exposed to his lecture and attitude. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs Improvement As I was checking in, I was asked if I wanted to avail of the Hotel's green campaign by not servicing the room daily (I was staying 2 weeks) and in return, I would get bonus points. I declined this offer as I prefer to come back to a clean hotel room each time. The hotel needs to improve on the quality of the housekeeping. On my first day, the housekeeping staff arrived at 5:30pm as I was getting ready to leave for an appointment. As it was a Sunday, I realized there may be fewer staff hence the late cleaning. I asked her to come back at 6pm when I leave the room. She did not. I reported the incident to the hotel and asked that my room be cleaned the following day. On the following day, my room was not thoroughly cleaned as the drinking glass and ice bucket I used were still unwashed where I left them. I reported this incident and the room was serviced again. There are inconsistencies in the level of cleaning after that - like tables not being wiped clean which I let pass. Overall, my stay was comfortable with the restaurant staff and valet parking being very helpful. It was just really the housekeeping that marred my otherwise enjoyable 2-week stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun hotel & perfect location! Such a beautiful, fun hotel! I stayed due to a wedding even though I live in Atlanta and would definitely do it again! Perfect location and easy to get to. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fronk Desk Awesome job by Lawanna at check in. Thank you! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems The shower did not function in the first room we were given. We were moved to another room and the morning we checked out there was no hot water in the shower. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Had an AWESOME stay! David-Michael and Malcolm were both wonderful! :) THANKS FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF US! :) We'll definitely be back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Was a wonderful stay at W Atlanta. Phillip helped us get checked in and was gracious and informative, a true asset to this establishment! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously small bathrooms The bathrooms in this hotel are so small that having two people in the room would be very difficult. Also the air conditioner is so noisy that it's very difficult to sleep. Room service is good but there is no coffee pot in the room so no way to have coffee in the morning. There are better hotels within a block of this one. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Overall pleased with the level of service and cleanliness. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to luxury standards Hotel was nice and staff was great but cleanliness of room was unsatisfactory. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best!! From Valet to Reception to Dinner to Whiskey Blue ALL were first class. We will definitely be coming back here every time in Atlanta. Cat in Whiskey Blue and Jesse in the Cook Hall as well as Gift in the Valet staff should be complimented. They are definitely the cream of the crop. With over 700 nights in SPG properties around the world under my belt. This property is in the top 5. Congratulations to the staff!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features very nice hotel. staff members are friendly and courteous June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Although the staff is amazing- I found there were alot of small issues such as slamming doors and alot of small issues that didn't make the experience what it should be. problems were addressed, but I felt shouldn't of occurred at all- I really like this hotel and have stayed here before- I'm just going to chalk it up to a bad week at the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting. Hotel is convienantly located by a MARTA station allowing easy access from the airport. The meeting room room easily accomodated the 24 - 30 attendees. Food at Cook Hall was very good. Exercise facilities were sparse. Room was small. A couple of the machines were broke (bike and ellipticals) and it appears no effort was made to repair them during the stay. Only a few weight machines were available. Overall, I had an enjoyable and productive meeting. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The W never fails to meet expectations. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Night Walk-in W Buckhead This is my first time staying at a W. Everything was solid and close enough to what I expected with exception of the bathroom. For the basic room, the bathroom was small (like a half-bath, with a sink outside), instead of a normal full size bathroom that comes with similar priced rooms else where. I should add that I only upgraded my SPG membership to Gold following the stay, so I didn't get to enjoy any of the Starwood Gold benefits (which may have upgraded my room). June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - SoSo Food Overall, this is a great example of a W property. As another reviewer said, this one seems to be a little more "business freindly" and tones down some of the more overt aspects of a typical W (noise primarily). The staff is kind and attentive and as a whole, its a good hotel. My biggests issue is that for a hotel that prides itself on treating all of your senses, the food is really below part. I had room service there all three nights and each night left me feelling like I was paying sky high prices for very average food. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthay Spectacular My stay here to celebrate my birthday and ring in the new year was awesome. I recieved AWEsome customer service while I was there and felt valued and appreciated the Icing on the cake was when I recieved a Bottle of Champange with Fruit and Chocolates in my room on my birthday that was a great personal touch. Thanks everyone!! My only complaint is the 30.00 valet charge per night when there is no other parking options....I feel that that should be reduced especially for guest that is really outrageous. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable - As always - the reception by the W Staff exceeded my expectations. It started with the warm welcome from Amy at the front desk. Followed by the detailed assistance from Robert to get my personnel belongings set in my room. No detail left undone…wow, I love these guys! Willie – it’s like haven’t your own driver, he is the best as what he does, his demeanor, insight on activities in Buckhead, and overall personality is a delight and right on spot each and every time! I can’t say enough about Felicia, Scott, and DM…they are gems! It’s truly amazing; as they never compromise world-class customer service, regardless of the time of day, nor the attitude of the customers…I’ve said it before, no stone unturned when it comes to the details provided! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH…can’t say enough about the staff! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful experience This past weekend me and my girlfriend stayed at the W for my birthday. I was very satisfied with everything! The summer special you guys have is awesome. I couldn't stay long due to obligations but we will definitely be returning. The young African American lady at the check in desk was wonderful. She was very polite and made me and my lady feel at home, customer service is big to me and you guys didn't dissapoint! Even the valet service was timely and convenient. See you guys soon June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for party of friends..... Everything from the Valet team to checkout with the Desk Manager was conducted by the most professional of staff. It was immediately apparent that our hotel was dedicated to fulfilling all of our needs. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was This was not my 1st stay at this hotel. I stayed here once for my birthday and this time we were in town for the weekend for a getaway. The bathroom tub needs to be replaced because there were brown spots in there that were not expected and definitely do not match the description/ pictures of the room. There was also hair in the bathtub, which was unsanitary. I contacted the 'whenever/ wherever' front desk and didn't get an answer. I'm hoping that since this was the weekend that was the only reason that I did not obtain a response. 1 of the bathroom towels I unfolded to use also had a spot on it and I feel as if it should've been discarded by housekeeping if it couldn't come clean. Definitely another disappointment. Just wasn't up to par. I do not know if I will be returning in a month as I was thinking I would, definitely will be checking into other properties with other hotel chains. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Front Desk Staff The hotel lobby and rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, the front desk staff I encountered when I arrived was terrible. No smile or eye contact with me whatsoever, initially gave me a room right off the elevator even though there were plenty of available rooms when I went back down to complain. Also forgot to give the drink tickets that came with my reservation. Worst front desk staff experience I've ever had. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Mediocre I've stayed at the W downtown atlanta and it was MUCH more entertaining and worth the money. Although the front desk did an outstanding job of finding limo service for me, I was shocked at the room and the amenities that were suppose to be in the room were not. And on top of that my price online said one thing and the price I paid was totally different from what I was actually quoted, very unprofessional. Downtown W is better hands down. February 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>