W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Бангкок,
  • 10500
  • Таиланд
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good Hotel I’m really sorry about this,But we don't feel your Profession. Such as Breakfast,Toiletry, bed. When we shower , the water hot and cold. Very very disappointed. All in all , We never living W hotel again, September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasing summer vacation with W bangkok I stayed last August. I'm very satisfaction with W bangkok. almost staff was kind, friendly and showed an enthusiastic attitude for me. Thank U :) September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and service HIgh quality room, fixtures and fittings. Helpful and friendly staff August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bathtub The room I stayed has a bathtub. I enjoyed my bathing time there. Just not perfect is the lighting. When I want to relax in the bathtub by lying down and closing my eyes, there is downlight shining down and it is glaring. When I switch it off, the area is too dark. Perhaps it will be better if there is dimmable control to adjust the brightness of the light. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest address in Bkk My wife and I were staying at the W Bangkok for over 10 days and loved the service and the facilities. The staff is friendly and fast, and the offerings and events at the hotel are great. The room was spacious, clean and equipped with state of the art technology. All the staff members that we encountered were 'on brand' and delivered an excellent W experience. Keep it up! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Overall Enjoyable Stay The W staff (concierge, reception, restaurant, house-keeping) put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay. The overall atmosphere is upbeat and funky and we were greeted by the staff all the time during our stay in a cheery and friendly manner. The buffet breakfast was extremely memorable with a wide spread of quality food. Excellent location with Chong Nonsi BTS and Healthland massage in close proximity. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Had a great stay and the staff is just wonderful. Our week long trip was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel This hotel is modern with very good facility and service. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, hip young design themed to Thailand I love the W brand. The pool is fantastic, with underwater sound system that kept us entertained with music even while swimming! Just a little tad disappointed that the sauna and steam room is not open for in-house guests and limited only to SPA users. I've always looked forward to a swim/gym followed by steam or sauna and this is a a standard facility in most of W and other hotels. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable, fun and convenient It was really convenient to get around from the hotel as it is just a stone's throw away from the BTS. Staff was very attentive, friendly and gave us good suggestion to dine in and to explore around Bangkok. Got to love the sequined boxing pillows! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good pool, fantastic staff Had a brilliant stay, great city, and fantastic staff at the W. Made us feel at home. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky style hotel Everything is good but no sauna or jacuzzi for the customers not buying spa function. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New W-Hotel excellent Design and W hospitality guaranteed- In this W Hotel modern W design has been combined with Thai materials . The W team is amazing friendly attentive and helpful that most guests will def, feel most welcomed and wish to return to this unique Hotel as soon as possible again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This is my favorite hotel to date in the SPG group and will be my base every time I come to Bangkok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travelling in style I loved ths hotel! the staff chai, boom and the trainee at the front desk were extremely helpful, sweet and always smiling!! i want to thank all of them for making my stay so comfortable and smooth. nothing was ever too much for the staff, i asked for late check out and it was given.. i will definitely come back here August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay The rate is good comparing to W Hotel in other country. Nice service and friendlly staffs. The only I felt needing to imporve is the air con setting is too cold (19 degrees) and need to adjust everytime. It will go back to the default setting automatically everytime you get into the room. Also, the pillow is too soft to me, I could not have choice for firm pillow. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Welcoming modern hotel with all the amenities August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experienced in W bangkok I stayed 5days in W HOTEL Bangkok (7/29~8/2) It was so amazing stay. Concierges were very nice. Breakfast tastes really good. and I definitely love the pool. I went to W pool at midnight. It was fantastic and emotional healing so I went to W pool Everynight :) The Room (813) was very cozy and stylish. Especailly i like the bed. I was really happy to be there If i come to bangkok someday. I book a W hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent for a romantic getaway Excellent for a romantic getaway, not only for it's atmosphere, but for the staff always so friendly and helpful, for the breakfast, for the spa and the swimming pool. The bed and the pillows so comfy...the design and modern style of the hotel. The only thing I was hoping was a rooftop health club like the W Hong Kong...or a rooftop bar. It would suit perfectly with this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W! Beautiful trendy decor, great location next to sky train, wonderful breakfast and lobby bar..and outstanding personalized service! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worthy of the W Brand Breakfast and Room service was average with little variety. Stayed 6 nights and got sick of the same food after 3 days, unlike Plaza Athenee or Le Meridien (both SPG hotels). Booked through SPG as a Lifetime Platinum and reminded them on line and through platinum concierge that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary. No welcome letter nor any acknowledgement of any sort. Instead the room I was given had a welcome letter for someother guest with his laundry in the cupboard. Not even a post stay survey follow up which happens in all SPG hotels. Swimming pool was a let down for a W hotel. It looked old without any character. At best good for business travellers or for short stay. Nothing to attract you to chill in the hotel. Special thanks to the concierge (Kelvin), staff at breakfast who was always very helpful and friendly and staff at the entrance (bell hops - Khun Yap). Front desk needs serious improvement. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is equipped with good features - good restaurant - good staffs - hopefully can have another kind of coffee pot/coffee machine in the room as the existing coffee pot ruined the nice coffee. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Bangkok W hotel is really a great place to stay when you travel to Bangkok. It is very convinient to get BTS and go around the city. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money hotel I have been in other W hotels in other countries and find that this one in Bangkok has great amenities, great food and the staff is great too not only at the restaurant but also at the bar and pool. The gym is basic compared to others but as it is besides the pool, you are immediately in a good ambiance with bar service and good music. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized I could hear the music while I dived into the water... after that, I got a nice banana smoothly to top it up, a complementary of the house... this is the second time and I will for sure come back either that it is for business or holidays. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Must come back to enjoy this great facility and ambience. July 27, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:56.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>