W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced When booking a room online it does not list there is an additional parking fee, which is a ridiculous $32 per night. The tiny, tiny, tiny bathroom is almost OK for one person; however, when shared with another individual the bathroom size is unacceptable. My husband and I felt this hotel (combined with the parking fees) was overpriced for the value. June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems The shower did not function in the first room we were given. We were moved to another room and the morning we checked out there was no hot water in the shower. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel!! My recent stay at the W was great! Easy and quick check-in, quiet, beautiful lobby, great food, front desk staff-amazing, and the location is perfect! The only two things that were not of my likings are the half glass shower, which easily wets the floor and the music played on the rooftop. This hotel is very diverse in guests and I feel that this should be taken into consideration in every aspect. So maybe a better mixture of music would be more pleasing. I mean, the atmosphere was great, just didn't enjoy it as much as had expected. I like the fact that everyone acted civilized and mature and not wild!! Overall, the W will be my choice of stay every time I'm in the city!! July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously small bathrooms The bathrooms in this hotel are so small that having two people in the room would be very difficult. Also the air conditioner is so noisy that it's very difficult to sleep. Room service is good but there is no coffee pot in the room so no way to have coffee in the morning. There are better hotels within a block of this one. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality I have stayed at the W Midtown and by far this hotel is much better looking and has even better hospitality. Luke the front desk attendant was very attentive to welcoming my stay and providing any information I need about the area that would help provide a better vacation outside of work. Great looking hotel as well as staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Upon arrival the car jockeys were loud and horsing around with one young man revealing about 4 inches of his underwear. Later that evening after dinner my wife and I went up to the Whiskey Blue bar for a night cap around 10. Shortly thereafter my wife slipped on the floor and the manager came up immediately and told her that she was breaking the dress code and had to leave. At no time did she ask any questions and I am fairly certain that she saw my wife slip and assumed it was because she was drunk. Pitiful. Whole place needs to ask why anybody would want to stay there. Good luck May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Excellent customer service. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - SoSo Food Overall, this is a great example of a W property. As another reviewer said, this one seems to be a little more "business freindly" and tones down some of the more overt aspects of a typical W (noise primarily). The staff is kind and attentive and as a whole, its a good hotel. My biggests issue is that for a hotel that prides itself on treating all of your senses, the food is really below part. I had room service there all three nights and each night left me feelling like I was paying sky high prices for very average food. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthay Spectacular My stay here to celebrate my birthday and ring in the new year was awesome. I recieved AWEsome customer service while I was there and felt valued and appreciated the Icing on the cake was when I recieved a Bottle of Champange with Fruit and Chocolates in my room on my birthday that was a great personal touch. Thanks everyone!! My only complaint is the 30.00 valet charge per night when there is no other parking options....I feel that that should be reduced especially for guest that is really outrageous. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable - As always - the reception by the W Staff exceeded my expectations. It started with the warm welcome from Amy at the front desk. Followed by the detailed assistance from Robert to get my personnel belongings set in my room. No detail left undone…wow, I love these guys! Willie – it’s like haven’t your own driver, he is the best as what he does, his demeanor, insight on activities in Buckhead, and overall personality is a delight and right on spot each and every time! I can’t say enough about Felicia, Scott, and DM…they are gems! It’s truly amazing; as they never compromise world-class customer service, regardless of the time of day, nor the attitude of the customers…I’ve said it before, no stone unturned when it comes to the details provided! THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH…can’t say enough about the staff! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful experience This past weekend me and my girlfriend stayed at the W for my birthday. I was very satisfied with everything! The summer special you guys have is awesome. I couldn't stay long due to obligations but we will definitely be returning. The young African American lady at the check in desk was wonderful. She was very polite and made me and my lady feel at home, customer service is big to me and you guys didn't dissapoint! Even the valet service was timely and convenient. See you guys soon June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised, great place to enjoy Atlanta! I had a great stay and definitely recommend staying here when visiting Atlanta. Specifically, Taz, from the front desk made sure I had everything I needed for my stay and made great recommendations! Thank you Taz and W Buckhead for the excellent experience! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Front Desk Staff The hotel lobby and rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, the front desk staff I encountered when I arrived was terrible. No smile or eye contact with me whatsoever, initially gave me a room right off the elevator even though there were plenty of available rooms when I went back down to complain. Also forgot to give the drink tickets that came with my reservation. Worst front desk staff experience I've ever had. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Mediocre I've stayed at the W downtown atlanta and it was MUCH more entertaining and worth the money. Although the front desk did an outstanding job of finding limo service for me, I was shocked at the room and the amenities that were suppose to be in the room were not. And on top of that my price online said one thing and the price I paid was totally different from what I was actually quoted, very unprofessional. Downtown W is better hands down. