W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not professional and room not very pleasant I stayed at this hotel one night on may 25th. It was a long weekend in singapore so it was fully booked according to the staff. As a result, the service was very poor, nothing like the W standards that i used to know check in was 3pm but the staff says the room is still occupied and they would try their best to get the room asap but he didnt give me any time target. then, when i said that i would like an upgrade if i have to wait with no time target, the staff goes back and gets the room for us. which proves that he did not try his best to get us a room but was just testing us also, it took their staff almost an hour to deliver our suitcase to the room lastly, the bed sheets didnt smell good... kinda smelled like old laundry the hotel staff kept saying they are so busy so occupied but honestly when you pay more than 400 sgd for one night... the customers dont really care but they just want to be treated properly May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique but pay attention to noises that can be controlled This is our second stay in less than a year but as comfy as the room is the rain made LOUD banging noises with every drop into the roof gutters outside our window .It was not even a heavy rain. We were not able to get a decent nights sleep. I did notify the front desk in the hopes it could provide valuable feedback & your maintenance crew could alter. The other issue and many people commented on this and seemed frustrated was how long the check in process took (over 15 minutes) and the check out procedure was just as long. There weren't any issues that should have caused this to happen and it really did not reflect greatly on the SPG brand. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These hotels are good relaxation These hotels are an oasis of calm, good relaxation best places to kick back, relax and enjoy with family February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Tip-Top Hotel It's my 1st time having a staycation at W Hotel (Sentosa Cove), & I can see myself coming back here again. The atmosphere of the hotel is just awesome. The room is way more Wonderful then I've expected. Worth my time staying there & thumbs up to the friendly&approachable hotel staffs. :) March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff was not helpful and took ~15min for each of checking in and checking out. Also, extended check out is to 12.30pm when every other 5 star hotel has a 12noon checkout time to begin with... Staff was also not well equipped to answer queries. Much room for improvement on service. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the facilities, super helpful staff, great area. Highly recommend! February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor dining experience resulting in an overall bad vacation The experience at W was fantastic until dinner. Impressed by the hotel, we decided to have our dinner at the Kitchen Table (buffet style) and that was a disaster. Food wise, the salmon sashimi was great and that was it. The food stations were always running out of food. At one point, there was only rice, curry and papadam. It was pathetic. Service was zero. Our table was not cleared, we never had our water refilled. The chef promised to send soup to our table and it never came (although it did went to other table). Overall, the horrible dining experience spoils it all. The person in-charge even had the audacity to say that the restaurant was busy when the place was half-empty. It was an absolute disaster January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings but overall neutral... This was my 1st visit to W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. - Very fashionable design, decoration and layout. - Fantastic welcome staff to greeting me and process my check in. - Shane provided me the much needed assistance to ensure my party of 8 will not have any issues during check-in. - Room was very comfortable, clean and had a balcony facing the pool. Too bad it was hazy due to forest fire elsewhere. - Love the sleep and design of the room; especially the light switches (Hello, Get Away, Flirt or something along that line). - Kitchen Table served good food and quite authentic local dishes. Concerns/Feedback: - WiFi was not working on the 2nd & 3rd day of my stay @ Connect 2. - Water pressure of the shower head was not strong (my party of 8 in different rooms felt the same way too). - 2nd day of my stay, I had to request for room service 3 times (0830hrs, 1400hrs & 1700hrs) before my room was made up. - The fried dough, fritters and chinese donut with red paste inside was totally not edible; either over fried or fried a few times. It was too hard, tough to chew. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs & services from W SIngapore Being to quite a numbers of good quality hotels but W Singapore really exceed my expectations throughout my stay with my family. Friendly & attentive staffs everywhere ready to serve you. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape from busy city spend my anniversary in W SENTOSA. everything was great my 13 month baby really enjoy the pool. the most comfortable bed in my life. everything was great. definitely visit again! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was superb. I have stayed at many W properties. The staff at this location was FANTASTIC. They went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Will absolutely return her on my next trip. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Great staycation away from the hustle and bustle. Elegant spacious rooms with plush and chic decorations. Great amenities and loved the delectable breakfast buffet spread. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh Hotel and Classy Stay 1 night in the spectacular room facing the Yacht area. View was tremendous and the pool was so posh. Would definitely come here again and to enjoy the hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great and comfortable Overall rating is a must visit hotel. however it can be a little bit better if the staff are more empowered to do stuffs. For example, i had asked for a additional complimentary car park coupon during check in because i will be driving out to fetch my wife. however the staff replied that they can only issue one ticket per session. i need to use it up and come back again to get it. made me walk around for twice. you know you should not make customer walk around like this. 2ndly, response time to get an eye makeup remover was slow. i had to call twice in order to get the person to deliver up the remover. 3rdly, we asked for an extension for 1 hour late check out. the person promised to get back to us but never did. ended up we need to go down to front desk and they mentioned that they have already extended. Perhaps you guys can work on responsing faster and to get back when you said you will get back. just my 2 cents worth, but if you can improve on those, it will really be great :) but i must say i am really impressed with the hotel's room and comfort. just that the staff service fall abit not to my expectations of W hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get-away experience! Room - The rooms were very nicely designed. It is exactly as how you have seen from the website. We stayed in the Wonderful room, the smallest room in the hotel, but yet we already find it pretty amazing. Although it is a little expensive, it was worth it as the room was spacious and we had the nice view of one marina. We loved the sound system in the room and the unique lights in the room! You can choose from pink, purple, white, blue, etc to suit your mood. The toilet is pretty amazing with a nice tub and showering area. The best part is, the design of the toilet is great that even when you use the tub or the showering area, you are still able to keep the toilet dry. The room had one of the best bed I slept in, but the pillows were a little too soft for my liking. The toiletries provided were pretty amazing, from the brand BLISS. They had a wide range of toiletries even facial wash and body butter. Customer Service - Checking in was a breeze. This is the first time that the customer service at the check in counter explained everything in detailed to us, from the room, to the use of the facilitates, the restaurants available, etc. Thumbs up for that! Apart from that, we notice that every staff who walks pass you will attempt to say hi or at least smile at you. The security of the hotel is also good as you have to place your room keys into the lift before going up. We would also want to give special recommendation to the people working at the pool and the pool bar. As we visited the hotel during the valentines weekend, everywhere was serving the Valentines Menu which we were not keen on having. The only place available with 'normal' food was the pool bar - WET. The bartender, Kelvin was really friendly and chit chatted with us through the dinner and offered great recommendation for the burgers there! The pool manager came by and said hi to us. When he knew we were on our honeymoon staycation, he actually surprised us with a lovely chocolate cake! Really impressed with this gesture made our stay even more memorable! Environment - The only facility we made use of was the swimming pool. The pool was great and it was good to know that it is 24 hours! They even provided floats and stuff for guest to use at the pool that made it a nice place to chill out. There were plenty of chairs and even hammocks for guest to laze around in. Iced water was also served regularly at the pool. The rest of the place like the main lobby or the lift lobby is filled with cool art pieces that added to the atmosphere of the hotel. Drinks were also provided at the lobby. Although it was the Valentines Weekend, we did not feel that the hotel is overcrowded, but yet it was still cozy and quiet that made this trip really relaxing. Other services - The Wifi provided had very strong connection and we could connect our gadgets to the wifi anywhere in the hotel! They also did not limit the number of gadgets we could connect to. We would definitely recommend people to visit this hotel and thank you for living up to the expectations of the 5 star hotel. You have provided services beyond our expectations! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by some tiny details need to adjust I was kicked down by the corner of bed, it's better if there's some protection around it. If the makeup mirror with LED light will be better. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Hotel To Sleep In Excellent hotel for a staycation. Good: The W Signature bed really lives up to its name and the W Scent in the room is unique. The steak from the in-room dining is very good (wonder if that came from Skirt) Not That Good: Breakfast timing and choices should be more flexible. More choices and selections should be made available. Check-out time should be more accommodating too especially for guests like me with late flights. The welcome desk and concierge needs major improvements ... there is nobody to show us the rooms ... the welcome letter is not issued and that caused confusion. The swimming pool hosts did not offer any voluntary assistance. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remind me why I'm SPG gold? My wife and I recently stayed at the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove for a "staycation" over Valentine's Day. We have stayed in many W Hotels around the world and were looking forward to staying at Sentosa Cove...15 minutes away from our house but a world away from our day-to-day in central Singapore. The W at Sentosa Cove has all of the "cool" that you would expect from the W brand but unfortunately we experienced some minor irritations during our stay. 1) Why do you have an SPG gold/platinum queue if there doesn't seem to be any separation between the main queue and the SPG queue? 2) This is the first Starwood hotel where I wasn't asked, during check in, what time we wanted to check out up to 4 pm. As a matter of fact we had to prompt for a late check out and we were told that we could not check out late...no, "Let me see what I can do." No explanation. Even when I asked about this being a generally-offered option for SPG gold/platinum members, I was told to call on the morning of our check out but the "manager" would have to decide. 3) My wife and I had a wonderful dinner at the Skirt restaurant and we were offered a pair of "after-dinner" drink coupons for use at Woobar (nice touch) but when we got to Woobar we were told that these were "welcome" drink coupons that could only be used for a white white spritzer (not my vodka martini or my wife's cocktail) it made for an unnecessarily poor experience (we were going to get a drink anyway). This is a classic example of when it would have been better to do nothing (not to have given us the coupons) rather than set our expectations wrongly and have us disappointed...a very good intention by the wait staff turned into a bad experience. 4) The room service and poolside food menu is really disappointing. Where is the variety? Under the "local" menu choice for breakfast there is one option: a set meal consisting of various southern Indian foods (and these are not even the Singaporean versions of southern Indian foods)? Where is the Singapore local breakfast food like bee hoon or wanton mee or fishball noodle or mee soto ayam or nasi lamak? The most interesting thing on the poolside menu was the curry puff which was out of stock both times we tried to order it. 5) The poolside staff seemed to turn ignoring guests into an art form. Our attempts at signalling staff who were walking by were unsuccessful 1 out of 3 times and I watched as other guests had the same experience (one had to physically run down a staff member to order a drink). 6) The Kitchen Table breakfast buffet looked pretty good, but we gave it a pass because of the crowd...not much room to walk/move and the place was full of families with young kids (we went to an outside cafe near the marina for our breakfast meals). Nice location and nice facility but experience-wise this doesn't feel like any other W I've been to around the world. As an example, the staff at the various W locations in New York are much more attentive and welcoming than here in Singapore. To me, that's saying something because I don't necessarily expect "gracious" service in New York but I would definitely expect it in Singapore. Unless it's a company event and someone else is paying, I won't be going back to the W in Singapore for anything more than (maybe) dinner or a drink. W Singapore managers: consider the viewpoint of your guests, think about the experience that they expect and want out of a stay with you, get your team to make a little extra effort (it matters), and get your staff trained on how they should represent the W brand. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay We booked three rooms for 2 nights to celebrate Mother's Day. My mom, and our children, 3 generations were celebrating this special weekend at W Hotel was an excellent choice, we enjoyed the scent and sight of the hotel, the facilities and ambience were great. The breakfast spread was so good and it changes the menu in the few days we were there. The snacks at the Woo Bar have a nice twist such as fish and chips. I can't get over it. The location is a plus. The tranquility, the busy yet not over crowded Quayside Isle was a tasteful place to visit yet and again. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely come back for more staycation. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service the service needs improvement, my room was never make up without me asking many times, first day I called the service line at 12.00 H ( before was no disturbing) to make up roon, came back 17.00 h, room was not done, called again and went out , came back 19.00 h room not make up , called again nobody came, at least 20.30 they came to claen, same experience next day! Then the service tel.line was most of the time not reachable, tooks always long time before answer, the concierge has no idea about Singapore and where to go, does not know any of the famous places, and taxis was big problem ,this can maybe imroved if you can make agreement with taxi company October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in room facilities Best in room facilities I have ever had! Sound system, lighting, beds, toilet facilities, everything was top class! Even had a charging dock for every kind of phone ever existed! I was impressed. Service by the staff however fell short of expectations. Pressed quick dial to Dining department and Housekeeping department and no one answered both times. Finally got through to the operator and got my matches only after calling twice and waiting for 30minutes. All in All, I am impressed with the hotel and room facilities and am happy with my stay! Will definitely be staying with W Hotel again when I have the opportunity to. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Singapore This is the best hotel in Singapore. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel for a quick recharge Due to our busy schedules, my husband and I decided on a staycation (local holiday) at the W Singapore to celebrate his birthday and our anniversary. We were not disappointed. We arrived at the hotel slightly early (2pm – usual check-in time is at 3pm). As our room (An Away Room) was not ready, we decided to head for lunch. The lunch options were limited. The Kitchen Table was the only restaurant serving lunch. However, it only served buffet and was extremely crowded. We wanted somewhere quieter, so we headed up to the WooBar. The WooBar is a lovely venue that overlooks the pool. The drinks menu was interesting, however, the nibbles list was limited. (This meant that we had to order food via room service later.) At 3pm, we checked if our room was ready. Unfortunately it was not. At this point, the welcome staff kindly upgraded us to an Away suite. Our upgraded room was spacious and had a spacious plunge pool. The room had all the usual 5-star hotel amenities. For dinner, we decided to dine at SKIRT. We were extremely pleased to be served by Navin, as he was not only knowledgeable (gave great recommendations), he was attentive and made a mean cocktail. Food was good, and comparable to other steakhouses on the main island (e.g. Mortons, Ruth’s Chris, Wooloomooloo). As it was my husband’s birthday, I worked with the Welcome staff to surprise my husband with a cake. Shilpa went above and beyond by personally decorating the room with balloons and other decorations. It was definitely a lovely surprise, and made the stay very memorable. What we love about the hotel is the thought that goes into the little details to take the stay from “great” to “wow”. Overall, it was an exceptionally relaxing stay. We would definitely be back, especially when we need a quick recharge. Pluses • Lovely room – clean, well maintained • Lovely grounds – clean, well maintained, relaxing • Friendly staff – great service Minuses • Limited lunch options • Seems to have limited SPG participation • No complimentary parking Note: The W-brand has more of a “Miami Club-vibe”. It is great for professionals and couples. If you are looking for a family friendly hotel (traveling with children/ grandparents), this might not be the best choice for you. And, if you are looking for a hotel that is close to shopping malls, restaurants, etc, this will also not be the best choice for you. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation Woes and More My family booked a "staycation" at the W in Sentosa to celebrate my daughters birthday. We used a Suite Upgrade to really make it special. Well, it was a bit of a roller-coaster ride with the W. The good. Wow. Beautiful hotel and amazing room! We had a Marvelous Suite and it lived up to its name. Amazing view, amazing bed, amazing technology, great pool, and really nice people throughout the hotel! It was my daughters birthday and they brought her a cake to the room. I really liked so many of the people working at this hotel. It really has super potential. Oh, and the guys at the pool bar.. all the pool staff.. were so friendly and helpful. Loved loved the pool! The OK. So, the manager emailed us to let us know that we would have to check out by Noon on Sunday. I think we have never Not been allowed to have a late check out as Platinum members before and we were bummed out that we could not stay later in our suite. That said, the GM was pro-active and told us we could still enjoy the hotel, but they were having a special event. What made this worse that we then received a letter in our room that said check-out would now be at 11am the next day. Ugh, another hour of our staycation