Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel!! This hotels was wonderful. We love the rooms!! WE will recommend and stay again going forward. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel you would want to return to I had an excellent experience at this W hotel. From entering into the lovely smelling lobby, to the roof top bar, the fitness center, all very clean and accomodating. I was surprised that I had to request a coffee machine for my room, not a problem was just surprised and was most likely due to the fact that coffee was complementary but in the lobby - can't go down there in my PJ's! :) and when my room was serviced they did not replenish the coffee, had to call again, July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I was extremely surprised by this hotel! The staff made me feel like royalty from checkin to checkout. Nothing was too much to ask for. I can't wait to stay here again! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W I had a great time at the W....The location was close to all the major to do's in Alanta. Robert was so helpful ...ALL the the staff was so nice check in was a breeze. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our weekend stay at the W in Buckhead. Friendly staff, great service, a very clean hotel and big rooms. Nice location, free coffee in the morning and cookies at night. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an upscale hotel in the heart of Buckhead. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exciting and too noisy Very noisy, and staff did not seem to care. Second trip to this hotel this month, and same issues. Will not return. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has bedding far below W standards Michael is a nice man and manager. Not feeling well, he personally arranged for some herbal tea and I very much appreciated that gesture. The bedding in room 201 is well below W standards and I did state this to the manager prior to my departure. The room temperature was also not cool in the month of July. The locatioin is desirable. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The hotel is beautiful and the suite was very very nice however, I had a big problem with a room service order and the AC was not working in the room. thermostat said 66 but it had to be at least 85 in the room. We were not able to sleep because it was so hot. Room service order took over two hours, staff claimed that there was a problem with the phones and that it had gone to a different room. I had to call 3 times to check on it. When it finally arrived the order was incorrect but obviously I did not have another hour to wait to get it fixed. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your normal W experience... For someone raised on the "spartan cool" of the W properties' vibe elsewhere, the decor here was a little surprising. Little bucks' heads sewn into throw pillows on the flowered chairs? Kitschy...but I can get with it. Bell/Valet staff were very attentive, and jumped to assist upon my arrival. Front Desk were helpful, but only so far. The room I was provided was not what I'd reserved (King means King...not "we'll try if we're not full"), and after protesting a bit, sorted me out. As for the room itself - A/C was loud, it's a tad cramped, and the chair for the "work" desk doesn't really lend itself to sitting and working. Thankfully, the bed was comfortable enough to double as a sleep and workplace. Rooftop bar makes up for a lot. Nice outside seating, attentive (yet not overbearing) service, with good drinks and neat nibbles. Room service was also a treat in the morning...just be sure to be hungry, as they take their calories seriously here. Great omelette, bountiful bacon...don't plan on lunch and be skeptical about dinner - a great thing! Is it going to make it into my regular rotation of W Hotels...not likely. Would I stay here again if I have to work in Buckhead, just so I don't need to deal with traffic from another part of Atlanta - yes. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Great hotel your staff was amazing to my family and I. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar service A group of us were the only ones in the lobby bar at about 9:30/ I placed a single drink order, for multiple drinks by walking up to the bar myself. Bartender was doing nothing. After ordering drinks, I asked if he could deliver them to our table (the one nearest the bar on the back wall) and hi response was "No, I generally don't". And he didn't. Left me with a bad taste for the prices charged. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect location for viewing 4th of July Fireworks This year my husband and I decided to stay at this hotel to view the firework at Lenox Mall. Our room was in the perfect location and our experience there was delightful. We definitely will do this again next year. We were a little disappointed with the size and location of the bathroom. Because of the design of the shower, water got all over the floor and it would have been nicer for there to have been adequate space between the commode and shower. Overall, we would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I've Come to Expect from the W All I have to say is, I'm glad that my work was paying for this trip. The price of the hotel is not reflective of the quality within. I've stayed at the W in different cities, and have come to expect a higher standard from the hotel. My room looked like it hadn't been updated since the hotel was first designed. The desk was full of nicks, making it look like garage sale furniture--not sleek & modern. The bathroom was poorly designed, with the hook for the robe directly over the toilet paper, making for an annoying bathroom experience. I was disappointed with the room service. They made the remote into the bed and when I had to go searching for it when I wanted to watch tv. They also left a dirty cup on my nightstand. The most frustrating part of my experience is when I tried to solicit recommendations for a night out. I was recommended to go to either the hotel lounge (whiskey blue) or a local nightclub (havana club). Well, the hotel bar was closed for an event and the havana club was also closed--which I found out after I had trekked all the way down there. The one exception to this poor experience was the W hotel driver, Willie. He was thoroughly nice and offered recommendations on another club and insisted that the concierge call ahead to make sure I wouldn't be left at a closed club. When I checked out, I mentioned these complaints to the talent, who wrote everything down, but did not offer anything for my troubles. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An original W experience Absolutely loved the public space - the lobby, the roof bar, the decor, the music. Really is what a W should be (whereas some W's lack this social inclusion outside of a standard 'living room'). The food was excellent- Cook Hall should not be missed. Only downside are the rooms are slightly dated with small bathrooms (think New York size). Staff is very accommodating July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel This was my first experience with W. Overall the hotel is nice. The good first: 1. Centrally located. 2. clean The not so good: 1. no recognition for being a platinum member. 2. no coffee in the room ( which I thought was a bit estrange). 3. Parking fee was rather high as compare to other hotels in the area. 4. no club level. 5. rather noisy hotel, meaning it seemed the hotel caters to a party crowd rather then their guests. 6. The pool is really small for the size of the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay Two nights stay for business, and from the onset, the staff was friendly, energetic, and engaged. Arrived after 10pm from the west coast, and their recommendation for late night food was perfect. Settled into a good night's rest in a very clean and efficient room. