W Paris - Opéra

  • 4 rue Meyerbeer
  • Paris,
  • 75009
  • França
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido, com foto, no momento do check-in.

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in Paris I have often stay at more traditional hotels in Paris and have had some rather disappointing experiences in more contemporary hotels in Paris. I decided to try the W Paris on a recent business trip. I was surprised that a contemporary hotel in Paris does not have to have an "attitude". The staff were very warm and helpful from the front door to front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant. I would highly recommend the W Paris for business or leisure. Location is great, service is warm and with a caring smile and upholds the Starwood brand. Well done W Paris staff! I will be back. 12 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best weekend hotel The W Paris a very comfortable, nice warm hotel good location and great personal 7 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Family vacation was awesomeand the W hotel made the trip. The staff could Not of been more friendlier and helpful. Loved them all 6 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with cool W vibe Fantastic hotel in every respect - great location, excellent service and 'cool' W vibe. Definitely one of the best properties in the W portfolio. As an SPG platinum we were upgraded to a marvellous suite which has a junior suite configuration with the bedroom separated by a divider. There were TVs in both the sitting area and the bedroom and the room was decked out in a cool W style with a sparkle wall and eccentric red couch. It had views of the opera house and street below. The modern, spacious bathroom had two connected sinks, a shower large enough for two with excellent water pressure and the largest bottles of bliss toiletries I have come across. Staff went out of their way to maintain the W vibe, there is quirky art and decoration throughout the hotel and the W soundtrack plays in your room to greet you after a night out (turned on as part of turn down service). As a platinum complimentary breakfast was served in the Arola restaurant - excellent continental spread (the chocolate croissants are incredible!) with the option to upgrade to the full option including items from the hot food menu. We also had dinner at Arola one night - superb Spanish inspired tapas. There is usually a bar but unfortunately it was closed for renovation during our visit (Feb 2014). However, the concierge had a number of excellent recommendations for bars in the area. My only criticism is that as a property typically charging more than €300 a night they could be a little more subtle about trying to push items from the minibar and avoid tricking you into paying for water (some waters in the room are complimentary but they are very hard to tell apart from those that are €4 for a tiny bottle). The minibar items are laid out a little too prominently on top of the minibar and when we arrived there was a bottle of vodka and an ice bucket on the coffee table with glasses laid out - a little too pushy in my view. All in all an excellent property and a memorable experience. Not cheap but worth it for that special occasion or treat. One of the best in the SPG portfolio not just in Paris but in Europe! 17 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend a special weekend My wife and I stayed at this hotel over Valentine's Day Weekend in 2014 and it was a great experience! Here are 2 reasons I would recommend the hotel: 1. The location is GREAT. Right next to the Opera House, Apple Store, Grand Lafayette shopping, etc., and a nice 15 min walk to the Louvre. 2. The staff and concierge are OUTSTANDING! Extremely friendly and helpful the entire time, including going out of their way to help me find great restaurant recommendations, making reservations, and even helping me clean/repair some damage on my rental car. The staff definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks for a wonderful weekend! 17 de Fevereiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The room and location were both fantastic. However, the biggest surprise to us was the attentive and friendly staff and service. We will absolutely recommend this hotel to others visiting Paris! 24 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel in the center of Paris Very good and clean hotel. Modern and stylish. The staff was professional and well informed on the business. The big advantage is the location. Situated next to Opera and next to the metro station you have proximity to everything very fast in the city. The only disadvantage is that the hotel does not offer a free parking in the price. There is a big parking though next to the hotel with a rate of 30euro per day (in Paris parking is an issue!) In general, highly recommended. 5 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Services We had a wonderful stay at W Paris. The concierge was really helpful in making suggestion for our dining arrangement in various wonderful restaurants and getting us there. We had four amazing dinning treats including a 2 stars on Christmas Eve and a exquisite dining experience in a 3 stars restaurant. We also manage a private tour to various local attraction that was excellent. Thank you guys. 29 de Dezembro de 2013
2 3 4 5 6 próximo>>