Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last visit I have stayed at this hotel a few times and every time I have been "WOWed" as they would say at the W. This time was unfortunately a bit different due to the hotel management. Everything else was amazing. First, the good things. We arrived early, about 10am with 2 rooms reserved. My Your24 benefit only allowed me to get 1 room ready at that time, and it was still upgraded to a corner room on the 56th floor. My other room was ready by 1130 and was a Fantastic suite, also on a high floor. I was truly expecting to wait HOURS for the other room, so this was a nice surprise. We did check-in early, and the welcome desk talent forgot to provide the drink tickets associated with my room, but I did get them easily when we wanted to use the living room bar. Giving those amenities should be automatic at check-in. Soon after checking in, housekeeping came by the room to ask when we were checking out. Apparently there is no communication between the welcome desk, reservations, and the people taking care of the rooms, as it was a room that was supposed to be ready by 10am, and we had checked in already. I had previously been dealing with the hotel manager about working with this hotel for an event coming up, but he left the hotel. I contacted the new manager via email, and he never bothered to reply. I also emailed prior to checking in asking about the former manager talking to him or someone, and I got a reply that the new manager would contact me while I was at the hotel. I also asked for this to happen when I checked in. He never did. The only thing I got was a free bottled water and a bad macaroon with a typed note from one of the staff, not the manager. I appreciate they give these gifts to many platinum members, but this did seem a bit cheap, especially when I had paid over $900 for two rooms for a night. The note wasn't even from the manager who I was told on 2 occasions would contact me. This told me that he did not want my business. Upon checking out and leaving, I realized I had left something in my room, and it was something that was very important to me. I called the hotel as soon as I realized and was put on hold for a long time and transferred, and then someone said I would get a call back and they would look into it. I did not get a call back, so the next morning I emailed. I got an email reply a couple days later, and from the email chain, it looked like they didn't bother to start looking for it for a couple days. Of course, by this time there is no way to track down who was in that room, as several people including several guests would have been in and out. This type of service is completely unacceptable. I completely understand that I am to blame for forgetting something in the room, but for the hotel to take 3 days to even begin to bother to look for it is negligence. Overall, despite the great service from the staff and the experience at the hotel, it appears that with the new manager of the hotel, they are going downhill. W Hotels should find some way of luring back the previous manager, as I was always amazed by the level of service and fast response to anything I needed while he was there. That is why I will be exploring other options for hotels when I am in New York later this month and again next month. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mark Rooms are small and bathrooms are designed poorly with very little space and shower heads that are good for looks only. $60/night also to valet park your car. Wouldn't stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice!! We were there for a ladies long weekend and had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the ambiance, the entry, the living room lounge. Some of the group didn't like the "darkness" of the place but I liked the modern feeling of it. The staff, concierge were very helpful, kind and courteous. I loved the restaurant Blue Fin and had excellent cocktails at the 7th floor bar. The only negative thing was that the reception folks had a difficult time hearing their guests when the DJ was playing at night. I would think that would be very annoying for them. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work room was not ready upon arrival (we'd called for an early check-in) luggage was held hostage for an hour after a 5 hour wait for the room - desk staff was rude about it too dinner reservations, confirmed FOUR TIMES and a walk to the restaurant that WAS CLOSED toilet flush handle falling off and unattended to maid carts continue to be left in the hallway otherwise.....the location is great, bar service was good, most of the staff were pleasant & helpful overall - some of the service needs a step up if you are going to call yourself a "category 6" hotel November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Amazing Welcome Desk Agent I had to write to let W Hotels know about how their desk agent Briana went above and beyond to make our stay special, especially for our 5-year-old son. He met her at check-in, and after seeing our room, went back to the front desk to tell her enthusiastically that it was "the best hotel ever." On the last night of our four-night stay, we got back to our room after a long day to find a note to our son from Briana, along with a cold glass of milk, a plate of fresh cookies, a small New York snow globe, and a Statue of Liberty key ring with his initial (which he has since fashioned into a medallion he can wear). When my wife thanked her the next morning, she said that she was unable to find him a souvenir with his not-so-common name so she had to settle for his initial. She really put a lot of effort into his gifts. And we think that she bought these souvenirs with her own money. It was such a warm, caring note on which to end our wonderful stay. Thank you Briana and the W Hotel Times Square! May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good night life. The air conditioning system was not working properly, did not sleep well. Hotel is nice, rooms need upgrading. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book with Cash and Points Promotion I have stayed here numerous times and it is what you expect from a W. Don't use Cash and Points to book room thought as they charge you an additional fee for this privilege which is not disclosed until checkout. Total BS. The front desk was not helpful in resolving this. I'm staying at the westin Times Sq instead in the future as they really upset me with their inability to waive this ludicrous fee that other properties don't charge (in my experience). Rooms are a little noisy as we were above 20th floor and still had a lot of street noise April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Overall experience was excellent, The front desk staff and Outside curb staff was top-notch. TJ the doorman made our experience memorable by remembering our names upon enterance and exiting hotel. Only complaint was a clogged sink (plumming issue). Wasnt too happy with a corking fee to enjoy a bottle of celebratory champagne given to us as a gift, but understand the business. Would definately return, and definately recommend the W Time's Square to a friend. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Our Anniversary We just celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary in NY and stayed here. I travel a lot all over the world and I'm used to very nice hotels. What really makes a hotel stand out for me is it's staff and service. Patrick and his staff are simply superb. We let him know we were coming in advance and from our early checkin to our checkout we were constantly treated as special guests. They provided a level of service that was touching and thoughtful. I highly recommend the W Times Square. Thank you Patrick, Bridget, and Raina. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, pathetic staff Check-in was absolutely horrible. So what if I arrived at 7:30am? I was told hotel is sold out... then when atleast 5-7 people checked out in the next 15-20 minutes, I was told the room is not ready. A couple of hours later (after checking with the staff a couple of more times), I was told the cleaning staff doesn't get in till 11am, so room will not be available till noon. Honestly... do you want me to believe that a A-grade hotel where I was staying at $350/night for 7 nights can't ensure an early check-in??? March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a Category 6 Hotel Postage stamp room, with Starwood Gold upgrade to a room on a high floor, 3 feet from the elevators, so we could hear loud guests al night. The "bathroom" is not a separate room. Rather, it is glass walls around a tiny space, part of the hotel room. The glass doesn't even block out the light. One bar of soap was provided, with non-soapy, soap suds in the shower. Did get slippers and shower cap when requested. The lobby is loud, indicating a hotel more for the younger set. Definitely not worth the AAA discount rate, which , with taxes was $500/night. Starwood should be embarrassed to count this hotel in a high category 6. Only plus is convenient location, walking distance to theater, and restaurants Needed several steps to get an email confirmation printed without spending $13. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice in NYC! The W Time Square is conveniently located in the heart of time square on 47th and Broadway. The staff is overly inviting from the second you are greeted by the door men and women getting out of your transportation. The lobby staff gets you checked in and welcomed quickly. Room service food is great and quick. Time Square views are excellent, and the rooms are a great size. If you forget anything little, they have you covered from razors, toothbrush, and more. It's the only place iI'll stay in NYC! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff Upon enterning my room, I noticed there was no clock/iPod dock. Also, the sliding bathroom door was off its track and would not close. That was a particular problem because the bathroom smelled of mildew and I wanted to keep that smell from permeating the room. I called the front desk and was told someone would come up. No one did. Also, the phone by the bed did not work, which I did not notice until the morning when I could not answer my wake up call (which I needed because there was no clock in my room). I noted all these problems at check-out, and the desk attendant wrote them down but did not seem particularly concerned. The next day I received an email from the hotel, which I thought might offer redress, but instead it was a revised bill addiing $18 in minibar charges for food I didn't eat. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 14th! Truly the best hotel to stay at in New York. The staff is exceptional. Special thanks to Kristin who missed no detail and Michael for making my son's birthday the best. Kristin, you went above and beyond and I can't thank you enough! We will absolutely be staying at the W the next time we are in New York! Shout out to T.J. and Pat, we love you guys! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel This is my new favorite hotel in NY. I will never stay anywhere else. The staff goes above and beyond. Javier was great. He has a wealth of knowledge. If you want to have a good time just ask for him. He told us where to eat and shop. It made our trip even better.The atmosphere at night was nice at the bar area. I just wish they would bring the DJ back. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The beds were very comfortable as well. I will be back for another stay soon. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what it used to be Arrived after 3 and was told my room wasn't ready. Desk clerk simply shrugged shoulders. Manager simply said we could store luggage. After starting to book different hotel on my phone they finally found a room. Housekeeping was inconsistent, some days they would empty ice bucket, did not replace used plastic cups, dropped my things behind the bed so I had to pull the bed apart to retrieve them, etc. the leather furniture in the room was worn through in multiple places. Room was in poor condition all around. W's never have coffee makers in room. The room service at this one is outrageously high, my wife and I each had the omelette breakfast plus a scrambled egg for our son, $96 plus with only the included tip. This used to be my hotel of choice in NY due to its proximity to my office and quality. It won't be anymore! February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a place to rest The main issue with this hotel is the location and noise / light pollution from times square - I stayed for four nights on business and despite requesting a room facing away and on the top floors the noise was awful. examples include a truck with beeping noise that was fixing a light display which started at 4am and didn't stop at all and the fact the rooms have blinds only which don't block out the lights in times square what I would consider a relatively easy thing to fix. The hotel itself in terms of room comfort is ok - no bath and small bathrooms but clean - Gym is very small for size of hotel and even at 5-30 am it is very busy (probably as a result of everyone not being able to sleep due to the noise). I would not stay there again purely as I am on business trip and need to try and get some sleep...I would move a few blocks away November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration get away! We decided to head to NYC to celebrate a birthday and wedding anniversary, and we stayed at the W - Time Square. The location is awesome, right in the middle of all the action! We walked to dinner and the theater every night, and 5th Avenue shopping is just a short walk away! The party in the 7th floor lounge raged until the wee hours, not the quietest hotel in the world, but if you are looking for a nice hotel in a great location, this one's for you! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 8 Days!!! My girlfriend and I stayed here 5/2/14 to 5/10/14 and could not have had a more positive experience. The room was in great condition and what a view! Every one was so gracious, from the Welcome Desk, to the personal greeting from management, to the Room Stylists, to the staff at Blue Fin, to the guys at the front door. The location can't be beat for a NYC midtown experience. Of special mention Kristin was very helpful and exceptional. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W-NY Times Square I love the W. Excellent staff. The decor, vibe, and feel of the place from the moment we walked in was amazing. Had nice dinner at the Blue Fin Restaurant on first floor. Our room was spacious and clean and the view from the 53rd floor was heavenly at night and in the morning. Will definitely return and recommend the W to others. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Getaway My husband and I stayed at the W Times Square for our third wedding anniversary over the July long weekend. The staff were OUTSTANDING! As someone who works in the industry as well I was incredibly happy with everything this hotel had to offer. From check in to check out, the entire stay was seamless. So much so, I'll be back and visiting again this coming weekend! Thank you W Times Square! Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow!! August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed in my stay. Several times during the night I would hear drilling sounds in the walls. When I mentioned this to the front desk the worker simply shrugged their shoulders and said something about construction on the upper floors. At 3 AM?! In addition, the overall room cleanleness was low. As a SPG and timeshare owner, I would rate this as the worst hotel I've stayed at. Especially when you consider the price. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good experience We loved the location of the hotel - walking distance to everything - and we enjoyed our stay. However, I did not like the set-up of the bathroom. The walls were practically see-through so there was virtually no privacy. I would not stay in a room like that ever again. Also, the breakfast we ordered was good but no where near worth $100! We each had 2 eggs, coffee and toast. Breakfast was completely overpriced. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In the middle of all the happenings We landed in Newark and took almost an hour to get to Time Square area. In our Limo, we can see the hotel - the big W sign yet our limo just cannot get there. A few blocks took us 30 minutes. We would have gotten off and walked if wasn’t for the luggage. The traffic was just horrendous. Thousands, no, tens of thousands of people on the street, taxis honking, ambulance screaming, we know we have arrived. I requested a higher floor and quiet room, and we got 50th floor corner suit facing Time Square, SWEET! Our bedroom have two big windows and the skyline are just impressive. As we were enjoying the views and hearing all the sounds, we felt so lucky that we get to stay in the middle of all the happenings…. When we came back to hotel after night fall, we saw another side of Time Square – music, singing, neon lights on every building, constant advertising, more honking, more ambulance, wow ,impressive. Then as we are ready to turn in and go to bed, we started to wonder – how do we turn off all these crazy sounds? Oops, we can’t! We were on the 50th floor, yet we hear EVERYTHING! That’s when we realized that we are in trouble. I am a light sleeper and I sleep with absolute silence at home. This, is the exact opposite of silence! I took a sleeping pill, yet still barely got any sleep. Ambulances, police, fire engine, more taxi honking, people screaming, from night to dawn, never ending. Next morning, I rushed down to front desk and ask if I can switch room. The front desk agent did noticed that I have a request for quiet room and was very apologetic, yet seems very experienced in my line of request. He called his boss and after a few nods, he came back to me and said “you have a corner suit so frankly if we switch to any other room, it will be a downgrade and we do not recommend that. And frankly, it won’t help anyway! You are in the middle of Time Square. BUT, I can offer you some ear plugs!”. No kidding, ear plugs! The location is not for the faint of heart (like me). You must be a hardcore city person who can sleep through next to a freight train in order to stay here. Well, we are not, and that was our mistake, I won’t blame it on the hotel, I just did not do my homework. If, after reading my review and you still decided to stay there, then you will have no right to complaint either. The Hotel is in the middle of everything so if you want the goods, you must bear the bad. This is an old building and some of the décor is showing the age, like rusty air-vent in the bathroom, chipped tiles, dirty corners…. But if you don’t wear eye glasses, it will be fine because most of the hotel common areas are so dark, you will not be able to notice anything. For example, I cannot see the button numbers in the elevator. Then again, I am old! W hotels do not have in-room coffee machine. I do not understand why and neither does their staff (I asked, no one knows). Even Best Western has coffee machine! However, if you call their “Whatever” service, they will bring up a small coffee machine along with cups, coffees and teas, pretty nice. In fact, I asked if they can do that every day, and they did. However, you must be in the room in order to receive the coffee pack. The “Whatever” service is not part of housekeeping so they cannot enter your room without your presence. Room cleaning can be better. We saw hairs on the bathroom floor right after cleaning. “Living Room Bar” bartender’s attitude can be better, like we owe her something. Front desk agents have GREAT attitude, very helpful. So are all bellmen, and concierge. Their concierge looks like Wall Street brokers, very good and very professional. “Whatever” service is also very good and fast. Best of all, front door bellman Patrick, he knows my name the second day, and we depend on him to get going… thanks Patrick… May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not our favorite "W" The staff was very friendly. Concierge was happy to make recommendations and reservations but knowledge of restaurants was lacking. The restaurants he recommended were mediocre. The quality and appointment of rooms were less than what we've encountered in other W hotels. Accessing the gym took two separate elevator rides -but it was very clean but equip well maintained . Times Square NOT my fav place to stay in NY! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better The hotel was in a great location, but the room was not very clean. It was neat but stuff on the carpet that could have been picked up. The bathroom and carpet had not been cleaned well and the next day, we saw the same things after the room was cleaned and the linen was not changed. No refrig/microwave. Old furniture & the cash bar in the room was a joke.For the price/points, it should have been much nicer. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great NYC experience In spite of the impact from Sandy and the subsequent snow, the hotel and the staff provided us with another wonderful stay in NYC. New Yorkers are friendly because they are proud of their city, and W staff are obviously proud of their workplace, which is reflected in their friendliness and service standard. thanks to housekeeping, front desk, concierge, restaurant and management for your help and fine care. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the W Times Square I stay frequently here...it's just great. Very central for both business and pleasure...right in the heart of Times Square...and only a few blocks from my office. Staff is always very friendly and helpful...great night spot too for a drink or more. Blue Finn is a great restrurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner...have enjoyed them all. Rooms clean, neat and always ready. Wouldn't stay anywhere else! Go! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location, Awesome Views This was my second time staying here for work and I was just as impressed. The staff is friendly, the Living Room Bar is hip and always bumping, and the rooms are really cool looking with awesome city views. Probably not my definition of a family hotel as the bathrooms all have frosted glass which basically lets you see into and out of the bathroom, but definitely a hip and fun place for couples. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W. a great place to stay in times square We booked the w through Amex platinum and got a great rate, breakfast, late checkout and $100 credit towards food at blue fin where the food was outstanding and an upgrade to corner room. Service at the hotel was five star. We have stayed at fine hotels and this was at the top, we highly recommend it. January 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>