Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay First time I ever stayed at W hotel and would definitely stay again . The staff could not do enough for you and the location was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old and not very clean I would never stay at this W again. I have stayed at many other w hotels in the U.S. and this was not even close to what i expected. the hotel was old and the carpet and upholstery was filthy the view was spectacular and the food was generally very good but expensive in addition I waited in the lobby for over 5 hours for them to prepare my room. yes I arrived early at noon and wasnt able to check in untilafter 4;30 PM March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Weekend From the moment we walked through the doors of the W Fort Lauderdale we were amazed by the attention to detail, the personalized assistance and the unique design elements around every corner. Great service and food each morning at Steak 954 was followed by an attentive pool staff. We rented a cabana for 2 days and would like to give a special thank you to Alex and Jeremy, as well as Meha for their exceptional service. In addition, W-Insider Ryan took the personalized service to even higher level. The spectacular views from our cool corner room 2124 were absolutely breathtaking. We are looking forward to spending many more vacations at the W, and already have and will continue to recommend it! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst W Hotel I've ever stated at. Not worth it Terrible service. Called down two nights in a row to have the room cleaned and both times the request was ignored. Shocking lack of attention. Restaurant in the morning for breakfast is unbelievably slow and poorly managed. Would not stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by one problem after another Locked out of room on six different occasions. Knock on the door at midnight wanting to know who was occupying it. Embarrassing inquiries made in ear shot of my guest. Vomit in the elevator. etc. etc. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property for a weekend getaway I've been to this property twice now and they do a great job recognizing platinums with room upgrades. Room and facilities are great!! The pool is always fun to hang out at during the day. They definitely need to light up the pool area some at night though. Way too dark. Getting 4pm late checkout has been a hassle both times. The staff isn't consistent. I'll be told that 4pm isn't available but then if I ask someone else, they happily tell me it isn't a problem and immediately update my reservation. Overall, great hotel to enjoy some fun in the sun! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome W Stayed here 3 times, and with every stay I get a better upgrade, the latest one to a very nice suite! Pool area is fun, as is the living room. Gym is big and well equipped, and the steak restaurant is wicked as well, with great decor and outside area. Concierge (Jay) is very good as well, happy to help, and they even offer free copies of WSJ and FT at the concierge desk! Spa staff were great, and let me use the shower and sauna after I checked out. My only complaint is that housekeeping didn't seem to get around to cleaning our room until about 6pm! The hotel is also well located, 10 minutes walk from the low-end bars, and 10 minutes in the other direction to some higher end restaurants. Great value, probably the W with the best rooms ever! April 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service - not quite Hotel was nice. It wasn't very busy, but that is Okay. My problem with my stay was with the staff. At check in, the man checking us in seemed uninterested and never made eye contact. He just looked down at his computer the whole time. On our second night, we returned to the room, and our bed was not made and towels not replaced. I called to ask why, and the operator told me that I opted for the "Green Program" in the system. I said I did not opt for anything and if i did, i would not be calling. The operator did not try to appease me in any way, she just kep saying that "its in our system". Finally, she gave and admitted that maybe the chekin guy made a mistake. She then said that she would talk to the check in host and make sure he clearly explains the "Green Program". Okay, Great, i was fine with that. She even called back to tell me that she spoke to the man that checked me in and aplogized again. The next morning, I get a call at 7am! I asnwer and am greeted with "Good Morning, This is your Wake Up Call!" I respond with " I did not order a wake up call!". Then the same story for 2 minutes with the whole "It's in our system" story... Which leads me to believe that the guy who checked me in thought it would be a getting even blow to order me a wake up call at 7am. I know that this may seem like crazy talk, but it just goes to show how i felt the staff was treating me. So, in conclusion, Nice Hotel, Very modern, Nice Rooms, On the beach.... My only negative was the Staff Service. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW! Complete disappointment At the conclusion of our 2 week honeymoon cruise in the Caribbean my wife and I thought it would be nice to spend a couple nights in Fort Lauderdale and celebrate New Years... We booked two nights at the W Fort Lauderdale and were excited for the amazing rooms/bedding we are accustomed to at the W hotels. What a disappointment! Upon check in, we were escorted with our luggage by the bellman to the SPG check in counted. After waiting 5 minutes someone finally came to us and advised us that we should wait in the long line to the left with the people checking out. Obviously not a great start! We were than advised that our room was not ready. Aftter having lunch we did get into the room... We got ready for the days/evening activities with the doors open enjoying the nice ocean breeze. This turned out to be a bad idea as the breeze seemed to mask the urine smell present in the room when all the windows were closed. We made the hotel staff aware of this smell (like an old lady's house w/ 17 cats) first thing in the morning as my wife did not want to repack and move at 1:00am... After calling the front desk at 8:00am, I was told that I will get a call back from the manager shortly. By 9:30am I had still not received the courtesy of a return phone call... At that point we were so disappointed/frustrated with our experience we decide to check out and go elsewhere. Upon checkout, I was threateend with penalties for an early checkout. I took my receipt for our stay and we left. This was definitely not the way I had hoped to conclude my honeymoon. Complete disappointment with the experience! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & Great Service I want to write this review to share my wonderful experience at the W hotel. My wife and I regrettably did not stay there, the couple we were traveling with did, but we spent basically our whole vacation inside the W. I'm not kidding. We had planned to explore Ft. Lauderdale but were just having too much fun hanging at the pool, the bar at the "Living Room", and the restaurant Steak 954. Every morning we would meet our friends at the W, head to the pool, then relax and enjoy the beautiful ocean view and fun atmosphere. We would then make our way down to the "Living Room" bar where we would order lunch and try spectacular cocktails from our favorite bartender, Gabrielle. I would like to thank Gabrielle for taking such great care of us during our trip, she is one heck of a bartender. Our first day meeting her, Gabrielle took the time to discuss with my rather picky wife what flavors she likes and wanted in her drink, she made her "The Carla Colada" (wife's name). After tasting her drink, the rest of us were inspired to try something different that she recommended for us. Each day we looked forward to chatting and sharing laughs with Gabrielle (and trying her delicious cocktails of course). Her charming and genuine personality are rare indeed. Next, I would like to point out how excellent the food and service is at Steak 954. I enjoyed winding down at the end of the day eating a terrific meal surrounded by a relaxing ambiance. My wife and I did not want to leave to go back to the condo we had rented. We are definitely planning another trip, and this time will not make the mistake of staying anywhere else besides the W hotel. I will recommend this beautiful, and exciting hotel to everyone I know visiting Ft. Lauderdale. Thank you W for such a great vacation! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot say one bad thing about this hotel! From the valet to front desk to room service this hotel completely exceeded my expectations. My dog was treated with the upmost care and concern, which made me feel comfortable bringing him. All of the staff were very nice and welcoming and made the stay so much easier as we were not familiar with the area. I will without a doubt be returning and this time for a much longer stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a 5 star hospitality experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I would firs tike to say that in general the staff at the W were absolutely amazing. They were always very friends and personable. With regards to them and the way they made me and my guests feel was great. While your staff is amazing I feel that I need to let you know about the great list of things that fell short of my expectations during my visit. While our room was spacious, that is about the only thing that was good about it. The general condition of it was bad. There were water stains on the floor around the washing mating. The furniture was beaten up and definitely showed wear and tear. The sink in the main bathroom was obviously painted and definitely needed to be repaired. The housekeeping every day managed to forget to service something correctly. One day I even ran out of toilet paper because none was replaced, while I even left the empty roll on the top of the toilet for her to see. They repeatedly took our robes and did not replace them. Having to call for new ones every day was annoying. The one night we called for turn down service because we were going to have guests over after dinner and it was not completed. I called the front desk and asked to talk to a manager and I was told that I could not speak to one because he was busy, even though I offered to wait on hold. Our fist day at the pool we waited 50 minutes for our food, our waitress wound up bringing us two rounds of drinks for free because of the wait. On our last day I waited over an hour for my burger, and was told that "the kitchen lost the ticket". One of our room service orders had a medium burger and it was literally raw in the middle. In the six days there I managed to spend a little over $6,000 yet somehow I feel that I could have gotten better service and more for my money staying a a discount hotel. I am completely dissatisfied with my visit. This W hotel falls completely short of not only my expectations but what a W hotel is supposed to offer. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I booked two rooms while traveling down to FL for my friends' wedding. The hotel lobby was beautiful and definately a WOW! The sensory decor and even the scent was very welcoming. Everyone from the door ambassadors who opened my cab door to the Style attendant on my floor were all smiles and made me feel at home. The Fabulous Room upgrade overlooking WET and the ocean was perfect. Peek-a-boo shower was my favorite treat. Emily at Welcome, Brittany at Living Room, John at the restuarant, and especially Jody in the Executive Office were all very helpful and accomodating. Definately a must stay when coming down to Ft. Lauderdale. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the better W's I stay at a lot of W's. This was by far the best yet. Gorgeous. Great staff. Great views and rooms. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We rented three rooms at the hotel for a group of 10 people and the entire weekend was excellent. The rooms were top of the line and every staff that we interacted with were great. We spent most of the two days that we were there at the pool area and the service was outstanding. The manager and staff answered all the questions that we had and gave us excellent recommendations. I've travelled throughout the world and this was one of, if not, the best hotel stay I've had. I will definitely come back. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh hotel on the beach Loved the design of this hotel. Also loved that it had a bliss spa in it. We had one of the most spectacular meals at Steak 954. I would highly recommend that place. Our only complaint is that we were awoken by fireworks at 3 am outside of the hotel. This was probably from a neighboring complex, but it did interrupt our sleep. Other than that, we had a spectacular stay. One suggestion: we wished there was an exclusive check-in line for gold and platinum members. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was very helpful & friendly. Ck in & ck out was a pleasure. And I forgot my toothbrush & was so pleased to have 1 cheerfully provided. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not consistent green rooms to me means no new sheets and towels, however i would think my bed would still be made up and i would get my daily waters. both i had to call for. 1st nite, no chocolates on the pillow, 2nd nite yes (cuz i had my sheets change due to napping after swimming). 3rd nite, no chocolates. i think chocolates on the pillow is classy and i would hope that the "w" would continue to do so on a regular basis. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I recently stayed at the W hotel in Fort Lauderdale and I had a bad experience. First of all the room service was not very efficient and when I asked for hot water (one morning) to drink (generally hotels I have stayed had a coffee maker which I used for hot water), I was told that it will be delayed by half to one hour. The second issue is that even though I paid for a spectacular room, I didn't get a room with a good view and only a very narrow side view of the ocean. The third and main issue is the huge amount I have been charged for valet parking which I didn't know was chargeable. Nobody ever told me that the valet parking is chargeable (too high!) and when I talked to the hotel representative, he rudely said nothing can be done about it. I had great expectations from such a great hotel and I have been let down badly. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip making Pleasure easy Stayed here during a work conference. It was close to the convention center (15 minute cab ride). We also hosted an event here and the staff was more than accommodating and willing to personalize every detail. On top of all of that, I had a few hours each day for some personal relaxation and the W was perfect for that. The onsite restaurant was phenomenal (ate there 6 times in 4 days). The beach is literally across the street. The pools and other common areas were chic yet comfortable. Finally, the rooms were fantastic and the beds were some of the best I've slept in. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great relaxing getaway! I live in NYC and needed a little R and R so I decided to book 4 nights at the W fort Lauderdale. Needless to say, it exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the pool was just what the Dr ordered! I would definitely go back! June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Had a big group at the hotel and it seemed like each of our guests had challenging experiences. from wrong room assignment, to unclean rooms, to confusion. It was difficult to feel good about our stay when everytime we turned around there was somebody else that had a negative experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I had a great time in this hotel. I stayed for my boyfriends birthday and it was really relaxing. I loved the shower and the view. The staff was amazing and super nice! I could not have asked for better service. The only thing I do not like is the size of the pool. For such a big hotel I feel as if the pool should be a bit more spacious. Other than that I loved my stay!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience ever one word for you. Everything was "HORRIBLE" February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this Hotel! Thought I might feel a little too old to stay here being over 60 but my wife and I loved the hotel. We were upgraded from a Wonderful room to a Spectacular room and it was a welcomed surprise and room with a great view. Check in was easy and everyone couldn't have been nicer. Will be checking back in 4/1 and looking forward to it! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Couples Getaway Great Getaway spot. All staff universally friendly and helpful except that more support for drink service around the pool (more servers) would improve service levels. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has more disadvantages than advantages Very specific hotel. The positive side of the hotel - excellent location and fitness, comfortable beds and great bath products from Bliss spa, very nice concierge service. The minuses- the pool is always crowded and it is very difficult to find a sunbed, transparent walls in the bathroom and the toilet, which is not possible to cover up at all, poor cleaning (dust on many surfaces) of the room and very inconsiderate, rude staff at the reception desk. The staff at the W hotels is absolutely different from all the other SPG hotels staff, they don't have uniforme and their behavior initially very familiar. This is understandable, the hotel is designed for a specific audience. I'm not against it, I like it... But when the staff ceases to fulfill their duty, don't respond for requests and can't correct their own mistakes, that's not unacceptable. If you are an elite member of the SPG program, forget it. Elite status is not recognized and doesn't mean anything here! In general, it is better to choose another hotel! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Experience! This hotel, hands down provided me the best experience I have had at an SPG property to date. I have been raving to everyone going that I talk to going to this area that they absolutely NEED to stay at this hotel. As a Platinum member, the staff so kindly upgraded me to an unbelievable room with an amazing view and setup. I felt like this hotel truly understands the Preferred Guest program and the amount of stays that a Platinum member must complete to attain this status. The room, the service, the view, and the overall experience I could not make better if I was personally the GM for this property. Great Job! December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to work on cleanliness Overall the Fort Lauderdale W Hotel is dirty - the sitting area on the deck patio looks like it has not been cleaned in over 6 months. The stairs to/from the pool are dirty and covered with hair. The cushions for the deck chairs should be washed. I felt like I didn't want to touch anything. When I received the invoice I had been charged for food items that I did not order or consume (it was resolved but took about an hour). The hospitality suite was not available at the time I had reserved it which shorted my use from 60 minutes to about 35 minutes. Would not stay here again or recommend it to others. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The hotel is beautiful. The views are terrific, the beach is fantastic. The staff did a great job. The servers and bartenders at the pool were outstanding. We simply couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>