Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious but noisy The W Union square offers spacious rooms in the heart of the city, great location, but very noisy. Management need to consider upgrading the double glazing and noise cancellation of the room windows. Stayed there for two weeks and the hotel generally tends to be quite noisy, the Living Room at the entrance plays very loud music at night, and had incidents of very loud guests in adjacent rooms having loud drunken arguments at 4am. Not sure about the hotel clientele, alittle juvenile and at times tacky! Room service is extortionate for very average (at times poor) food. You will probably not need to have room service as there are tonnes of dining options within a few seconds away. I would personally not stay there again and look for a quieter option. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contemporary, clean and convenient We stayed here because it was a "wedding" hotel. It exceeded my expectations - more roomy than I expected. Comfy bed, lovely bathroom, nice storage space, safe for valuables, great towels, nice staff. Union Square has food, Metro, and lots of life. We enjoyed our quick stay and would come again. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nearly Ruined My Wedding Night I stayed at the W the night before my wedding and the night of my wedding. The experience was beyond horrible. A couple of weeks before checking in, we called and spoke to a manager about having a bottle of sparkling wine placed in our room on our wedding night and then having juice brought from room service the next morning. The day we were supposed to check in, we received a voicemail from a hotel employee telling us we needed to call back to clarify our asks. When we did, we were passed among three different people, all saying with some level of rudeness or attitude that they didn't know what we were talking about. We finally spoke to a manager, who assured us that our requests would be taken care of. When I arrived at the hotel with two bags and my wedding dress, there was no one to assist me, not even one doorman to open the two heavy front doors going into the hotel. I had to wait for another guest to exit and ask for help with the doors so I didn't damage my dress. At the front desk, I was told my reservation could not be found. I said this was impossible because we had just spoken to a manager thirty minutes prior about our reservation. The manager overheard this and checked me in himself. He apologized for the confusion and said he was going to have a fridge with the juice we wanted brought to our room before we returned from our wedding, so that we didn't have to be disturbed the next morning. This was the fourth time we had discussed this request. Of course, no juice ever appeared at any point. But worst of all, by far, was the treatment when we returned to the hotel after our wedding. Our keys had stopped working, so we went to the front desk to get them reactivated. While we were there asking for help, a woman behind the desk shot us a very dirty look. I asked her why she was glaring at us, and she responded by rolling her eyes and then verbally attacking us—raising her voice and trying to start an argument. I could not believe someone was treating us this way at the end of our wedding night. I was shaking and practically in tears. We went to our room after asking her name (Tamara), and the other person from the front desk delivered two glasses of Champagne to us to apologize for Tamara's behavior. Unfortunately, they were brought to us on a dinner plate rather than a tray, and one fell and shattered glass all over our hotel room floor. I usually stay at W Hotels about five times a year. After this experience—having someone be so incredibly rude to me on my wedding night—it will be very hard for me ever to consider the W as an option in the future. A final note: Anyone considering staying here should bring earplugs. Even on the 17th floor, I could hear a lot of street noise. And I live in New York City, not far from the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again! Very spacious, clean and comfortable room with all amenities available. I have 100 reasons to rave, but only one criticism: it could use more light! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location, awesome hotel Just stayed there for one night but it was really cool stay. My room was big, bed was comfy. Staff was really friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trying a little too hard The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are comfortable but the decor is trying too hard to achieve that NY "hip" feel. It looks a little cheap and outdated (kind of like the bathrooms). July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, but always had small charges after checkout I usually stay at the W Union Square when I visit NYC because it's has larger rooms than other hotels and the location and the quality. The last couple times I stayed there, I have noticed incorrect billing after check out in which I have to call the hotel to resolve. If you are going to charge me for something, you should at least email an updated invoice. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The Hotel really delivered on our expectations with the exception of the loud music either within or outside the facility late on Friday and Saturday night. A special mention to Tanya at front-of-house who provided us with suggested dining and drinks venues and followed up with personalised notes and an ever-present smile. What a great ambassador for the Hotel! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff goes above and beyond From the door man to the manager and desk people, i received excellent service. it was a pleasure and I felt well taken care of. I will return for sure. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I've stayed here several times and have to admit they have steadily gone down hill. I used their whatever whenever service and it was a complete failure. In fact I had asked to have Bath Salt in the room. There was jar in the bathroom and being at night and keeping the room lit dimly I pored it into the tub. Thought it was weird seeing things floating. After I completed my bath I read the label and realized they left me Lavender Salt used for Roasting and Baking... June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay, expected a little more. Our room had a nice view of Union Square and downtown. Modern style was warm and comfortable. They could have offered complimentary room Wi-Fi considering the cost of the room for one night and being an SPG Member. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room given past experiences in NYC elsewhere. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was a bit expensive in the restaurant and hard to sleep with a rooftop party going on next door. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television Like the hotel, but the worst televisions, television reception, and very limited stations. Hard to believe with so many cable stations in NYC June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location Good, reliable experience one comes to expect from the W brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Area Exceeded Expectations! I visit NY frequently, but the Union Square area was a fun surprise for me. So was the W there. Not a single complaint. Thanks for the upgrade and early check in. Loved the bright spacious room, the view, the storage space, the bathrobe that didn't weigh 20 lbs, and the safe located at eye level. Best of all, that dark chocolate covered toffee candy!! Wish I knew where to buy it. I rarely eat candy, but...wow! Very nice team, too. Special thanks to Willy in Reception. And concierges made a few suggestions that were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS AWESOME! I have stayed at this hotel since 2006 and the staff are always awesome, the service excellent and the offerings sensational! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! The staff, the location, the quality of this hotel is exactly what I expected from the W hotel group. A wonderful experience, so much so I have already re-booked for an eight day stay next month.....can't wait! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous experience I was a guest at the Union Square for 6 months and found the experience stunning. The rooms are clean, lavishly decorated and spacious by New York standards. For the kind people who keep it running, no request is too big or too small. They are good friends. The location can't be beat with the subway within a skip and midtown or Brooklyn both 15 minutes away. As a consultant, I see a lot of hotels, but this property will always be a home away from home. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Really nice property with a great location and super helpful staff. The room was so comfortable and was quiet! I'd stay here again without question! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Party Hotel Great place for a party weekend. Excellent bar scene. Rooms a bit small but comfortable. Solid staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is an excellent location, away from the crowded downtown area. Lots to do, just a taxi ride. Great market and restaurants. Also the staff was wonderful! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Location The W in Union Square is a good hotel very well located. The major flaw of the hotel is the maintenance of the rooms. The rooms need to be better maintained and repaired.on a regular basis. For example our bath room sliding door was broken and our toilet had dark scratch marks in the bowl. For a hotel with an SPG luxury rating we were disappointed with the room flaws. Also the mattress was uncomfortable - not sure if that was due to the age of the mattress or type of mattress. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to step a notch This was the hotel for guests at our son's wedding weekend. The W was considered a luxury hotel!? Walls were thin between rooms and halls. Could hear next room hanging their things in closet late pm&early am. Left in am returned to room 4pm room was still not made up (2 days). Much of the time there was no staff to help with the heavy door entering and leaving with luggage. Closets were very small for hanging weekend wedding clothes. Bathroom supplies (towels, soaps etc) were different every day. The only hint of luxury was the hotel's address. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff are excellent, but the rooms feel a little tired. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a terrific hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our five night stay at the W Hotel, Union Square. The location is great for exploring lower Manhattan, the rooms are comfortable and bright, and the staff, from the doorman to the concierge were welcoming and helpful. We will be back again when we coe to Manhattan. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Close to Union square and walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past Room was clean but a bit more worn than last visit. Surprised that there was no turndown service. TV was inadequate (almost no HD channels) for a hotel at this price point. Doormen never opened the door for us. On the plus side, the room was large, quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. Olives was disappointing. Food okay, service inadequate. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - at a cost Great location across from Union Square (subway, green market). Tons of great restaurants, bars and shopping in the area. There is a whole foods and movie theater withina 5 min walk. The rooms are what you wold expect for a W, small, hip with a comfortable bed. The Bliss prodcts are certainly a plus and biug step above your average hotel. The staff is generally helpful. The doorman could be a little more welcoming, a smile wouldn't hurt! All in all a very good place to stay. This W is nicer than the two original Ws uptown. The Times Square and downtown locations are a little more hip and fresh. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards Hotel was struggling the entire time. No one cleaned our room, service at restaurant was bad. Just seemed a little off for a W. Wont be staying there again. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Hotel. It is close to my office, so extremely conveninet. In general, it was a good experience with the exception of the second night. My room was in the x16 series and there is a plumbing chase wall right next to the bed. The room next door was not occupied the 1st night, but had a guest there the 2nd night. He/she took a shower at 1:00am. the sound of water from the shower startled me and woke me up. I couldn't go back to sleep. He/she took another shower at 6:00am.... ala, that was my sleepness night at the W. May 16, 2014
  • 2016-07-30 T12:21:44.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_1299, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>