Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy Love the new lounge. All the staff were very friendly May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and wonderful staff! My sister and I were in Paris for a weekend getaway and we decided to try the W hotel. We have previously stayed at other SPG properties. This hotel was excellent. From the moment we drove up, the doorman was immediately ready to assist us with luggage and check in was seamless. I had requested for an early check-in and not only were they able to accommodate me, they were also able to upgrade me to a very nice suite. I was impressed with the attentive service at all times and always felt like I was being looked after. Compared to the other hotels I have stayed at, this was by far the most consistent good service we received. The concierge was outstanding. He always made an effort to understand what our preference of food was before making recommendations and was patient and thorough in providing directions and additional information. My husband and I are returning to Paris in 2 days and although we were originally booked at another hotel, we changed our reservation because of the wonderful experience I had here in April. Just excellent! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Attention to Detail From the very start the experience was exceptional. The concierge were the best I have ever experienced. Our room was great. Anytime we needed something or had a question it was resolved promptly. The restaurant Staff was friendly and the food was superb. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Paris Opera is downsizing user experience First the breakfast spot moved from nice room on first floor to bar floor. Buffet and food quality decreased. Then W Opera adapted the infamous "A/C capping" policy which does not allow guests to setup the desired temperature above or below certain limits. A sticker next to the thermostat says that you can call 0 and have the limits removed, which I did, they told me it would be done in 20 minutes without entering the room. Nothing happened. I'll try W Opera once again, but if it does not improves, I'll give up. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely a keeper! There's so much I can write, but will keep it simple. First impression: great location, great staff Once you actually make it to your room, comfort unfolds. From the bed, pillows, toiletries, hospitality... The entry level room is small (to expect in Paris). Recommend get the next level so your bathroom is not in your sleeping area. The Whatever / Whenever team was the best highlight! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was welcoming I can't imagine staying anywhere else. From the minute we walked into the hotel, everyone was helpful, friendly and happy. The staff and concierge helped to make an enjoyable stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not worthy of W In Asia, where I live, I often choose W hotels as my priority place of residency for they give value for money, for the comfort of the rooms and for the good hospitality feeling one gets. W Tapiei, W Hong Kong or W Koh Samui met those expectations. That is not the experience i had in Paris. At all. First, the staff talked to me in English during the 9 days I stayed over. I am French, my passport is French, my name cannot sound more French, and you staff is French. It was really weird, and eventually insulting. I mean, even the customs in HK wished me a "bon voyage"... Second, the size of the room was disappointingly small. But I understand that in Paris, it is the norm. Still, when coming from Asia, it is a shock. Third, I was charged 4 euro for every in-room dining order I made. The hotel has 3 floors, and roughly 10 rooms per floor. Why? Fourth, when I asked ice cubes for my sprained ankle I got charged 4 euro. That is not very hospitable, nor considerate. I could see the embarrassment in the face of the staff bringing me ice cubes and asking me tp sign the bill for it. It is not a good feeling for anyone. Fifth, W have their own TV channels (usually first 2 channels) and it is fine although I have never used them. Too bad I am also paying for them but is it really necessary to have them turned on full sound in all the empty hotel rooms? Paris buildings have thin walls sometimes. Hearing the bass of the program running all night in the empty room next door is just insane. And it contributes to a quite bad sleep experience, even if the noise is merely perceptible during day time. At night, when all is calm, or in the early morning it is just a shame to hear the boom-boom resonating in the empty walls next door. Sixth, the hotel is located nearby Galeries Lafayette, from where obviously many Chinese tourists come back full handed. Please do them have mercy for them and their numerous packages and luggage by doing something with your reception/lobby/lift lobby/entry. I mean, that space is ridiculously too small to have staff working, a concierge desk, a reception desk, the restaurant reception, the lift lobby and shopping tourists re-arranging their luggage before their checking-out. Seventh, there was neither toothpaste nor ear buds in the room. Had to request them. That felt odd and cheap. All in all, a really ambiguous experience as we love the brand, and we wanted to love W Paris, but that stay felt so odd at times... Either you are a boutique hotel, in case you must know your customers, specially those that check in for 9 days and are born and raised in the very city. Or you are not, and this one is not, in which case the level of service was very disappointing to the point it felt weird. Either case anyway, 4 euro cannot be charged for ice cubes, every time they are needed. Will not come back at W Paris. Will not take the risk. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for breakfast All great except for breakfast. Clean room, helpful staff, great design. Breakfast though was a let down - wanted a quick bite before a meeting. Requested "scrambled eggs on brown toast". Took almost 30 minutes for a bowl of eggs on their own to arrive. Followed a few minutes later by some white toast. Followed later still by brown toast. None of it tasted particularly good either and wasnt worth being late for my meeting for. No apologies or discount was offered. For the price very disappointing! