巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The W Barcelona exceeded all expectations. The location is perfect with spectacular views. The restaurants and bar options are welcoming and unique. I'd like to personally thank Federico and the Whatever/whenever team for personalizing our stay. Will definitely return. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short break Barcelona We spend 4 great days in Barcelona thanks the beautiful hotel W. Great location, superb architecture & rooms excellent breakfast buffet and good staff. We like to mention specially two of them: Restaurant Bravo: Sara Reception : Luisa We are looking forward to come back soon. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! Absolutely enjoyed our stay and so did our little toddler. Perfect modern, hip, and classy with lots to do on site for the adults. Hard to beat beach location which the kids will love as well. Excellent views, very relaxing and perfect vibe. Looking forward to our next visit. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a great view at the sea Very good facilities, amazing view at the pool and from the pool to the sea, nice atmosphere, very friendly staff May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, beautiful atmosphare One of the Best Hotels I've Visited! The view from the room is best ever can get! Place at the window, to sit or lie and relax is the best place in the room :) Dining is also nice in the restaurant. Will go there for sure next time. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This hotel is the best W ever. We come at least once a year, just to relax and enjoy the hotel. The nicest thing is pressing the button to release the blinds and just take in the view. No other place like it April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Very nice place. Great rooms. Good food. But: You get attitude from the staff, they forget to deliver what you ordered on two occasions and sunscreen is 66 euro for a small tube. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare of a Hotel After watching a travel program my partner had decided to book 5 nights in the new W hotel Barcelona. While we appreciate things can go wrong from time to time, our stay was a complete waste of money and the hotel should be down graded to 2* and not 5*. We contacted the online chat while in our room with regards to all the issues, to be told that they can only discuss the matter with guests staying in the hotel, then the assistant in the USA disconnected the chat! I then went back on to the chat a demanded they call our room immediately! The next morning we were checking out and nothing was said. We left our luggage and on our return to collect it, we was greeted by the hotels guest manager who could understand why our stay was a disaster. After showing all the photos of our suite and all the different things broken in the hotel, our morning coffee cups with pieces missing, our food been served in dishes with pieces missing. On our return home I yet again contact the customer service department and forwarded them the photos who in return offered us 15,000 starwood points. While the gesture was appreciated it showed little appreciation for our trip and the cost of our stay in W hotel Barcelona, our flights and most important our holiday! After another 4 online chats and several emails and several months later...... We still do not have any points awarded and nobody in the USA seem to know anything about this matter. If you could actually rate the Hotel on here with a minus, I sure would! I have learnt that if you really want a 5* Hotel then you must remain in the UK, unfortunately I wonder how the W Hotel Barcelona actually obtained their star rating????? May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Stay Good room. Nice business stay. Not so good facilities compared to even 4 star Hotels in Italy. No free wifi even for usage on phone not corporate usage :( January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design, outstanding view The Hotel is very well placed with a great design and a fantastic view either for the ocean or the city. The beds view is amaizing. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our August Stay Was Fantastic Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location. I won't even consider staying anywhere else on our next visit to Barcelona. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa You need to change your spa policy or improve communication. Wanted to visit spa and was refused entry, not even a look. 4 people in spa. Unfriendly staff. You have to call in to reserve. If that is the case,,guests need to be made aware of this! And only 6 people allowed in spa because whirlpool too small??? You have a steam and a ham man as well.. A spa capacity can't be limited by the number of people that fit into one activity at the same time! Very annoying. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the place to stay amazing food, lovely staff, the building is such amazing November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views, even better service We loved our stay at this property from start to finish. Rooms are Incredible with awe inspiring views of the sea, the port and the city. The pool and beach are marvelous. We tried three different food locations and each was delicious. What stood out for us most was the extraordinary service from EACH team member we met. We have too many examples to list but trust me this hotel rivals all with a dedicated team. Great location and easy access to the center of the city. We were surprised by the fact that it was very family friendly. Great walking, and fun play areas for children on beach. We will return again and again. A new favorite for us. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expactations The hotel provides what you would expect from a W Hotel. Beyond all the trendiness of the hotel and the location, the staff is really makes this place great. The all spoke English was were friendly and welcoming. We arrived very early as we arrived from Italy and the staff started the arrival process and got us checked in by 1:00pm after a sold out night. Brunch was recommended and it was amazing. Our room was immaculate. The staff was always available and welcoming and helped us with all our questions. I had even gotten sick during my stay and it seemed like every knew and asked me how I was doing even when I checked out. Great stay January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful summer trip I'm already a frequent guest at W Barcelona and every time both the hotel and the staff exceed my expectations. Definitely the place to be in the summer time! Great atmosphere and excellent experience to enjoy a few days in Barcelona. Even though the hotel was almost full, the Welcome Desk managed to get me upgraded to a fantastic Cool Corner Suite. The views have no equal and the rooms together with all the facilities are really amazing. All the staff is extremely friendly and pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. If you are a Platinum SPG, make sure you get in touch with the W Insider for an even more special attention. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest hotel in Barcelona This is a wonderful and cool hotel. Vibrant, colorful, happening... You would actually enjoy being at the hotel without going out, whether in the room enjoying the endless sea or at the pool terrace watching the view...Will mostly likely go there on my next trip Lobby: Large and lively lobby area, with modern interior, lounge music, colors. Reception area is nice and the team are very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. we had personalized service throughout the stay. Check in: in reception only as there is no executive lounge. Guest room: spacious for Europe standards with contemporary design. Full wall length window with view of the beach and the endless sea. Bathroom: Modern design, could have been done in a nicer way given the hotel standard of design. Executive lounge: n/a Room service: personalized and good service Breakfast: average breakfast buffet with average variety and high quality of food. The area is actually nice and has view of the beach and outdoor terrace. Concierge: friendly, knowledgable, have good connections with many places. Location: perfect location, a short walk to barcelonetta, and citadel de Olympica is 20mins walking. Anyway taxis and public transport are around with bus stop in front of hotel. Facilities: - W Lounge- very nice lounge at the top floor with view of Barcelona city and the long strip of beach. Nice going there before sunset. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views over the sea We stayed two nights at W in October and in two rooms. A Faboulous Twin and a Cool Corner Suite. The views from both rooms are just second to none. Everything in the rooms were very new and in good condition. Wonderful rainshowers in both rooms. We had breakfast and dinner at the Wave restaurant which was very nice and had good service. Unfortunately the pool area was in the shade most of the day so we did not spend to much time there. Also because the water was cold as the pool is not heated. The fitness center is great which state of the art machines and in good condition and plenty of room. Overall a wonderful and relaxing stay at W. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is still with weak service and getting old Service has always been a nightmare at W! And I'm coming there for around 5 years! Service is still something which is a complete concept for many employees!! Then the hotel is globally getting old and rooms and corridors not as clean as they used to be. And no comment for the extra charges in a 5 stars hotel: 20€ to go to the sauna/hammam, even if you did a massage the day before for 170€! WIfi at 10€ per day... fortunately other hotels from the same category in the world do not have such a politic... April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W IS THE BEST OF ALL WORLDS IN BARCELONA We just recently stayed at the W in Barcelona for 3 nights and had a gret stay. The W offers the best of all worlds in that it is a bit off the beaten path of the city and after a long day sight seeing, the hotel offers a great and relaxing atmosphere at the pool or on the beach. Since the sun never sets in Spain or at least not until 9:45, we found ourselves relaxing till 8 almost every night/ The staff is exceedingly helpful, especially Beacon, our concierege and Frank, who helped with the bags and is very knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are every thing you would expect at a W and is very relaxing. All in all a great stay and we will be back. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but cold and transparent unfortunately the weather was very bad this weekend we had our conference at W-Hotel. All conference rooms were too much cooled down, I told the staff that it its too cold, nothing changed. Also for lunch we were in a garden restaurant and the staff kept on leavig the glass door open, when they came in / went out... this was not very good. What I also noticed when I came home at night, at daytime, nobody can see into the rooms, but at nighttime there is full view into the rooms. I had my room at the 3rd floor seeing a peer where police cars kept on making their breaks, standing for half an hour there looking at the hotel. At this price-level I expect the windows to be protected with a foil so that no one can look into the window... March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a view! Check-in: I was a bit surprised about the poor information (to be more precise: no info at all) we received upon check-in. No info regarding restaurants, breakfast times... On the 2nd day when I went to check on my bill (they charged our breakfast 2x for the first day), another helpful receptionist this time said that if we had booked the breakfast for the whole stay upon check-in, we had a better price. We didn't know, because we weren't informed upon check-in. It was only 12h and our room wasn't ready yet, which is understandable. Once the room was ready they would call me on my mobile. At 15h00 we returned to the hotel, nobody had called so I checked if the room was ready... And yes, it was ready. Do they really call? Room: The room was absolutely magnificent. We had the best view ever... 8th floor with view on the sea & harbour where the cruise ships were docked. The mood lights, the 'sofa' next to the window where you could relax and enjoy the view... Small negative points: the bed was so/to soft, my friend had a back ache each morning; no free WIFI in the rooms; no BVN among the proposed tv channels (seeing the number of Dutch & Flemish-speaking clients at the hotel, it would be a +) Breakfast: Breakfast was ok, but I expected something more of a breakfast a the W... Location: it's a bit of a walk (15/20min) before you get to Barcelonetta and the nearest metro station. Others: I found it quite annoying that each time we wanted to enter the hotel, staff was asking what we were doing there. 'Where we staying at the hotel?'. I understand that it's quite a popular hotel and has become an 'attraction' of Bcn, but the way the staff keeps asking this same question, tends to make you feel a bit annoyed, like you don't belong at the hotel. The hotel directory is not really helpfull. Timing & locations of restaurants aren't mentioned. Seeing the lack of info we had upon check-in, it would have been handy. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacking the W vibe It's a great hotel and the views are amazing, but it didn't have the hip vibe that the last couple of W hotels I visited had (W Taipei and W Santiago de Chile). Rooms are spacious, beds are very comfy and the A/C is very quiet. Views of the beach and the city are amazing (loved the floor-to-ceiling windows). The subway station (Barceloneta) is a pleasant 20-minute walk, half of it along the beach. Town center is 10-15 minutes by cab. In terms of bars, I thought both Wetbar and Eclipse were below par compared to other W properties (especially coming straight from the amazing W Taipei). Cocktails in both of them were delicious though - great mojitos by the pool at the Wetbar and watermelon drinks at the Eclipse. Food at both was very average though. Breakfast on the other hand was great -- actually one of the best hotels breakfasts I've ever had. So no reason to venture out, just have it at the hotel. Concierge was great and couldn't do a better job in terms of coming up with excellent restaurant recommendations (and making reservations). Two things I didn't like: -- The person checking us in failed to recognize my status, which was really annoying. She wanted to charge us extra for the late check-out, finally spoke with the manager and said it was fine, but really, shouldn't this be the basics you teach your staff if you operate as an SPG property? This of course meant no upgrade, either, but I was too tired to talk her further. -- Another thing I found surprising was that we were charged for the water left on our night tables (labeled on our bill as "mini bar"). Not that I really care about those couple of euros, but I just found this really cheap. Don't think I've ever seen that before - minibar is inside the minibar, not in the bathroom or on the night table (I wouldn't be even able to count how many bottles of water were given to me -- free of charge -- during my three-week stay at the Mandarin Oriental in Hong Kong last month...). May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Beach Location, but Staff Under Water W Hotels normally WOWs me. However here in Barcelona, customer service was sloppy at best. At this location you must ask for a coffeemaker for the room. And ask, and ask, and ask. Yes four requests before it was delivered. The third day, we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm and the room had not been cleaned during the day. The top floor nightclub Eclipse was overcrowded such that you could not even get to the bar. We tried two nights in a row and left after 10 minutes without even a drink. It was promoted as unwind