lost! Also, we took the Breakfast benefit at the Kitchen Table which was nice. Staying in about 15 SPGs over the past 3 months, this was the only hotel to actually bill us for our child's breakfast! The food was good, but not $30 for a kid good. The reality is that we were spoiled by an extra benefit we really were not entitled to... so not too much of a complaint. Concierge was extremely nice but recommended a not so good restaurant for lunch... we should have followed our good senses when we noticed many people at other restaurants and no one at the one we were directed to. The Really Bad! Transportation at the W is HORRIBLE! The hotel is on Sentosa and close to so many activities. We wanted to play but were repeatedly gouged by the local taxis. $10 just to get in the taxi! $20 for a 1 mile ride! The W NEEDS shuttles that run regularly and at later hours (say to 10pm even!) and more frequent intervals. We spent over 1 hour trying to get a taxi to the hotel at 10:30pm (4km). I called the hotel and they said they would send a car to get us for only $50!!! The next day we took the shuttle to Resorts World and it filled up quickly. Several people could not get on and were told the next shuttle would leave 2 hours later. They did not look happy. This is simply unacceptable. The W should make it easy to play on Sentosa. Instead, it is very overpriced and a hassle to get around... there is an island bus but it is not really that close to the hotel. So. our plan for Saturday night (since we now had to leave early the next day) was to swim in the pool and sit on the really cool lighted chairs in the pool. So much for that. My daughter was too tired by the time we finally got our ride and she cried and has felt disappointed since. Bummer way to end one's birthday. Final notes: The wonderful cake remnants ie plate etc. were never collected from our room in spite of turn down service and still outside the room the next morning. And then there was the mold in the shower. We informed the hotel directly about this. Really great shower though. Sorry W Sentosa as I really liked you, and really wanted to like you and come back to stay more often since you are so nearby. Until the transportation issues are corrected I would not use this hotel for a trip to Sentosa. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room's Balcony useless I booked an award stay at this Hotel and unfortunately the room I got had a balcony with an open roof. Keeping in mind that Jan. is raining season in Singapore, made the balcony pretty useless. So we had to stay all day in the room. Waste of my SPG points. Fortunately for the hotel was that my wife didn't wanted to change the room, if I would have been alone, I would definitely have requested a different room. Poor recognition of a SPG-Platinum Member. Don't think I will again spend my award points at this hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway We stayed at W Hotel – Sentosa Cove over a weekend to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday. It was also our first visit to a W Hotel. When we first stepped into the lobby, we were awed by the space and décor. The sofas looked very comfortable to even just sit there for hours. We had reached the hotel earlier at around 1+pm and were happy that we were able to check in. Our room was Spectacular room, which was indeed spectacular. The room was spacious and cozy. We loved the purple theme in the room, and the mood lighting in the room created more ambience. The balcony oversees Sentosa Cove, with view of the yachts and other clubs nearby. There were tables and chairs in the balcony, which allowed guests to enjoy the view (if the weather is not too sunny and hot). The pool area was just as nice. We were glad that the pool was opened 24 hours, which allowed us to swim/dip in the pool whenever we want. Probably because of the fact that the pool was opened for 24 hours, the crowd at the pool was more manageable, allowing us to enjoy the pool without worrying about bumping into someone in the water. We were on waiting list for dinner at Skirt restaurant. The staff was prompt in informing us that we had a seat. The waitress who served us was well-trained and friendly. She recommended us the restaurant’s specialties, and was able to recommend items that suit our preference based on our conversation. The meal was delightful and the price was affordable. It was unfortunate that we did not get her name, but if there is any mean, we hope that the management will pass our compliments to her. The breakfast at Kitchen Table was delightful. We went at around 8am; hence it was not too crowded. The spread at the breakfast buffet was not wide; however, there were additional dishes that the served to the table (e.g. poached egg on toast, kaya toast, peanut butter toast). It was a nice surprise for us, as we were not expecting that. We loved the fact that the juices and cereals were packaged into individual servings and covered, making it more hygienic and personalized. The staff were attentive in refilling the coffee/tea as well as clearing the plates. It was unclear where to order any scrambled eggs or fried eggs; however, the kitchen team also took the initiatives to approach the guests. We