Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average as compared to other W hotels in asia Was expecting top service like other W hotels I been to before, perhaps it is Europe that's why it does not carry what it should have been. Though London W was worse. The basic room was too small hence we upgraded to the wonderful suite which was nice with a living room. Beware that they charge for the water bottle in your room,W london gave a big bottle for us everyday and another one if you ask for it. Here cost a lot for a small bottle of Evian and I only got to know I'm charged after I checked out, the staff mentioned that it was stated on the bottle but all I could see is writings of " drink up" on the paper hanged on the small bottle. If it was clear on the price, it is surely fair to pay for what you decide to consume though all bottled waters are free in W Maldives, W Bangkok, W Singapore and W Hong Kong etc. Good to mention that the concierge were good with their prompt service in recommending us good restaurants and bars and calling for cabs. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel fell well below my expactations. This hotel fell so far below my SPG expectations and platinum level experience, I am taking the time out to write this review so this type of substandard performance is actioned by the management and other guest are not exposed to it. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a dump This is a terrible hotel with awful rooms and facilities. My client paid €720 for me to stay there last Thursday night . I wouldnt pay €72 to stay here. I will not be recommending it to anyone I know. The rooms are shockingly small, the wash basin is in the bedroom and the toilet is so small, you have to leave the door ajar to fit in. There is no minibar . The night porter is useless and couldnt get us a taxi . What a kip . I've been doing business in Paris for over 20 years and value for money this is the worst dump I've ever stayed in . June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor start rescued by great service We were checked into a room with used tissues and empty shopping boxes, which wasn't a good start. The previous occupant had also drunk from the minibar which the hotel tried to charge us for on check out. However, the staff responded well to this, paid for breakfast for the remainder of the trip for us, and generally sorted the issue out. The hotel itself was really nice, good bar, great atmosphere and perfect central location in the city. The rooms were well sound proofed, so no traffic or bar noise at all. We will definitely be back. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Christmas holiday experience! First of all, I would like to point out that the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. They were willing to help anywhere that they could. We stayed at Paris W during Christmas period, coming back to the hotel room to get ready and head over to AROLA for dinner, found a surprise present from W on the bed. It was unexpected and it was great! Thank you! Location of the hotel is more than words can describe. It has 3 stations nearby all within short walking distance. A lot of shops around, great for shopping! However, the hotel was a bit difficult to find with the address. It would be great if someone would have told us that W is located right next to Apple store. :) Our overall experience was truly enjoyable. I would stay back at the hotel again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely a keeper! There's so much I can write, but will keep it simple. First impression: great location, great staff Once you actually make it to your room, comfort unfolds. From the bed, pillows, toiletries, hospitality... The entry level room is small (to expect in Paris). Recommend get the next level so your bathroom is not in your sleeping area. The Whatever / Whenever team was the best highlight! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and wonderful staff! My sister and I were in Paris for a weekend getaway and we decided to try the W hotel. We have previously stayed at other SPG properties. This hotel was excellent. From the moment we drove up, the doorman was immediately ready to assist us with luggage and check in was seamless. I had requested for an early check-in and not only were they able to accommodate me, they were also able to upgrade me to a very nice suite. I was impressed with the attentive service at all times and always felt like I was being looked after. Compared to the other hotels I have stayed at, this was by far the most consistent good service we received. The concierge was outstanding. He always made an effort to understand what our preference of food was before making recommendations and was patient and thorough in providing directions and additional information. My husband and I are returning to Paris in 2 days and although we were originally booked at another hotel, we changed our reservation because of the wonderful experience I had here in April. Just excellent! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating Red Eye in from the US = no sleep on the plane. Arrive at the hotel like a zombie and room is not ready. Manager says, "I can have you crash in another room and why dont you come down when you are ready?" Fantastic, I say! Now, many persons have come to a hotel and the staff will say, "sorry, you're gonna have to wait". Needless to say, they made my day. Everyone that works at this hotel is very friendly and loves their job. The only down part is that the Gym doesn't really fit my needs, but that is a personal thing. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy Love the new lounge. All the staff were very friendly May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Perfection I planned a short 4 day Paris getaway - solo - to wander, explore, eat, shop, and take in Paris. The W Paris Opera was the perfect location and home to my incredible 4 days. When I checked into my room, I was so surprised to see a celebration! The staff somehow knew that it was my 25th W stay (I didn't even know this) and made a delicious "W" cake just for me. They also had balloons and a lovely gift. The staff was wonderful, very gracious and helpful. I loved the location...you are next to one of the most beautiful buildings in Europe, minutes to the Metro, surrounded by lots of shops and cafes, and in a bustling, yet safe area. The room was quite comfortable and surprisingly quiet. Thank you W Paris for making my 4 days in Paris unforgettable. I can't wait to return. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, beautiful view, great staff! You immediately feel at your home away from home at this boutique style W hotel in the heart of Paris! The staff is very welcoming, already spotting you getting out of your taxi across the street and helping you in with your luggage. The Front Desk staff then starts by offering you a cold beverage, and you have immediately forgotten about the fact that you just spent 8 hours travelling. Ensure to book a room with a view of the Opera, and order the Eggs Benedict for room service breakfast - best I ever had! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't see the wow factor We arrived after a long haul flight in the morning for a 4 day holiday and was caught in a 90min jam from the airport. Our room was not available upon check in and was offered a fab suite with cash top up , which is more than double the room we paid and close to online price. Been tired from the long flight, we accepted the offer. Room is nicely furnished though small for a suite. Ours was on a low floor, facing another block, so not much view to boast about. Overall, staffs were friendly and helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Attention to Detail From the very start the experience was exceptional. The concierge were the best I have ever experienced. Our room was great. Anytime we needed something or had a question it was resolved promptly. The restaurant Staff was friendly and the food was superb. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! Without any hesitation I strongly recommend this hotel. When you travel for business the small details make the diffrerence, Well the hotel staff know ALL about meeting these. Congratulations!!! The staff welcome upon arrival and my departure was amazing!!! The SPG recognition was unique. The room was superb. I would however like to suggest to the Barman to work on the alcohol dosage. My strawberry mojito felt more like a non alocholic beverage with club soda. Will return for sure Thanks a million March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and trendy rooms Location is perfect for Paris and it is so easy to get around from here. Definitely get a view of the Opera House. All the staff and especially the concierge are welcoming and energetic. Definitely indulge in the Brunch Couture. Only negative is that the gym and lobby is too small (though this was because the W lounge is undergoing refurbishment otherwise I can imagine more of an entrance and area to meet and greet). Special mention for Clement, Bruno and Anne-Cecile. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great location and staff. This hotel is perfectly located for shopping, opera, ease of access to the Metro and within a easy walk of the Louvre, Place Vendome, Palais Royale and the heart of Paris. From the moment we were greeted at the front door by the bellman until our departure the staff was magnificent, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, fun, thoughtful and uniquely personal. They made the stay memorable. The hotel room and bed were very comfortable and the smallest request was attended to immediately and with pleasure. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carl Pham The hotel and service was EXCELLENT. The staff was the best!!!! All of the staff/concierge were so nice and professional. That made the stay so enjoyable. This was one of the best W hotels I have ever stayed. I can name the staff names because all of them were so tentative and friendly. Great location to everything. I/we would definitely stay here again. Everyone--staff were incredible, but special recognition to Nicholas, Luc, Sebastain, Pierre, Bruno, and others but cannot remember their names. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and concierge was superb We had booked a Cozy room but got upgraded to a Wonderful room, which was nice. Even so, the room was a little small, with little counter space to put anything. Minor inconvenience. The concierges were absolutely amazing. We had communicated via email right from the time that we booked our hotel, and they helped us with transportation, hotel reservations, and all sorts of information. BEST part about the hotel. We never got a chance to speak to them in person as we were rather busy, but definitely will do so next time. The housekeeping was not impressive. Cleaning was inconsistent. My dental floss and face wash went missing. Again minor inconvenience but no big deal. Also they put my teddy bear on the floor in the corner, after we had left him on the bed. Who does that?! Overall great stay! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WParis-Opera From the moment our cab pulled up, we were treated with respect and utmost care. THANK YOU for having welcome staff that also speaks English! WParis is FABULOUS~ plenty of staff at check-in, accommodations for lugguage and suggestions for good restaurants while room was being readied. Surprised us with lovely note and dessert for our celebration soon after check-in. Superb help to us with museum tickets and taxi referrals. Thank you for your excellent service and staff at WParis~Opera. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent addition to the W line We arrived in the evening after a flight from Russia and the new W was a welcome oasis after a week in less than ideal hotel conditions. The room was spacious enough, the amenities were excellent and the shower/bathroom were outstanding. We had dinner at the restaurant and loved it. We also love how the W has integrated a modern hotel into a beautiful, historic building in a great Parisian location. We can't wait to return. Thanks to all the staff for making our brief stay outstanding. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel compelled me to change my room reservation to accomodate my daughter. I originally booked a studio suite and was told it wouldn't accomodate 3 people. When I checked in the front desk manager disagreed and said that the room would have accomodated 3 people but insisted that I maintain a reservation for 2 rooms. The rooms were incredibly small, uncomfortable and not what we were looking for as Gold members of Starwood. I then proceeded to Venice and Rome and stayed in Starwood rooms (not suites) with my wife and daughter and was very well accomodated. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location It was the first trip to Paris for my husband and I and from the moment we stepped inside of the W Opera we felt like celebrities .Small gorgeous lobby,the view at Opera house the attention from stuff members ! Everything was spectacular (including the room). The location of the hotel is amazing:e got everywhere by walking: the Louvre,restaurants,shopping etc. I would absolutely stay with W again. It is however a very hip brand directed towards the age group 21-55 in my opinion. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was welcoming I can't imagine staying anywhere else. From the minute we walked into the hotel, everyone was helpful, friendly and happy. The staff and concierge helped to make an enjoyable stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Pas trop mal!" ( "Not too bad!"), Ines Not too bad!, Ines! .The French can be understated in their praise, saying something like "not too bad". But Americans may be more direct: Thanks for a job well done, Ines, during the check-in. My wife and I had made the initial reservation for July 20 through July 27, but had to add an extra day, July 19. Ms. Ines (first name), discussed with her manager and arranged for us to stay in the same room during the entire stay at the W Paris Opera. During our stay, I returned to the front desk numerous times. The young team members (W Paris Opera has been open about 1 year) helped each other achieve an excellent level of service.. For example, when I asked about the Internet service, Isabeau answered my questions, supported by Thomas. The personal creativity of the staff will help the hotel anticipate customer service needs. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Well located hotel, but rooms are not comfortable enough Perfectly located hotel in Central Paris, but it is NOT a comfortable hotel. Examples: - Rooms are SMALL, no bathing facilities (only shower), everything seems to be packed, space is missing!! - Too many corridors/doors to get to restaurant public WC. - Staff friendly, but the Manager in charge did NOT treat us in a nice way when we have an "unexpected" need of help from the hotel. - Breakfast expensive and no good value for the money. Fresh fruit was NOT "fresh". September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! First, I have to say that the ENTIRE staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, going out of their way to help us book restaurant reservations, get us into exclusive private clubs, and even help coordinate retrieving my favorite pair of shoes from a prior hotel in Belgium! (which I stupidly left behind) They really went above and beyond. A special shout out to Cecile, Anna-Lya, and Clement. I don't write reviews often, but was compelled to do so after this stay. The rooms are spacious and well-decorated, with a great modern/classic feel. The hotel gym is very small, but there are a few local gyms within walking distance, and again, the concierge (Clement) was extremely helpful with getting us to them. This is a great hotel with an amazing staff. Definitely recommend!! I hope to stay there again soon! Thanks for everything!! November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I stayed at the hotel for one night during a week long business trip in London and Paris. I am a platinum card member of SPG and have been a supporter of SPG and had not been dissappointed on any of my previous stays in the past 5 years. The problems: 1. I was supposedly upgraded and I ended up with a room which was still ridiculously small. I hate to think how big the room would have been had i not been upgraded. Maybe it is the same for other hotels in Paris? I found out the next night that's not necessarily right. 2. First time ever I have been at a 5 star hotel without a bath tub. The shower space was so small that one can hardly even move in it. 3. The TV did not work. I got a staff to sort it out. He managed to get it to work - but as a black and white tv. Very chic. A black and white HD Samsung 42 inch Flat screen TV. 4. The fourth problem may not be the hotel's problem, but SPG's. I thought as platinum member, with 72 hours advance notice, I should be guaranteed a room? Nope, don't believe everything they say. As said - might not be W's problem, but I would throw it in anyway. Not all bad though. The staff was very friendly and relatively efficient. The breakfast was not bad either. The problem is hardware. I am sure there are a lot of followers of the W brand who would fall in love with this hotel. It is quite chic. Problem - it's hardly functional. By comparison (since I had to move to another hotel) - at a much cheaper price, I got a bigger room with bathtub and a Colour TV. Also breakfast included! May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Hotel For A Trip To Paris The staff is exceptional, the property is nicely decorated and the rooms are wonderful, comfortable and well designed. But its the helpful staff that speaks fluent English that made my week so terrific. They look after you, offer suggestions, provide whatever you need and always in a pleasant way. Its fine for vacation or for for business and is ideally located in the center of all there is to see and do in Paris. I highly recommend The W Hotel Opera Paris. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is key The most prominent feature of the hotel is the staff. From the whatever/whenever desk that is consistently asking of there is anything else I need, to the doorman who tries to anticipate your need for transportation. But the best feature is Cecile, the insider. She is amazing, make sure you utilize her vast skills to get you in wherever you want and to make awesome suggestions. She is the best. Also, the location is fantastic and the building is beautiful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall experience in Paris ever! From the moment we arrived from the airport until the end of our 3-night stay all the staff were very focused on ensuring our enjoyment of the W Opéra. We were upgraded to a Wow suite with a view of the opera house. Treated to a welcome gift and a nice handwritten note to congratulate us on our 30th anniversary. The first night we ate at Arola. Our waiter, David, was amazing - very helpful and gave us lots of attention. Sergi Arola's tapas menu is really good and combined with a nice bottle of French wine we couldn't ask for better. The bar scene is modern and fun. The breakfast is expensive and limited options for a 5* hotel. But, we had a pleasant surprise on our last morning as Sergi was in the dining room and he was gracious to allow us to have photos taken with him - he's the rock star of chefs! Truly enjoyable visit to Paris. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>