W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Cingapura,
  • 098374
  • Cingapura
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael Wilkins Great staff. Extremely friendly, special mention to Isaac on reception. Good local resteraunts as well as hotel eating. Gym is good quality an overall easy relaxing experience August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W is for Worthy Had a night stay in the Marvelous Suite and we were pleased with the overall experience. The room was tastefully decorated in W style and the amenities provided was top class. I was a little surprise to see that some of the finishing/furnishing in the room seemed a bit tired, like a small dent in the wall and stained sofa. Last but not least, whenever/whatever services did not manage to find 1 candle for our birthday cake, which was quite disappointing. The breakfast in W Singapore is superb! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Whotel was great! Celebrated my Son 2 years old birthday celebration at W Hotel Singapore in marvelous Room. This is one of the Best hotel I have ever stay, it was so good that I did not regret paying for the room for the first time. from the design of the room to the small little details in the room which suit the theme room marvelous. The view from the room is fantastic, Sea view with yachts parking around the area. staff were very polite and helpful. I cant wait to stay in other W Hotel in other country since I love traveling around! :) . August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W experience over-rated Nothing impressive nor any special features/facilities to let us feel the W experience. Too expensive for a so-so environment and experience though staffs are extremely friendly for a Sunday. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation For Locals Stay at the Spectacular Away Room and the room is huge and nicely decorated. I love the lightning of the room and how easy it is to connect your own device to the 40" Samsung TV. I wish the check-in is faster. Check-in time is at 3pm, but I only got my room at 4pm. Requested for late check-out due to the late check-in, but they only can extend it for 30 minutes. Nevertheless, I have a great time at W! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Hi Stayed 2 two days (17 - 18 Aug) with W Hotel and i am disappointed with the services provided from a world class hotel. 1) Issued Woo-Bar complimentary drink voucher - I called and ask what time Woo Bar is opened until - Closed at 12 midnight on sunday - Went down at 11pm - Was informed last order was at 11pm and closed for the day - Enquired why it was different - Reception told me quote "Maybe not much Business, so close early" - Went down the next day - Attitude was not pleasant at all when i showed complimentary ticket - Only offered me the complimentary drink list - did not even bother to show me their menu 2) During check out - Did not even ask me on any feedback - Did not ask offer information on how i was going to exit the place, end up i missed the shuttle bus out to Vivocity at 1220pm and the next bus is 2 hours later, had to take a cab back to Vivocity 3) Wanted to try out SKIRT - But was told that min dress code was covered shoes and no shorts - Was not informed of that before and nothing was being done to accomodate, simply was being turned away. I had to tour around the area to look for a place to celebrate my birthday dinner. 4) I came for a staycation to celebrate my birthday - None of your staff bothered, i was not expecting any presents of gifts, but I was told W hotel is suppose to "Wow" their customers, apprently i was disappointed that i spent my birthday here with W hotel. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more improvement Lunch buffet at Kitchen Table too limited choices In room dining also limited selections August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Generally unsatisfactory Took time for check in and out, transportation staffs are too busy to take care of us and public bus and taxi system should be improved. It take a long time only to go USS area.Pool is good, relaxed and enough space. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Place for Family and Getaway with Friends Nice and Comfortable.... Both Kids n Adults enjoyed August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stayed here for 5 days. Overall, this is a great hotel. Unfortunately, on the first day i requested for hard pillow and was told that they would get back to me. 5 days later, I have yet to get a reply. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool's great fun Lovely and well-proportioned rooms, and ample comfort for couples. Great sized pool for lounging around on a gigantic float to soak up the sun. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Bed was too soft. The only complain is that the steam bath was down when we last visited in Feb 2014, now is already Aug 2014, and the steam bath is still under maintenance. My wife was Disappointed as it was her birthday, and she really enjoy the steam bath facility the last time we visited W hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room has very good sounds and tv system. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite SPG hotel! Singapore is celebrating National day this month. The hotel is very high occupancy. Book at Wonderful Room on weekend. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable although no upgrade as a plat member. The bathroom is well decorated but brightness at basin counter area should be improved. The staffs are extremely friendly and attentive especially the concierge. Very relaxing location and variety choices of restaurants are along the Quayside Isle. The Kitchen Table is not very big but the seafood buffet dinner was fantastic, especially the Tandoori Lobster. Breakfast hour is busy, open until 11.00 am. Many guests come in from 9.30 am onwards. Both Kitchen Table and Skirt are opened for breakfast. I enjoy this stay and will come back again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach not crazy about swimming with dogs. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Good design, comfort room, and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swimming pools and Room Apart from the late check in we have a great room nice swimming pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late check in We have book 2 rooms. 1 room is check in around 2 30 pm. but the other room was only able to check in at 330pm. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard has dropped This is my 3rd stay with W Sentosa and it is to my dismay that the standard has dropped. Pool water is quite dirty and even facility in Away Spa has malfunctioned (one of the Whirl Pool is not functioning). The standing lamp in the room flickers when you on it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shutle Bus Services More frequent shuttle services to and from Sentosa Resort - client can take Sentosa Express and shuttle even if not able to get on Vivo City. Really a nigthmare to get on taxi in Vivo City at night August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for staycations and family holidays W Singapore met our expectations in every way, from check-in to check-out. The rooms were impeccably furnished and very clean. The room and balcony overlooked the famous W Singapore swimming pool and some respite from the amply chilled hotel room when we needed it. A bench, table and chairs were available on the balcony, which was very nice and welcome. Great experience overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services did not meet expectation I was not happy with the services July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with great facilities Fantastic hotel with great facilities. Nicely decorated interior designs and great pools. Away room with private plunge pool just the right size for my toddler n family getaway for the weekends. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay cation ever! Amazing experience best I have had in a 5 star hotel July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A staycation without much to shout about. Rooms were not in fabulous condition despite being named "Fabulous". First room had terrible smoke and grease smells. Room was changed to another one on the same floor. Second room had air conditioning that was not cold and faulty lights in the toilet. Even the complimentary bubbly from the manager could not make this staycation fabulous. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Transportation need huge improvement While your hotel is not in the vincinity of the beach or Resort World, shuttle bus service is very important. However, the service is not frequent enough to be convenient and at some locations, it only allow pickup at very restricted time. To make the problem worse, taxi drivers in Singapore does not like to drop off / pick up passenger to/from your hotels. I won't recommend your hotel unless the transportation problem is improved. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. First class in all respects. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has the coolest interiors This is one of my favorite hotels. Ive always stayed at Starwood Hotels when Im in Singapore which is almost every year! July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zero Platinum benefit, not even a decent shower I was very excited when I booked this hotel because it is my first time to W Singapore. 2-3 days before my check in date. I noticed my booking vanished from my spg app, I thought it was a system glitch so I did not paid any attention, When I was checking in, I asked if there will be an upgrade for Platinum benefit. the front desk staff did not acknowledge I am a Platinum member. I had to provide my membership number again which I already did when I made the booking. Later I have been told there will be no upgrade and not even a room at higher floor which was in my profile when I made the booking. They gave me a room on the 3/f at the end. I think this happened when my platinum number not being attached to my booking which is no fault of my own. The front desk staff also seems surprised when I told them I am a platinum member also the drinks was part of rate I paid not a benefit. They wasn't aware of that. After we checked in to the room and took a shower there was a strong odour from the drain but it stopped after 10mins we using the shower. The water pressure was weak and the water temperature doesn't stay constant. The odour happens again when we had the shower in the morning so i guess it only happen when it was not used for few hours. There was a company booked the whole hotel for a week. Everybody was busy getting the hotel ready. We were told by the hotel check out at 12pm sharp and no luggage storage can be arranged. We felt we were being ignore most of the time. I am hugely disappointed about W Singapore and will not come back again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hardware is similar to W Taipei, but when compare to software (eg. dinner @ Kitchen table, staffs responsiveness when made comments on food, woo bar ambience) there are significant gaps July 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:22.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>