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Not Great I had high expectations for this W. While it was comfortable and relatively quiet, the biggest drawback for me was the bathroom. Shower with a partial glass wall was awkward and floor was always wet. Shower mat disappeared the first day. Sink counter space was minimal. It all seemed kind of wedged into a too small space. The positives were a comfortable bed, radio was the best I've ever seen in a hotel room, staff was very engaging, courteous and helpful. Location is good, walking distance to good choice of restaurants and shopping. Hotel restaurant was above average for both food and service. Would stay again, knowing what to expect. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy Air conditioning unit was very noisy in the room. It woke it me up when it turned on. Overall my floor and room were noisy. People yelling the hallways through the night, loud TVs, phones ringing constantly, poor insulation between rooms, between rooms and hallways. Not restful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Loved the hotel and staff. Like usual w lives up to nam e. Great place to stay. The only down fall was the lack of actual bathroom space. The bathroom layout in the room was weird and uncomfortable. Otherwise great stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel super comfortable bed. rooftop bar was a bit younger and hipper than I was expecting July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff, rooms and location The hotel is within walking distance of the Lenox Mall Staff was very accommodating from the second we pulled up to valet Front desk upgraded us to a suite as SPG member. Suite was large and decorated very cool My family and I truly enjoyed our brief stay here July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding music in Whiskey bar was not diverse. waitress in Whiskey bar was ignorant to the fact I could order room service and eat in the bar. didn't try to make any accomodations for food for the party food in cook hall was good shower and bathroom are "cool" July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good overall The hotel ambiance was superb,however, the phone's batteries went out and my phone began "buzzing" and "chirping" at 4 am. I called the front desk and "Jenna" was dispatched-- immediately. Response to my issue was excellent-- needless to say, she couldn't fix it, but stopped the noise. By this time, I had to get ready for my meeting. Not fun!!!! Also, the water in my room was not hot, the hotel again responded to my issues admirably such that on the second night/morning, the issue was handled. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Hip Hotel I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I was in Buckhead on business and stayed at the W. The hotel is very close to the Buckhead MARTA station, which provides convenient access to downtown, midtown and the Hartsfield airport. I was very impressed with the front desk staff during check-in and check-out. The staff was professional, courteous and made checking-in and out a breeze. The sleeping room was small, but I knew it would be. The layout was great, so the use of the small space was maximized. Importantly, the room was clean. Due to work commitments, I wasn't able to experience the hotel's amenities; perhaps I'll have a chance to do so on a future stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Utter failure We booked the advertised July 4th special. Nothing was as advertised. "Reservations" for the rooftop party - the sole reason we booked this hotel in the first place - were later determined to be the responsibility of a third-party vendor, despite my follow-up email confirmation. The manager did at least offer alternatives. Check-in was 3:00 and our room was not ready until almost 6:00. Elevators were not sufficient to accommodate the crowds and we rode in the service elevator on multiple occasions. The bathrobes in the room had stains and the towels were frayed and had several holes. The in-room food was ridiculously priced - against our better judgment (given the quality of what we had experienced so far), my wife ordered French toast/sausage/juice/coffee. For 1 person. $61. We will most certainly stay at the Westin next door that includes a breakfast buffet for two at the Palm. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service I am a Delta Diamond FF and signed up for crossover rewards. On the Delta website is says that I get free internet, room enhancements, and 4PM checkout. The person at the front desk Kyanna R. said that she did not know anything about those rewards for Delta Diamond Elite members. So I called Delta and they confirmed that I do get those benefits and just to be safe the connected me to a Starwood representative. The SPG representative also confirmed that I am supposed to get those benefits and asked to speak to the front desk. The front desk even after speaking to their own customer service rep refused to acknowledge that I am supposed to get the benefits and said that they do not extend crossover rewards at their property. So this property does not extend benefits granted by their parent company and advertised on their website. This is false advertising and horrible customer service. So if you are a Delta Platinum or Diamond Elite member don't stay here. The next letter I write will be to the corporate headquarters to ask why their Atlanta Buckhead property is different than all the rest. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall ambiance of the hotel This was my first stay at The W. From the moment we walked in I knew I had chosen a winner. The lounge was beautiful and lively with nice music by the DJ. The staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by the decor of the room as well. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just spending time with my family overall the hotel was great my wife absolutely loved this hotel. I would reconsider the price for the valet. 30.00 is a bit much for anyone to pay rich or not. THe beds were not all that comfortable to me ans left me sore in the morning. Being a cash paying customer I dont understand why one minute we were told there was no deposit but then to be told there was a deposit and then we would get our cash back in the morning when we check out to then having to demand our cash before leaving. We then had to wait another 30 minutes for the "manager" to bring us cash after she went to get her breakfast. would we stay there again yes only because my wife likes it there. January 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST hotel experience.... This experience started when no one offered to take our luggage up, I requested ajoining rooms when I made the reservation and I was told that was not possible do to the fact that the floor I was on was only king rooms. When I checked into my room there were several 2 bed rooms on that floor. I went down stairs and addressed the problem. It was not handled very well. The bed was hard, the room was small , the bath room was not private and extremly small. The hotel was loud and the resturant had the worst food. The coke at the down stairs bar was flat. In all this was an awful experience ad would not recommend this hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is the lateset in today's hotels. I have stayed at many hotels and my W experience is my new standard. Anything less is just not acceptable. Thank you W for setting the standard in lodging comfort. July 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>