W Boston

  • 100 Stuart Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel have very friendly staff Great location, Staff Very Helpfull. Good value for money. Excellent ambiance I the lobby at night.I recommand this W. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low Value for Money, Meh, Dated All the usual issues with the W brand - it feels dated, showers and beds are old and need replacing, room decor is worn, amenities are poor (like the prison curtains that don't close all the way...but there is an oversized tic tac toe board in the room...so there's that), room layouts are needlessly "unusual" without delivering any aesthetic value, etc. Also had a bad breakfast experience here (seems a trend for SPG properties in Boston), and at $400+/night, certainly not worth the money. If you see it on sale for $150 and sleep isn't thaaaat important, you might enjoy it. Reasonably good location for downtown though. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! The stay was simply amazing. I messed up my reservation to start with and thought the weekend was shot. The manager on staff that day went out of her way to accommodate us and take all the stress away. She is a model of how customer service should be for every hotel. Even off hours she has contacted us to make sure things went as scheduled. The room was gorgeous, with all modern amenities and couldn't of asked for more. I can not wait to stay here again, this will definitely be a reoccurring location to stay at. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Smoothie and a Manicure ***The blissful: The W name sets certain expectations for style and ambience, and W Boston does not disappoint. Bathrooms are pleasantly roomy and stylish (though accessible counters are quite low). Staff are friendly and helpful, particularly the morning shift. Great central location near theater district and local eats in Chinatown. Also convenient walking distance from Hertz Park Plaza location. Room conveniences include phone and iPad chargers and all-too-tempting Dylan’s candy bar treats in the mini bar. Breakfast is available as the complimentary Platinum welcome gift in the restaurant, or order it to go - Strawberry Banana smoothie! Manicure or massage at bliss spa on fourth floor – open late! ***Room for improvement: SPG members are greeted in particular, but the upgrades have been hard to come by lately. Fitness Center is nice but small and gets too crowded at peak times, and no sauna. No club lounge or evening hors d’oevre. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or pleasure This hotel has an excellent location, has a vibrant, not stuffy, atmosphere, but the rooms have all the features a busines traveler would want. Staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location except for First stay at a W Hotel for my wife and I. We stayed at this one because it is centrally located in the theater district which was our sole purpose going into Boston. From that perspective you could not do any better. And the staff was great, the amenities were good from a munchies perspective. The down-side of the location was that the street noise at times penetrated intot he room including a 2:30AM traffic jam the noise of which woke us up. We would stay here again, however, because it is enjoyable and the staff is great April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel! This was a wonderful hotel, great location! We very much enjoyed our stay! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motion detectors? My hotel room light switch was equipped with a motion detector which caused all of the lights to go off after a period of 10-15 minutes if no movement was detected. Since the device was located next to the door in the entry hall, it did not detect movement in the room itself or, most important, in the bathroom. This was not only annoying (I had to go into the hall every few minutes to turn the lights back on!) but it was also dangerous. The lights went off while I was in the shower, and I had to feel my way through the dark, dripping wet, to turn them back on! I appreciate the desire to conserve energy but this is not the way to go about it. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding One of the nicest Hotels I have ever stayed in. Outstanding!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort i had some issues with the room temperature. when i woul adjust the thermostat just 2-4 degrees it would go from almost A/C to Heat and drastically change the temperature of the room from freezing to extremely hot. It did not make for the best nights sleep. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best St. Patrick's Day Weekend thanks to W! The W Boston is an amazing place to visit if you are in the Boston area. I had an incredible visit during St. Patrick's Day weekend. The staff of the hotel goes far above and beyond expectations. They anticipate everything you will need and the deliver even more than that. The team here knows how to wow their guests and they do it consistently. I can't wait to return and I recommend everyone give this property try. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay! This hotel went above and beyond! I loved the lounge/bar area, the room was really nice and the staff was great! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the customer service-great staff I work in an industry that focuses on customer service and I know how difficult it can be working with the public. The staff at this hotel was pleasant & knowledgable. I inadvertantly left my camera behind and didn't realize it until I arrived home. I called the hotel, the young lady was very helpful, was able to locate it and took my information so it could be sent to me. I received it in 2 days and just want to say thank you-what a great experience! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best The W Boston front desk and W Insiders once again went out of their way to deliver a superior experience. Joining the act this past stay was the W Lounge. When I decided to dine in the W Lounge, I asked if there was a quieter location since the Lounge was rockin' with excitement on a Thursday night. The W Lounge staff immediately offered me the option to dine in the closed breakfast restaurant. I accepted their offer and enjoyed a WOWderful lobster mac & cheese dinner. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely. Great staff. Not too hip as other Ws can be. Staff was very nice. Location can't be beat. Much better than Westin near convention ctr. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Boston SPG Property I've stayed at almost all of the SPG properties in and around Boston and the W consistently bests a largely high-quality group. Every time I visit the staff is really welcoming and accommodating and the property is well maintained. Parking is expensive but it is a downtown hotel and to be expected. The restaurant staff are incredible and have always treated us really, really well. I've always tried to tack on an extra day to business trips in order to get the most out of my visits. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience It was a good experience in this hotel. will come back again March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome rooms I had one of the corner rooms and it was furnished modern and functional.. Plus the great service what else can you ask for.. I left my cufflinks at home and went to reception to ask where I can buy some.. Instead the hotel was about to send a set to my room to use during my stay.. Excellent Service.. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special My wife and I had a planned trip but because of weather got cancelled. It was my 50th birthday which I let them know via phone as well as e-mail as my wife felt bad that original plans fell thru. I am a platinum member. I received no upgrade,no happy birthday, a dusty room with a ripped robe. When leaving for dinner my wife unknowing to myself spoke to someone about all the issues and said all would be set when we got back. When we arrived back after a great night in Boston there was nothing but a small plate of fruit. Nobody cleaned the room as we asked or took away old towels,replace robes. Etc. All in all I always have a great stay at The W but would not recommend or stay at The W in Boston again! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is great for being in the heart of the city If you are looking for a party atmosphere and to be in the heart of the city, this hotel is for you. Valet, doormen, and managers are attentive to your needs and address your concerns immediately. Steps away from great restaurants and the theater district. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chic property Certainly one of Boston's more chic properties, this W--like all of its sister properties around the world--oozes sophistication. Love the platinum amenity breakfast option (up to $50 restaurant credit for two people each day). That's generous and something I've never seen at a domestic W. My room (on the top hotel floor) was clean, spacious and sexy. I really dislike hotels with shower/tub combos--and I was surprised/disappointed to see that his W has the dreaded tub combo. As a fatigued business traveler, I so much look forward to a big walk-in shower with a high shower head. As always, I love the Bliss amenities. Can't get enough of that amazing scent. The service is strong. I appreciate the follow-through by Whatever/Whenever. Also appreciate the thoughtful gift I was provided (waiting in my room) upon check-in. Assuming the rate was right, I'd stay here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was incredibly personable and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and special. They upgraded my room since it was available to a gorgeous corner suite, and also left a bottle of wine and cheesecake since I was celebrating a birthday. The location is also great to get around the city. I would reccomment this to anyone, and will definitely be back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was Wow'd The W Boston Wow suite is awesome. The amenities are fantastic and the views of Boston are spectacular. The W Boston front desk staff and W Insiders are the best in the industry. I am looking forward to my next stay at the W Boston. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular romantic choice! The W Boston really delivered a romantic night for me and my wife! I let the staff know we'd be coming for a romantic evening, and asked for help setting us up. They did a great job; the room was gorgeous when we arrived, with rose petals sprinkled out (thanks!). While we were at our show, the hotel delivered a bottle of bubbly and some chocolate covered fruit. An amazing touch. If you're coming to the W Boston for a romantic getaway, be sure to let them know and ask for help. I'm sure you'll be happy. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard Arrived to blizzard in Boston. Treated very well at this hotel January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff went above and beyond expectations to be helpful and address any questions or concerns I had immediately!,,, January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had great staff. I checked in late on a Sunday night and was losing my voice. I had a speaking engagement the next day. When i got to my room i recieved a pot of tea and a note from the desk clerk. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Designer's Hotel Overall the location of W Boston is great, within walking distance to many shopping district and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and warm, like the housekeeper, front desk receptionist, bell boys and door man. The front desk receptionist even offer us free internet access in our room during our stays. The housekeeper lady was very friendly, cleaned our room sparking clean and gave us extra clean towels, fresh bed linen, etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and experience I must comment positively on the consistent level of excellent service I receive when staying at this location. I travel to Boston for work a few times a year and always have the best stay and time here. The guest experience created is excellent, one case in point. I had consumed a couple of beers from the mini bar one night and the next morning on my way out I mentioned to the Front Desk associate that I had done so asking if the beers could be replaced preferably Heineken, when I returned to my room later that evening not only had the mini bar been replenished but there were 2 bottles of my favorite beer on ice. Nice touch. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff at the W in Boston. Doors were always held open, always smiling. The room I had was great. It was spacious, great setup and amazing bath. I wish the Marvelous suites had a soaking tub as well but hardly a deal breaker. I would definitely stay there again! January 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:22:45.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>