香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,港铁九龙站,
  • 九龙
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Location. Whimsically W. No problems getting to the hotel or to the airport. Very convenient location right in Kowloon Station. Also, the Elements shopping mall is literally right at your doorstep so scratching that shopping itch won't ever be a problem.. And -- if you need to head into town -- it's just a flag down away by cab (on the taxi meter) to Tsim Sha Tsui. The "Alice in Wonderland" design theme of the hotel adds a touch of the whimsical to your stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back W Hong Kong is a home away from home. I have visited Hong Kong at least ten times over the past few years and have regularly, and eagerly, returned to W. The rooms and facilities are consistently fresh and invigorating, and appeal to colleagues, friends and my mother alike! I am regularly welcomed by staff who remember my drink or meal order, even if I haven't visited for months. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in, so much so that I am ordering one myself. The WET deck and the gym offer excellent facilities with a view of the harbour that obviously cannot be matched from properties on the Island itself. Although the food does not rate as highly as elsewhere in Hong Kong, it is perhaps one of the most competitive foodie cities in the world - but this should not dissuade would-be diners. It is often said that the mark of a fine culinary technician involves elevating the simple things - try their club sandwich (especially after a big night out!) I have regularly been checked into my room within an hour of landing, and checking out is a breeze with friendly and helpful reception and porter staff. From time to time I have had issues with room allocations, but those have been quickly and easily remedied upon alerting hotel staff to the problem, who are always pleasant and happy to assist. Hospitality is, after all, a human endeavour, and staff do not know the issues patrons face unless and until they are informed so that the issue can be fixed. I routinely recommend W Hong Kong to friends and colleagues who visit Hong Kong for the first time. W is not your standard, run-of-the-mill hotel. It is fun and vibrant and whimsical. For those who delight in that notion, your expectations will be readily exceeded. For those who reject the idea, the very nature of the hotel will defy your desires. I am yet, however, to encounter someone who hasn't been seduced by the thrill of W Hong Kong. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent guestroom features my wife and i enjoyed the hotel overall. i would stay again... i did like the comfort of the bed, the shower, bliss toiletries, tastefully done night lights, clean room, nice vanity. the pool is very nice; great views, smart simple layout. F&B service at the grill poolside was slow and the food not so great for the money. great gym / spa but... 1. i don't like the music in the room; too much base / not my style of music genre / i can hear the music from other rooms adjacent; not a fan of the elevator music / the location isn't for the 'clubby 20 somethings' 2. i don't like the ads / testimonials on the tv about how great spg is and how personalized the service is; i didn't experience it and think it's too promotional July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best For a W Hotel in a world class city I think the hotel lacks quality, atmosphere and substance. Checkin: Limited number of check in staff, no explanation offered about hotel, room, location, room preference and facilities or choice of floor or room type beyond selected room city view Room: Bed was too soft / worn, no automatic coffee machine (unlike other hotels) and no idea how to operate the temperature of the taps in the WC basin. Entertainment choice (movies) poor, outdated and limited. Buffet breakfast was average quality, chaotic and no explanation offered on menu choices or service, just informed buffet was all. Perhaps too hectic? July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be Right upon arrival, you just know that you got to T H E place! The right music playing from an impeccable sound system, doormen and bellboys taking care of you and your luggage and whisking you up to the Lobby on the 6th floor for check-in. No waiting, no fuss,just easy and smooth and with a friendly and stern smile; you just know that you are taken care off. Same procedure at check in, short, friendly efficient and off you are to your room. And again this feeling, that it's all taken care of. The view when you walk into the room was breathtaking - my first time in HK, I wasn't prepared for this view. The room was practical, yet comfortable and had all perks and small surprises, that make your stay just more enjoyable. A local cell phone for my use during my stay, fully loaded with all I needed to know about HK , this and the free shuttle provided by the hotel made exploring the city easy and fun. The food was excellent, the breakfast buffet just made me smile every morning over and over again,with individually bottled juices, small pastries, whimsical gummy bears, an Asian buffet section, eggs station, exotic fruits and and and...... I also tried the lobby restaurant for lunch where my waiter was a very charming and friendly young men from Berlin who just was making a stage iT the W HK and he gave me some good insider tips of the city. The Concierge at the hotel had answers to just all my questions and requests, if it was booking a hairdresser appointment or finding me the nearest toys r us store. Don't get me even started n the Bliss Spa - it made me feel like on holidays. I could go on with this raving about the hotel. But to make it short: the Hotel is IT ! W Hong Kng you made everything right! I want to go back now! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed in W Hotel Hong Kong twice and each time I am just awed by the exceptional service provided by the staff. For the recent trip, I had some problems with my reservation. Francis (from the Welcome desk) took time to understand my concerns and took a lot of pains to solve the issues at hand. My family and I enjoyed our stay there tremendously. Francis' exceptional service truly makes W Hotel a cut above the rest. Special mention also to Billie (from the Conceige) who was very friendly and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The highest pool and gym in hk My husband and I want to have a short break in HK. We found a special promotion from W hotel HK so we went for a trial. Unexpectedly we were given a room on the highest floor with magnificent view of west Victoria Harbour. The most we loved was the pool, the gym and jacuzzi above 70/F. The view was stunning and we really enjoyed staying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in W Hongkong W Hongkong is a must for all business & city traveller. Rooftop pool, rooms & suites with amazing views to the ocean and/or city & harbour. Sleep comfort genial,also no noise from outside. Got an upgrade to the fabulous suite. Woo- bar is small but absolute ok. the stuff is helpful & experienced.The elements mall with restaurants & edel shops is direct located near the hotel. HKG city & HKG harbour you can reach within 5-10 minutes by Taxi or subway. All-in All, its a great package. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in HK The W in HK is one of my favorite hotels and as a frequent business traveller I expect high standards in 5 star hotels. The staff here are very good and polite always, the concierge are exceptional and Terry went out of his way to arrange visa's into China for myself and my family whom I took to HK for the first time. Terry is an asset to the hotel. The location is also very good for the Kowloon Train Station and access to and from the airport. The outdoor pool at night is a great place to chill out and have drinks also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong is great I stayed at W Hotel Hong Kong at least fifty times, and never get disappointed, always very happy and enjoyed the staffs attention, service, etc. The location is also great, can enjoy all the local food and also the supermarket and the shopping complex, Element. Great place to stay, the view is also great, the swimming pool is also great. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sound from the TV There is no sound from the TV at W hotel, Hong Kong. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel great servioce and great people work there Stay there a lot and always exceeds expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 stars hotel attentive staff, comfortable rooms, great food, great cocktails at the bar - what could be better? :) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wrong location The hotel facilities and staff are both superb. The main issue is that unless you are doing business at the ICC building, you have to take a cab or courtesy van into town, and then a cab back. The cab ride is so short that many cabbies will turn you down unless you agree to pay far over the meter for a ride. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice hotel it was more than good that i expected before. and i also woud like to stay W hotel on next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The staff (Francis and Sammy) took great care of my wife and I for her birthday. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & helpful staffs W hotel has I wanted to buy the Jenny Bakery's popular cookies on my recent HK trip but thinking of the long line of getting it made me headache!The friendly & helpful staff Cary made my wish come true!My family and friends love the cookies so much!Thank you W Hotel! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in HK Great location, right above Kowloon MTR. Awesome facilities. Service is first class June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! good room & outstanding shower. Only thing to improve: the gym music should be different from swimming pool. During the morning the zen/chill music doesn't work well with gym. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC to HK This place was great! Sexy, Fun and truly great staff! You can take a train from the airport right to the hotel in 15 mins! 3 great restaurants with fun and interesting specials everyday. Night time: they keep is Sexy with events, great DJ and good looking crowds. Oh I also most forgot... The pool! Rooftop elegance with infinity sky high sexiness, swimming in the clouds is a great way to end a spa day at Bliss. Trying to remember why I left... but I will be back! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location Great set up - excellent location and service June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staffs, messy rooms Staffs aren't friendly at all, from the entrance, check in counter, to the pool side WET bar. No smile on their face plus talk with attitude. Rooms are messy, took them 8 hours to get my room tidied. But then there were some unknown scary hair on my soap for no reason! Plus the shower area is not cleaned. A sad experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Warm welcome by Sammy Yick, prior to arriving at the W Hong Kong. It really shows that they appreciate their loyal guests and willing to go above and beyond to meet everyone's expectation. Room was great, bed was so comfortable and staffs were courteous. Keep up the good work! