Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel buckhead review Good stay but not as well as I have experienced with other W hotels. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Shabby Around the Edges Hotel in need of attention - carpets stained in spots, doors scuffed, bed throw a bit too natty. Employees nice enough, but just because you are in the south does not mean that service has to be so SLOW (exception being the car valet). Cleaning crew inattentive. Examples include: Old pizza box and deli carton sat on floor outside my guest room (not mine!) for 18 hours and turn-down service apparently does not include providing new towels. Other (easily corrected) flaws include no garbage can in bathroom area - only one serving entire guest room and no alcoholic beverages in the mini bar. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Upon arrival the car jockeys were loud and horsing around with one young man revealing about 4 inches of his underwear. Later that evening after dinner my wife and I went up to the Whiskey Blue bar for a night cap around 10. Shortly thereafter my wife slipped on the floor and the manager came up immediately and told her that she was breaking the dress code and had to leave. At no time did she ask any questions and I am fairly certain that she saw my wife slip and assumed it was because she was drunk. Pitiful. Whole place needs to ask why anybody would want to stay there. Good luck May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by just wasnt the W Hotel was just a over priced regular hotel just everything was just on a 2or 3 star level water pressure bad everyday pool wasnt working never was recognized as a spg member parking 32 per night sometime looked at like i wasnt suppose to be there. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! This hotel was everything I had hoped it would be. I came with seven friends for a birthday weekend, and our event planner, Renford, was so helpful and responsive. Be sure you work with him directly if you're planning a birthday or bachelorette weekend! The rooms were so comfortable, the hotel rooftop bar, Whiskey Blue, was exquisite, and the restaurant was delicious and not at all overpriced. The only small issues we had were with the technology - our phone and DVD player were both broken, but they comped us a free movie to combat the DVD player being broken which was very nice. The staff was incredibly quick to respond to any issues we had. This was the BEST weekend! I definitely recommend staying here for any sort of trip or weekend with friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick trip for work I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and have always had a great stay with no complaints. Staff is knowledgeable consistent, and friendly. Only thing I noticed this time was that I felt the interiors (desks, chairs, furniture) could use an update. Showed lots of wear and tear and even damage, but maybe it was just my room that had been abused by a past guest. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond superior service I have been traveling for 20 years and can't say enough about the exceptional service at the W Buckhead. I needed to have some copies made and Lawanna made sure it was taken care of. I asked for my room snacks to be re-stocked because I like to take the jars of gummy bears home to my boys. The staff member brought me two jars right away and said they were complimentary. The best part was the amazing bartender at Cook Hall. He spent time with me explaining the amazing cocktails he created and even shared recipes. I wish all of my stays at Starwood properties were as amazing as this!!!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN AND PLAY PACKAGE Another amazing W experience. This hotel is located in the elite and posh BUCKHEAD area. The staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were great. The MARTA station is right across from the W and MARTA takes you straight to the Atlanta airport very quickly and for cheap. Choose for a fun and play stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel is beautiful and the suite was very very nice however, I had a big problem with a room service order and the AC was not working in the room. thermostat said 66 but it had to be at least 85 in the room. We were not able to sleep because it was so hot. Room service order took over two hours, staff claimed that there was a problem with the phones and that it had gone to a different room. I had to call 3 times to check on it. When it finally arrived the order was incorrect but obviously I did not have another hour to wait to get it fixed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always expect the best from the W Brand Very professional staff, starting at the valet parking representative Marta, through check-in and total staff. My only complaint is lack of sleep on the first night, when a group of young gals were in the room across the hall, who were there celebrating one of their 21-year old birthdays. Up all night, screaming in the hall, talking, multiple male guests in and out, then finally, someone else on the floor must have called and complained to hotel security. I was glad he came ;-) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The only reason I would even reduce the stars to 4 on sleep quality and room comfort is the room climate control-- unit blows fairly hard (noisy) and was either too warm or too cool. Heat/AC is my pet peeve in hotels with regard to noise, humidity, temperature. It really seems almost no one gets it right. Bathroom also needs much more light. Super staff, extremely convenient, walk to breakfast/dinner/drinks. We didn't get to stay long enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy and may have bedbugs I reserved a room as a surprise for my husband's birthday. Initial appearances were encouraging - the staff was certainly pleasant and helpful - but despite the warnings outside the elevator on the floor, the other guests were very noisy. The A/C was very loud too. Finally, a day after our stay, we're both itching like crazy and have discovered at least ten tiny bites each. I can't say for sure that it was bedbugs - I checked and this hotel didn't have any reports anywhere - but we haven't been anywhere else in the last 48 hours. We won't stay there again. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Chic! The W-Atlanta Buckhead never disappoints, but this time the customer service and accommodations were way more than we expected. Upon arriving we were greeted by a DJ in the upscale lobby and upgraded to the fabulous King room. Michael at the concierge desk made sure we had VIP passes for the evening and even followed up with us the next day to see if we had fun. The Valet guys were the best! always so friendly, offering dinner suggestions and quickly retrieving our car each time. The rooftop pool was a great way to spend Saturday, The staff was attentive and friendly. The room is so sexy and chic! the bed, pillows and linens were superb!! We usually alternate our stays with a 5 star down the road, but W-Buckhead won us over this time. Can't wait to go back for our next weekend vaca!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fancy Hotel I am a business traveler and enjoy staying at the W. Overall the facilities are trendy and nice and the hotel is in a great location in Buckhead. Areas for improvement - the hotel could use more attention to detail to be consistent with the amenities and presentation of each room. I constantly have to call the front desk shortly after check in to notify them of missing food/drink items and damaged items in the room so I am not charged upon checkout. As for service, the staff is very friendly, however they should be empowered to provide customer service without having to follow up with senior management. There have been multiple occasions in which the staff was not able to cater to simple requests as they had to confirm with management. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect location for viewing 4th of July Fireworks This year my husband and I decided to stay at this hotel to view the firework at Lenox Mall. Our room was in the perfect location and our experience there was delightful. We definitely will do this again next year. We were a little disappointed with the size and location of the bathroom. Because of the design of the shower, water got all over the floor and it would have been nicer for there to have been adequate space between the commode and shower. Overall, we would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stsy, Nice hotel I liked the staff, location and service. The restaurant was awesome and Tiffany was a great server ,personable accommodating and all around awesome. The rooms need a coffee maker, that is a must in a hotel of your caliber. The mattresses were awful and lumpy and not up to standard. The most disappointing aspect was the inadequate and unrealiable wi fi service. i paid $29.00 to upgrade as i had large files expected to dwnload. The service kept cutting out, my files did not dwonlad and I was so frustrated, I switched back to 4 g network. Being in the hospitality business, every hotel needs to offer reliable free wifi to their guests. The plugs in the rooms need to be also located in places to make charging of devices easy. These changes can make a great property spectacular. Your staff is amazing for that alone i would return. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Cushy What a nice hotel. It's extremely beautiful and modern, but cushy and cozy. Really nice rooms with a cute eating area, tiny kitchen counter and of course, divinely comfortable Heavenly bed. Only downside is the bathroom is extremely small. Barely any counter space and you have to get in the shower to turn it on (brrr!). Other than that, can't complain. Always love the complimentary coffee in the lobby, but would be nice if they had mini coffee machines in the rooms. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy great stay I experienced first class treatment from the time I checked in. I loved how i was asked if I would need late check out, it's just nicer when you do not have to ask for things. My room was fantastic, clean and every staff member I ran into was friendly and courteous always asking how everything was. The doors were always opened for me and I was always greeted and given advice about what was great around the area. My stay here was pleasant, safe, and memorable! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good overall The hotel ambiance was superb,however, the phone's batteries went out and my phone began "buzzing" and "chirping" at 4 am. I called the front desk and "Jenna" was dispatched-- immediately. Response to my issue was excellent-- needless to say, she couldn't fix it, but stopped the noise. By this time, I had to get ready for my meeting. Not fun!!!! Also, the water in my room was not hot, the hotel again responded to my issues admirably such that on the second night/morning, the issue was handled. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheelchair Friendly Room and hotel were wheelchai friendly. Height of bed was appropiate (and comfortable!) and roll-in shower was easy to use. However, Space for maneuvering in the room was a bit tight and the sink difficult to use because it was not possible to roll under it. The design of the glass bathroom door was attractive but not practical because, though "smoked" for privacy, it provided little sound-proofing. Entire staff were friendly, efficient, helpful, cheerful, and anxious to please. The deep bass reverberations from the club carried on until 2a.m. and could be heard on several floors of the hotel. Valet parking is pricey and got backed up on Sunday morning so allow plenty of time when you are ready to load your car and leave. Overall, though, a really good experience. I believe the staff are a great asset for this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel This was my first experience with W. Overall the hotel is nice. The good first: 1. Centrally located. 2. clean The not so good: 1. no recognition for being a platinum member. 2. no coffee in the room ( which I thought was a bit estrange). 3. Parking fee was rather high as compare to other hotels in the area. 4. no club level. 5. rather noisy hotel, meaning it seemed the hotel caters to a party crowd rather then their guests. 6. The pool is really small for the size of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel you would want to return to I had an excellent experience at this W hotel. From entering into the lovely smelling lobby, to the roof top bar, the fitness center, all very clean and accomodating. I was surprised that I had to request a coffee machine for my room, not a problem was just surprised and was most likely due to the fact that coffee was complementary but in the lobby - can't go down there in my PJ's! :) and when my room was serviced they did not replenish the coffee, had to call again, July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs sound proofing We were placed in a room near the elevators. We should have known there were sound issues upon walking into the room. There was a noise maker, like the ones we use for our kids, going full blast. We left the room rather quickly only to come back late at night to go to sleep. I was woken up, in the middle of the night and early morning, every time a guest walked out of the elevator chatting. I could hear their entire conversation! We called and complained and were switched to another room, away from the elevator. The new room away from the elevator did not have a noise maker - hint, hint! The rest of our stay was better... We could still hear our neighboring rooms flush their toilets. This is a beautiful hotel that needs to better sound proof their hotel rooms! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Buckhead Overall, I just was not impressed with this property. Upon arrival the bathroom door was completely broken. We were able to change rooms right away and easily which was great. However, our escort to our new room made some really distasteful bathroom jokes along the way. Not something I would expect from this caliber hotel. The lobby was dark (standard for the W I understand) , tight, and totally chaotic. The design of the property just seemed fatally flawed overall. Love the W, will elect for another property in the future. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing A seriously goofy, unprofessional guy checked me in. Rooms are comfy and clean, but the amenities are limited: curfews (what?), no glassware in the room, no wine in the room, no working iPod dock, and lots of little signs with rules about not having parties in your room, not having guests after 10pm. I get the sense their usual clientele is badly behaved.... Food was decent and room service workers polite. Overall seems like they're cutting corners and have given up luxe and creativity in favor of average. Won't be back. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service; Somewhat Constrained Facilities First and foremost, the hotel staff is terrific, and I will stay here again anon. My only issues with the hotel relate to its "bones" -- like many Ws, it is a renovation, so there are things about the hotel that one must accept and live with (and I am happy to do so). The rooms are on the small side, but still very comfortable, and the in-room HVAC units are nosier than central HVAC (although the rooms themselves are well insulated from exterior noise). Given the hotel's configuration, there are also limited true room upgrades available. But with all that said, the service is as good as any of the best Starwoods, and the staff goes out of their way to provide superior service. And I would be remiss not to mention having Whiskey Blue upstairs is a terrific amenity. December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This hotel is awesome. We spent the night in Atlanta for my husband's birthday, and the staff set up birthday drinks in our room with a birthday card. The bar in the hotel lobby was incredible, and our bartender, Mani, made us the best drinks we've ever had. The only complaint I have is the shower- there was little to no water pressure, and the hot water didn't work in the room. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable Staff was really friendly and took care of the guests. The hotel is clean and modern. Bathrooms in the single rooms are a little small but ok for one person or a couple. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't seem to pull the trigger... This is a hotel bordering on being The Bomb" but only to fizzle when it counts. Without going into all the details Would someone from the hotel find and email me my foliosl ike it is specified in my SPG profile.t And yes I did type folioS. I booked THREE Rooms... and no thank you, come again.... Sigh! Edward... August 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>