亚特兰大市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 小伊万·艾伦大道 45 号
  • 邮政编码 30308
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not return to this hotel Had high expectations of this Hotel brand after reading about it. The standard queen room was too small, and poorly laid out for 2 people. The lighting was insufficient in the room and the bathroom. The walls are paper thin. I had to call security at 1:00AM because the people next door were so loud you could hear every word they were saying. We waited 2 1/2 hours in the dining room for our food to arrive while 2 other tables seated next to us and after us were served and finished eating. No apology from the management. I will never recommend this Hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience wanted it to be great!!!! Miscommunication between hotel and reservations line. When making reservations make sure who ever you are speaking with on the telephone know exactly what you are looking for. In the future I will call the front desk of the hotel and ask them to schedule my reservations. I traveled to Atlanta with 4 other ladies. We were celebrating my birthday. I asked for accommadations for 5 people, preferrably a suite. Once we checked in it was not what I asked for and the hotel was all booked up. Because we were there to celebrate and didn't care about sleeping arrangements it was okay. But July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcome to the Bat Cave The rooms are so dark it's like staying in the bat cave. With the dark gray walls, carpeting and tile...along with the dark purple accents and bathroom...you feel like you're in a coffin. The bed lamp was a "spot" bulb, so unless you lie on your side and hold the paper over the night stand, you can't read in bed. The desk lamp was also useless, and I got no work done in the room. Downstairs, the background music is too obtrusive, and my colleagues had a hard time holding a conversation. Even the selection of TV channels was minimal. Definitely staying somewhere else next month. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable service. Incredible views!! Awesome staff!!!! They went out of their way to make our weekend perfect September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHotel Downtown Pool This is a beautiful pool! Skyline is gorgeous. On Sunday the bar is open to the public and there is a DJ onsite. My spouse and I enjoyed the ambience very much. However, there were wet towels,empty glasses, cups, and wet napkins everywhere. this made my our experience at the pool less enjoyable. I feel like there should have been a cleaning crew onsite to remove those items from the area when a guest left. I should not have had to remove wet dirty towels, wet napkins and glasses from a chair so that we could sit down. Other wise the rest of my hotel experience was Wonderful. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and professional staff I was very impressed with the staff, especially Mike Howell who went above and beyond to help me with some urgent business needs. Thank you, Mike. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W is a colorful and unique spot. I have always enjoyed staying at the W...... I enjoyed my experience even more when given recognition at the front desk per spg preferred guest membership. The Staff spends extra time to accommodate you at check in to make sure you get the most out of your stay. My fav. hotel by far. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room with an awesome View of the City The room was beautifully designed & very cozy with a great view of the city. The on-site restaurant has great food, although the dessert menu can be improved. The only negative was the pillows. The pillows were not the most comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W I recently stayed at the W in downtown Atlanta. It was my first time visiting Atlanta and a W property. Upon check in, I was unhappy with the room that was assigned to me. The manager, Allen, quickly changed me into a lovely "cool corner room" with a wonderful view of downtown Atlanta. I thoroughly enjoyed the property and the amenities provided and took full advantage of the restaurant and room service but mostly I was impressed and thankful for the quick response of Allen and the management team enabling our stay to be truly enjoyable. I will certainly be back. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in downtown ATL, head to the W The W Downtown Atlanta is one of my personal favorites when staying in ATL. From 24hrs access to the HEATED pool overlooking downtown to an AWESOME fitness center with many amenities to give you a nice workout, I encourage you all to experience this particular W. And of course, how can you not like the W heavenly bed with the feather-top to give it the extra cloud-like experience? Major kudos to the W team and the valet's quick response times. My recent experience will only solidify my future stays with you. Cheers! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Service We stayed at the W for 4 nights while attending a convention. The hotel was packed full, but their service remained excellent. In particular, Carly at the front desk was an absolute joy. Whenever we saw her, she cheerfully greeted us. On the few occasions we made a request, not only did she remember our room number, but it was all handled without the least effort on our part. The hotel is clean, and has a very upbeat and modern vibe. In summary, Carly's level of service and friendliness was reminisce of our recent stays at the Disney resorts! That says it all. Bravo! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff This hotel is great! I have stayed in many Alofts but this was my first time in a W. The staff was amazing, the hotel design is second to none, and the location can't be beat. My girlfriend loves Beluga Whales so I surprised her with one of the encounters at the Georgia Aquarium just blocks away. We parked are car on Friday and were able to walk, or be dropped off by the shuttle, the whole weekend. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong folio There are 2 charges on my folio equating to just over $100 on items I did not authorize - an $99.28 charge from the Living Room and a $8.69 charge from the Munchie Box. I've contacted the hotel and left a voice message...I'm awaiting on further explanation of these 2 charges. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff and restaurant are not worth the time or the money. Pool suppose to be 24/7 but outside pool parties are more important than guests at hotel. Treatment of individual guest are not the same meaning one person can bring a camera to the pool but others can't because it against the policies. Steak was burnt and then under cooked. The manager made me feel as if the food quality was my fault and not the cook's. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dark rooms and hotel - but staff is very nice The room is very dark. It's meant to be that way, but it's hard to see inside the room. The walls are brown or dark gray, and I have a hard time seeing what I'm doing. That's the look that they were going for, but it's very hard to be able to do daily tasks in the room because of the lack of light. Also, they spray the rooms with the "W" scent, some fruity spray, and it's very strong...so I asked the housekeeper not to spray my room, as it was giving me a headache. The staff, however, is extremely helpful, always willing to do whatever it is that you need. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best rooms and pool I absolutely loooove this property. I didn'w want to leave. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel staff ever From the moment we arrived, everyone was looking for ways to make our stay better. They really listened. They added another lamp to our room. They made reservations at restaurants they thought we'd like. They provided free transportation. We mentioned to other guests in the elevator that we were feeling so pampered, we didn't want to go home. They responded, "That's why we stay at the W." Later, when one of our party got sick, they found us an urgent care clinic and took us there and back. Wow! I don't often stay in hotels, but when I do, it will be a W. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and disappointing. The staf is fantastic, The room is very artistically done. The closet is a joke for 2 people over 3 or 4 days. The lighting is so poor it makes it hard to even shave. Not wanting or needing any of the snacks, wine, booze, we were told for $25 they would be happy to rermove it. so we stuffed it under the counter. We expected better from a premium hotel. In fact had better experiences on the trip to Atlanta. We found it to be over priced for what was offered and the add misleading when upgraded rooms were supposed to have walk in closets, and when we inquired about an upgraded room for more clost space, we were told they all had the same closet space, unless we wanted a Uber Premium Suite. Don't see us returning to this hotel at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom Shower Is Great... ... but the attitude of the people in the hotel could be better. I always feel the personnel at the Ws to be cocky. The room was nice, the shower is great and spacious, and the AC was very, very potent! I did ask 3 days in a row for an extra bathroom mat, in addition to the one that is normally provided, and all 3 times I never received it. The staff of the hotel could certainly use less cockiness and more willingness to listen to the guest. I also had to ask for water to be brought in a couple of times, bc they were not re-filled when the room was cleaned. The location is nice if you are working in Downtown and it's only a short walk from The Varsity. In spite of the staff attitude, I would stay here again, if working in Downtown. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Weekend I had a Wonderful Experience over Labor day weekend staying at the W. Chris Cannon and Leigh gave me exellent service through out the weekend! Had a Wonderful Room and will recomend a stay for anyone!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in a long time A last minute decision to book a room for the 4th of July festivities turned into something our family now wants to make a tradition. The staff went above and beyond everywhere! The chef recognized we had a small child at BLT and immediately sent out French fries to our table gratis! Both the manager & chef checked on our dining experience which was great! On the way out they even handed us dessert to take with us. Pablo, our conceriege was extremely kind too opening up a penthouse private residence so we could have the best view to watch the fireworks. After realizing our room had the same view a few floors below we decided to go to our room and watch the finale. A great experience that I recommend to everyone! I will be back! Xoxoxo W Hotels! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite W! This is one of my absolute favorite W hotels. The rooms and beds are so comfy! The staff is welcoming and the BLT restaurant is fabulous. BUT the one thing/person that makes this hotel my favorite is one of the drivers- Terrell! I met Terrell 1 year ago and was excited to return and his is still there! He is the house car driver and is so accommodating, friendly, and hospitable. Looking forward to future stays at the W Downtown and seeing Terrell again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Grown & Sexy Hotel! I stayed at the W Atlanta Downtown to attend a wedding that was held there. I was very impressed with the decor and layout of the hotel rooms, especially the shower. I also appreciated the hotel for honoring my request for a room with nice view. We had a small problem with TV that was handled promptly as well. In my opinion, this is a very grown and sexy place. I'd definitely recommend the W for couples or a romantic getaway. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good - good thank you for all. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, weak valet service I have stayed at this hotel several times. The past time I noticed some slips in service from past. When I arrived there were people loitering in valet area, hanging out, they would not move our of area. Valet did nothing to get rid of them. I had to leave very early for flight next a.m., so I called from room with my valet ticket to have car ready. When I arrived, there was no one there, when valet arrived, he needed my ticket number, so obviously the phone call I made was wasted of time, still had to wait 15mins for car at 4.30am. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enthusiastic recommendation I was in the W for Dragon*Con, a huge Science Fiction/Fantasy/Pop Culture experience. This was my first stay in a W. I have already booked the W for next year, and now look forward to my next stay in any W hotel. If Atlanta's W is any indication of the quality and hospitality of W hotels across the country, I will go out of my way to see if I can stay at them. From the saline pool (which was a great way to start my mornings) to the friendliness of the staff to the comforts of the room itself, I cannot say a bad thing about this experience. I would recommend the W to anyone as a chain, and would HIGHLY recommend the Atlanta Downtown W for their performance and service. They have raised the bar for other W's, and other hotel chains. A very high bar to clear. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and property Spent four nights at the W Downtown Atlanta for work and leisure. We arrived and were greeted warmly by Knitka. We appreciated her explaining our benefits as an SPG member without us having to ask. Our corner room was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Thank you. The gym was fantastic. More than we expected. The pool on the 16th floor was really nice. BLT had great food. The seared tuna sandwich, the downtown burrito, and the steak & eggs were our favorites. We want to thank Lauren and the guy that served us Wednesday, Aug 20, made our mornings joyous. Also, the ladies and the guy in training in the cafe in the morning made us feel at home. Special thank you to Travis with getting my husband to the office on-time each morning, and for helping me with the bags. And thank you to Frank who drove us to midtown with a suggestion on some good old southern cooking. Finally, thank you to Jason for digging into the vault for the DVD collection of classic movies. We enjoyed the DVD player in the room. Everyone greeted us with us with a smile and made us feel welcome. Top notch place to stay in Atlanta. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Royal Treatment My wife and I arrived at check in to find that we were upgraded to the King Suite from the Standard King room, and it was beautiful!!!!!The W Infiniti car took us to dinner, and we then enjoyed our night on the town. Room service was prompt and courteous; the front desk staff was wonderfully nice, and we were in walking distance of some cool shops. Everyone was happy and smiling; they seem to enjoy their jobs, and that made us enjoy this property even more. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for me Tried to call to let them know we would be late checking in but reservations wouldn't/couldn't give us a direct number to Atlanta. Was reminded og cancellation policy. When we arrived, about 10:30pm, had to fight my way in to front door. Rowdy, noisy crowd spilling over from lounge. Room was dark, no tub, almost no closet/drawer space, no luggage space. Someone should check the bottom of the soap dish in that room. So much for your non-smoking policy. Manicurist in spa was good even though they didn't have the right color. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend We decided to celebrate a 40th birthday downtown to get away from the suburbs! The staff was extremely welcoming and the saying "whatever, whenever" fits perfectly! The rooms were very chic and the beds were so comfortable! We loved the bartenders at both the Living Room and Wet Bar! Luckily there were others celebrating the big "40" so at the Saturday Pool party we didn't feel to out of place;). This hotel is also perfectly located to hit all the great spots in Atlanta! We can't wait to have another weekend at the W! July 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>