and dance. Not here. It was stand like sardines and wonder why you were there. There are several beachside lower level cafes/bars for casual drinks. They were good but no dance or dress-up opportunity. Service on the beach was equally as sloppy, always having to ask twice or more, only to wait 20-30 minutes just for drinks after the last request. This was consistent day to day. As for location, it is at the far end of the peninsula on Barceloneta Beach. You must walk the 1km to the end of the marina and another 2-3 km to get to Placa Catalunya and La Rambla and other key sites. We walked on average 5-6km per day as we sought to tour the city as well as spend a couple days at the beach. Needed the exercise, but hotels on the other side of the marina would have been better for us. Concierge was unable to help with car rentals and we had to locate on our own. By the time we finally were able to get a car, it was $200 USD for the day. On other day we sought information about city tours. No prearranged deals. Directed us into the city to a bus stop to buy tickets. They did give us a map after asking. All in all, this hotel is beautiful and great for its beach. But managemment needs to address customer service issues and see that they are prompt and courteous, and offering service in anticipation of customer needs. We had no offer to even tell us about the different facilities avaialble at this hotel. So I'm sure we missed out on something. Never felt comfortable here as a result, even to the end of the stay. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOISE TOO MUCH NOISE IN THE LOBBY, MAIN RESTAURANTS, TOO MANY CHILDREN RUNNING AND SCREAMING, I DON'T LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE WITHOUT TSHIRT OR EVEN WORSE IN BATHING SUIT WALING IN THE LOBBY AND COMMON AREAS, THAT'S NOT 5 STARS, THERE SHOULD BE A DRESS CODE, LIKE IT IS TO ACCESS TO THE ECLIPSE, NO WAY! IT S HALF YOUR FAULT AND HALF OF STUPID PEOPLE TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD. FIND A WAY TO ADVISE CLIENTS AND FAMILIES THAT THEY R RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN, AND THEY SHOULDN'T LET THEM DO WHAT TEHY WANT, EVERY TIME ALL THE TIME!!! LAST THINGS, BATHROOMS AND I MEAN TOILETS ARE A NIGHTMARE, THATS A FAULT OF THE ARCHITECTS, BUT IT'S NOT DESIGN, IT'S JUST BAD TASTE. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy Not the first time, not the last time - We love thuis place ! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic under all aspects Fantastic hotel, location is perfect - just a bit away from the city center to have a "beach resort" feeling, and still in a few minutes you get everywhere by taxi. The staff are really fabulous - w/w service is top notch, restaurant, beach and pool staff friendly and helpful, no attitude at all. Hotel was fully booked and still got an upgrade to a fabulous room with amazing views. Room is very spacious and very hip for a couple. Perfectly sound proof too. Online live chat and W app work perfectly to get in touch with w/w, in fact even better than the phone. I can't be more happy with this hotel, and I can't wait to be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Central! Well, if you want the best vantage point in Barcelona, you've come to the right place. This hotel has so many great attributes (e.g.: architecture, decor, restaurants), that it's hard to complain. However, be aware that DJ's crank it up on the pool deck on Saturday nights, so much so that the actual words to the songs (no exaggeration) can be clearly heard through the sealed floor-to-ceiling windows fifteen floors above. Not wanting to complain about a good party but recognizing an early departure the next morning, two phone calls to the seemingly uninterested manager-on-duty failed to resolve the noise issue until midnight. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Barcelona First off, I should say that I'm a frequent traveler and that I'm not easily impressed. I stayed here for my first two nights of a 9 day tour of Spain. The hotel is probably one of the best of that Starwood has to offer, my favorite W I'd say. Upon arrival we were comped drinks and while our upgraded corner suite was being prepared. We had the concierge help us make some arrangements for museums and concerts which turned out great. The room was beautiful, with beautiful sea views and very spacious. Each morning we enjoyed breakfast in the upstairs restaurant with one of the most diverse and localized spreads I've had at an international hotel, great way to get into the culture. The Eclipse nightclub was fun with two sides with different DJs and uses a separate elevator to access to keep non-guests out of the hotel, but at the end of the night allows you to ride right down to your floor. The real reason I'm writing this review is that our second day concierge, Montse, she was a amazing. On our way out of the hotel I stopped by for about 5 mins and mentioned that I would like to have some reservations for lunch and dinner and left our number. Half an hour later she called us with reservations at two places perfectly timed for our day's agenda. The meals were perfect and really made our day. Anyways, the hotel was great and I'll definitely stay again when I return to Barcelona, the staff is eager to please and makes life incredibly easy. April 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>