Wロサンゼルス-ウェストウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90024
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 930 Hilgard Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment From the minute we stepped in, the experience was below standard. Our room was nor entirely clean, the pool was filthy, and the staff at the pool area was lazy and made us come to them. I expect more from a hotel I stay in several times a quarter. What a shame. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Los Angeles Westwood is terrific! My stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations! The staff was courteous and accommodating, my room was beautiful, comfortable, and meticulous, and the food at the restaurant was great. The hotel is also centrally located. An overall perfect place! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary What a great experience. First time in a W Hotel and it went far and beyond my expectations. Had a great weekend in a great city! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed in our stay by the poor service at the restaurant on Monday night and the poor service at the bar on both Monday and Tuesday night. The people were great but the service was very slow. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotell used to be great I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and I'm sad to see the general decline of the property. Great location but it's getting tired and staff are getting tired as well. Not the great W experience it used to be. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Westwood I am a regular at this hotel and its service never ceases to amaze me. Everyone is literally "at your service" and are extremely accommodating. I give special kudos to Jason, Candace and Alli at the front desk! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's about staff The staff at the W Hotel in Westwood are terrific! They work to know my name and are friendly & professional. It makes the hotel visit all the more enjoyable. When you travel a lot you can see the difference in service levels at various properties. The staff at this hotel are simply outstanding on all levels. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Especially front desk and valet parking. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Westwood Staff was very attentive and took excellent care of me. Room service was very good and staff was very polite. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one away from home I am lifetime platinum spending about 120 nights per year at Starwood properties- many of them at the W Westwood. I LOVE this hotel , great neighborhood close to everything , the rooms are HUGE and they do the best job in the country of upgrading platinum guests. The staff is awesome - calling you by name, they are attentive but not intrusive and always there quickly when you need them. If you decide to "dine in" the food choices are great 930, the backyard or room service - all terrific. AND they have great coffee - a personal must for me. There's also a Bliss spa - see Amy for a shellac mani.. Give this property a try next time you are in LA. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location for business in Westwood. The W in Westwood was what I have come to expect from W hotels. As it was a business trip I didn't have much opportunity to use the pool but did eat in the pool area and it looked lovely. The lobby was quite nice with plenty of seating. This level of hotel however should be offering free Wi-Fi in the rooms, especially when they are aware you have booked a corporate rate .it is ridiculous that it does not. Rooms are kept clean, bathrooms are large but could use a little sprucing up. Bedding could be a bit more plush as it is in some of the sister hotels in the Starwood organization. Overall a solid hotel. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA chic in Westwood My wife and I love this hotel and the W hotels in general!... This hotel is located near UCLA on an adjacent street called Hilgard Avenue. The rooms are typical W chic trendy and hip with usual W amenities The staff are attentive and friendly and as SPG member they treat you like royalty. The pool was closed but they had a Chill event where you can ice skate with "snow " every hour. We hung out at the Backyard Pool Bar for great happy hour drinks and wonderful service. There is an indoor bar that had a large hip party when my wife and I came back from dinner and we had a couple of great well mixed drinks. overall no complaints! Room Tip: Request higher floor and corner room if possible May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel boasting modern feel This was our first visit to a W Hotel, and we were quite pleased with the amenities, service and accommodations. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Centrally located, very nice hotel June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Property Met and exceeded expectations April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-chic, place to be with a great bellmen A few friends and I decided to travel to see a football game against the USC Trojans and a buddy and I decided to split a room at the W. Unfortunately, our travel arrangements had him arriving earlier than me and the room was booked in my name. I called the hotel and made sure he would be able to check in and they put his name on the reservation as well, so he could. When I arrived at the hotel, they could not find my reservation and when I explained what I asked for, they found his name in the reservation and got me a key to the room. However, I stayed an extra day to visit relatives, so I didn't want him to have to pay for my extra day, so I ensured the front desk had my card on file for the room and incidentals - what my friend and I agreed to before the trip. When I got the bill I saw the room being charged to his card. I had the front desk change the charge, but when he got his credit card statement, he had been charged for the room. I, too, had been charged for the room. The charge was quickly removed from his card, but not what I would expect from a W. Enough about the problems, let's get to the good stuff. Amazing bell staff. Always opening doors, asking if I need directions, offering bottled water and starting small talk. Great lobby, comfortable, chic decor. The room was perfect. Plenty of lighting and outlets for gadgets. The couch was comfortable as were the beds. The bathroom was big enough to move around, although I wish there were a door for the toilet area. I will easily be back next year for a game versus nearby UCLA. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room First time at this property. Although I had to wait for it (as the room was not yet ready at 2pm), I was given a Platinum upgrade to a larger room - Thank you! The room was nicely set up with a work area, a living room, and a separate bedroom. The layout and amenities are as you'd expect from the W brand - very nice! Only caution is if you face the street, traffic and people at the front of the hotel can be noisy. I could hear noise despite being on the 10th floor. I discovered that one of the double paned windows had been left open, and closing it certainly helped. but in future, I'd request a room that faces a different direction. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a stay! I recently returned to the W Westwood - it had been about a year since my last stay and it was just as wonderful as I remember. Gabriel at the Welcome Desk was attentive to my needs at check in. Priscilla remembered my concierge preferences from previous stays and Fabian was ready with the Acura courtesy vehicle. Even when I checked out, I was appreciative of the accommodating staff, when Joseph provided me with tea at an early hour, as there was already freshly-brewed coffee waiting for anyone in need. What a great place! I've already planned my return in a few months - not soon enough! It's a great hotel for anyone visiting UCLA. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as I expected I had high expectations because I saw the high ratings and it was recommended by a friend. However, they put me in the room right across from the elevator, so I could hear all the noise and conversations while people were waiting to take it. The bathroom looked very old and my sheets were not smelling good. There is no free Wi-Fi in the room, which was the worst part. For the amount of my money I paid, I am sad. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place! I stay there often on business but this time had my family.they just bend over backwards. the staff does allthey can and btw the food is great if you want to enjoy an easy meal in a hotel. athe rooms are a bit funky but that is part opf the charm. this is my first choice in this partt of town always January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We had to wait over 10min for a staff member to arrive before we could check in. When he showed up, Joseph gave me a little attitude. I'm not sure if the patrons before us flustered him or maybe he didn't like my disgusted look at having to wait... He quickly recovered however, was extremely polite and upgraded us to a Mega Suite. Unfortunately as spacious as our room was, it was dirty. Stains on the carpets, long hairs and dirt on the couch, the beds were sloppy. One of the bathrooms had mold in the grout. One bright spot: the parking valets that day were very friendly and helpful. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet location within a neighborhood This is not your typical W with lots of party action. It was very low key, set in a residential area. It was quite relaxing and very comfortable. The restauarant was excellent. The gym was very small but when few people were in it it was nice. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice/quiet location Booked a Fabulous suite which was terrific, great living room, bed and bathroom. Everything was working and clean. The pool area- while a nice atmosphere- was extremely small. We attempted to use the afternoon we arrived but there was no seating available (keep in mind it was Labor day). Grabbed a drink at the bar there, but service was not friendly: "do you have Stella?" "if it's not on the menu you're holding we wouldn't have it!" Ouch! Overall though, nice hotel, great rooms, good location for walking around downtown. Valet is a bit pricey at $38, but I would stay again if you need to be in that area. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to get their act together I had two major complaints about the hotel: 1) I tried to report that I had left two dress shirts in my room and was unable to do so. That was extremely frustrating. Moreover, I don't think it was honest that the hotel didn't inform me that I had accidentally left behind two expensive shirts. 2) The facilities of the hotel were totally disrupted by a TV shooting. This impacted parking and restaurant/bar availability. As a result, I will not stay at this hotel again unless I hear better reports, especially given the number of other hotel options that I have available nearby. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel a really beautiful hotel. the rooms are huge and are extremely comfortable. the staff at the front desk could not be any more friendly and helpful. I had to extend my stay twice while I was there and they managed to make it so that I could stay in the room I was originally in and got me a great rate. the only negative is that the staff in the Backyard pool and bar is extremely slow. the bartenders are all friendly and personable but expect to wait at least ten minutes before you get your first drink. it's obvious they're understaffed back there. looking forward to my next stay here in two weeks. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gem in perfect location great facility on a wonderful location only bettered by a better staff. Unfortunately, we missed the pool party, but it was a great option to even have. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the simplicity We transferred our LA accommodation allegiance from one of your competitors last year and were still delighted we did with this recent stay. There is an edgy elegance about your Westwood facility that suits us and we look forward to more of such in the future. We were startled, however, by a dramatic slip in the food quality at the poolside restaurant. What we recalled as being quite satisfying from the summer of 2012 paled this past weekend. Our Friday evening meal of tomato soup and a shared pizza was bland and unremarkable. This was not reflected in the fine service we received that evening. I would like to mention several superb staff members we encountered: Britton, Ariel, Adam, and Robert. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite LA Hotel Staff makes me feel welcome every time. Clean and relaxing. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best location ever. lovely surroundings. Made my stay very comfortable and enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One item needs to be addressed... Wherever there is a W Hotel location in my travels, I always choose to stay there. Because my daughter attends UCLA, I always stay at the W Westwood. Everything is usually excellent accept for 2 items this weekend. We only called maintenance about one of the items but it did not solve the issue. 1) Poor shower pressure. Maintenance tried to increase the flow of water but did not help the pressure. 2) We stayed in the PH Suite. The AC only cooled the living room. Both Bedrooms were blowing warm air especially in the evening. We even tried to keep all the bedroom doors open so as to increase the flow of cool air from the Living Room to the bedrooms with no success. You may want to look into that.... May 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>