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel disappoits me W is expected to have superior service. However quite disappointed for recent stay. - their bed is too soft that is bad for my back - asked for bath salt twice every 15 mins and they promised to deliver; but after 30 mins, they told me no bath salt. Then after i went to shower, their staff keep ringing bell that i have to get out of shower, giving me the bath salt! After i told the story to the manager, she even laughed at it. - the time on the clock is not accurate May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had I hope I am not over-selling this property, but this is one of the best experiences I have ever had at a hotel. I was traveling on business, and my harbor-view room had a wonderful view of the Hong Kong skyline, even if it was a bit obstructed by the ICC tower. Although the room was not huge, I would say it was the perfect size, and it was much bigger than the HK alternatives. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the other contemporary room features made me feel pretty pampered. I especially liked the ability to control the lighting of the entire room from my bed. The giant sliding doors int he bathroom were also a nice touch. One of the best features was the shower. It was quite humid in Hong Kong, and a nice shower can make you feel like a million bucks. The rainfall shower head coupled with a separate hand-held attachment and great water pressure was just what the doctor ordered. But the highlight of my experience was the level of service I experienced. I have never in all my years of traveling felt so welcome at a hotel. No matter what problem I presented the staff with, there was always a solution and a smile. People actually remembered my name - not through some trick where the valet passes it along to the front desk. I would show up in the lobby and staff would call me by my name and magically make themselves available to help me. I should also point out that this hotel is sitting on top of the Kowloon subway station. This meant that I had inexpensive, safe, and efficient access to all Hong Kong had to offer, even when it was raining. For comfort, service, and convenience, I gladly give the W Hong Kong five stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, great facilities! Travel from the airport is very convenient especially upon checked out bags get delivered to the Kowloon station check in counter! Level of service was highly satisfied, complimentary mobile phone with free local call and internet was provided free of charge. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with all comforts you can think of. We stayed here for 2 nights in May 2014. The room was excellent. All the little comforts you can think of. We like the great view, the modern layout and the various pre-set lighting moods for the room. Downside was no free wifi which was quite a let down considering the room was not cheap. Handy in the room is a great idea but no one explained what it was for, whether we will be charged, whether we can bring it out of the room etc. Facilities - pool and gym looked great. Was disapppointed that the bar at the pool level was closed on one night we wanted to go. The breakfast was beyond expectation. I drank quite a bit on both nights from the Woobar and the drinks were reasonably well stocked. Crowd was nice and bar staff very efficient. Location wise, because we shopped quite a bit on Hong Kong island, the rail system was a little inconvenient. Otherwise, going to and from the airport was very very convenient. Well done. Hope to stay there again soon. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marv. Suite /RESERVATION 281142620 3 night stay. in Fab Suite: Here some comments: - unfriendly staff in Spa (older man, not the young one), getting angry because floor gets wet!!! This is a Spa and yes, the floor usually does get wet in a Spa with hot tab etc.... - In-room dining: Food is not on the standard of a 5* - Blinds and curtains are not working. To have such a nice view but not able to open blinds and curtains is regrettable. Only one phone (bathroom) was working. We did inform hotel staff about these issues, however nothing was repaired. - Excellent check-in and check-out services! Fast, efficient and friendly. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional, except for the food. Our room was very comfortable and had an amazing view. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Loved the gym and the hotel pool (would have been better if it didn't rain so much!). The only area I see for improvement is in the restaurants. Hard to get anyone's attention at breakfast and the two meals I had at the WooBar, did not meet my expectations. My Cesar salad without anchovies came with ANCHOVIES, and my request for vinegar and oil and salt and pepper took longer to fulfill than for my friend to eat an entire burger. An order of vegetable spring rolls was greasy, soggy and lukewarm. The replacement Caprese Salad was better but took a long time to arrive. Should have asked to be comped for the $20 glass of wine I consumed while waiting for it to arrive. Am hopeful the property can improve on the food because otherwise I loved it. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend Was in town for a friend's wedding and chose to stay at the W. In between catching up with friends, and a breakfast meeting, I managed to swim, gym, luxuriate at the spa, dine at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant, and have drinks at the Woobar. Despite the hectic weekend, I left refreshed and impressed. May 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T21:09:38.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>