Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms The rooms are so quiet that you can hear yourself thinking. Ideal for a romantic getaway from all the hustle and bustle of city life. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best family hotel in Singapore This was our second time at the W Sentosa. Great rooms, spacious and comfortable. Great responsive staff who were quick to meet all my family's needs. Incredible pool with plenty of pool lounges and floating mattresses that my kids loved. Breakfast area is a bit busy but the food and ambiance is amazing. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you W Sentosa. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite on Sentosa We are fortunate to have stayed at many of the hotels on Sentosa in the past few years. In terms of value for money and overall experience the W is top of our list. It's location is peaceful, while being nestled amongst a yacht club, private residences, and some shops and restaurants which cater to most needs should you wish to simply stay on site. A free shuttle bus can take you to the local beach or Vivo city shopping mall if you wish to venture a little further afield. The hotel is contemporary and stylistic without 'trying' to be too trendy - the balance is perfect and was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The service attentive but not intrusive. For us, this will now be our go-to resort on Sentosa - highly recommended! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exclusive We love the overall ambience in the hotel. The room was clean, comfy and spacious. Only slight issue is the airconditioning while we were sleeping. The temperature was not consistent and it seemed to become hotter in the middle of the night. Other than that, the service was great and we love the breakfast spread. We also enjoyed the pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Skirt Restaurant Skirt Restaurant is very disappointing. Here is why. 1) We waited about 2 mins at the entrance counter before someone shows up to bring us to the table. 2) I have requested for a quiet table 2 days in advance. Lady who took the appointment acknowledge it but on the day, we were given a table where we have to raise our voice to talk. 3) We ordered sparkling water but no staffs came by to refill empty glasses, something you would expect even of much cheaper restaurants. 4) Food presentation for steak is terrible and cheap looking. A piece of brownish looking steak with a brownish onion on a big empty plate. Fork and knife design also does not go with the plate. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer focus Upon arrival I was immediately met and escorted to my room for check in. Luggage was right behind and from that moment forward i was addressed by name from those who met me on arrival. Everyday I was acknowledged whether it was breakfast, waiting on the transfer bus or leaving for the evening. Everyone made me feel very special June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impeccable facilities not met with staff's performance This hotel is set up beautifully on an exclusive island in Singapore. The grounds and facilities were well kept and clean and the design was well thought out in regards to comfort and style. We had a pool facing room with a fantastic balcony. The two highlights were the comfort of the room and features of the pool. My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary with our two children and everyone was very happy with the hotel. Although I was happy there were a few areas that could be improved upon; 1. Upon arriving to the hotel at 4:15 the staff said our room was not ready for the 3:00 check-in. As a consolation we were given two drink tickets to pacify us as we waited. When I check in to a hotel one hour and fifteen minutes after the said "check-in time" I expect to walk straight to my room. This may be an unrealistic expectation but then again, it is a 5-star hotel. 2. when I called for help in utilising the in-room sound system from my phone I got a different answer 3 times and the technician who came to my room could not communicate in english. Clear communication the first time would have prevented issues with two future communications. 3. I called for luggage transport from my room to check-out and waited 20 minutes. No one showed so I left. These 3 complaints are small and specific but something I would expect not to encounter at an establishment such as this. I would try another 5-star hotel on Sentosa before going back here. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Stay in Away-room that has a private small pool comes with jacuzzi. We enjoy the pool very much. Room is spacious and clean. Has a big bath tub and separate shower room. Breaskfast is awesome as well. Will definitely visit again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased Everything great. Staff very friendly, responsive, fantastic facilities. Only negatives are selection of breakfast buffet limited, food quality and quantity could be better. For example, we ordered a fish burger by the pool and literally only 2 burger buns, a small piece of fish and a few pieces of lettuce are provided. All that for S$20 plus. Staff made a mistake by claiming one of the rooms did not include breakfast when my email confirmation said the contrary. Despite the negatives, I still rate this as an excellent stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Excellent facilities. Breakfast is good but no many options for vegetarians. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed too soft the bed is too soft and pillow is flat like paper. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well Have never been to any hotel this good. Love the environment and service and facilities. Classy and cool. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is too soft I have stayed twice at your property and realised that your bed is way too soft for a good night's rest. Pillows are too thin and flat like paper. Please may I request for a hard bed and thicker pillows? June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check Out Experience I had booked a room with W Hotel to celebrate my partner's birthday. On our check-in day, we were pleasantly served by a Reception Manager. I had requested for a late check-out, however was informed that it was chargeable. I had informed that I was celebrating a birthday and hope some exception could be granted. The Reception Manager granted me a late check-out at 1 pm on a no-charge basis. However, on my check-out day, I received a call from the Reception at around 12.30 pm asking if I was checking-out. I replied that I was granted a check-out at 1 pm and will be heading down to the Reception shortly. The Receptionist was not pleased and claims that it was not recorded in his system. He also warned me that if I do not check-out at 1 pm sharp, I will be charge for late check-out. I was quite upset as my stay was left with a bad "taste". Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the Receptionist. I hope that the hotel can look into special exceptions for late check-out as guest are paying premium rates. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not an usual W Standard! My friend and I are W fans! Whenever there is W, our first choice definitely will be W. I'm not very satisfied on my recent stay in W Singapore. Everything in the hotel are crowded and fully booked. After check-in, went to Skirt to make reservation to celebrate my birthday, but had been told that the restaurant is fully booked and only available at 10pm. No choice due to we do not want to have buffet in the other restaurant Kitchen for birthday celebration, so we agreed and confirmed our reservation. A little disappointed, I understand is on weekends, maybe next time should remind guest to make reservation for the restaurant whenever there is peak seasons in the email after we booked the hotel to avoid disappointed. The services in Skirt was below our expectation due to one of the Chinese male talent/waiter who took orders from us was not friendly, arrogant, without smile. He looks like in a hurry while took order with us, my friend haven't finish her order, the talent already walk away. Kind of rude. Except the male waiter who took order with us, all the talents in Skirt are friendly, foods are delicious and above our expectation. Next, breakfast are crowded, have to Q-up to wait for the table. After seated, we wait for the talents to offer us coffee/tea, but no one come to us. Understand that Skirt are open to serve breakfast due to large crowd, but both restaurant still very packed/crowded, it is too congestion in the peaceful morning. Solutions need to solve this issue. Other than that, the breakfast has wide variety of choice and delicious! The whole W is really congestion in the weekends, wanna order the high tea set around 3.45pm in woobar, the lady talent told us the time to serve high tea set is over, but around 4.15pm I saw they served it to the other table. Thus, we order again with a male talent, he told us will check it out for us. The same girl who took order from us saw and whisper with the male talent, he come back to us said that the table already booked high-tea set in advanced. Around 4.45pm, we saw there is high tea set served to another table again. Wondering is the high tea set really finish or they do not want to served to us due to they are too busy, insufficient staffs and can't handle the crowd. My friend passed the birthday cake to ask them for to send to the room to surprise me, the cake sent up with the box without unwraps and without candle. Room was great, comfortable and nice view. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Had a pleasant stay n it felt nice. The name addressed to should be Mr Instead of Ms Request you to make changes in your database. It is Mr Mugsang Kuchen. Thanks, Mr Kuchen June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little details need attention Staff service excellent. Breakfast sub-standard; in particular coffee service and limited choice of cereals. In-room air con incredibly noisy; impossible to sleep with it on. In-room lighting inadequate, both bathroom and main room. Overall a great hotel but too expensive for regular patronage. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT GETAWAY Went to W Hotel Singapore for a 3D2N getaway for my friend's birthday. It was superb. Love how they pay attention to all the small details and we were entertained by all the design elements throughout the stay. The scent and music were great. We spent the entire time in the hotel without seeing the need to travel out, thanks to these brilliantly designed FIT gym, AWAY spa, Pool and WOO bar. Yes, we truly "refuel & recharge" ourselves during the 3D2N stay, as promised by W. Special thanks to the talent who arranged a cake to be sent to our room at 9PM sharp for the birthday celebration. The cake was great and delicious. This is my first time staying in W Hotel and I am pretty sure I have become a fan of W. Will definitely try out other W Hotels in Asia soon. Room for Improvement: 1. The staff at the concierge really needs to smile a little more. 2. The service menu stated that there is a pillow menu. However when we called Whatever / Whenever, the person-in-charge did not offer us any options. We requested for a foam pillow, but it wasn't available. No big deal though. 