Wロンドン-レスタースクエア

  • イギリス
  • W1D 6QF
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 12歳を超えるお子様には、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッドを1泊ごとの料金でご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。 スイートのみに折り畳み式ベッド1台の搬入が可能です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には身分証明書が必要となる場合がございます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location and Design are not the only recipes for a good hotel stay It is a very centrally located hotel and its design is above the average if not uniquie. But these come at a price of very bad service. When we arrived there was no one at the reception and it took us about 15 minutes to check in (we were the only customers though) Our room was on the second floor and the music from the club was so loud that it would penetrate the walls. The sink although make a design advance as it placed inside the room made things a bit difficult as it was leaking water on the floor,. Here it come more Two things made our stay a nightmare 1 The Shower would leak water all over the place and we had to walk on the water and the lights system although sophisticated would not operate as promised We had to remove our card from to switch off lights and this meant that we lost all charging and heating facilities Breakfast although rich and of variety was poorly served as we had to wait a long time to get our orders The staff was generally polite but no help was offered on our real problems. At least the last day a guy called George recognized that something could be wrong with our room lights but hey it was too late.. Had we were on a holiday stay that is to go clubbing we might have immersed ourselves in the wonderfull coctails of the bar but we were on a business trip... December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Average stay The hotel rooms are too techie with glass all over. A person who is tech savvy or a youngster can only operate the gadgets provide in the room. There is no proper cupboard for storage.. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but personnel need improvement Facility very comfortable (once we got used to the quirkiness of the room--took us 5 minutes to find the bathroom!) and room was very comfortable. Great great location. But concierge and front desk need further training. First day we arrived we were very tired. Asked concierge for restaurant recommendation close by without a wait, and he recommended a restaurant that was vERY expensive and many blocks away. As it turns out, right around the corner from hotel were myriad restaurants that would have been less expensive and much closer. I wonder if concierge was getting a kickback. Also asked front desk for recommendations for getting transportation to airport. Was told to take a taxi. Was not told about car services at half the price, which we had to discover on our own. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent people, excellent hotel! I chose to stay at W London for a very special birthday for my partner, and I got more than I expected: they were very helpful and they catered to my needs. They even upgraded me as a surprise and they made the event perfect. The staff were very cordial, polite and always with a genuine smile on their faces, and I particularly loved the smallest details: from changing the mat in the lift depending on the time of the day (check in the morning, afternoon and evening and you'll see what I mean!) to the matching gadgets and fine details in the room. It was an amazing experience, one I will never forget and one I will always cherish. I definitely give W London a 10+ vote and I'm definitely coming back! November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is insufficient Designed to be a contemporary vibrant and festive hotel, this W sorely lacked in almost every area. The Spa Suite was the singular most uncomfortable room I've ever had the displeasure of suffering in my many years on the road. My wife was literally in tears upon the shock of the discomfort and poor design of the room. Clearly, the intent for the design is spectacular, but the application is horrific. The design begets a complete lack of accomodation for youthful, vibrant partying and all the implications thereof. If one stays up late drinking, as I assume the Hotel encourages by their motif and environment, ones spouse cannot arise earlier to bathe, as one must engage the bedroom lights first, prior to ANY other light activating, effectively waking the sleeping spouse. There is NO "living" or "den" area in the suite, effectively making it NOT an actual suite. This spa suite only featured a sleeping area and then a sink/bathtub area, which seems LARGER than the "bedroom" area. There is NO area to socialize and have drinks, other than the bathroom sink counter, and although I've had memorable moments in bathrooms at parties, I prefer to choose the moment, rather than be forced into drinking at the bathroom counter. (see further note below re: food service). There is NO decent, useable, large or well lit mirror in front of or adjacent the sink, making it inconvenient to properly shave, and there is woefully insufficient lighting for applying makeup. Upon entering the room, one is greeted by a closed entry hall in complete darkness, with doors at both ends, making it impossible to slide the room key into the lighting activator switch without use of a flashlight, which FORTUNATELY I had in my mobile phone. If ordering room service, forgetting that they not only get the order wrong, but also deliver it at a different and earlier time than specified and requested, awaking one too early following a late night of debauchery, this suite has NO area to dine, other than standing at the bathroom counter, which is not so appetizing. One cannot open the closet doors and both sides of the dresser drawers at the same time.There is NO convenient electrical outlet for personal grooming usage. It would be too painstaking to continue this detailing of all the misguided intent and inadequacies of this ill-conceived horror of a hotel. Suffice it to say, in summary, in all my travels around the world and in everything from premier properties to slovenly dumps, I've never experienced such a disaster as this W in London....and their complete oblivion and apathy to the fundamental issues and problems is simply astounding. Do yourself a favor, stay elsewhere. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like other W Hotels The reason I like staying at the W hotels, is you expect the same where ever you go, but not Leicester SQ. The rooms are very small and the particular room that we were in was not very well planned out. Though I enjoy the open plan room, to have the wash basin in the middle of the room which was connected to the desk which was just too much. The toilet and shower were separate, though every time we had a shower, water and steam flowed in to the main room as the door did not shut properly additionally the toilet door too. The staff were great and were at hand when needed. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A destination in its own right I stayed with my girlfriend on the eve of Chinese New Year so the suroundings of the hotel were very vibrant. The hotel was just as lively with a busy lounge bar and lobby. We liked eveything about our stay, from the room which was very comfortable and had a cool design/decor, to the atmosphere in the public areas and the lounge. Service at breakfast in Spice Market was particularly good, all staff in the restaurant very welcoming and helpful. The design, atmosphere and attitude of the staff in the hotel make it a unique experience. I would definitely stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too loud! I dropped my bags off at the hotel in the afternoon and checked into my room at 12:30am but I couldn't even talk to or hear the person checking me in given the night club right in the lobby with obnoxiously loud music! What a bad combination --- to have the front desk in a location where you can't converse with a guest that's not there to party, but to get some sleep before an international flight in the morning? Well, sleep I didn't get as I was located on the 2nd floor. I might as well been out on the street in a tent. It was so loud. Also, the A/C system seemed "green" and shuts off after a few hours so you wake up hot and stumbling around trying to figure out how to turn it back on. The shower design was a bit crazy. I had the door shut but the water managed to go underneath the door and flood the outside area. Having the vanity on a center island?? Who wants to look at toiletries?? Did not appreciate the design of the room... July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This Hotel has Exceptional Service Great property, great location. Quick bullets: - Exceptional service. Everyone is professional. W Outreach was very helpful. - Great hotel bar + restaurant just add to the convenience. - Expensive. Just like everything in London. - Some noise from the street at night can be distracting if you don't get to sleep easily. There are bars outside and people will randomly celebrate very boisterously. The hotel has done a pretty good job with noise reduction as far as double-siding windows, etc, but there's only so much you can do. - Solid gym for a European hotel. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I suggest you Stay somewhere else On the positive side the W in London is in a convenient location, is brand new, has excellent beds and due to extensive sound proofing, is quiet. The people I met who work there were all very nice nice and helpful. On the negative side, for my tastes, the studio suite I stayed in had the most idiotic design of any hotel room I have ever stayed in. A hotel room should make you feel comfortable and be easy to live in. This room made me want to run away. Here we go: 1. the entry to the suite is through the bathroom. So when room service came to deliver breakfast they ran into my wife who was coming out of the shower. How stupid is that? 2. I could not figure out how to get the lights to work. Despite spending about 15 minutes trying. 3. The room was supposed to be a suite, but it was really a strange shaped room with a sitting area. The couch in the sitting area was horribly uncomfortable and pretty much useless. Anyway, who would want to bring someone into a suite for a meeting and have them enter and exit from the bathroom. 4. I felt really stressed out staying in this hotel and would not stay there again. When I went to check out, it took three calls and 15 minutes to get a bell person to come and get my luggage. I think in the long run, W management will realize they need to redesign the rooms. The architect and interior designer who worked on this hotel should be ashamed of themselves. February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was put in "Accessible" room and was asked for a paid upgrade for a normal room As of writing the review I am still in the Hotel, just checked in actually. I stayed here 6 months ago and was very disappointed but read that the hotel had improved since. I was wrong. I was put in a room with handicapped facilities and while I think it is great that the hotel has accessible rooms, they are terrible for normal occupants, especially the bathroom. I told the reception but they said they only had normal rooms in a higher category and they would cost extra per night. While this might be true and perfectly reasonable for one night, I consider this service appaling for someone who booked a room for 3 weeks. Due to my job I am an extremely frequent traveller and have to move my business elsewhere. Let down again :-( June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but not very functional Attractive, "glitzy" rooms, but not at all functional. Tiny closet; there was no space for us to unpack. Doors to the shower and toilet open directly into the room itself - fine only if one is traveling alone. Probably s good a location as one can obtain in London, between Picadilly Circus and Leicester Square. Probably the most friendly, anxious-to-please hotel staff I have encountered in years - everyone from the checkin desk to the waiter at breakfast to the doorman. This would easily be a five-star property if the rooms had more usable space. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvement. The hotel location is perfect for enjoying all the great broadway shows with numerous restaurants nearby. The room was modern with comfortable bed and great shower. My main concern was the ambience noise which I was not sure whether it coming from the hotel club or the street. But it was impossible to sleep with the loud music that playing well after midnight. Also there was absolutely no recognition for SPG gold at all. No recognition for being a gold member no free wi-fi or room upgrade. Otherwise , the hotel has good business center with free computer and Internet. The staffs at Spice Market were more than helpful and the breakfast was very good with a reasonable price. The room service was quick with a fairly delicious ribeye steak. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed I am a fanatic of the W hotels. this one is a failure. i booked for a corner room. i was promised a view to soho but was looking at a dirty street begining of chinatown. room layout bad. the worse, due to the look of the hotel from the outside a second glass front is added. so from the room you have no view at all. the windows cannot be opened, not even declined. you feel in a closed box. to find the way to switch off lights i spend 5 minutes. design is good but a hotel room must be functional. this one wasnt by far. by far not what i expcectes November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum Perspective of the W I recently qualified for Lifetime Platinum and have almost 1100 stays since 1999 and I'll honestly say this was my best stay EVER!. The number one reason was the AMAZING staff. It was our first visit to London and the London W is perfectly located to experience this fantastic city. From the moment we stepped out of our car from the airport at 8 am (after an over night USA flight), we were greeted by Manuel with a warm smile and one of the most sincere welcomes I have ever experienced. He escorted us up to the lobby and made sure we were connected with Bernardo to assist us during the check in process. Bernardo asked us about our needs during the stay and explained that the property was sold out the night before and it would be a couple of hours before we could get into a room. However, he quickly offered us access to the fitness center where we could shower and freshen up for the day. Manuel was right there to store our luggage and personally escort us to the fitness center. After our return from some site seeing around London, we returned to the front desk where Bernardo recognized us by name and said that he was able to get us an upgraded room to best meet our needs. I was pleasantly surprised at how I was treated as a loyal SPG Lifetime Platinum member and I truly appreciated the Suite upgrade from my certificates. The best part was how special it made my family feel after all of those nights away from home since 1999, I'll stay with SPG for LIFE. Every time I called Whatever / Whenever the staff was friendly and extremely responsive. We spent 7 nights at the W coming and going each and every day being tourists. Every member of the staff we interacted with was helpful and genuine in making sure our stay was wonderful. Federico was another doorman that went above and beyond on multiple occasions and became our friend during our stay. The Concierges were knowledgeable, helpful and available. They use a great tool of an electronic map on the way that quickly helps you understand where you are going and how to get there. One of the examples of excellent services was one night when I asked for a Liquor store close by the doorman not only told me the best place to go, he called ahead and the owner greeted me by name and was very helpful in picking out some wine for our room. Bottom line, the BEST STAFF in the SPG family made our stay Wonderful (maybe that is why wonderful starts with a "W"). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge / Rooms Hello This comment is on behalf of all my friends regarding our stay 8th September. The hotel is beautiful, we booked 5 rooms, one of the rooms was not available until 3pm: which is very frustratrating, as we needed to be ready to leave quite early for the Lady Ga Ga Concert. Adam he looked after us, he was brilliant, he couldn't do enough for us, very charming and polite, we wanted to take him home, please send on our thanks to him, we didn't get chance to say thanks, we were the ladies from the Midlands. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel keeps the W tradition Had a great stay at the W london, which met all that I would expect from a W hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and tried to assist me as an SPG platinum guest. The only downside, was the delay in checking in. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW (Suite) We are loyal members of SPG, we love the W Hotel. That said, the W Hotel London went over and above all of our expectations AND upgraded us to a 1100sq ft room. WOW! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High price for average service The location of the hotel is great. We had one of our 3 rooms with broken A/C for 3 days. No offer to compensate us for the problem or move rooms. Very expensive and when I pay this kind of money I expect the room to be perfect. To add insult to injury they charged me for mini bar items we never used. I am not even going to bother trying to clear this up. Dealing with the foreign hotel is challenging. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Room Design The toilet is central to the room with no privacy. It feels like an afterthought and the door provides no sound barrier. Unless you are alone you might as well join the other person as they use the facility. Found ourselves turning up the Television to mask the realities of the moment. Further, there is nothing elegant about the bathroom sink standing in an island in the middle of the room next to the bed. Truly a disappointment for a W experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice people You guys are just barely below 5 stars. Here are a few gripes. 1. in my room I couldn't move the big round mirror that shot up from the counter behind the sink. That was not ideal. 2. I looked at the electronics panel that was available under the sink area and found a number of connectors. I plugged something in and it did not work as I'd expected. When I followed the instructions on the panel and called a number the person on the other end of the line had no idea what I was talking about and wanted to send an engineer up... I just wanted that person on the phone to have done what I was doing 1 time and know what I was talking about. 