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in Paris I have often stay at more traditional hotels in Paris and have had some rather disappointing experiences in more contemporary hotels in Paris. I decided to try the W Paris on a recent business trip. I was surprised that a contemporary hotel in Paris does not have to have an "attitude". The staff were very warm and helpful from the front door to front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant. I would highly recommend the W Paris for business or leisure. Location is great, service is warm and with a caring smile and upholds the Starwood brand. Well done W Paris staff! I will be back. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from W Hi, We had a five night stay at the W opera, For the most part everything was great and as you expect when you stay in a 5 star hotel. However, we were disappointed on a few occasions, Room service hot foods were not available one night due to equipment failure and the worst was we requested the hotel to arrange for a car to pick us up for the airport, however even though the charges showed up on our bill, they forgot to order the car..... Not what you expect from a 5 star hotel, having to figure out what to do with two small children 2 hrs before an international flight. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but still require more efforts Great location but hotel room cleanness could be seriously improved. For example, dust was "sotored" in the nuts, candies section.... Needs also more free attention towards client. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best weekend hotel The W Paris a very comfortable, nice warm hotel good location and great personal April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Family vacation was awesomeand the W hotel made the trip. The staff could Not of been more friendlier and helpful. Loved them all April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with cool W vibe Fantastic hotel in every respect - great location, excellent service and 'cool' W vibe. Definitely one of the best properties in the W portfolio. As an SPG platinum we were upgraded to a marvellous suite which has a junior suite configuration with the bedroom separated by a divider. There were TVs in both the sitting area and the bedroom and the room was decked out in a cool W style with a sparkle wall and eccentric red couch. It had views of the opera house and street below. The modern, spacious bathroom had two connected sinks, a shower large enough for two with excellent water pressure and the largest bottles of bliss toiletries I have come across. Staff went out of their way to maintain the W vibe, there is quirky art and decoration throughout the hotel and the W soundtrack plays in your room to greet you after a night out (turned on as part of turn down service). As a platinum complimentary breakfast was served in the Arola restaurant - excellent continental spread (the chocolate croissants are incredible!) with the option to upgrade to the full option including items from the hot food menu. We also had dinner at Arola one night - superb Spanish inspired tapas. There is usually a bar but unfortunately it was closed for renovation during our visit (Feb 2014). However, the concierge had a number of excellent recommendations for bars in the area. My only criticism is that as a property typically charging more than €300 a night they could be a little more subtle about trying to push items from the minibar and avoid tricking you into paying for water (some waters in the room are complimentary but they are very hard to tell apart from those that are €4 for a tiny bottle). The minibar items are laid out a little too prominently on top of the minibar and when we arrived there was a bottle of vodka and an ice bucket on the coffee table with glasses laid out - a little too pushy in my view. All in all an excellent property and a memorable experience. Not cheap but worth it for that special occasion or treat. One of the best in the SPG portfolio not just in Paris but in Europe! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was all great. extremely helpful with suggestions, reservations and catering to our every need. Excellent service. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and had everything we needed. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Your fitness center is good for a 3 stars hotel not a 5 stars hotel. waiters over-sold the smoked angus beef to convince me to take it. When it arrived it was cold and not tender as I would expect. When I did a remark to the waiter didn't propose to replace the meat just to make warmer! You cannot recook angus beef! For that price I am expecting a full replacement of the meal March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet issues I had many internet issues on this stay, and found issues finding staff members who could help. Everyone was extremely courteous, but no one seemed to understand how to troubleshoot internet issues (or really understand how to operate computers on a basic level)/I ended up finding a solution by phoning a friend in the US to help. Even after I payed for better internet, the speed was not as promised (I tested my internet speed and it was half of what I was paying for). As this was a business trip, having poor internet was very problematic and the reason I would not recommend this hotel to coworkers. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Services Staffs were wonderful. All of them were very friendly and helpful. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and trendy rooms Location is perfect for Paris and it is so easy to get around from here. Definitely get a view of the Opera House. All the staff and especially the concierge are welcoming and energetic. Definitely indulge in the Brunch Couture. Only negative is that the gym and lobby is too small (though this was because the W lounge is undergoing refurbishment otherwise I can imagine more of an entrance and area to meet and greet). Special mention for Clement, Bruno and Anne-Cecile. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to spend a special weekend My wife and I stayed at this hotel over Valentine's Day Weekend in 2014 and it was a great experience! Here are 2 reasons I would recommend the hotel: 1. The location is GREAT. Right next to the Opera House, Apple Store, Grand Lafayette shopping, etc., and a nice 15 min walk to the Louvre. 2. The staff and concierge are OUTSTANDING! Extremely friendly and helpful the entire time, including going out of their way to help me find great restaurant recommendations, making reservations, and even helping me clean/repair some damage on my rental car. The staff definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks for a wonderful weekend! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame the lounge / bar is closed Unfortunately, this is one of the more expensive W's, as the location is perfect for me. Direct bus from CDG, and a direct RER train to the office from Auber. But you can find good deals now and then. Rooms are nice, and as an SPG Platinum I have received upgrades both times, to rooms which are a decent size. It is Paris, so rooms are on the small side, but completely fine. The downside of this hotel is the breakfast. The buffet (which is a whopping 39 EUR per person) is the smallest one I have ever seen in a hotel. And is absolutely not worth it. Now, as a Platinum, I have chosen this as my benefit, but still. The lounge and bar were both closed when I was here, which was a real shame. This is one of the reasons I enjoy W hotels, as I re-energize in the lounge and bar after a long day in the office. Would have been nice if the could have informed about this upon booking. The W insider, Cecile, is great. She is prompt to reply to emails, and helped out with restaurant reservations. Looking forward to staying here again, but I do hope they open the lounge soon. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The room and location were both fantastic. However, the biggest surprise to us was the attentive and friendly staff and service. We will absolutely recommend this hotel to others visiting Paris! January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit dissapointed Location is good. Copmaring with other hotels (Non SPG) it is quite new and modern, but rooms are too small and prices are overrated. Breakfast is TERRIBLE and extremely expensive. They want to charge each person for 38 Euros for breakfast and it only contain very simple food and does not contain omelette. for omelette they wanted to charge extra money. We refused to eat such extremely expensive breakfast and near by hotel found cafe. for 2 persons breakfast costed us just 17 Euros. I was checking everyday Hotel restaurant during breakfast time, and it always was empty. I dont understant policy of hotel to have high price and dont have any clients there. Room was very small and not comfortable. Room service do not care about our request, every day were missing tooth paste. If I go again to Paris I will not stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel in the center of Paris Very good and clean hotel. Modern and stylish. The staff was professional and well informed on the business. The big advantage is the location. Situated next to Opera and next to the metro station you have proximity to everything very fast in the city. The only disadvantage is that the hotel does not offer a free parking in the price. There is a big parking though next to the hotel with a rate of 30euro per day (in Paris parking is an issue!) In general, highly recommended. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Services We had a wonderful stay at W Paris. The concierge was really helpful in making suggestion for our dining arrangement in various wonderful restaurants and getting us there. We had four amazing dinning treats including a 2 stars on Christmas Eve and a exquisite dining experience in a 3 stars restaurant. We also manage a private tour to various local attraction that was excellent. Thank you guys. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, amazing staff! We couldn't have dreamed up a more pleasant stay. The room was beautiful and comfortable, the public areas gorgeous, the location perfect and the staff amazing. The staff from the moment we stepped through the door until the end was exceptionally friendly, courteous and helpful. This really made our stay extra special. The views of the Opera were spectacular. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything we hoped for and more. The staff was incredible. We arrived early from NY... received and early check in right away... every detail was taken care of... December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't see the wow factor We arrived after a long haul flight in the morning for a 4 day holiday and was caught in a 90min jam from the airport. Our room was not available upon check in and was offered a fab suite with cash top up , which is more than double the room we paid and close to online price. Been tired from the long flight, we accepted the offer. Room is nicely furnished though small for a suite. Ours was on a low floor, facing another block, so not much view to boast about. Overall, staffs were friendly and helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Befits the Opera area An outstanding hotel in a magnificent location. Wonderful staff and excellent facilities make this the number 1 place to stay in Paris. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Experience The W-Paris Opera was a continual "surprise and delight" of service. Each question or request was answered or fulfilled beyond expectations. The W-Paris Opera is very centrally located, and within short cab or Metro rides to many of the cultural and entertainment areas of Paris. Our only regret--too short a stay.. December 4, 2013
  • 2016-04-29 T07:59:22.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>