达拉斯维多利亚 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 胜利公园路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 75219
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Everything is excellent about this hotel! I've even hosted my daughter's wedding here at this location and had a wonderful experience with the staff, the hotel, everything. Plus, it is walking distance to American Airlines Center which is awesome if you are attending an event there. The wedding: Angela Bates was our wedding coordinator and she is phenomenal, by the way! The staff are very friendly and met all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any event you plan to host. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service, good value First off, the service at this W is better than any other W I have ever stayed at. I'm not sure it it's that Texas personality or what, but there is little to no pretentiousness as you will find at many other W properties. The rooms are a bit cleaner and nicer than most W's as well, which is probably due to it's relative young age. Location is great, right at AA arena and Victory Park. I booked 5 rooms for a large group stay and everything about our stay was seamless and we were well taken care of. I only have one complaint about this property. Why did they build the pool on the second floor from the roof instead to the roof? It doesn't get as much sun that way. Food is good, not great, but good. Fitness center is very large and well equipped. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel! Very hip without pretense. The rooms are of adequate size, and the bed was amazing. Very close to local activities, both for the tourist and the person looking for adventure off the beaten path. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W for Worst Hotel This hotel is far away from the uptwon restaurant area of Mckinney ave, my room looked out to a parking lot and construction site - did not expect much from Dallas scenery, although view was sad. The nightclub at this hotel does not stop the music until 3 AM - good luck sleeping, do not even think about relaxing as there will be drunk people making noises down the hallway all night. The room next to me played music from 3AM - 6 AM, I felt like checkin out at 4 AM to sleep in my car! Noone, stopped the music until 6 AM. The Valet kept my key to my car (Key less ignition), when I realized I was already far from the hotel and had turned off my car. Of course, everyone and thir mother think they are celebrities in this hotel, definitely not worth the experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OPEN Bathroom and NO storage Open bathroom as you walk into room with open shower and no shower curtain. Luckily there is a door on toilet room. Luckily we were mother and daughter traveling together. One nightstand drawer and one clothing drawer. No table or chair in room.Smelled like smoke even though there was to be NO smoking. No towels were put in room after first night. After second night we left at 7:00 am and returned at 4:30pm to find our room was not cleaned. Only had half roll of toilet paper first day and by day 3 still no toilet paper. Everything requested was brought to the room promptly. Had room service for breakfast 2 days and it was wonderful food and on time. Hotel restaurant had nice atmosphere and friendly service. Had dinner there 2 nights and breakfast one morning. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hip at the Expense of Being Functional Nice new hip hotel, but they lost it with the bathroom. Shower and sink (only one?) separated from sleeping area only by a curtain? And the shower is open to the room, so if you have a cool temperature in your room, well…you have a cool shower. And this was exacerbated by a stingy amount of water flow and not hot enough temperatures. (It wasn't just my room, as a business traveler I was traveling with had the same problem in his room.) No need to worry about having a "steamy" shower! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Experience The entire team went out of their way to make sure my wife and I had a great time. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price.. We spent Friday night after concert downtown and were basically kicked out of the room the next morning after asking for a late check out. We recently lost platinum status and boy what a difference it makes in how you are treated. Pillows were very hard and uncomfortable, mini bar was locked and we had to call twice to get them to bring a key. Asked for a late check out and were literally kicked out of the room as 12pm... or asked to pay extra money. I've never been treated this way at a Starwood property. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of champions Unforgettable service seems to be the W Hotel's standard. The two breakfasts I ordered came quickly and tasted delicious, and the gym was clean and designed well. The front desk and the Whatever Whenever service even was able to retrieve a bag from my car and bring it to my room without a problem. Thank you for making my introduction to the city of Dallas amazing. My only complaint is that the pool closes at dark. I understand the safety concerns, but a rooftop swim at night would have made my trip complete. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 319 My toilet started leaking onto the bathroom floor & I called the whenever/whatever line at 9:00 pm. They said they would send someone up. No one ever came so I put towels on the floor & went to sleep. When I checked out I told them about it, he didn't even acknowledge it. I did not enjoy my stay & I do not intend to return & I would not recommend the W. Ordered room service & you had no problem sending someone with that. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was a little different..... Always has been a good stay at the W, however someone had apparently smoked in the room the previous days stay and that smell lingered for the duration of our stay. The management team gave us a $50 credit, which was appreciated, but when you are spending $300+ on a room, I don't want to smell smoke in a room at a hotel like the W. I think if we should stay at this hotel again, I will be a little more picky about accepting a room that has been smoked in. Other than that, our stay was fine. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE The Hotel is beautiful w/o a doubt, the staff is AMAZING !!!!! BUT, for what you pay per night ($385.) for a very basic room, we were not impressed, internet was add'l, pillows sucked, bedding wasn't very nice either, there were snacks that were add'l but no coffee pot, our A/C worked but never cooled down the room, it was on 65, We enjoyed our weekend, but not quite what we were expecting. Again, the staff was really great, haven't been to a Hotel w/such great service in a long time.... September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room set up terrible for sharing I felt this hotel was just OK. The location was not really convenient. The closest convenience store was 3 blocks away and it was a Chevron gas station. For nearly $300 per night with taxes I really feel I could do a lot better. If it hadn't been the host hotel for my event I would have left after only one night. The staff did everything I asked for directly but offered nothing to enhance my stay. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was really in the very front of the room as you walked in the door with the toilet in a water closet. I was sharing so this was terribly open and ungracious. I often left the room to go to the lobby to go to the bathroom so as not to disturb my roommate with the sounds, sights and so on of my washroom antics. Not a nice layout at all. I wouldn't go back to this hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great people, not so great room situation Firstly the staff was excellent, very friendly, very helpful. The room however was below expectations. The water pressure in shower was VERY low. Shower head was located too close to the shower wall causing some discomfort and with the low water pressure, it was a little challenging. Some of the electrical outlets didn't work, There was no coffee pot in the room (typically there is) March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Special touches make for a great stay. My husband and I spent a Saturday night here after a company party. The corner room had great views and the balcony was very nice. The Heavenly Bed was of course "heavenly" and the big tub and shower were fantastic. But the most amazing part was the service--namely Orlando. My husband had contacted him before to ask for little touches for our romantic one-night get away and Orlando executed it perfectly...so thoughtful and attentive to detail. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Dallas not the same as it use to be Very disappointed in my last visit to the W Dallas . I booked room on my SPG site on my smartphone- so my Platinum status and SPG number should have been clearly visible. When I arrived, I had not been upgraded or recognized as a Platinum member. When that got cleared, we were upgraded to what I would considered a standard room on the 15th floor. I was told that I would have to pay extra for a corner upgrade although I never have had to pay for an upgrade in my 14 years as an SPG member. When we got to the room, we noticed a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. it just seems the level of service at the hotel has gone down and the attention to detail is not there. The restaurant has changed for the better and food was good. Wheels valet was good as well and they always opened the door for my girlfriend and I. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is everything This hotel was very expensive for what we received Very strange set up with nothing separating the bathroom from the rest of the room but a curtain. Not terrible but not as clean as I would have liked. Very limited counter space so when they brought room service on a tray instead of a cart it got very cramped. Pillows were way too soft no support at all. If it weren't for the proximity to the AAC I would say I wouldn't ever stay here again but that in itself made it worth the $$$ February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Very pleasant stay. Very friendly but more importantly a very well trained and helpful staff. This is probably the cleanest place I have stayed in years. The workout room was first class and I loved that it was available 24/7. I very much appreciated the complimentary internet service. When you are staying at a premium priced hotel, I hate being charged for exercise facilities, internet, etc. You guys have this figured out. This was my first stay but I will be back! Great job! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty underwear under clean towels etc. Three years ago I asked my wife to marry me in our room at the W. Two kids later we get one night out since then and we go back. The room was dark because only one light worked. We could not get the TV to work so we call the front desk. When someone finally came he had to move the TV desk because it wasn't plugged in. I woke up pouring sweat and the thermostat was on 67, no air conditioning! The next morning I grab a towel after showering and there was a dirty pair of panties under the towel. At check out I told the front desk about these things and she asked if we could tell the managerzabout it. After waiting 10 minutes I was told she was breast pumping and I needed to leave my phone number. Guess what. No one ever called or email ed. The first stay was great, but they made sure the second time would be our last. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great This is my third stay at this property and it was a little uneven. My room was right next to the elevator so there was a little noise from the elevator. Both drains (sink and showere) did not work well. Called Front Desk and they fixed sink drain while I was there. Attended meeting while there. First meeting room was very warm and uncomfortable. Also, had a rough lunch service during one meeting. It took almost entire hour to even get served and it was a preset menu? July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unreliable--find somewhere else to stay... Multiple lights out in room, internet disconnected, water not replenished, four different answers (really) on when/where breakfast would be available, first customer in newly opened restaurant--food not prepared as ordered and had to leave without breakfast, laundry not done properly, long discussion with night manager on all issues--promised to fix laundry issue yet handed it off to a staff member who could not handle and did not bother to follow up. Never again October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WIFI For a high end Hotel , i think it comes off as a little cheap to charge a daily rate for WIFI. In todays world most business travlers will need WIFI hook up...even Starbuks gives me feree WIFI for a $2.00 cup of coffee. You might just think about offering this as a free perk to your valued guests. I work gfor an Audi delaership and we offer free wifi to all of our customers whether they come for sales or service. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere & luxury. The valet parking was very impressive. You start your check in with a smiling face and great attitude. You are escorted to the check in desk and are greeted with a positive attitude and a very professional staffer. You and your luggage are escorted to your room by a very attentive bellman who over heard my desire to go to a certain location. Without mention he returned to my room with "googled" instructions to reach that destination. I give your hotel A++++++++. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room not Clean I stayed at this hotel and my room was moderately clean when I arrived. Their appeared to be reddish stains on the sealing above one bed. Not sure what it was but almost resembled blood. Needless to say I slept in the other bed. My room was never completely cleaned by housekeeping during my stay, but they did give me more towels when I asked. It appeared like the room was only partially cleaned at times. In the mornings my shower water pressure was very weak and was typically luke warm if not cold. I was also billed for a mini bar item which I did not partake in ( a coke was charged and I can't drink caffeine). When contacted they said that they would refund me, but could not change my receipt. This makes creating an expense report more trouble. Overall, the staff was friendly but my stay was not something that left me wanting to leave rave reviews. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Impression but! Since my room was not ready upon arrival, I went to the spa. The staff was wonderful however the tolet area did not have tissue holders so the roll sat on the floor, the upholstery was very dirty and in need of cleaning. The experience of the services although outstandig were dimished by the conditions. The room I stayed in had a spectacular view but was very dark, lighting was ineffective and the door did not lock unless you really pulled it upon exit. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Redone W is marginally better The W Dallas Victory has had a ton of changes - the rooms were refinished (which was nice), the food was good (although I miss the beat salad and the chicken), but I missed the faces I have known the past few years. They really took extra nice care of me. I also missed Joe and the other Accura drivers - sad to see them go. Lastly, was disappointed with the showers - the curtain wasn't designed correctly so the shower soaked the bathroom floor. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I won't stay here again My husband and I were very disappointed. Don't get me wrong, this hotel is very nice and has a terrific view. But, the room was very ordinary and the layout was pretty bad. We kept having to move things around and we only had 1 overnight bag. The bathroom was tiny tiny and there was NO HOT WATER in the morning. This ruined the whole stay for me. We were on the 7th floor. Really I wouldn't spend this kind of money for this kind of room ever again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details!! I loved our stay at The W in Dallas. We had adjoining rooms and were spoiled by staff from the minute we arrived. The "whatever whenever" option was a nice touch. We got a ride to dinner courtesy of Acura. Awesome! And breakfast at Cooks Hall was yummy! Polite staff and helpful valet and concierge. Breakfast coffee delivered to room was hot and strong!! Will definitely recommend and hope to repeat this stay with my mom and sisters every year! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big D - Destination Amazing stay, met every request and then some... Truly Whatever/Whenever! This is my home away from home, when in Dallas. Thank you so much. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, Indifferent Service horrible service; had to wait two hours for my room at check-in (arrive at check-in time), with no logical explanation provided for delay, other than that it can take up to an hour and half for a cleaning crew to clean a single room. Two out of three mornings I had no hot water in the shower or sink - despite notifying engineering. Shower has no door, so bathroom floods with water after every (cold) shower - had to use every towel provided to mop up the water. Two of my four room service meals had issues - one, they forgot to include milk for my granola, another they provided me with a visibly dirty spoon for my cereal which I noticed as soon as I touched it. Staff was consistently unapologetic and indifferent. Location very difficult to access, with tremendous traffic. Had to wait forever to be tended to in the restaurant, despite being the only guests in the entire place. January 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>