W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 21 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Upon arrival we were disappointed to find out that we were rooming next to dogs. Dogs that did a whole lot of yapping when they heard something, anything, a cough, a door closing someone in the hall. We brought this to the attention of a person at the front desk, who said it would be dealt with. Although, we still heard them. Another disappointment? We wanted room service but couldn't call them because our phone didn't work. So we called the front desk from our cell and no one seemed to mind that our phone didn't work. I don't have the opportunity to travel much. I was looking forward to this trip. I booked a hotel that had great ratings and was happily willing to pay the price for a great hotel. Unfortunately this wasn't my experience. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do yourself a favour - AVOID AT ANY COST!!! My family and myself got verbally abused and insulted by the staff member at W Seattle. I brought it to attention of the General Manager of the hotel. He absolutely ignored our concern and brushed us off without even an apology. General manager of this hotel is absolutely unprofessional shob who ignoring customers needs and concerns. Do yourself a favour, stay somwhere else. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Issues I normally stay at the Westin or Sheraton when in Seattle, but ended up staying at the W this trip (business). As such, I expected a little more and was very disappointed that I actually received less than the other properties. Specifically, my room #1503 was very nice, however I could hear the person next door talking very clearly on the morning of the 23rd, even with my own TV on. Also, there are no black-out shades on the windows, just blinds that let quite a bit of light into the room. The lack of in-room coffee pot is also problematic, as I am unable to make my way down to the lobby until after I'm ready to leave for the day which is after having been up for over an hour. When I did come down to check out and get my first cup of coffee for the day, both pots were empty and I had to notify the desk and wait another 5 minutes until new pots were delivered. Another issue in the room relates to the stacked shelves on top of the bureau/dresser which block the TV from the bathroom while getting ready. Not an ideal design. And, the cheap iron with the setting print worn off so that you can't tell how you have it set to iron your clothes. Not huge issues individually, but collectively for the price ($230/nt plus $$45 parking)), I was very disappointed and would be hard-pressed to stay here again. March 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster From the start the hotel stay started off without much WOW factor. I typically stay at SPG hotels, specifically W's because I get the WOW factor. Seattle W, disappointed right from the start. The staff seemed unenthusiastic to be working at the hotel. Check-in service did not provide the usual information other than here's your room number. The staff rarely interacted with us at check-in, check-out, entering and leaving the hotel. The Bar staff all kept with the theme, with long wait times to get a beverage in a seemingly empty hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have waited We were able to check in early. Early Flight. Should have waited for a different room. The room it self was just fine. Very clean. The parking garage was next door with lights on all night and our blinds did not close all the way. Trash trucks were picking up in the alley below every night. The fitness center was very dirty. The machines had not been cleaned and the TV screens were fuzzy. The free weights were sticky. We have stayed at the W before and have always enjoyed our stay. Things were just off this trip. We will be back. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Comfortable Hotel I stayed for two nights on business and enjoyed the hotel very much! Staff was very friendly and responsive. The food in the dinning room was excellent. I had a great stay and would come again. The only thing I didn't like was that you had to pay for the internet. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, but not great I stayed here during July 4th week. Room was good, and they switched us to twin bed room as I requested, so it was great. Room itself was good, great bed, but a bit outdated here and there... (window blind). On Friday late night, we were hungry, we decided to go to china time to eat. I was afraid it might be hard to get a taxi, therefore, I asked front desk for taxi's phone number so I can call and take cab back home. She didn't bother to give me or find me number but told me i can easily find a taxi at china town... and guess what? we ended up walking back from restaurant, because we couldn't catch any taxi in the area. Concierge was never there, or at least when I needed. Hotel is good and good location, but service is not that great. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has a few issues After my stay , I've now found a billing error. They are now charging me for an Honor Bar item I never took. Restaurant got my order wrong. Had to ask to get my room made up. 55 dollars a night for parking and you have to wait 20 mins to get your vehicle. Tipped the guy 5 bucks to take my bag into the hotel. He pulled it out of the car and dropped it and I carried it in. Took my 5 and said Sorry I have to move cars???? I have always liked this hotel , but I will not stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale, Comfortable Hotel I was in town (June 2012) for a conference at the Convention Center and decided to stay at the W. The hotel lobby/living room area recently completed a renovation and it was looking good! The hotel is convenient to the convention center (8 min walk) and only a 2 block walk from the Light Rail from the airport. There were many great restaurants around the hotel that you could walk to for dinner. I enjoyed my room and they hotel was very well maintained. I would stay here again when in Seattle. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle W Great location with friendly staff. But, the hotel needs to invest in new beds and bedding. The bedding was terrible with old pillows, one flat sheet, no blanket and you expect your guests to use the dirty comforter that who knows how often they are dry cleaned or washed. The mattresses need to be replaced with the newer pillow tops. Until we can confirm that this issue has been remedied, we will book our stay elsewhere. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Underwelming I ordered 2 cool corner king rooms for my customer and myself. I specifically arranged to have early check ins for both rooms at 2:00. Neither was ready ... and both $300 a night rooms had a great view of a parking garage. Parking attendant called my customer an idiot as he was taking the keys... compensatory gifts were offered (in-room movie) to some what compensate...but then I had to get the bill changed. I will probably never stay in a W again...and I travel far and often. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After a warm welcome, my stay deteriorated after each day. WiFi is overpriced. No pool No Bliss Spa Service at breakfast was so poor (waited 1 hour for food to arrive) that I went to Starbucks opposite for the rest of my stay. No Black seal Rum Half drunk bottle of water in mini-bar Water in minibar not replenished - went to Starbucks...again. I was on a group booking and after discussing with colleagues have requested that our company remove W Hotels from future bookings. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel This has been my hotel for business whenever coming to Seattle. It is close to my office, shopping and public transportation. It is very comfortable and the staff is outstanding. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Restaurant Nice stop over in Seattle while departing for cruise. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few problems with this hotel Room wan't ready at checkin. Front desk agents seemed frantic with a busy saturday night. Room was dirty and needed dusting. Found a dirty q-tip on the floor in front of the bed. Counter in bath room was scratched and not wiped down properly. Door handle in bath room was falling off. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was difficult I had 3 rooms reserved for one night. We were able to get into one room on time, the second room later but the 3rd room was not ready until after 4:30. We do not know when it was actually ready because we left for the evening and did not actually check in until after about 11:30 pm. Also I was expecting a 4 star bathroom in the room. The room was comfortable and clean but the bathroom was very MEH. The staff was friendly and I give my best shout out to the consierge! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Everything in this property was average. Front desk was typical. Concierge was not helpful. Doormen were permanently absent. Service,with the exception of housekeeping that was efficient and speedy,was low quality for a W hotel. A kids ice cream took 30 minutes to appear.... Breakfast had limited choice,a small buffet would be much more welcome. Definitely I do not recommend this hotel. Location is good downtown and design not bad,but for the rest is not a W property July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money for a W Hotel This is the worst W Hotel I have stayed at. A major disappointment compared to others I have stayed at. Check in took forever as well as checking out with only 1 person working the desk.There was nothing really special about this hotel for the price, I walked into a stale hot room, grungy bleached stinky towels, blinds broken, mildew on the shower, no water pressure and said I would have city view and stared at a building. I am surprised reviews are pretty good for this hotel, so either I got jipped or no one has stayed at other W Hotels. I was excited to surprise my BF with an awesome hotel that he has never experienced before and I was highly embarrassed and bummed. Granted manager only gave back $50 bucks, woohoo for a terrible experince. Not satisfied and won't stay here again. Makes me nervous about other W hotels now October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations Spacious rooms and very comfortable beds. No coffee pot in room but brought one up for us. Would like to recommend safety bars in bathtub. Also maybe a van to pick up at airport. So expensive for taxis for such a short drive. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. I was part of a conference. My visit was pleasurable and the Staff were very nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Seattle This is my second time to the W in Seattle. Both stays were excellent. Room and Floors are very quiet and comfortable. Room is clean with good amenities. Didn't eat here this time but did the last stay. The food was good as were the drinks. The local shuttle to sights is helpful. One tip is that the Light rail station is two blocks away and provides easy and inexpensive transport to the airport. Easy to navigate the light rail, even for a novice. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by seattle w Clean rooms, friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Standard in Customer Service Excellence I had the best experience EVER with the personnel who helped me with my room reservation. Specifically, the reservation had inadvertently closed not allowing me to register myself. Eric did what was necessary to confirm the reservation and provided me a wonderful treat upon my arrival. I'm a W fan!! Thanks! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is truly a beautiful hotel in an ideal location in Seattle. I have stayed at other W's and they are all very nice. A couple complaints- $38 to park overnight seems a bit high, but it is the city so you have to expect it. The room service food wasn't great. I did go a Sunday so Sushi from Trace wasn't available but the burger was mediocre for $40. Beautful, clean room. Great views from the higher floors, very nice. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location easy to walk to attractions July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet a joke I was turned away by valet even though I was staying at the hotel because they said they were full. There was no offer to take my luggage or to find alternative parking for me. After circling downtown for over 30 mintues, found a garage and then had to walk a block in the rain with my luggage to check into the hotel. I found this service unacceptable and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly staff good location, unfriendly staff July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I travel frequently for business. It is rare that I find the layout of a hotel as poorly thought out as this one. The lobby area is too small to accommodate a large group that was departing as I was arriving. Also, there was no easy access to the restaurant at the ground floor level when you have luggage with you as the elevators do not stop there. On top of that the hotel restaurant doesn't open until 6:30 and the room service's first delivery time is 6:15-6:45 so for those with an early morning meeting there is no easy way to get breakfast. The restaurant had delicious food but was also very expensive. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful but their check-in computers were not all working so check-in was slow and frustrating for the staff and the guests. Also, if you want a room with two doubles, you can't get an upgraded room. Not sure why. All in all, not my top hotel experience. I expect more from a W. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change name to Motel 6 Arrive the evening and you cannot park here. Valet parking? A joke. Park your car in the Overflow garage and good luck if you have difficulty finding it or the hotel afterwards. At the front desk the staff could care less about your elite status. With no disclosure of the lack of parking facilities this hotel is a true bait and switch institution. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL Lovely hotel. I stayed in a beautiful corner suite. Property has great SPG recognition. The location in downtown is beautiful. Lobby has great ambiance. Friendly staff. Close proximity to train station which will take you straight to SEATAC airport. I recommend this property if you are in Seattle.My most favorite SPG property in the Evergreen State. March 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>