W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • California
  • 90028
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años. Los huéspedes menores de 21 años de edad deben estar acompañados de un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of Hollywood Visited for business and it was a very relaxing experience. The Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. I would definitely stay there again. 16 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollywood, CA Abosoluely the best hotel in the area. Staff was outstanding in all respects. Cannot wait to get back to Hollywood Blvd and the W. 15 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff I was shocked when the housekeeping staff was very loud talking( not cleaning) for at least 30 min. early in the morning. 13 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the "New" W Hollywood 2.0!!!! It's been a while since I've written a review on this property. Fact two years. And over the last two years I've stayed over 45 nights here. at the W Hollywood. This has truly become a home away from home for me. There's a reason why I felt inclined to write a new review. And at the end of this review I will share with you exactly why that is. I would however like to start off by saying, that there are some exceptional tips about this property, secrets if you will, that I would like to share with you as a lifetime platinum member of SPG. What you're going to notice about this property, that's different than any other property I've. have ever experienced in the last 12 years as a platinum member, is the fact that the staff here are blissed out and happy all the time. And it's not concocted nor is it because they're all secretly wanting to be actors in Hollywood moonlighting as hotel staff! They are truly happy to be at this property, and from the very first arrival if you're blessed you'll be lucky to be greeted by Dakota, Vince, Eddie, Matt, Joey, Simon, Tim, Christian, Andrew, Chris, Cyrus, Christina, Brittany, Fatima, Erin, to name but a few, they all take pride in the fact that they have an opportunity to wow when you first arrive and set the tone for an incredible stay! If you're in need to get some amazing show tickets across the street at the Pantages theater, or maybe one of those hard-to-find tables at an exclusive restaurant, or just simply wanted to have an incredible unique experience somewhere around the Hollywood area then make sure you get a hold of Chris or Zachary at the W insiders they're sort of like the superheroes of concierge! After you check in, and get settled, right around the corner is Trader Joe's. My ritual is, I go to Trader Joe's and I stock up on some snacks and bottled water and probably save myself about $50 a day by not raiding the wet bar or the munchies LOL. I'm also going to suggest, that you take advantage of a dry cleaner that is literally minutes from the front entrance to the hotel for all of your dry cleaning and laundry needs. It will save you about 50% from what room service charges. Also, right around the corner is a place called "Blow" that if you looking to go out on the town or you have a hot date they'll do it quick hairstyle makeover! There is also the Bliss spa, and my suggestion is when you first get to the hotel plan on booking some reservations for massage, facials, or manicure pedicure, as they can book up quickly. Rather then deal with renting a car, I have found Uber car to be incredible alternative! For less than the price of a taxi cab fare you get your own personal black car sedan that will show up within minutes OnDemand. It's an application on your smartphone device. And there's a special Promo code, "W hollywood" that will save you $20 off your first fare :-) If you do need to Rent-A-Car, then I would suggest "Silvercar". It's a brand-new car rental company that has just opened up at LAX and for about $45 a day you get a brand-new Audi with free Wi-Fi, free GPS, and you don't even have to return the car with a full tank of gas and they'll only charge the going rate with no markups! I highly recommend Delphines for your meals. The food there is exceptional, only thing better is probably the service! But if you are looking just for a light menu try the lounge bar, they have this shrimp and sausage dish that is over-the-top amazingly incredible! It's spicy with garlic and lemon zest and olive oil and it makes you feel like you're at the W in New Orleans :-) Okay, so I've shared some tips, and I raved about how incredible this property is. The Staff make you feel like an A list celebrity! And you don't have to be Leo or Carmen to get that kind of treatment! There's an energy to the atmosphere that's electrified. On Sunday nights they have this incredible live jazz and blues in the lounge bar that would make you feel like you're at a concert in Symphony Hall! Oftentimes you'll randomly run into a Star or someone famous, I've recently seen Jeff Bridges, Ceelo Green, William Shatner, it's really cool and exciting and fun because the W Hollywood is where all the stars stay when they need to stay someplace! Alright, I don't mean to ramble on, But lastly, and most importantly, I want to make mention of the Leader that in my opinion best represents the magical management style of the Property GM (Leon) His name is Brian and his role is the Director of the Welcome Office. Brian has created so many memorable experiences for me I will never forget him or them. His style of management inspires all the other team members to go above and beyond the guests levels of expectation. And they do it because he has taught them by example that the best way to lead is to put yourself in the guest shoes and give them the type of experience you would want to have. I think all of the staff members at The W Hollywood recognize that as Guests we sometimes only have a small window each year to really take a vacation or have a holiday. Their passion is making sure it's an unforgettable experience and one that we never forget. I think nothing gives them a better feeling than knowing they have accomplished that. What I have truly come to understand, is that since Drais nightclub is no longer on the top floor of the hotel, the whole energy and atmosphere at this property is changed. It is now much more conducive to be able to have the best of all worlds. Meaning you can play hard and have a good time but when you're ready to go to sleep and get some real R&R you don't have to deal with the nightclub right on top of your head! And you don't have to deal with drunk people mistaking your room for their's. The whole energy is new now at The W Hollywood, now it is finally coming into its own as the number one hotel in the W brand! That is what I was saving for the end to share with you, the fact that, if you've ever been to this property in the past and didn't have the kind of experience I described in this review then it's time to revisit the W Hollywood and with 100% of my confidence I can assure you, you'll be blown away!!! (Last tip, on Sundays the farmers market steps away from the hotel is one the best farmers markets in the world no exaggeration it stretches on for blocks and you can find every healthy item under the sun!!!) 13 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel with Welcoming Staff! I came here with my boyfriend for a getaway for our anniversary. The hotel was amazing!!! It is so close to all the major attractions in Hollywood. The staff was very helpful, Christian was so friendly and made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend coming to this hotel and asking for Christian. He was great! Can't wait to come back!! 8 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything u need! this place is everything you need for a great night! 1 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Guy was AMAZING Christina was very friendly, upbeat, seemed to love his job, made us feel great! 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I stay at this hotel once or twice a month for a couple of nights each stay. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeeping staff, everyone is always so friendly and welcoming it makes it much easier to be away from home. The hotel is directly above a metro stop so it's easy to get into downtown (I took the metro to catch a show at the Ahmanson Theater and it was very easy - only 15 minutes and a few dollars). Overall a great property with a great staff. 28 de marzo de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 siguiente>>