had a wonderful experience in the hotel. Nevertheless, we would like to provide some feedback on areas of improvement. a) Reservation details should be checked and prepared i) The room package that we had booked allowed us to have late check-out at 4pm. The front desk staff was not aware of that and informed me that the latest permissible check-out was at 2pm. I had to show him my printed reservation and he then agreed to the late check-out. ii) During my reservation, I had informed that hotel that it was for my boyfriend’s birthday. The hotel informed us that they would provide us with Whimsical Birthday Amenity [ W welcome amenity upon arrival in the room], Twilight Bath Bomb [ Signature W Bath] and serve cake or dessert as a Sweet Ending to a meal at the venue. The cake was served in our room at 11pm as requested. However, the welcome amenity and bath bomb were not prepared in the room when we checked in. I had checked with the staff in the lobby, and she informed that those would be delivered to the room in 2-3 hours time. After 3 hours, we checked again and I had to repeat the same thing to the staff answering the call. It was another 30 minutes to 1 hour that the bath bomb. Till end of the stay, we did not see the whimsical Birthday amenity. We were also disappointed that we had to remind the hotel of the promised amenities. b) Room facilities i) Each request for items to be sent to the room, e.g. tea bags, tea cups etc need around 30 minutes. ii) There was an instruction in the room, on how to operate the bathroom TV. We tried to search around the room for the “White remote control” in the bathroom, it was nowhere to be found. We called the front desk and were informed that there was no bathroom TV. If the room does not have the amenity, such instruction should not be in the bathroom to mislead guests. iii) There should be clear instructions on how to operate the TV in the room, and the speakers. There was no instruction to inform guests that the room speakers should be on for the TV. iv) Slight disappointment that W Pillow menu is not an option for the hotel for the time being. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and pampering staycation venue We were instantly enchanted by the beauty and serenity of W Singapore. Nestled at one end of Sentosa Cove, its exclusive location makes it a great location for a get-away from the crowds. A great choice for a weekend staycation, as you'll really have a pampering feel when here! We had their hi-tea set as well, but sadly, that was under-whelming, and the quality of food served for the hi-tea was sub-par. However, I highly recommend the breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Great variety of food, and everything was delicious, especially the laksa! I also loved the juice counter, and eggs section. A visit to their Woobar is also a must. Loved the selection cocktails they have. This may not be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, but it's certainly up there in the ranks. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected standard, nothing outstanding Pretty ambience, nice rooms and good location next to restaurants, village and waterfront. We were disappointed that most of the staff did not speak good enough English. Restaurant staff at breakfast took 45 mins to get us a bowl of cereal and a pancake. Breakfast cafe was excessively crowded, people were sitting elbow to elbow, there were accidents where trays of food were spilled. Room service food was rancid, although we were not charged when we returned it. All in all, for the regular room price, one would expect a far better standard, especially from a Starwood hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary Staycation! Wonderful facilities with tasteful design which brighten one's day. Room facilities were great. However a minor let down was experienced as the inviting bathtub has a faulty drain plug which cannot be repaired. Hence was unable to enjoy the tub and the thoughtful bath amenities provided. The pool was beautiful. Especially liked the floating "things" left in the pool for our use. The bean bag in the water was my favourite, Hopefully the tear observed on the bag cover can be repaired or replaced. Would be sad to see it removed during my next stay. Service received was excellent all round. Encounter with counter, pool, restaurant, and whatever/whenever staff were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great but cleanliness need more improvement This a great hotel with a fun pool and nice design. But a very bad point is Algae started to form around the silicon area at my room bathtub and the pool despite this is a new hotel. i could see that the dust particles in the air when i happened to shift my pillows. For the spa area, i went to the steam room. Despite the steam room is quite dim, the smell of the mould is noticeable n the tiles surface is slimy... Its really disgusting. A deep scrubing is need for that steam room. This is such a new hotel, yet alage started to form around areas, what will it be in another few years. Its quite a huge turn off seeing a 5* hotel with such a low maintainence in cleanliness. September 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>