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar....... First time staying in Buckhead in more than a few years. Location was recommended by colleague and was a STELLAR stay. From the moment I walked in until I departed - needs were anticipated and expectations exceeded...and then some. A special recognition for Scott, the concierge without equal. I have stayed at W hotels all across the country, and this is the best....without question. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First Class Experience The W Buckhead proved to be an excellent hotel for attending the wedding of a friend's daughter at the Swaan House at the Atlanta Historical Society. Your concierge, sorry I cannot remember his name, was gracious and offered a number of recommendations for sight seeing in Buckhead and Atlanta. Each was an enjoyable and memorable experience. He was always attentive and professional. We have not experienced concierge service like this since living in Europe. Also, since this was our fist visit to ATLANTA in many years, the advise and counsel offered was valuable. We took advantage of the Hotel's car service often since we were apprehensive about Atlanta's well publicized traffic jams and delays. Both drivers were a pleasure to be with in each and every respect. They offered intelligent insight into Buckhead and also offered a number of restaurant tips in the neighborhood. The W Buckhead experience is something my wife and I will remember. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit AWESOME!!!!! Loved this unique hotel. A fun place to stay with friendly, responsive staff. March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Hotel is not worth the W name. Lobby was nice as were the hotel facilities. The room was dirty, and tired. There were stains and furniture was chipped. The noise was terrible, and at all hours of the night. Several calls downstairs lead to nothing, even though there was a fight outside my door. Room was low and we were waken up by garbage trucks. View was of a dirty alley. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel!! This hotels was wonderful. We love the rooms!! WE will recommend and stay again going forward. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location is great I always stay here when visiting Atlanta May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Anniversary! I would just like to thank the entire staff at the W Hotel Buckhead for making our 30th Anniversary so special! The recognition went above and beyond my expectations. David added a few extra touches that put the icing on the cake! Thank you for a most wonderful stay! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The Welcome Staff is simply the BEST! Amy checked me in (she’s so awesome) as always with the utmost professionalism and care...add Melinda's warm smile and genuine appreciation for all that walks into the “W” made it a perfect night at the “W Buckhead.” July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great amenities My Wife and I absolutely love the W Hotel. We have a "staycation" there at least once every three months. The staff, the rooms, the amenities are always first class. We highly recommend the W! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I was extremely surprised by this hotel! The staff made me feel like royalty from checkin to checkout. Nothing was too much to ask for. I can't wait to stay here again! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W I had a great time at the W....The location was close to all the major to do's in Alanta. Robert was so helpful ...ALL the the staff was so nice check in was a breeze. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exciting and too noisy Very noisy, and staff did not seem to care. Second trip to this hotel this month, and same issues. Will not return. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your normal W experience... For someone raised on the "spartan cool" of the W properties' vibe elsewhere, the decor here was a little surprising. Little bucks' heads sewn into throw pillows on the flowered chairs? Kitschy...but I can get with it. Bell/Valet staff were very attentive, and jumped to assist upon my arrival. Front Desk were helpful, but only so far. The room I was provided was not what I'd reserved (King means King...not "we'll try if we're not full"), and after protesting a bit, sorted me out. As for the room itself - A/C was loud, it's a tad cramped, and the chair for the "work" desk doesn't really lend itself to sitting and working. Thankfully, the bed was comfortable enough to double as a sleep and workplace. Rooftop bar makes up for a lot. Nice outside seating, attentive (yet not overbearing) service, with good drinks and neat nibbles. Room service was also a treat in the morning...just be sure to be hungry, as they take their calories seriously here. Great omelette, bountiful bacon...don't plan on lunch and be skeptical about dinner - a great thing! Is it going to make it into my regular rotation of W Hotels...not likely. Would I stay here again if I have to work in Buckhead, just so I don't need to deal with traffic from another part of Atlanta - yes. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Great hotel your staff was amazing to my family and I. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it started good, but my first impression was excellent. However if someone confirms that I will receive my bill by mail (and I had out my business card to make sure they have my correct email address) and I am NOT receiving my bill the impression drops. I tried to call, several times, but the line is always busy, emailing doesn't work (I receive a auto reply with numbers, which doesn't work)........... May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Hip Hotel I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I was in Buckhead on business and stayed at the W. The hotel is very close to the Buckhead MARTA station, which provides convenient access to downtown, midtown and the Hartsfield airport. I was very impressed with the front desk staff during check-in and check-out. The staff was professional, courteous and made checking-in and out a breeze. The sleeping room was small, but I knew it would be. The layout was great, so the use of the small space was maximized. Importantly, the room was clean. Due to work commitments, I wasn't able to experience the hotel's amenities; perhaps I'll have a chance to do so on a future stay. February 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>