Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip making Pleasure easy Stayed here during a work conference. It was close to the convention center (15 minute cab ride). We also hosted an event here and the staff was more than accommodating and willing to personalize every detail. On top of all of that, I had a few hours each day for some personal relaxation and the W was perfect for that. The onsite restaurant was phenomenal (ate there 6 times in 4 days). The beach is literally across the street. The pools and other common areas were chic yet comfortable. Finally, the rooms were fantastic and the beds were some of the best I've slept in. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW! Complete disappointment At the conclusion of our 2 week honeymoon cruise in the Caribbean my wife and I thought it would be nice to spend a couple nights in Fort Lauderdale and celebrate New Years... We booked two nights at the W Fort Lauderdale and were excited for the amazing rooms/bedding we are accustomed to at the W hotels. What a disappointment! Upon check in, we were escorted with our luggage by the bellman to the SPG check in counted. After waiting 5 minutes someone finally came to us and advised us that we should wait in the long line to the left with the people checking out. Obviously not a great start! We were than advised that our room was not ready. Aftter having lunch we did get into the room... We got ready for the days/evening activities with the doors open enjoying the nice ocean breeze. This turned out to be a bad idea as the breeze seemed to mask the urine smell present in the room when all the windows were closed. We made the hotel staff aware of this smell (like an old lady's house w/ 17 cats) first thing in the morning as my wife did not want to repack and move at 1:00am... After calling the front desk at 8:00am, I was told that I will get a call back from the manager shortly. By 9:30am I had still not received the courtesy of a return phone call... At that point we were so disappointed/frustrated with our experience we decide to check out and go elsewhere. Upon checkout, I was threateend with penalties for an early checkout. I took my receipt for our stay and we left. This was definitely not the way I had hoped to conclude my honeymoon. Complete disappointment with the experience! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & Great Service I want to write this review to share my wonderful experience at the W hotel. My wife and I regrettably did not stay there, the couple we were traveling with did, but we spent basically our whole vacation inside the W. I'm not kidding. We had planned to explore Ft. Lauderdale but were just having too much fun hanging at the pool, the bar at the "Living Room", and the restaurant Steak 954. Every morning we would meet our friends at the W, head to the pool, then relax and enjoy the beautiful ocean view and fun atmosphere. We would then make our way down to the "Living Room" bar where we would order lunch and try spectacular cocktails from our favorite bartender, Gabrielle. I would like to thank Gabrielle for taking such great care of us during our trip, she is one heck of a bartender. Our first day meeting her, Gabrielle took the time to discuss with my rather picky wife what flavors she likes and wanted in her drink, she made her "The Carla Colada" (wife's name). After tasting her drink, the rest of us were inspired to try something different that she recommended for us. Each day we looked forward to chatting and sharing laughs with Gabrielle (and trying her delicious cocktails of course). Her charming and genuine personality are rare indeed. Next, I would like to point out how excellent the food and service is at Steak 954. I enjoyed winding down at the end of the day eating a terrific meal surrounded by a relaxing ambiance. My wife and I did not want to leave to go back to the condo we had rented. We are definitely planning another trip, and this time will not make the mistake of staying anywhere else besides the W hotel. I will recommend this beautiful, and exciting hotel to everyone I know visiting Ft. Lauderdale. Thank you W for such a great vacation! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I would firs tike to say that in general the staff at the W were absolutely amazing. They were always very friends and personable. With regards to them and the way they made me and my guests feel was great. While your staff is amazing I feel that I need to let you know about the great list of things that fell short of my expectations during my visit. While our room was spacious, that is about the only thing that was good about it. The general condition of it was bad. There were water stains on the floor around the washing mating. The furniture was beaten up and definitely showed wear and tear. The sink in the main bathroom was obviously painted and definitely needed to be repaired. The housekeeping every day managed to forget to service something correctly. One day I even ran out of toilet paper because none was replaced, while I even left the empty roll on the top of the toilet for her to see. They repeatedly took our robes and did not replace them. Having to call for new ones every day was annoying. The one night we called for turn down service because we were going to have guests over after dinner and it was not completed. I called the front desk and asked to talk to a manager and I was told that I could not speak to one because he was busy, even though I offered to wait on hold. Our fist day at the pool we waited 50 minutes for our food, our waitress wound up bringing us two rounds of drinks for free because of the wait. On our last day I waited over an hour for my burger, and was told that "the kitchen lost the ticket". One of our room service orders had a medium burger and it was literally raw in the middle. In the six days there I managed to spend a little over $6,000 yet somehow I feel that I could have gotten better service and more for my money staying a a discount hotel. I am completely dissatisfied with my visit. This W hotel falls completely short of not only my expectations but what a W hotel is supposed to offer. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience but it came with door problems. Love the W. Best hotel chain!! Had a few problems with my key card which was really annoying. But other than that it was incredible. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel If I had to describe our stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The one word would be Fabulous. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We rented three rooms at the hotel for a group of 10 people and the entire weekend was excellent. The rooms were top of the line and every staff that we interacted with were great. We spent most of the two days that we were there at the pool area and the service was outstanding. The manager and staff answered all the questions that we had and gave us excellent recommendations. I've travelled throughout the world and this was one of, if not, the best hotel stay I've had. I will definitely come back. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful indoors design Good treatment of the staff and very nice swimming pool May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I recently stayed at the W hotel in Fort Lauderdale and I had a bad experience. First of all the room service was not very efficient and when I asked for hot water (one morning) to drink (generally hotels I have stayed had a coffee maker which I used for hot water), I was told that it will be delayed by half to one hour. The second issue is that even though I paid for a spectacular room, I didn't get a room with a good view and only a very narrow side view of the ocean. The third and main issue is the huge amount I have been charged for valet parking which I didn't know was chargeable. Nobody ever told me that the valet parking is chargeable (too high!) and when I talked to the hotel representative, he rudely said nothing can be done about it. I had great expectations from such a great hotel and I have been let down badly. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience ever one word for you. Everything was "HORRIBLE" February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extended stay I was a part of the Winncom event last week. When i checked in i asked to extend my stay an extra day. On Friday the 9th was told I the changes were not made so I called "0" to see if they could make the correction. They said they would call me back.. after an hour I went downstairs and the lobby was packed so I went back to by room and called again.. they left me on hold for 10 mins so i hung up. Then some from knocked on my door asking if I was checking out.. I said "not sure...I was waiting to hear back" I went downstairs again and decided to wait in line. I finally talked to the front desk that was able to extend my stay.. This whole process took 5 hours.. That is quite a wasted morning... May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this Hotel! Thought I might feel a little too old to stay here being over 60 but my wife and I loved the hotel. We were upgraded from a Wonderful room to a Spectacular room and it was a welcomed surprise and room with a great view. Check in was easy and everyone couldn't have been nicer. Will be checking back in 4/1 and looking forward to it! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING COMFORT I stayed at the W Fort Lauderdale in 2013 and had to come back in 2014. Amazing beach views, pool and comfort. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the stay Great staff, large hotel, amazing location! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has more disadvantages than advantages Very specific hotel. The positive side of the hotel - excellent location and fitness, comfortable beds and great bath products from Bliss spa, very nice concierge service. The minuses- the pool is always crowded and it is very difficult to find a sunbed, transparent walls in the bathroom and the toilet, which is not possible to cover up at all, poor cleaning (dust on many surfaces) of the room and very inconsiderate, rude staff at the reception desk. The staff at the W hotels is absolutely different from all the other SPG hotels staff, they don't have uniforme and their behavior initially very familiar. This is understandable, the hotel is designed for a specific audience. I'm not against it, I like it... But when the staff ceases to fulfill their duty, don't respond for requests and can't correct their own mistakes, that's not unacceptable. If you are an elite member of the SPG program, forget it. Elite status is not recognized and doesn't mean anything here! In general, it is better to choose another hotel! April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to work on cleanliness Overall the Fort Lauderdale W Hotel is dirty - the sitting area on the deck patio looks like it has not been cleaned in over 6 months. The stairs to/from the pool are dirty and covered with hair. The cushions for the deck chairs should be washed. I felt like I didn't want to touch anything. When I received the invoice I had been charged for food items that I did not order or consume (it was resolved but took about an hour). The hospitality suite was not available at the time I had reserved it which shorted my use from 60 minutes to about 35 minutes. Would not stay here again or recommend it to others. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Experience! This hotel, hands down provided me the best experience I have had at an SPG property to date. I have been raving to everyone going that I talk to going to this area that they absolutely NEED to stay at this hotel. As a Platinum member, the staff so kindly upgraded me to an unbelievable room with an amazing view and setup. I felt like this hotel truly understands the Preferred Guest program and the amount of stays that a Platinum member must complete to attain this status. The room, the service, the view, and the overall experience I could not make better if I was personally the GM for this property. Great Job! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff at this hotel is awesome. Derrick, our W insider, took great care of us and was consistently checking up on us making sure that we had a fun and memorable vacation. He provided great recommendations for places for us to go to in the area. The front desk staffs, specifically Joe and Bobby were very helpful and accommodating. The pool and pool staff were great. All around, we had a great vacation and will definitely be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Sure Your Room is Your Room My room was double booked. Someone checked in under my name several hours before my arrival. The first desk agent called the room and no one answered so she assumed there was a mistake in the computer. She gave me the keys and to my disappointment "my" room was already occupied. She failed to research as to why or how someone would have checked in under my name. Thankfully when I returned to the front desk Marco was on duty and he took care of everything i.e. upgrade, room credit, and sincere apology. TV didn't work but the upgraded room with ocean view was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Experience I am not often the type who travels to a resort-style location to simply rest and relax, but this may have changed my mind! This hotel had a fantastic pool (especially the pool in Tower II - less crowded and just as nice) and fabulous room. The one bedroom condo allows for a really at-home feel in an upscale area. Making breakfast and enjoying the outdoor deck is great. Very nice staff - everyone was eager to help and very helpful at that. I would definitely recommend this spot and hope to return soon. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by desapointing Was expecting WOW factor and sure didn't get it,, hotel needs maintenance, our suite had spotlights hanging from wires , stain on white chair cover, trays of food on in front of suite door for day ( our neiboor , not us), babys in dypers in the pool, only thing we realy enjoy is the eggs benedicts at restaurant downstairs and the amazing jellyfish tank,, That's it, for 1500$ for 2 night,,, NEVER Again, , April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The hotel is beautiful. The views are terrific, the beach is fantastic. The staff did a great job. The servers and bartenders at the pool were outstanding. We simply couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great location - would return! Overall the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The rooms were beautiful/updated/comfortable. The main facilities of the hotel were all up to par with what you expect for the rate being paid. If I had one comment for improvement, it would be that the hotel felt very dark in the main areas. The bathroom stalls in the common areas (by the pool/restaurants) and waiting areas by the elevator were not well lit, which can make things a little complicated :) May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at W Fort Lauderdale I must say that my wife and I were extremely pleased with our recent stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The front desk staff was spot on...friendly...and eager to ensure that we had a great experience. We were upgraded to a residential suite...very nice. Nice view. Very clean room, great Bliss products. Everyone, and I mean everyone, went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. I did not detect any insincerity with the staff. Only concern was that I saw dishes/trays outside doors on my floor for most of the day. They were finally picked up around 4:30PM. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For our one night stopover before a flight, this place was perfect! Rooms were nicely appointed and the staff could not have been more helpful. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by w hotel ft lauderdale fla. rooms and beds in the residential tower are run down i have sent numerous pictures to the hotel manager for guest services Mr Raul lopez who promised me results ,and promised me return phone calls ,yet never contacted me once.what hotel chain does no respond to peoples complaints.we had 5,2 bedroom flats and the rugs were stained,pots dirty shower handles broke tubs not working,pocket doors don't work,cabanaspoolside were disgusting,and the list goes on,although the staff service was super,the property is rundown.it is a shame how no one is responding to my complaints,i also have left 3 messages to the executive offices at the W ft lauderdale,to the Head manager Mary Louis and never received a return phone call , how can a world wide hotel chain be so negligent in responding to a customers complaint ,,,my family had issues in all the rooms we rented.the pics i took are available.and hard to believe .please respond to my requests . May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For all the Hype, We were Surprised The staff was very nice...well, most of them, notably Naromi at check-in. As we were staying 2 nights before a Cruise--plus it was our Anniversary, Naromi asked what we'd like: Food, Champagne? Or? I said "Food" since my husband has not had alcohol for 25+ years... Our "surprise" was supposed to arrive after check-in, but I called them at midnight and told them to wait till the next day. When we returned to the hotel in the evening...there it was: A bottle of champagne! Oh well. Further, the room was NOT comfortable, the coffee-maker we requested was antiquated and did not work. I guess it's okay to have the "see-through" to the bathroom, but waking up to a showerhead view was less than romantic! An option to close off the bathroom would be nice. We requested chairs for the balcony--they never showed up! The sitting area was not comfortable at all...could use some new furniture. The room was stark; the hallways were "cold" and the door on entry and the closet doors were unattractive and heavy. THE LIGHTING WAS POOR...especially in the bathroom. First thing my husband noted: "I guess a woman had no input into the design/lighting of this room." When you put on the light for the bathroom--what light there was--the fan also came on--no choice on that either! As SPG members, we think the internet should be included, especially for our short stay. The 'feather' pillows we requested were hard as rocks...good thing we brought our own! We will not be returning to this hotel anytime soon. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price We had great expectations for the condo at the hotel but it simply was not worth the money. The 2nd bedroom was a tight fit with the desk and bed, the tv did not work properly...there was no directions to operate tv in guest bedroom. No information about the area. There were not enough kitchenware..only for 3 and not 4 and was limited for a condo. We asked for extra blankets and got sheets only. The view was great but I am sure other hotels have good views as well. For the nearly 600 dollars plus parking I would have expected better and bigger. Great area but I will check other hotels in the future. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A spectacular experience Everyone treated us great. The ocean-front review was so amazing. Thank You W. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor services Nobody finishes their job except the pool intendants. March 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>