3. Food at the Kitchen Table can be better. Personally I felt that the selection and taste was a little below average.Have been to better ones. But then again most buffets in Hotel aren't that great. So not an issue. 4. Is there such a thing call SPG Recognition? June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY Big Thank You to the W team! Stay was fabulous as usual :) Most importantly my mum really enjoyed her stay and the endless fun pool time with her little granddaughter! Birthday cake for my mum was Wonderful! Special thanks to Duty Manager Shane as well WE LOVE W June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by marina view Great views overlooking marina and the bay,with sea just at the distance June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at W Singapore 1. V nice decor and excellent location, being next to the Marina 2. over-crowded on Sat & Sun (esp in areas eg b'fast venue) perhaps due to local wkend family getaway 3. slightly below say W Taipei in terms of services level; response time etc) 4. need more choices of food at the pool eg club sandwiches, hotdogs; Asian noodles, pasta) June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected way more Good: Hotel architecture and interior design Pool, pool size, pool bar Spa Bad: Staff responsiveness. worst I have ever seen at any W or Starwood. Slow staff, overworked and stressed. Hard to get their attention. They forget to bring ordered drinks. Food was average at best. Selection at breakfast too small. For that price it is a joke. 110SGD for the lunch/brunch buffet, was way overpriiced for what was available. Not enough chairs at pool. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Overall, stay was wonderful and comfortable. However, shuttle service should increase the frequency as it is really inconvenient to travel out from hotel to nearby shopping centre May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel for business or pleasure We loved our stay here so much we are coming back.!!! Super friendly staff, always helpful and they ALWAYS greeted us warmly. Rooms were spacious and immaculate with great views. Biggest pool EVER, always open so we were restricted with it's use. LOVE that. Great breakfast every morning and loved both restaurants. Also great that hotel is located short stroll from more restaurant choices.. great place to stay. Can't wait to return next month for business, because when our business is finished for the day we can relax by the pool. Very excited. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great Location A great Hotel in a great vacation location - Sentosa.. Anyone wanting a perfect Singapore Holiday closest to the Singapore attractions - This is the best place, great staff, wonderful pool and a comfortable room... May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation was good Clean environment, nice lobby, comfortable bed, the lift decor is over powering.... Was a little disappointed with the breakfast spread as not a lot of choice for Asian food May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Very beautiful resort! The view from the balcony was amazing and the landscaping of the poolside and around the hotel was incredibly beautiful. It was especially gorgeous during the sunset. It is a big plus that their pool & gym opens 24 hours and they offer some tubes, sunscreen and towels for free. Also, I liked their free shuttle to ION orchard. All of the staffs were very kind and supportive. But the Woo bar's mango juice was a little bit disappointing because it tasted like mango puree while I expected a fresh mango juice. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Stay at W Hotel We recently stayed at the W hotel in Singapore, it had been some time since I had visited Sentosa and was initially hesitant, but found getting around a breeze and the new facilities and amenities that the Island now offers is exceptional. The Hotel is extremely funky and the staff were extremely professional and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. My only comment is that there beverage pricing was extremely high and if was more reasonably priced we would have stayed around the hotel longer to enjoy there hospitality but at the ridiculous pricing this would detract most visitors. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky, unique and opulent I stayed in the W in Sentosa in December 2013 and it was a fantastic experience for a romantic getaway staycation. Although it is quite an expensive option the hotel and room decor is second to none with plenty of finishing touches and a very modern feel. We enjoyed a fantastic dinner at the restaurant and although we only stayed 1 night it has lived on in our memories so well that I have just booked to stay again on Monday 25th May, this time in a Marvelous Suite which we are looking forward to! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suits Romantic Getaway Very nice romantic pool at night. May 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:22:37.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>