Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Downtown Atlanta! I just love this W! It has everything you would expect of an SPG property and then some. Great modern, chic design, fun music, superb food and drinks, comfy beds and the best staff in the industry! The customer service you receive here is amazing. Everyone is super friendly and they make you feel genuinely welcomed. And did I mention that I love the pool and spa? Coming here for business is a real treat. I highly recommend this hotel - it's the *only* place to stay when you're in Downtown Atlanta!! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls This was the first night in six months that my husband and I had by ourselves without the baby, so we were hoping for a nice and relaxing night of sleep (since we don't really get those at home). Instead, we could hear everything in the hallways, outside and in our neighbor's rooms - ALL through the night. For such a high-end hotel, I would've thought it would've been constructed a lot better. Very disappointed. I plan meetings for clients every year and I would not take them to this hotel based on that fact alone. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, but................ i made reservations online, when I went to check in they wouldn't accept my card saying my name wasnt on the card. I told them my bank of america had been had been replaced , due to the fact that I recently lost my card and they gave me a temporary. she said the card had to match the card that I made reservations with. I asked her, how can you match up the card when you wont accept it w/out my name on it. i told her when I made the reservations, the transaction posted. the young lady said it was company policy. I told her other hotels didnt have a problem with it, and since it's company policy, show me where it says that in your handbook. She looked surprised, that I actually asked to see her company's handbook and to show me that particular policy. She just called the manager. I requested a room on a high floor, since it was my bday. I requested it online and with a reservationist. I even called the front desk and requested it. If i put my request in early and in writing, I dont understand why it couldn't be done. Theres no first come first serve basis (i was told)....Iwouldn't have stayed if i knew i would be on lower floor. wont be back June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service, Great Facility As a platinum, 100+ night SPG patron my expectations are high and at this property were fully met. Excellent staff! N.J. at the front desk was amazing! He was always available and could answer every question I had. His enthusiasm, spirit, and energy were fully appreciated. In the Livingroom area Katie and Alissa were incredibly helpful and accommodating. I spread all of my work papers out and probably took over way too many seats but they made me feel totally comfortable. I received a great platinum room upgrade which was much appreciated. Additionally, I went to the Bliss spa and had a fabulous facial with their Lead Aesthetician--amazing relaxation. Love this spot! September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL STAY IN 20 YEARS There were no taxis one morning causing me to almost be late for a meeting, the staff was defensive, sarcastic and rude to me when I complained about it, and there was no driver even there for the Acura service on 3 out of 4 days I was there. The guests in the hotel were not typical W guests. The hotel had an armed policeman in the lobby one night--not something I want to see in a hotel at which I am staying. All in all, this was the worst hotel stay I have had in 20 years--I of course won't be back. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the friendliest staff ever. This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The only improvement needed was that Security should be more vigilant of non-guests riding the elevator on the weekends. The club atmosphere was very nice however; when the young folks were partying and wanted to go to the pool on the 16th floor, they would follow the guests in to the elevator. This resulted in having some very uncomfortable situations. Once they were in the elevator and could not reach the destination they were headed to because they did not have a key to get them there they were quite upset . I don't mind showing my key for added security. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good, Quirky & Fun Atmosphere Overall, a very good stay. The staff is friendly and responsive. A couple of negatives - the room hair dryer was missing, which I of course discovered when I was hurrying to get ready. I think this should be inventoried between guests. Also, the chain operating the blackout window drape was broken, so at midnight, when I was all ready for bed and looking forward to a rare morning that I could sleep in, I had to call for maintenance and wait for it to be fixed. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges The hotel was beautiful and had friendly staff. I was excited they allowed us to check in early after our long road trip. However once I got our bill there was a $21.11 charge for the mini fridge in which we did not touch. I called and talked to someone in billing who said since we checked in early it could have been from the previous guest because it is automatic. They told m the would refund the charge. Four days later no refund!! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs to improve on Southern Hospitality The room was great. I booked a romantic package including free suite upgrade,chocolate covered strawberries,and champagne The staff was not friendly seemed very sarcastic like we were bothering them when we had a question or issues. There was no hot water. It took an act of congress to get extra towels like we were gonna steal them. If I'm paying as much as i did a night for a room i definitely wont be stealing towels. The bar upstairs drinks were expensive so we just went to a liquor store and bought a bottle. I did enjoy the Acura service. The location was GREAT! There was alot of construction though. If they can work on their staff it would be an overall great place to stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is no help!!!!! I came to the W with high hopes. I heard that this was to be the best of the best to say in Atlanta . I arrived there on a Saturday for a hair show. Once I got to my room I began to notice that this room has a lot of wear and tear for to cost so much money, the walls are paper thin so you can hear your neighbor taking a shower and everything else, not to mention the loud weed smell, that was loud it was in the hallways and in my room. The front desk customer service reps was no help, anytime I had a question about anything the answer was," I don't know you have to find out for yourself" I don't know anything about It. No help at all. Never again to much money for to be treated like a two star. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Hotel with Welcoming Staff With so many options in Atlanta, I like the W Downtown the best when I travel for work. The staff is always very attentive and helpful. The valet guys are always very welcoming, the front desk are aware and ready for my check-in, the Acura drivers are super friendly and don't require a "reservation" the use the service, the room service staff are very polite and timely...the list goes on. It's my home away from home and the people make it very welcoming. In addition to the people, the rooms are pretty spacious and I prefer the bathroom layouts in this W. Also, I am a huge fine of modern design so I love the downstairs space and the gym is top notch! I highly recommend this hotel! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too dark I loved the layout of the room when I arrived in the evening - very contemporary and different. Was disappointed when trying to get ready in the morning because the light was so dim, even with every light on and turned up to full brightness. For a woman putting on makeup and doing hair, it was frustrating - even using the light in the make-up mirror. I was attending a conference and was out from 8am until 1pm and the bed was not made up when I went back to the room for break. When I got back after the conference ended at 5pm, the room was still not made up. I never did get room service during my stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice staff, bad service I stayed at this location for a work conference, which included the use of the onsite conference rooms. While the staff was incredibly friendly and nice, the overall service was pretty terrible. Additionally, the set-up of the room left a lot to be disturbed. The lighting was extremely dark (read: impossible to see your clothes) and the shower set-up is unusual to say the least. The actually location of the hotel is pretty poor. There is almost nothing around it. On the plus side, the Bliss products are nice, the pool area is relaxing (assuming they aren't doing an event) and the gym is fantastic. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Need Improvement I was so excited about staying at the W. It was my first time at this hotel brand and I wasn't pleased....AT ALL!! The room was very dark (minimal lighting) and we had an issue with a running toilet - all night. Once I brought it to the staffs attention it was fixed right away but doesn't someone inspect the rooms upon arrival/departure of guests? There was no refrigerator to keep purchased food cold but a huge safe (unecesary). Also, in less branded hotels they offer complimentary breakfast and for the price paid for this hotel something other than tea and coffee (which wasn't announced) isn't offered to guests. I will not be returning to the W anytime soon. I'm glad I have other options. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Hospitality I love the W Brand, and this W exceeds expectations everywhere. The lobby is seductively inviting, the meet-for-a-drink socializing opportunities are a cut-above cool, and the BLT Steak restaurant is an ideally hip complement to the hotel. Aside from great design, coolness aplenty, spectacular rooms and everything that makes a W so special, this particular W places a real emphasis on hospitality. From the GM to the Welcome Desk to the Wheels staff, every single person that I had contact with seemed to genuinely care about the quality of my stay. I would return to this hotel in a heartbeat. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience The customer service was excellent. The suite was nice; to die for. The spa treatment was one of the best. My husband is a man who does not smile much and he smiled the entire time. The BLT Steak food was amazing in appearance and taste. I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would recommend anyone to stay and participate in the services they have to offer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Getaway Thank you Pablo, W Insider, for taking special care with our stay. Took my wife here on our one year wedding anniversary and whole staff was very responsive and went above expectations. As a Starwood employee myself, it is great to know that the W Downtown takes pride in delivering rememberable experiences to their guests. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best Downtown Atlanta Hotel! W Atlanta is the best hotel in Downtown Atlanta. The rooms have a great view of Downtown, very comfortable beds and pillows, and wonderful decorations. The employees of the hotel are outstanding and very hospitable. The lobby bar has a warm atmospher, and the quality of food at BLT Restaurant is great! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcome to the Bat Cave The rooms are so dark it's like staying in the bat cave. With the dark gray walls, carpeting and tile...along with the dark purple accents and bathroom...you feel like you're in a coffin. The bed lamp was a "spot" bulb, so unless you lie on your side and hold the paper over the night stand, you can't read in bed. The desk lamp was also useless, and I got no work done in the room. Downstairs, the background music is too obtrusive, and my colleagues had a hard time holding a conversation. Even the selection of TV channels was minimal. Definitely staying somewhere else next month. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience wanted it to be great!!!! Miscommunication between hotel and reservations line. When making reservations make sure who ever you are speaking with on the telephone know exactly what you are looking for. In the future I will call the front desk of the hotel and ask them to schedule my reservations. I traveled to Atlanta with 4 other ladies. We were celebrating my birthday. I asked for accommadations for 5 people, preferrably a suite. Once we checked in it was not what I asked for and the hotel was all booked up. Because we were there to celebrate and didn't care about sleeping arrangements it was okay. But July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHotel Downtown Pool This is a beautiful pool! Skyline is gorgeous. On Sunday the bar is open to the public and there is a DJ onsite. My spouse and I enjoyed the ambience very much. However, there were wet towels,empty glasses, cups, and wet napkins everywhere. this made my our experience at the pool less enjoyable. I feel like there should have been a cleaning crew onsite to remove those items from the area when a guest left. I should not have had to remove wet dirty towels, wet napkins and glasses from a chair so that we could sit down. Other wise the rest of my hotel experience was Wonderful. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service We stayed at the W for 4 nights while attending a convention. The hotel was packed full, but their service remained excellent. In particular, Carly at the front desk was an absolute joy. Whenever we saw her, she cheerfully greeted us. On the few occasions we made a request, not only did she remember our room number, but it was all handled without the least effort on our part. The hotel is clean, and has a very upbeat and modern vibe. In summary, Carly's level of service and friendliness was reminisce of our recent stays at the Disney resorts! That says it all. Bravo! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5/10/14 Stay I appreciate the security of your property and I will return and recommend to business partners May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dark rooms and hotel - but staff is very nice The room is very dark. It's meant to be that way, but it's hard to see inside the room. The walls are brown or dark gray, and I have a hard time seeing what I'm doing. That's the look that they were going for, but it's very hard to be able to do daily tasks in the room because of the lack of light. Also, they spray the rooms with the "W" scent, some fruity spray, and it's very strong...so I asked the housekeeper not to spray my room, as it was giving me a headache. The staff, however, is extremely helpful, always willing to do whatever it is that you need. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel staff ever From the moment we arrived, everyone was looking for ways to make our stay better. They really listened. They added another lamp to our room. They made reservations at restaurants they thought we'd like. They provided free transportation. We mentioned to other guests in the elevator that we were feeling so pampered, we didn't want to go home. They responded, "That's why we stay at the W." Later, when one of our party got sick, they found us an urgent care clinic and took us there and back. Wow! I don't often stay in hotels, but when I do, it will be a W. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and disappointing. The staf is fantastic, The room is very artistically done. The closet is a joke for 2 people over 3 or 4 days. The lighting is so poor it makes it hard to even shave. Not wanting or needing any of the snacks, wine, booze, we were told for $25 they would be happy to rermove it. so we stuffed it under the counter. We expected better from a premium hotel. In fact had better experiences on the trip to Atlanta. We found it to be over priced for what was offered and the add misleading when upgraded rooms were supposed to have walk in closets, and when we inquired about an upgraded room for more clost space, we were told they all had the same closet space, unless we wanted a Uber Premium Suite. Don't see us returning to this hotel at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom Shower Is Great... ... but the attitude of the people in the hotel could be better. I always feel the personnel at the Ws to be cocky. The room was nice, the shower is great and spacious, and the AC was very, very potent! I did ask 3 days in a row for an extra bathroom mat, in addition to the one that is normally provided, and all 3 times I never received it. The staff of the hotel could certainly use less cockiness and more willingness to listen to the guest. I also had to ask for water to be brought in a couple of times, bc they were not re-filled when the room was cleaned. The location is nice if you are working in Downtown and it's only a short walk from The Varsity. In spite of the staff attitude, I would stay here again, if working in Downtown. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not suited to a business traveler I typically love the W properties. This one is nice looking, great room and nice fitness center. I liked the pool deck. The staff was not helpful and I'm not sure if it was ignorance or incompetence.I had a time critical document that I needed help with. At first,, I got the run around of sending me to the business center only to bring me back down to the front desk for help. Once they helped me, they offered to help me fax the document (THANK YOU!!) . However, that fell by the wayside when they didn't fax it in a timely manner (the fax was broken) - but much worse, they didn't bother to call me to tell me that! It took me 3 different calls down to find this out. We finally got it out, but it took over 90 minutes of effort. Another bad experience was the valet - and 2 different bad experiences. Both times, I called down for my car 15 min in advance only to not have my car waiting for me. Even worse, the first time, the attendant couldn't find it (????) so I accompanied him through 4 levels of the garage looking for it. The 2nd time, I am not sure what happened. I waited an additional 35 min for my car before they could find it. This was at check out so I was 30 min late to my next destination. Also, many customers were being put before me who hadn't called down. My companion and I were holding all our luggage in the heat of the day. They were apologetic but it's unacceptable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in a long time A last minute decision to book a room for the 4th of July festivities turned into something our family now wants to make a tradition. The staff went above and beyond everywhere! The chef recognized we had a small child at BLT and immediately sent out French fries to our table gratis! Both the manager & chef checked on our dining experience which was great! On the way out they even handed us dessert to take with us. Pablo, our conceriege was extremely kind too opening up a penthouse private residence so we could have the best view to watch the fireworks. After realizing our room had the same view a few floors below we decided to go to our room and watch the finale. A great experience that I recommend to everyone! I will be back! Xoxoxo W Hotels! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, weak valet service I have stayed at this hotel several times. The past time I noticed some slips in service from past. When I arrived there were people loitering in valet area, hanging out, they would not move our of area. Valet did nothing to get rid of them. I had to leave very early for flight next a.m., so I called from room with my valet ticket to have car ready. When I arrived, there was no one there, when valet arrived, he needed my ticket number, so obviously the phone call I made was wasted of time, still had to wait 15mins for car at 4.30am. August 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>