曼谷 W 酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 沙吞北路 106 号,
  • 挽叻县是隆区
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,11 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

我们欢迎 12 岁以下儿童客人免费使用现有客房床位。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy but... Period: 31 July to 2 August. Enjoyed: Birthday treats: Very thoughtful to have someone sent you a birthday card and phone wishes. Breakfast: Fantastic Disappointments: As a SPG gold member, I usually receive a free upgrade. I was looking forward, but unfortunately, there isn't any upgrade during this trip. Access to SPA facility: I was told that it is chargeable to use the steam room/Jacuzzi. SPA Massage services: I did Bedazzled and Sole Pleasure. Services written on brochure and provided are different. Quite weird to massage the leg after you paint those nails. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flirty hotel, a great place to escape great location, nice and friendly staff, however should communicate correct information to guest. Room is beautiful, HK need to pay attention to details (a bit dusty in the black area) December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased The hotel was still not fully open upon arrival so was unable to secure an upgrade unfortunately. The room we got was funky and comfortable. Staff was young, friendly and helpful. F&B was excellent! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features Location is nearby Nogsi BTS (train station) which is very convenient to get around Bangkok. The tablet which is used for the room features is fantastic. I arrived at the hotel early and request to use the spa for showering. However the front desk said they do not allow guest who has not checked in yet to use the spa but offered a room blocked as a shower room. I've notice that in my room which I later check in and the shower room used, the architecture is not carefully thought of as the doors do not shut well whereby it caused the bathroom to be easily wet. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous experience with the Marvelous Suite We had booked the refuel package for 2 days with Studio Suite. The hotel had upgraded us to the Marvelous suite and it was just fantastic. We were a little bit early when we arrived, and the room was not ready, the duty manager Pat was so nice to give us another room to rest and freshen up. The only little problem is the privacy of the bathing area. Since we have 3 people (2 girls, and 1 guy), and kind of embarrassing when girls were taking shower, while the guy would have to sit in the living. The breakfast were ok, and the manager there gave us a discount for buy 1 get 1 free for the W signature candy. It was so nice of him. The Spa was excellent too. Overall, we highly appreciated the experience at W hotel. We'll definitely come back on our next journey. Another thing to add is the location is convenient as well. just 1 minute walk to the BTS station. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st stay at this hotel. Nice new hotel & the location is not located in the shopping area but we like the place. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, would definitely come back. We took a City Suite with W Wheels service to meet us at the airport. The associate who met us at the airport was friendly, the W Wheels service was definitely worth it. Onboard wifi didn't work the first day we took it, but the second time around it had. It was a great way to relax in all of the crazy amazing times that Bangkok could bring. The staff are quick and helpful, kudos to the W Insider team for offering us the local hotspot suggestions, including the Friday night at WooBar. In-Room Dining was very quick and efficient. They are helpful, courteous, and professional. My only point to highlight is I wished the All-Day Breakfast came with regular sliced bread (white/brown) option. Cleanliness and stocking up of amenities was great at this hotel. I was surprised to see the amenities have increased in size from the little containers. All around, this was a great choice to stay here and I will look forward to my next stay with you guys. Thank you very much. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay but average food and service mostly impressed by the atmosphere of the entire hotel. feel so energetic already when approaching the front door. The service is alright comparing to other five stars hotels like Okura. In term of the food quality, i had american breakfast inside the hotel, however, the food quality i would say is just so so. But the special thing of this hotel is the entire atmosphere - so hip, smell good, comfy bed and room. this is my first W hotel experience and i will travel other W hotel in the future. I really like the atmosphere here. thumb up. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with special design The room has good environment and which is very spacious. Furnitures are new. The bed is very comfortable. The space in the bath/wash room is very large. The hotel has stylish design. The Thaiboxing gloves cushion on bed is amazing and impressive. Foods are good especially the 'style your burger' . But the swimming pool is not as big as I expected. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience My overall experience was poor. Staff I interacted with were interns or very young and inexperienced. Not a hotel for me. I would rather somewhere else. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W I have stayed in Having stayed at several W's around the world this is by far the best I have stayed in. The staff were excellent throughout, the room was incredible. Details like the internet being high speed and easily accessible throughout the hotel matter to me and again this was superb. Only issue was the AC in the night seemed not to work and as a result the room was too warm by night. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We really enjoyed our stay in such a stylish hotel as the W Bangkok. The atmosphere and the whole concept are extremely fancy. But it is not only the building that makes the difference. Special thanks to the team from W Insider. We appreciate their high professionality. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing W First Impression of Bangkok: W Hotel :) Thank you for an amazing check in, great room with an amazing view. The restaurants are simply great with an amazing design and tasty food. Not to forget the attentiveness of the staff which makes the whole trip even better. Thank you W ! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel impresses for new design trends Great hip hotel with top class finishes and club feel. Great service from staff espercially for breakfast when I had to eat before dining room opened. Would come back, December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at W Bangkok I have stayed at several W hotels around the world but will say the the level of customer focus I received at the W Bangkok was above reproach. I collect baseball caps from all the W hotels that I stay at and when I required about wanting to buy one they told me they had none in inventory. About 3 hours later, they found one and gave it to me as a gift. That is customer focus. The entire staff we checking to see if I needed anything, addressed me by name after I was checked in and the list goes on and on. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Great hotel, great staff, fantastic lobby bar (WooBar). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in W hotel Bangkok I love all. Good accessiblity to subway, good food in the restaurant, nice swimming pool and I really love the view of the night from my room. Maybe I cannot forget this trip and I will choose this hotel again if I visit again Bangkok. However, I would like to recommend you to improve the customer response, especially the part at the reception. I couldn't feel that I was welcomed. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve for the lobby / reception it was too noisy when have a ladies night party in W bar. If possible, maybe make W bar separated or install the aluminium door to minimize the noisy volume. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have a birthday cake order on 14th April, the cake did turn up on time but with no candles as well as extra plates since we have 2 persons in the room. It was also mentioned there will be a surprise during the stay since we are celebrating the birthday unfortunately there's isn't any special arrangement. Will not consider to stay at this hotel again. When I request a camera charges I waited for 15mins which no call back to informed me if they can provide. basically call back service is bad. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location The front desk staff is nice and friendly. They understood my needs and able to meet my expectation. So far, this is the best W hotel I have stayed. With a good location, I definately will recommend this hotel to my friends. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office staff not give enough info In overall the hotel is good. Modern clean and lovely. But its surprised me when i first check in no staff escort me to the room dont even tell what floor and also how to use elevator that the key card is needed for access. It should be better if the staff can go to the room in the same time not only just come with luggage later so its kida disappointed. However, the f&b staff is really good sucha ideal staff that should be . The conceirge is also helpful and the food there is so delicious August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff are highly motivated and get the job done most impressed with the staff culture. very polite and helpful. the breakfast spread is outstanding and enhanced by excellent staff service the swimming pool is tastefully designed and well-layout. music within the hotel is relaxing, may be too loud at the friday nite disco frontage and entrance to lobby to narrow, and may be crowded at times.. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent experience... which is not what I expect from a W The hotel is physically nice and up to the standards of Ws around the world. The food in the restaurant is only mediocre and when there was an issue with one of our entrees at lunch, there was an offer to remake / replace the item. As we were no longer hungry, we did not elect for this option, and there was not offer to remove the item from our bill. Room service food was also only mediocre as was the morning buffet. Even with the hot weather, I do wish the pool was slightly warmer. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came to bangkok for someone's birthday and W surpassed all my expectations. The attention to detail, super comfortable beds and friendly staff really made our stay. Decor is really fun. Special mention for KJ who wrote an adorable birthday message for the birthday boy. I will be back! My only note is that the bathroom is quite transparent from the side and there are mirrors everywhere. If you stood in the wrong spot, you could unintentionally peek into the bathroom which could be awkward if you intend to stay with a friend/acquaintance. Would be nice if W provided some sort of privacy curtain occupants could install if needed.Would also have appreciated a clear mirror in the bedroom itself. W Hotel is right in front of a train station, very convenient to get around. Healthland (massage parlour) is also within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Overall Enjoyable Stay The W staff (concierge, reception, restaurant, house-keeping) put in the extra effort and goes the extra mile to ensure that we had an enjoyable stay. The overall atmosphere is upbeat and funky and we were greeted by the staff all the time during our stay in a cheery and friendly manner. The buffet breakfast was extremely memorable with a wide spread of quality food. Excellent location with Chong Nonsi BTS and Healthland massage in close proximity. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel stays I had but... For the time we set foot onto W, we were constantly wow-ed by the service and the aesthetics of our room. The only issue will be the lack of wi-fi in the room and also the quality of the food we ordered from room service. I understand the wi-fi is a business decision but nonetheless disappointing given that I always thought W is all customer-first. The food that we ordered was not really good, below average. Had much much better Thai food else where. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I booked into the W after a weeks work and really enjoyed a pleasant, relaxing weekend before my long flight back to the US. My only disappointment was that wifi was not included. For me, in 2014, charging for internet access in your room is like charging for water or pillows. For the brief amount of browsing I needed to do to find locations or check transport options, having to go down to the common area for a few minutes was needlessly annoying. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-day trip at 2014 I had a great experience at W Bangkok during my stay. The staff at W is really friendly, nice, profession, helpful. Since it is my sister's birthday trip, she is very happy to stay at W and feel so warm with the arrangement which W offer. About food, the breakfast is very nice. But the service and food for dinner at The Kitchen Table is not good. 1, I had to change the plate by ourselves as no staff around us; 2. the food is not as good as I expected; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:29.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>