3. I recall going out the door and some of the doormen were very helpful while others barely acknowledged my existence. That was the day I needed their help getting a car as no taxi's were available outside. 4. This point is harder to quantify. The decor plus some of the people, while nice and impressive, seemed kinda slimy. Like staying at the cosmopolitan in Las Vegas. Like the hotel was designed to look nice/cool for the annoying, slimy 22 year old crowd. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy setup Must stay on upper floor to avoid din and roar. Need instructions in room for the awful lighting system. Who needs a sink in the room. Who wants the lights to go out if you spend too much time in the WC or shower. Shower leaks out the door but the hotel leave a towel to stop the leaking water so the next person taking a shower has a wet soggy towel to step over. Might be nice if they heat or cooling neither worked in two rooms. Staff very nice everything very casual. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip vibrant hotel Had a wonderful stay at the w hotel in London. The staff are excellent, rooms very comfortable, dinning at the spice market is a must. the whole atmosphere makes you feel that you are staying at the trendiest hotel and that you are a valued guest. Personal attention at check in makes one feel welcome from the word go. Location is brilliant, everywhere is in walking distance whether it's the shops, the sights or the night life. You must experience London the W way March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Bar Staff in London My wife and I spent 6 fabulous nights at The W Leicester Square last July. While the hotel is wonderful it's the Bar Staff that made our stay unforgettable and amazing. The bar managers and bartenders were like having a friend who knew all the great places to go and things to do. They consistently went out of their way to make us feel welcome and they are expert mixologists. Anyone who is going to London on vacation or for business should stay at this excellent W. January 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Corner suite disappointment Having stayed at this W and most W hotels worldwide, I decided to splurge on the cool corner suite. What a disappointment. The shower was dirty. I complained, but no improvement. The lighting in the bathroom is totally inadequate. I asked for brighter globes, was brushed off by staff that "it's a look". I needed to shave and couldn't see. There was no vanity mirror, even though the standard rooms have those. No hair dryer in bathroom either. It was affixed to the safe area and had to be used with the main unlit mirror at entrance. The European plug socket didn't work in the room either. Finally, as I was attending an event, there was not nearly enough space to hang two suits, a jacket and a coat in the unlit wardrobe, I expected far more from a suite. Honestly, it is not with paying extra as the standard room offers far more relative to the price! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night but eWow what a night! So its fair to say I stay here quite a bit, know the staff pretty well and due to the excellent levels of service and superb recognition of their return guests, I keep returning! Unfortunataly on this occasion I only had 1 night, but it seemed that had an advantage, I was offered the eWow Suite if I didnt mind waiting until it wa vacated, otherwise I could have an upgraded suite straight away! Well easy choice and while that night Spice Market & Wyld beckoned got to really enoy the eWow the following day. Why mention this simply to show what recognition this hotel gives to Platinum and frequent guests! I don't need to get the eWow upgrade to always want to return to this hotel (or second home) as the staff are excellent, the levels of service and recognition is as good as anywhere I have been including Asia. I have to add Wyld was stunning and really took care of us, a great night, special thanks to Eric for looking after us and huge thanks to Youri who not only looked after us in Wyld but the following day at Taste of London, he was the star of the SPG tent! It was simply a perfect stay, which was made possible by the excellent staff! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great people, great stay!!!! One of the best hotels for me this year is here at the W Leichester Square. Every single person that I was in contact with or just made eye contact with in this hotel was so very kind, considerate and most helpful. And the Spice market! awesome restaurant to have in your hotel! The food and people are great! And of course, I would stay here again and will recommend my friends to stay here as well! Thanks for a great experience! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and approachable staff Having started our Europe tour at the W in London, it was great to get good service from all staff at the W especially the staff as you enter the hotel from downstairs. The hotel was modern with innovative room design and features. The fitness centre was top-notch and They also had a great bar downstairs! Also it was walking distance to everything . We are ending our Europe your here so looking forward to the great service again ! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service and not suited for business traveller The check-in process was horrendous and although I mentioned that I was to check in at 1pm I expected to be checked in at 3pm. The response from the front office was the check in starts "from" 3pm and not necessarily the room would be ready then! Terrible start and when I went to the room I found out that the pressing service is not available on Sunday after 12 noon. As I checked in on Sunday I had to press the suit myself, not ideal but I had no choice as I had to leave the next morning at 8am for business meetings. There was no tea or coffee facilities in the room and I found out later the next day before checking out through a hidden collateral in the room that the coffee and tea was complimentary at the lounge. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly Bathroom When I entered the room I was met with a foul, moldy smell in the shower and toilet areas. I immediately called down and someone was sent up to fix an issue with the shower and then clean. The issue didn't go away. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>