W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guestst under 21 years must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The parking fee is too high $55 per night is vulgar. It's more the principle than the money, like airlines that charge for soft drinks and baggage check. Unavoidable costs that are hidden from the price of the hotel. You don't charge your friends to park when they visit your home; a hotel should not charge an extravagant amount when it considers me a "guest." May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The W was extremely comfortable the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay met my needs. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of lounge and options Hi there, The hotel is beautiful but one thing that I really wanted to spend time at was the lounge. I booked the hotel specifically because we were taking my Mom to Seattle to celebrate Mother's Day and wanted to enjoy some drinks. When we arrived at the hotel the front desk told us about happy hour. We went down at 6 PM but were told that it was closed all night for a private party. This is ridiculous! I complained to the front desk but they did nothing to help accommodate. I travel a ton and understand that things close, but a small token of empathy would have gone a long way. Maybe two glasses of wine... That costs nothing to a hotel but turns a bad experience into a good one. I will never return to this hotel May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale, Comfortable Hotel I was in town (June 2012) for a conference at the Convention Center and decided to stay at the W. The hotel lobby/living room area recently completed a renovation and it was looking good! The hotel is convenient to the convention center (8 min walk) and only a 2 block walk from the Light Rail from the airport. There were many great restaurants around the hotel that you could walk to for dinner. I enjoyed my room and they hotel was very well maintained. I would stay here again when in Seattle. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Minute As I had stayed at the W Seattle before (as well as other Starwood hotels), I had no hesitation when it came time to book a place for my boyfriend and I to stay for Easter Long Weekend. Once again, W Seattle (and the Starwood brand) did not disappoint. Service was excellent from the moment we arrived at valet parking. Check-in was simple and easy, as was each time we called the Welcome Desk for assistance and at check-out. Our room was fantastic - clean and spacious. Of course, having stayed before, I knew the location of the hotel, and it's fantastically located downtown. It was just a short walk to Pike Place Market, and to some great restaurants. Overall, I'd stay again! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Seattle This is my second time to the W in Seattle. Both stays were excellent. Room and Floors are very quiet and comfortable. Room is clean with good amenities. Didn't eat here this time but did the last stay. The food was good as were the drinks. The local shuttle to sights is helpful. One tip is that the Light rail station is two blocks away and provides easy and inexpensive transport to the airport. Easy to navigate the light rail, even for a novice. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Underwelming I ordered 2 cool corner king rooms for my customer and myself. I specifically arranged to have early check ins for both rooms at 2:00. Neither was ready ... and both $300 a night rooms had a great view of a parking garage. Parking attendant called my customer an idiot as he was taking the keys... compensatory gifts were offered (in-room movie) to some what compensate...but then I had to get the bill changed. I will probably never stay in a W again...and I travel far and often. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in was difficult I had 3 rooms reserved for one night. We were able to get into one room on time, the second room later but the 3rd room was not ready until after 4:30. We do not know when it was actually ready because we left for the evening and did not actually check in until after about 11:30 pm. Also I was expecting a 4 star bathroom in the room. The room was comfortable and clean but the bathroom was very MEH. The staff was friendly and I give my best shout out to the consierge! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Everything in this property was average. Front desk was typical. Concierge was not helpful. Doormen were permanently absent. Service,with the exception of housekeeping that was efficient and speedy,was low quality for a W hotel. A kids ice cream took 30 minutes to appear.... Breakfast had limited choice,a small buffet would be much more welcome. Definitely I do not recommend this hotel. Location is good downtown and design not bad,but for the rest is not a W property July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money for a W Hotel This is the worst W Hotel I have stayed at. A major disappointment compared to others I have stayed at. Check in took forever as well as checking out with only 1 person working the desk.There was nothing really special about this hotel for the price, I walked into a stale hot room, grungy bleached stinky towels, blinds broken, mildew on the shower, no water pressure and said I would have city view and stared at a building. I am surprised reviews are pretty good for this hotel, so either I got jipped or no one has stayed at other W Hotels. I was excited to surprise my BF with an awesome hotel that he has never experienced before and I was highly embarrassed and bummed. Granted manager only gave back $50 bucks, woohoo for a terrible experince. Not satisfied and won't stay here again. Makes me nervous about other W hotels now October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by W for "Without" My stay at W Seattle started with a bad welcome by the duty manager, with absolutely no enthousiam and without consideration for my Platinum status. Room was quite big, and thus quite empty, without real "W touch". It is just a standard Westin-style room with an additionnal colorfull cushion to call it W (and request a higher price). There is no service available (no wet, small sweat, no real lobby...) and no interest to stay at this "Without" hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is truly a beautiful hotel in an ideal location in Seattle. I have stayed at other W's and they are all very nice. A couple complaints- $38 to park overnight seems a bit high, but it is the city so you have to expect it. The room service food wasn't great. I did go a Sunday so Sushi from Trace wasn't available but the burger was mediocre for $40. Beautful, clean room. Great views from the higher floors, very nice. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet a joke I was turned away by valet even though I was staying at the hotel because they said they were full. There was no offer to take my luggage or to find alternative parking for me. After circling downtown for over 30 mintues, found a garage and then had to walk a block in the rain with my luggage to check into the hotel. I found this service unacceptable and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location & staff Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great. Walked everywhere. Rooms were comfortable, quiet and clean! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Occupied already room My husband and I were given a room on 23 floor, but when we got there, someone already was in that room. We had to go all the way back, stay in line and complain. Then, they told us that we would get for there mistake 2000 extra SPG points. BUT WE NEVER GOT THEM!!! No coffee in a room either May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a full renovation Sleeping rooms are dated and seem gritty May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I travel frequently for business. It is rare that I find the layout of a hotel as poorly thought out as this one. The lobby area is too small to accommodate a large group that was departing as I was arriving. Also, there was no easy access to the restaurant at the ground floor level when you have luggage with you as the elevators do not stop there. On top of that the hotel restaurant doesn't open until 6:30 and the room service's first delivery time is 6:15-6:45 so for those with an early morning meeting there is no easy way to get breakfast. The restaurant had delicious food but was also very expensive. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful but their check-in computers were not all working so check-in was slow and frustrating for the staff and the guests. Also, if you want a room with two doubles, you can't get an upgraded room. Not sure why. All in all, not my top hotel experience. I expect more from a W. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Lighting As this is a nice hotel, I felt that the hallways & bedrooms were very dark. It seemed so dim. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W"onderful !!! "W"hile in Seattle I got engaged and once the Staff got wind of it they made us feel like part of the Family! A surprise delivery from the Hotel included champaign and wonderful desserts which we enjoyed as part of our celebration of love ! Thank you so much for enhancing our "W"onderful Seattle experience and we may be back for the honeymoon !!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL Lovely hotel. I stayed in a beautiful corner suite. Property has great SPG recognition. The location in downtown is beautiful. Lobby has great ambiance. Friendly staff. Close proximity to train station which will take you straight to SEATAC airport. I recommend this property if you are in Seattle.My most favorite SPG property in the Evergreen State. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff were unhelpful I have stayed at a number of W Hotels and I felt the Seattle hotel let the Brand down. It didn't have a WOW factor and the rooms were what I would expect in a reasonably good 3 star hotel. The biggest downside was the staff - I have previously found W staff to be upbeat and happy and very helpful. The opposite was true in Seattle. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many on the Staff are Rude I really don't need attitude from the staff anywhere I stay and I got tons of it as did my nephew who also was staying at this property. They seem to be mistaking putting on airs and acting arrogant with good service. This definitely isn't a Four Seasons. The Valet Staff is particularly rude. The bed was so worn out it was caved in. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! W Seattle is a great place to stay when visiting Seattle! The lobby bar is perfect for meeting up with friends in an atmosphere that does not have the typical "hotel bar" feel. The service provided was genuine and not forced. My only suggestion is better hair dryers in the rooms...much better hair dryers. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some attention On arrival the parking garage was full- attendant said to go to another facility.. perhaps they could have offered to valet? Check in was a zoo. Room had marks on walls, dirty mirror.. DVD player didnt work. The staff was very good and tried to make it as good a stay as it could be.. Hotel needs "spiffing up".. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is terrible The service at this hotel is terrible. The rooms are decent. Really, the best part about this hotel is that the beds are comfortable. I went to the gym (3 stars - functional but not anything great) and decided to order room service: steamed vegetables and soup. They brought me my food - just the vegetables. I mentioned that I also ordered a soup and the guy was very nice and said he would bring it right up. 40 minutes later he brought me my soup. After he left, I realized he didn't bring me a spoon. I had a fork and knife... no spoon for the soup. I called the front desk and asked for a spoon and the lady said, unapologetically, that they would bring one right up. 45 minutes later.... still waiting for that spoon. I'm guessing it isn't coming. At the very least they better reimburse my meal. I will not stay here again. It could have been rookie night with the service staff, but the bad service experience was just icing on the cake. There is nothing about this hotel I would recommend. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three issues The hotel is fine, in general, but I have three problems with it. The wi-fi signal is not strong enough so that it is difficult to pick up and sign on. I gave up and used my data plan. For the female traveler, the tiny hair-drier and the absence of a wall-mounted make-up mirror are negatives. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel was horrible no ambience or service From point if check in where no one told me I was going to have to pay 52 dollars to go find my own parking on the street. They knew it was my anniversary too. Bellmen just chatted and ignored ss we pukked up. Overcrowded lipstick on a pig. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W in Seattle The staff and rooms were great. I have to say these were some of the best front desk staff I have ever encountered. Sincere about wanting to make sure we were happy .the W is my favourite Starwood hotel in Seattle. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by paper thin walls lots of road noise and listened to a couple next door argue scream and cry for an hour at 2am. Finally called front desk and security was quick to respond. Couple stopped screaming but continued to argue and could hear mumbling for another hour. I know this isn't the hotels fault but the walls are so thin you can hear a lot. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Good location. Shower has minimal water pressure. Found some random long hairs on the desk. Just OK. I find W hotels to be very hit or miss. This location was just OK. December 31, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>