W Singapore – Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapur,
  • 098374
  • Singapur
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei. Zusatzbetten und Babybetten stehen auf Anfrage kostenfrei bereit (vorbehaltlich der Verfügbarkeit zum Zeitpunkt der Ankunft). Das Frühstücksbuffet kostet für Kinder den halben Preis.

Mindestalter für Registrierung

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night!! HI, I was very happy that the W was so fantastic. It was my family trip with parents and sons. They were very very happy and loved the atmosphere and food and etc. We wanted to stay logner! We will visit again definitely near future. Thank you very much for your great service. Have a good day. Best regards, Yunhee May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Tip-Top Hotel It's my 1st time having a staycation at W Hotel (Sentosa Cove), & I can see myself coming back here again. The atmosphere of the hotel is just awesome. The room is way more Wonderful then I've expected. Worth my time staying there & thumbs up to the friendly&approachable hotel staffs. :) March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience is wonderful! The Welcome talent John and Woobar talent Julia are really impressive. So nice to talk to them. Other talents are also very helpful. However, the hotel shuttle bus service is not working really well, since we have been waiting at Vivo city for 45min and more, but we still cannot get on. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and romantic Hotel THat is the first time i spent 4 nights in W sentonsa at singapore, the mood is excellent, staffs are helpful, the 24hrs pool is great, the breakfast at kitchen table is good. i recommend this hotel to my friends and personally, i will book w in my coming trips. amazing vocation feel. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff was not helpful and took ~15min for each of checking in and checking out. Also, extended check out is to 12.30pm when every other 5 star hotel has a 12noon checkout time to begin with... Staff was also not well equipped to answer queries. Much room for improvement on service. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Family Stay ! The staff were really exceptional and made our family stay a wonderful relaxing time. The added benefit was the great quality of the in house restaurants and again the staff were truly professional and knowledgeable with a wine list that let us enjoy the meal in it's entirety. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service staff can be more helpful This is my first stay at a W Hotel and I am generally impressed with the hotel and its facilities.. The concierge staff were friendly and helpful but I was quite upset that the staff weren't all that service oriented.. There were 2 instances, we went for a night swim close to midnight and needed some towels, whilst there happened to be some staff around, they simply told me that there were too many guests today and they have no more towels left. I am sure they could have hooked up with the room service to help us with some warm towels after a cold night swim. The next day, I wanted to check where the spa and sauna was after a morning swim, and if the facility was for complimentary usage, the pool staff at the towel collection told me she didn't know much and I had to wander around with a wet towel into the spa reception whilst the onlooking spa visitors were booking in their spa services.. Perhaps the management can look into training their staff in knowing the hotel better and being service oriented as a whole. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations My staycation exceeded my expectations. The facilities are new and tip top condition. Staff was genuinely friendly and accomodating. Love the toiletries - excellent product! Small point for improvement - hot items for breakfast was a tad cold. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in experience Of all my 225 nights at spg, this was the worst check in experience. Never had this. Room was only available at 5.21pm when the contract promise was for check in at 3pm. Terrible experience. Will personally never come back to W hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous W Singapore! W Singapore goes above and beyond to meet and exceed expectations. We would like to extend special appreciation for the marvelous arrangements and nice touches from a gem of W Insider Cara who made our stay spectacular! My second stay in the W Singapore on 25th January 2015, was a great improvement from my first stay back on 20th March 2013. Service levels have increased, there is much activity to keep one entertained during his/her stay, there is a shuttle service from the hotel to the mall. I arrived in the late afternoon after a friend’s wedding lunch ceremony at a nearby hotel in Sentosa. Check-In : Fast & Smooth. Check in Talents are friendly. The professional and knowledgeable talent took time to show us to our room and gave us an introduction to the facilities. He recommended breakfast at The Kitchen Table and informed us the gym was open 24 hours! The key cards come with a little slip which details gold/plat benefits which is handy. Lobby/Lifts: Also known as the Living Room. There is a bar. Awesome décor! 3 lifts serving all levels. Whatever/Whenever: Very responsive and friendly. I didn’t have an adaptor for my iPhone 6 to fit the sound system’s dock and they delivered it promptly. The Kitchen Table Breakfast: I opted for Breakfast as a Platinum amenity instead of welcome points. Brekkie was very good with an wide buffet spread consisting of bacon, sausages, chicken curry, bee hoon, yellow rice and more. Eggs are prepared on the spot in any way you’d like them done. There were many options for free flow Juice selections including Pink Guava, Orange, Mango and more! Dining: I really wanted to try SKIRT in the hotel which specializes in grill but was feeling tired so decided to order in room dining which was really reasonably priced and the food was great! We had the Wok Fried Rice with generous servings of Alaskan Crab meat and a bowl of noodles. The room service menu is exhaustive with every cuisine available for selection. Room: Lovely balcony with seating areas. Full ceiling to floor windows. Amazing bed which I admittedly spent most of my time in, too comfortable. Complimentary bottled water. The tub came with a Jacuzzi function which was a nice touch! Full Bathroom amenities with proper sized bottles of lemon body wash, face wash, shampoos, etc. A charging station for all types of phones with cables provided. Comfortable sofa. Smart TV with a DVD player. Wi-Fi was strong and easy to connect to. The late checkout was much appreciated and helped with my recuperation from the night before. Pool: Pool “WET” is huge with many lounge chairs and a pool bar. Spa: There is a spa on site. Surroundings: There are many dining options and bars just a short walk away, a 7-11 and supermarket too. W Singapore is all and more