Wニューヨーク-ユニオンスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10003
  • ニューヨーク州,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 201 Park Avenue South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay, expected a little more. Our room had a nice view of Union Square and downtown. Modern style was warm and comfortable. They could have offered complimentary room Wi-Fi considering the cost of the room for one night and being an SPG Member. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room given past experiences in NYC elsewhere. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was a bit expensive in the restaurant and hard to sleep with a rooftop party going on next door. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television Like the hotel, but the worst televisions, television reception, and very limited stations. Hard to believe with so many cable stations in NYC June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location Good, reliable experience one comes to expect from the W brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Area Exceeded Expectations! I visit NY frequently, but the Union Square area was a fun surprise for me. So was the W there. Not a single complaint. Thanks for the upgrade and early check in. Loved the bright spacious room, the view, the storage space, the bathrobe that didn't weigh 20 lbs, and the safe located at eye level. Best of all, that dark chocolate covered toffee candy!! Wish I knew where to buy it. I rarely eat candy, but...wow! Very nice team, too. Special thanks to Willy in Reception. And concierges made a few suggestions that were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS AWESOME! I have stayed at this hotel since 2006 and the staff are always awesome, the service excellent and the offerings sensational! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! The staff, the location, the quality of this hotel is exactly what I expected from the W hotel group. A wonderful experience, so much so I have already re-booked for an eight day stay next month.....can't wait! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous experience I was a guest at the Union Square for 6 months and found the experience stunning. The rooms are clean, lavishly decorated and spacious by New York standards. For the kind people who keep it running, no request is too big or too small. They are good friends. The location can't be beat with the subway within a skip and midtown or Brooklyn both 15 minutes away. As a consultant, I see a lot of hotels, but this property will always be a home away from home. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Really nice property with a great location and super helpful staff. The room was so comfortable and was quiet! I'd stay here again without question! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Party Hotel Great place for a party weekend. Excellent bar scene. Rooms a bit small but comfortable. Solid staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is an excellent location, away from the crowded downtown area. Lots to do, just a taxi ride. Great market and restaurants. Also the staff was wonderful! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Location The W in Union Square is a good hotel very well located. The major flaw of the hotel is the maintenance of the rooms. The rooms need to be better maintained and repaired.on a regular basis. For example our bath room sliding door was broken and our toilet had dark scratch marks in the bowl. For a hotel with an SPG luxury rating we were disappointed with the room flaws. Also the mattress was uncomfortable - not sure if that was due to the age of the mattress or type of mattress. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to step a notch This was the hotel for guests at our son's wedding weekend. The W was considered a luxury hotel!? Walls were thin between rooms and halls. Could hear next room hanging their things in closet late pm&early am. Left in am returned to room 4pm room was still not made up (2 days). Much of the time there was no staff to help with the heavy door entering and leaving with luggage. Closets were very small for hanging weekend wedding clothes. Bathroom supplies (towels, soaps etc) were different every day. The only hint of luxury was the hotel's address. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff are excellent, but the rooms feel a little tired. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a terrific hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our five night stay at the W Hotel, Union Square. The location is great for exploring lower Manhattan, the rooms are comfortable and bright, and the staff, from the doorman to the concierge were welcoming and helpful. We will be back again when we coe to Manhattan. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Close to Union square and walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past Room was clean but a bit more worn than last visit. Surprised that there was no turndown service. TV was inadequate (almost no HD channels) for a hotel at this price point. Doormen never opened the door for us. On the plus side, the room was large, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. Olives was disappointing. Food okay, service inadequate. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - at a cost Great location across from Union Square (subway, green market). Tons of great restaurants, bars and shopping in the area. There is a whole foods and movie theater withina 5 min walk. The rooms are what you wold expect for a W, small, hip with a comfortable bed. The Bliss prodcts are certainly a plus and biug step above your average hotel. The staff is generally helpful. The doorman could be a little more welcoming, a smile wouldn't hurt! All in all a very good place to stay. This W is nicer than the two original Ws uptown. The Times Square and downtown locations are a little more hip and fresh. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards Hotel was struggling the entire time. No one cleaned our room, service at restaurant was bad. Just seemed a little off for a W. Wont be staying there again. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Hotel. It is close to my office, so extremely conveninet. In general, it was a good experience with the exception of the second night. My room was in the x16 series and there is a plumbing chase wall right next to the bed. The room next door was not occupied the 1st night, but had a guest there the 2nd night. He/she took a shower at 1:00am. the sound of water from the shower startled me and woke me up. I couldn't go back to sleep. He/she took another shower at 6:00am.... ala, that was my sleepness night at the W. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My most favourite W in NYC Thank you for a great stay. We came twice in one week and both times service was perfect. Fast and attentive. When we had to wait a bit longer for our bags to being brought up, the guy was so kind (he offered us complementary wine and cheese which we refused as our stay was very short). The hotel is very clean, the rooms comfortable. Only trouble for me is the noise of the city, but I am afraid nothing can be done about that :). Susanna May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, excellent location! Never stayed in Union Square before, but was very pleased with location and this property! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bar staff very friendly and quite a happening scene by itself! Definitely would stay here again and most definitely recommend it for business or leisure. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "W"-Union Square NYC -GOOD AS GOLD The "w" Hotel Union Square NYC is a treat. The hotel is "chic", the rooms a good size, noise abatement good, location better than good = Awesome! The staff, including the door and bell personnel are friendly, courteous and willing to be of service ! We had a corner suite on the 8th floor with a great view of Union Square and the outdoor Farmer's Market area. We would return to the "W" Union Square in a heartbeat ! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely management Taken care of at every curve and turn.. they delivered. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient oasis in city W hotel in Union Square area was excellent in every way except for questionable service in the restaurant. (exceedingly slow and not particularly attentive). Bedroom was WONDERFUL as so described and very comfortable. I liked this WHotel much better than the one in Boston where I stayed not too long ago. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best W in NYC I have stayed at this property dozens of times, and there is pretty much no such thing as a "bad room" here. The building is historic, the rooms are large with very high ceilings, and the windows open. The guest rooms were recently renovated, which was a needed refresh. I also perceive that the change in management has been quite a positive thing. In the past, I sometimes felt that there was an indifference to guest service, but I experienced the opposite on this stay. In particular, the front desk manager, Kat, went out of her way to look for an upgrade for me and to offer me a few different options, and her follow-up was excellent. The doorman (tall dark man with glasses -- sorry I don't know his name) is the quintiseential goodwill ambassador; he always recognizes me and greets me with a smile and handshake. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service Every time I head to NYC this is my first choice. Location is great and the W vibe is consistent and always inviting. The rooms are great, always clean and often with a nice view. And so refreshing to be treated like a valued customer by the excellent staff from check in to check out. Olives is a great place to eat and the bar has gone the extra distance by getting several well chose taps for the beer enthusiast. The vibe amps up at night too so there's a fun atmosphere to kick off or round out your night in the city. So you win in both directions. Can't wait to return. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Property was in a great location, and would definitely stay there again! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mother/Daughter weekend Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful, especially the doormen. Great bar/lounge area and restaurant. Shower drain was plugged, took two attempts to get issue resolved, but was finally resolved. Cards for room and elevator access were frustrating - had to swipe several times for them to activate. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel; Great location The overall hotel has gotten quite tired. The bathrooms need to be replaced; were very dated and not very clean. My phone didn't work. April 14, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:07:13.696-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>