Wバルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08039
  • バルセロナ
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I had an amacing experience staying at W Barcelona. Thank you very much to all staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best experience I would like to express how happy and satisfied both my partner and I are with the impecable service we received while staying with you! We checked in on the 3rd August 2014 for 3 nights and checked out on the 6th August 2014. From even before our arrival, I called the hotel reception to confimr my booking and was spoken to very politeley and assured that everything was in order. Upon arrival, we were promptly greeted by the doorman at our taxi, who walked us to the reception and even took our bags. Once at check-in, we were met by a very polite and enthusiastic gentleman named Max (great personality) who gave us all the info we neded for our stay. He also infomed us that he was able to find us a room on a high floor with a lovely view of the water. Once in the room, we were absolutely astonished by the design and all the facilities available. A few other members of your staff really made our stay pleasant namely Francesco from the poolbar, Martin from the Wet bar, Luis from the beach bar as well as Julian from the wet bar. It goes without saying that these particular people were excellent to say the least and certainly made a difference in our experience. Both my partner and I work in the hospotality industry for a 5 star luxury brand (in Abu Dhabi & Geneva) and were amazed at how consistant the service level was from the start to the finish. I would like to thank all the people mentioned above for making our stay memorable ans well as the entire team at the W Barcelona and we will make it a point to share the positive review and definiteley stay there again! Michael Omumbwa & Caroline Vanat August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by going backwards 7 times at this hotel and service is going backwards compared to other 5 star hotels in Barcelona, only thing going fort is the location & views. 1 room of the 2 booked was still not ready at 4.30pm and the reception could not say when it would be ready, it was due to a gold member having a late checkout , i am a gold member!! got ungraded in the end to a suite with limited views and only on 6th floor. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Everything is great in this hotel.One of the best hotel in Barcelona ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good but not all rooms recommendet for sleeping In my room on the 25th floor was very noisy - music and talks from the nightclub Eclipse. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great experience Nice an Friendly People. A Great Gym and Spa August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All we expected and more! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMNESS We were very thrilled to have a room high enough to enjoy the view, and of course, extremly happy to hav the awesome view room 1404 provides!! Thank you so very much for taking in consideration our request to have a great view! The bed had delightful pillows!!! So comfortable!!! The staff so very kind! On the phone! Room servce! At the reception... It has been a delightful stay and we were pleased in every way! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the coolest places in Europe A very stylish and exclusive place. Well, exclusive by price and atmosphere. But in summer, the hotel is extremely full, which can lead to situations like a permanent waiting line at reception, or difficulty to get sun beds at the pool or lounge deck. As a platinum member, I was not upgraded due to a "fully booked" hotel. But they still gave nice recognition, for example at the pool where I was given priority to get sun beds as soon as they became available. Breakfsat is nice, and free as a platinum member. I found both restaurants nice for breakfast, but prefer the upper-level Bravo24 due to its spanish atmosphere. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful A wonderful experience. Fantastic hotel in Barcelona July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay was better but a better view costs a lot more! Went back for a longer stay in a Fabulous room, the only difference from the Wonderful room was the view and the price. Check-in and check-out still long and slow, no queuing for breakfast this time but the service at poolside was still sketchy. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but not the great experiance I was expecting I loved the hotel, the location is fabulous, the atmosphere is glamour’s and the staff are pretty smooth. On the downside, the check-in queue was long and slow, the check-out queue was even longer and slower, the room was on a low floor with a poor view, the common areas can look a bit grubby, the wait for a table at breakfast was long, the service at poolside was sketchy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was excellent... July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by step it up staff need to step it up what ever when=don't care July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona! I have stayed at Hotel W in Barcelona many many times. W has by far the best location in Barcelona. It is situated on the beach, and is only 15 minutes walk from the Barri Cothic. The hotel offers so many different options for eating and drinks that you actually do not have to leave the hotel, even if you stay a whole week. W Barcelona improves constantly which makes it a delight to get back to. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We had a great time in this amazing hotel. Fantastic rooms, facilities and super friendly and helpful staff. Looking forward to my next trip. Many thanks again to Marta from "Whenever & Whatever" for great support in all upcoming questions, as well as to Maribel for the nice daily pre breakfast conversation. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the staff was perfect throughout , from check in to check out. i would definitely recommend ! location was exactly what we were looking for, close to the city but even closer to the beach! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, location and staff. Had a great stay from start to finish, beautiful room, lovely views. Wish pool was a bit bigger. Wasn't ready to leave. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very busy hotel have been to this hotel many times before. july. 30 mins in line for checkin. - your room isn't ready, sir. Will be at 3pm. We will call you once it is available. What's your #? 3:30pm, no call. another 30 mins in line. Got the worst room in the hotel not as I requested. second day manager called to ask if everything was ok - I complained and he quickly fixed the problem with the room and I was swimming instead of waiting :) July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do Barcelona My wife and I stayed at the W in early July. This was our first trip to Barcelona. The W was as you would expect. Very cool hotel with an awesome pool area, cool rooms with a great view of the ocean and city. The hotel location is ideal, where you are right near the beach scene and a quick cab to the city center. I would absolutely recomend and stay at the W on my next visit to Barcelona. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury redefined Excellent location and staff went out of their way to make the stay extremely enjoyable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rewiew perfect place staying with children missed being able to watch world cup in football and wimbeldon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Superb location and fantastic hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holiday at the W Barcelona Super relaxing holiday in a wonderful location. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great view but totally unsatisfactory for a 5* hotel We had 2 rooms booked. A Cozy Room which was great apart from the towels were filthy and a Fabulous Room which was anything but. The bed is smaller than the cheaper Cozy Room there is no bath tub and our room was dirty. Reception staff got the room cleaned and offered us a free breakfast. The 'free' breakfast was mistakenly added to our final bill. We had problems in the restaurant too unfortunately. A mix up with the appetizers and main course was dealt with by a supervisor who said we would get a free drink from the bar after our meal. The 'free' drink was added to the bill. Due to these incidents at what is a 5* hotel, we will not stay in any W hotel in the future nor recommend them. Totally unsatisfactory. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Barcelona We had an Overall Great stay . The Check in was as usual a nightmare our bags were lost but later located.there were Way Too many families with Kids Not usual for a W an Extra Kids Pool Child solve The Midday mayhem The Pool is Too small for such a large Hotel , all that being Said ,The breakfast staff were exzellent also The Staff at The Pool ,this Hotel Needs a Little Fine Tuning but Overall a Great say See You all again soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay Everything was perfect. We checked in early and were able to use the beach before we got our rooms. Got a call when they were ready, and luggage was already in place. Service was friendly and helpful, and the entire hotel was beautiful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for youbg trendy guests Great hotel Noisy, but nice if you like to have a good time Best beds I ever tried Excellent fitness facilities Food at the pool and beach area are poor July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt quite spoilt W Barcelona offers modern luxury in the bedrooms and throughout the hotel. The staff are very attentive, friendly and obliging, especially at the wet bar. The poolside experience is so special. The selection and quality of the food and drink available is excellent. The location is perfect for a relaxing break and also ideal for exploring the city. I will definitely be back and am already looking at other W hotels. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Fabulous Weekend An enjoyable and wonderful getaway for everyone. I love the ambience, the decorations, the crowd and every single little thing at W Barcelona! July 17, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:41:26.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_675, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>