of what the W brand is about. Hip, Modern & In! January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings but overall neutral... This was my 1st visit to W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. - Very fashionable design, decoration and layout. - Fantastic welcome staff to greeting me and process my check in. - Shane provided me the much needed assistance to ensure my party of 8 will not have any issues during check-in. - Room was very comfortable, clean and had a balcony facing the pool. Too bad it was hazy due to forest fire elsewhere. - Love the sleep and design of the room; especially the light switches (Hello, Get Away, Flirt or something along that line). - Kitchen Table served good food and quite authentic local dishes. Concerns/Feedback: - WiFi was not working on the 2nd & 3rd day of my stay @ Connect 2. - Water pressure of the shower head was not strong (my party of 8 in different rooms felt the same way too). - 2nd day of my stay, I had to request for room service 3 times (0830hrs, 1400hrs & 1700hrs) before my room was made up. - The fried dough, fritters and chinese donut with red paste inside was totally not edible; either over fried or fried a few times. It was too hard, tough to chew. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great Location A great Hotel in a great vacation location - Sentosa.. Anyone wanting a perfect Singapore Holiday closest to the Singapore attractions - This is the best place, great staff, wonderful pool and a comfortable room... May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Great Hotel It is a great hotel, meet my expectation, young, trendy, dynamic and fun. The hotel is really great for weekend getaways to family and young couple and a group meeting. Thanks for the great serivce and great experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great staff The helpful checkin and concierge staff has provided great service with a smile. Hotel is beautiful and room is excellent loaded with amenities and toiletries. Good choice for family or couple weekend getaways! ^.^ December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay, thank you My family and I stayed at this hotel for 10 days recently and it was a wonderful experience. Staff could not have been nicer, room was fantastic. Great little restaurants just around the corner. Not much to add. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Very nice hotel! Stayed in Away room, d pool has jacuzzi but it's be better if the auto-timer for shut down is prolonged . Had to get out in the cold at every interval... Best hotel I've ever been to! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fab facilities The staff were very attentive and welcoming, always attending to our needs. The facilities were also kept extremely clean, and the variety of facilities wow-ed me. Will definitely be back again! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay and the hotel lived up to our expectations of a Starwood resort. Our only concern was the distance from the attractions and the city. More frequent shuttles may help. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and great facilities Great location with sea view and many dining options around hotel. Staff is friendly and have good customer service. Facilities and decor is great and beautiful. Clean room. Great breakfast. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs & services from W SIngapore Being to quite a numbers of good quality hotels but W Singapore really exceed my expectations throughout my stay with my family. Friendly & attentive staffs everywhere ready to serve you. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Upgraded to the Marvelous room and it really was Marvelous! Love the huge balcony. Perfect place to watch the lightening storm with the large windows. Bathtub and products were perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape from busy city spend my anniversary in W SENTOSA. everything was great my 13 month baby really enjoy the pool. the most comfortable bed in my life. everything was great. definitely visit again! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was superb. I have stayed at many W properties. The staff at this location was FANTASTIC. They went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Will absolutely return her on my next trip. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Great staycation away from the hustle and bustle. Elegant spacious rooms with plush and chic decorations. Great amenities and loved the delectable breakfast buffet spread. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh Hotel and Classy Stay 1 night in the spectacular room facing the Yacht area. View was tremendous and the pool was so posh. Would definitely come here again and to enjoy the hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great and comfortable Overall rating is a must visit hotel. however it can be a little bit better if the staff are more empowered to do stuffs. For example, i had asked for a additional complimentary car park coupon during check in because i will be driving out to fetch my wife. however the staff replied that they can only issue one ticket per session. i need to use it up and come back again to get it. made me walk around for twice. you know you should not make customer walk around like this. 2ndly, response time to get an eye makeup remover was slow. i had to call twice in order to get the person to deliver up the remover. 3rdly, we asked for an extension for 1 hour late check out. the person promised to get back to us but never did. ended up we need to go down to front desk and they mentioned that they have already extended. Perhaps you guys can work on responsing faster and to get back when you said you will get back. just my 2 cents worth, but if you can improve on those, it will really be great :) but i must say i am really impressed with the hotel's room and comfort. just that the staff service fall abit not to my expectations of W hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply stunning the moment we arrived, the attention was gratifying.. the staff were polite and willing. it felt like having personal assistants 24/7 certainly will be back January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world Stayed here for the third time in the last 12 months. Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great room and bed, Very good breakfast and lunch buffets. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check out and In special thanks Mr Aizat from front office and Mr Aldrin from Concierge team very helpful and professional and follow with starwood standard highstanding March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best designed hotel I was super impressed with the fact that every inch in the hotel room was well thought and very neatly designed. It was a very refreshing experience March 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:36:45.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>